Revelation: yes, the Jews are (also) chicken thieves!

Home"TO THE ONE"Revelation: yes, the Jews are (also) chicken thieves!
0 Partages

It is an administrative circular that teaches us. It was time.

Jews, we thought we knew everything. That they were sure of themselves, proud and domineering (de Gaulle). That they had put Christ to death. That they practiced ritual murder. That they held the banks and the world. They were all usurers. That they hurt the Arabs.

To the list of these misdeeds and these crimes, which claim vengeance in heaven, it is advisable to add an abomination: they are also thieves of chickens! A note from the Department of Population Protection (DDPP) Hauts-de-Seine unveils this culpable activity.

 She asked the region's educational farms to protect their sheep and chickens during the period of Eid and Yom Kippur. These animals are, according to the DDPP, highly coveted during these festive and sensitive moments.

And there, the arms fall to us. We were told that the Jews were full of money. Why, by what vice, by what aberration, would they steal chickens? Even worse. Jews are considered rapacious and greedy for gain. Why would they steal chickens, not sheep? Do not they know that a sheep is well worth 100 chickens? Are they Jews or what?

A revolting hypothesis is advanced to explain the content of the circular. The DDPP would not have wanted to be accused of stigmatizing one religion in particular. And that is why, to stigmatize, she would have added chickens and Yippur to sheep and Eid.

We reject, with the greatest indignation, this type of Islamophobic insinuation. And we would like to remind you that the theft of chickens has traditionally been the specialty of gypsies. And if now, Jews behave like Roma, where are we going?

To conclude, it should be noted that Joel Mergui, president of the Consistory, protests, "scared", in the World against the circular of the DDPP. By comparison, we note the remarkably elegant silence of Mr. Ahmed Ogras, President of the French Council of the Muslim Cult, on the allusion to sheep and Eid. In this way the insolence and arrogance of the Jews breaks out ...

Source: © Revelation: yes, the Jews are (also) chicken thieves! | Atlantico.fr

0 Partages

One Response to "Révélation : oui, les Juifs sont (aussi) des voleurs de poules!"

  1. BUSIDAN-NABET   5 September 2017 at 14 h 46 min

    Who wants to kill the dog claims he has rabies !!!

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Révélation : oui, les Juifs sont (aussi) des voleurs de poules!

Home»A LA UNE»Révélation : oui, les Juifs sont (aussi) des voleurs de poules!

Révélation : oui, les Juifs sont (aussi) des voleurs de poules!

C’est une circulaire administrative qui nous l’apprend. Il était temps.

Des Juifs, on croyait tout savoir. Qu’ils étaient sûrs d’eux même, fiers et dominateurs (de Gaulle). Qu’ils avaient mis à mort le Christ. Qu’ils pratiquaient le meurtre rituel. Qu’ils tenaient les banques et le monde. Qu’ils étaient tous des usuriers. Qu’ils faisaient du mal aux Arabes.

A la liste de ces méfaits et de ces crimes, qui réclament vengeance au ciel, il convient de rajouter une abomination : ils sont aussi des voleurs de poules! Une note émanant de la Direction Départementale de la Protection des Population (DDPP) des Hauts-de-Seine lève le voile sur cette coupable activité.

 Elle demande aux fermes pédagogiques de la région de bien protéger leurs moutons et leurs poules pendant la période de L’aïd et de Kippour. Ces animaux sont, d’après la DDPP, extrêmement convoités durant ces moments festifs et sensibles.

Et là, les bras nous en tombent. On nous avait dit que les Juifs étaient bourrés de thune. Pourquoi, par quel vice, par quelle aberration, voleraient-ils des poules? Pire encore. Les Juifs sont réputés rapaces et âpres au gain. Pourquoi voleraient-ils des poules, et non des moutons? Ne savent-ils pas qu’un mouton vaut largement 100 poules? Ils sont cons ces Juifs ou quoi?

Une hypothèse révoltante est avancée pour expliquer la teneur de la circulaire. La DDPP n’aurait pas voulu être accusée de stigmatiser une seule religion en particulier. Et c’est pourquoi, pour ne stigmatiser, elle aurait rajouté les poules et Kippour aux moutons et à L’aïd.

Nous refusons, avec la plus grande  indignation, ce type d’insinuation islamophobe. Et nous tenons à rappeler que le vol des poules fut traditionnellement la spécialité des gitans. Et si maintenant, les juifs se conduisent comme des Roms, où va-t-on?

Pour conclure, il convient de noter que Joël Mergui, président du Consistoire, proteste, “effaré”, dans le Monde contre la circulaire de la DDPP. Par comparaison, on remarquera le silence remarquablement élégant de M. Ahmed Ogras, président du Conseil Français du Culte Musulman, sur l’allusion aux moutons et à L’aïd. Ainsi éclate au grand jour l’insolence et l’arrogance des Juifs…

Source : © Révélation : oui, les Juifs sont (aussi) des voleurs de poules! | Atlantico.fr

One Response to "Révélation : oui, les Juifs sont (aussi) des voleurs de poules!"

  1. BUSIDAN-NABET   5 septembre 2017 at 14 h 46 min

    Qui veut tuer le chien prétend qu’il a la rage!!!

    Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais