Results of the elections of the Consistory of Paris

Home"TO THE ONE"Results of the elections of the Consistory of Paris
3 Partages

If you have difficulty reading this email, thank you click here to open it in your browser.

November 27, 2017
Yes
you are not viewing this page correctly click right here
 

ELECTIONS IN THE CONSISTORY OF PARIS

Large victory of "Dare Judaism" with Joel Mergui

This Sunday, November 26, 2017, the voters of the Consistory of Paris were called to the polls to renew by half their Board of Directors, as provided every four years the statutes of the consistorial institution headed by 26 volunteer directors elected for a term of office. 8 years.

49 synagogues in Paris-Ile-de-France have been partially transformed into polling stations.

25 candidates ran for the 13 vacant posts divided into two lists and three independents. 3713 votes were cast. For the record, the 26 directors who make up the Board (the 13 elected in 2013 and the 13 of this election) will elect the President of the Consistoire de Paris at their first meeting in January 2018.

12 of the 13 candidates of the group "Dissent Judaism" supporting the action of the President of the Consistory Joel Mergui were elected to know:

David Amar, Jack-Yves Bohbot, Anne Laurence Breton, Patrick Bunan, Colette Chiche, Emmanuel Cohen, Vanessa Dahan, Max-David Ghozlan, Michel Gurfinkiel, Claude Annik Haik, Pascal Karsenti, Martine Mimoun.

David Revcolevschi of the grouping of "Our Consistory tomorrow" which included 9 candidates was also elected.

In his statement after the election, Joël Mergui thanked the members ending their mandate for their collaboration and all the candidates for their personal investment, their commitment to the service of the Consistory and their willingness to bring, each to their way, the means of the renewal of a bicentennial institution that works every day to defend the Jews and Judaism and fulfill its missions of service.

He also invited everyone to work in concord to be force of proposals and renewal. "The Jewish Community," he said, "has shown great maturity in showing confidence in young people and 5 new women administrators. to direct the Consistory of Paris - bringing the number of women to 10 out of 26 administrators. The community, he concluded, recognized the work that has been done in recent years and has chosen the experience of service to renewal., including the election of Jack-Yves Bohbot and David Amar to accompany the new generation of leaders, whose complementary skills will enrich our action. Together we will be able to prepare the community succession and face the challenges we face. "

 

RESULTS

Copyright ©
consistory

 

 


If you do not want to receive emails from us,

click here.
Open

 

3 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Résultats des élections du Consistoire de Paris

Home»A LA UNE»Résultats des élections du Consistoire de Paris

Si vous avez des difficultés à lire cet email, merci de cliquer ici pour l’ouvrir dans votre navigateur.

Résultats des élections du Consistoire de Paris
27 novembre 2017
Si
vous ne visualisez pas correctement cette page cliquez ici
 

ELECTIONS AU CONSISTOIRE DE PARIS

Large victoire de “Osons le judaïsme” avec Joël Mergui

Ce dimanche 26 novembre 2017, les électeurs du Consistoire de Paris étaient appelés aux urnes pour renouveler de moitié leur Conseil d’administration, comme le prévoient tous les 4 ans les statuts de l’institution consistoriale dirigée par 26 administrateurs bénévoles élus pour un mandat de 8 ans.

49 synagogues de Paris-Ile-de- France ont été partiellement transformées en bureaux de vote.

25 candidats se présentaient aux 13 postes vacants répartis en deux listes et trois indépendants. 3713 votes ont été exprimés. Pour mémoire, les 26 administrateurs qui composent le Conseil (les 13 élus en 2013 et les 13 de la présente élection) éliront en leur sein le Président du Consistoire de Paris, lors de leur première assemblée, en janvier 2018.

12 des 13 candidats du regroupement “Osons le Judaïsme” soutenant l’action du Président du Consistoire Joël Mergui ont été élus à savoir :

David Amar, Jack-Yves Bohbot, Anne Laurence Breton, Patrick Bunan, Colette Chiche, Emmanuel Cohen, Vanessa Dahan, Max-David Ghozlan, Michel Gurfinkiel, Claude Annik Haïk, Pascal Karsenti, Martine Mimoun.

David Revcolevschi du regroupement de “Notre Consistoire demain” qui comprenait 9 candidats a également été élu.

Dans sa déclaration à l’issue du scrutin, Joël Mergui a remercié les membres terminant leur mandat pour leur collaboration ainsi que toutes les candidates et candidats pour leur investissement personnel, leur engagement au service du Consistoire et leur volonté d’apporter, chacun à leur manière, les moyens du renouveau d’une institution bicentenaire qui oeuvre chaque jour pour défendre les juifs et le Judaïsme et remplir ses missions de service.

Il a également invité chacun à travailler dans la concorde pour être force de propositions et de renouveau. “La Communauté juive, a-t-il déclaré a fait preuve d’une grande maturité en témoignant sa confiance aux jeunes et à 5 nouvelles administratrices pour diriger le Consistoire de Paris – portant le nombre de femmes à 10 sur 26 administrateurs. La communauté, a-t-il conclu, a reconnu le travail qui a été effectué ces dernières années et a fait le choix de l’expérience au service du renouveau, avec notamment l’élection de Jack-Yves Bohbot et David Amar pour accompagner la nouvelle génération de dirigeants, dont les compétences complémentaires vont pouvoir enrichir notre action. Nous pourrons ensemble préparer la relève communautaire et affronter les défis qui se posent à nous.”

 

RESULTATS

Résultats des élections du Consistoire de Paris

Copyright ©
consistoire

 

 


Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir d’emails de notre part,

cliquez ici.
Open

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais