World Wave of Antisemitism

Home"columnists"World Wave of Antisemitism
1 Partages

 

World Wave of Antisemitism

By Albert Soued, writer, http://symbole.chez.com for www.nuitdorient.com

See as well www.nuitdorient.com/n13.htm 

 

Anti-Semitism has been endemic since Abraham and the birth of monotheism. It only changes shape, motivation and scale over time. The rejection or hatred of the other is part of human nature, but that does not mean that we can excuse it.

The rejection or hatred of the Jew, called "anti-Semitism" and today "anti-Zionism" is distinguished by the scale it took in the 20th century, and the implementation of technical and industrial means, on a crazy scale for eliminate the other.

Today we witnessing in the West, to a new all-out wave, which is being practiced especially on the internet and in social networks, in the suburbs of big cities, in the media, in schools and universities, in NGOs with hidden funding, in mosques and Koranic schools ...

To the classic anti-Semitism of Christianity, which rejected the Jews because their faith did not evolve with that of the Christians, was added the refusal by Islam of any unbeliever, especially the Jew. Before Christendom, when polytheism and paganism were rampant, when the Jews or Judeans had a state, the national motives mingled with the differences of belief, in the rejection of the other.

Over the centuries, this rejection has often been used by the government as a political means to control frustrated populations, by directing their hatred towards a particular and different group, the Jew become a "scapegoat" of choice, because lending the flank to this substitution. In general, when the economic situation has deteriorated, the leaders have always known where to find a responsible scapegoat.

Having found a nation and the ancestral land, the Jews, now "Zionist", are now suffering from anti-Zionism, a devious way for the West to revive anti-Semitism that has fallen out of favor after the Nazi exaggerations. But to justify this new hatred, a new motivation was needed. The mystification of the "deicide people" has been replaced by another myth, that of the "Palestinian victim of the Zionist", without knowing the identity content of the word "Palestinian" and without verifying "who is the victim of who and what" ...

Existing for thousands of years, anti-Semitism has in fact entered the collective unconscious, it has become "second nature". The current new wave uses the old Christian cliches (the Jews crucified Jesus, the Jews want to rule the world, with the false Protocols of the Sages of Zion, the Jews kill children to use their blood in making unleavened bread, the Jews poison the wells ...), plus "denialism" (the Holocaust is a Jewish invention), "conspiracy" (the Jews are behind all the notable events) and "Palestinianism", (like Nazis, Jews are martyring Palestinians) ...

This ancestral hatred is now deliberately directed towards political goals. Made of lies, slander and slander, the Arab and Islamist-left propaganda have a twofold purpose: to dehumanize the Jew and to delegitimize the existence of the state of Israel.

 

Notes

The Website www.nuitdorient.com/n13.htm  has listed over twenty years more than 50 articles on this topic, selected for their relevance. We recommend reading six of them, in particular:

Questioning a Quebecker ...

It's an ideology of vanquished

Enmity Between Muslims and Jews Will Never Last

The New Inquisitions of 21th Century

God) ! Where are you ?

Paganism is Back

 

 

 

1 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Vague Mondiale d'Antisémitisme

Home»EDITORIALISTES»Vague Mondiale d’Antisémitisme

 

Vague Mondiale d'AntisémitismeVague Mondiale d‘Antisémitisme

Par Albert Soued, écrivain, http://symbole.chez.com pour www.nuitdorient.com

Voir aussi www.nuitdorient.com/n13.htm 

 

L’antisémitisme est endémique depuis Abraham et la naissance du monothéisme. Il ne fait que changer de forme, de motivation et d’ampleur au cours du temps. Le rejet ou la haine de l’autre fait partie de la nature humaine, mais ce n’est pas pour autant qu’on peut l’excuser.

Le rejet ou la haine du Juif, appelée “antisémitisme” et aujourd’hui “antisionisme” se distingue par l’ampleur qu’elle a pris au 20ème siècle, et la mise en oeuvre de moyens techniques et industriels, à une échelle démente pour éliminer l’autre.

Aujourd’hui, nous assistons en Occident à une nouvelle vague tout azimuth, qui s’exerce en particulier sur internet et dans les réseaux sociaux, dans les banlieues des grandes villes, dans les medias, dans les écoles et les Universités, dans des Ong au financement occulte, dans des mosquées et écoles coraniques …

A l’antisémitisme classique de la chrétienté qui a rejeté les Juifs parce que leur foi n’a pas évolué avec celle des chrétiens, s’est ajouté le refus par l’Islam de tout mécréant, notamment le Juif. Avant la chrétienté, lorsque sévissaient le polythéisme et le paganisme, quand les Juifs ou Judéens avaient un état, les motifs nationaux se mêlaient aux différences de croyance, dans le rejet de l’autre.

Au cours des siècles, ce rejet a été souvent utilisé par le pouvoir comme moyen politique pour contrôler des populations frustrées, en orientant leur haine vers un groupe particulier et différent, le Juif devenu un “bouc émissaire” de choix, car prêtant le flanc à cette substitution. D’une manière générale, quand la situation économique s’est dégradée, les dirigeants ont toujours su où trouver un bouc émissaire responsable.

Ayant retrouvé une nation et la terre ancestrale, les Juifs, devenus de ce fait “sionistes”, subissent aujourd’hui l’antisionisme, une façon détournée pour l’Occident de ranimer l’antisémitisme un peu tombé en disgrâce après les exagérations nazies. Mais pour justifier cette nouvelle haine, il fallait une nouvelle motivation. On a donc substitué à la mystification du “peuple déicide”, un autre mythe celui du “Palestinien victime du sioniste”, sans connaître le contenu identitaire du mot “palestinien” et sans vérifier “qui est victime de qui et de quoi“…

Existant depuis des millénaires, l’antisémitisme est en fait entré dans l’inconscient collectif, il est devenu “une seconde nature”. La nouvelle vague actuelle, utilise les vieux poncifs chrétiens (les Juifs ont crucifié Jésus, les juifs veulent dominer le monde, avec les faux Protocoles des Sages de Sion, les Juifs tuent des enfants pour utiliser leur sang dans la confection du pain azyme, les Juifs empoisonnent les puits…), auxquels s’ajoutent le “négationnisme” (l’Holocauste est une invention juive),  le “complotisme” (les Juifs sont derrière tous les évènements notables) et “le palestinisme”, (comme des Nazis, les Juifs martyrisent les Palestiniens)…

Cette haine ancestrale est aujourd’hui sciemment orientée vers des buts politiques. Faites de mensonges, de calomnies et de diffamations, les propagandes arabes et islamo-gauchistes ont un double but: déshumaniser le Juif et délégitimer l’existence de l’état d’Israël.

 

Notes

Le Site www.nuitdorient.com/n13.htm  a recensé depuis une vingtaine d’années plus de 50 articles sur ce sujet, sélectionnés pour leur pertinence. Nous conseillons la lecture de six d’entre eux, en particulier:

Questionnement d’un Québécois…

C‘est une Idéologie de Vaincus

L’Inimitié entre Musulmans et Juifs Durera à Jamais

Les Nouvelles Inquisitions du 21ème Siècle

D. (ieu) ! Où es-tu ?

Le Paganisme est de Retour

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais