POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY N ° 211

Home"columnists"POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY N ° 211
5 Partages

 

POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY

 

PPPPP No. 211

 

Albert Soued and www.nuitdorient.com - No. 211 - February 25, 2018

- with important links at the end -

 

Palestinian Authority (PA)

- Dr. Arnon Gross, expert from Arab countries who read more than 200 books used in Arab schools of the PA: There is no chance of achieving peace as Palestinian school education is pursuing Israel with its tenacious hatred »- Indeed the schoolbooks of the AP and Unrwa demonize the Jews and Israel permanently and encourage the violent struggle to liberate Palestine,« from the Jordan to the Sea "

For more than twenty years, Itamar Marcus President of Palestinian Media Watch, translated and deciphered the words of Palestinian Arab leaders in their language, when addressing their people :they do not want Judea-Samaria and Gaza only, they also want Tel Aviv and Netanya and they want to slaughter any Jew who would dare to stay when they decide their murderous jihad ".

Syria

The Iranian drone Saegheh (storm) who approached the Israeli border had left the T4 base near Palmyra, operated by the Russians. He was monitored by the IDF from the start, then shot down by an Apache helicopter. This drone was copied to the secret, most technically advanced and unobtainable RQ-170 Sentinel, a copy of which was captured intact by Iran in 2011, with the help of the Chinese. Iran today has a fleet of Saegheh drones equipped with missiles, threatening the US military throughout the Middle East. Brig. Gen. Hossein Salami, head of the Guardians of the Revolution: " Today Iran has the military means to destroy any American base in the Middle East In the meantime, in retaliation for sending Saegheh drone to Israel in 12 raids, the IDF destroyed half of the country's Syrian bases.

 

 

Lebanon

Hezbollah is taking advantage of the Lebanon-Israel dispute over the sharing of gas exploitation zones in the eastern Mediterranean to stir up threats of war. But it is a question of separating between the two countries a small triangle of 860 km2, 25 km from the coast, at the limit of the block 9 Israeli and the Lebanese block 4 which will be drilled next year by Total.

 

Saudi

Dr. Mohammad Al Issa, the new Secretary General of the Muslim World League, reformer of Saudi obedience, sent a letter to the Museum of the American Holocaust Memorial, expressing his great sympathy for the victims of the Shoah: " This human tragedy perpetrated by the evil Nazi will not be forgotten by history and it can not find the approval of anyone, apart from these Nazi criminals and their ilk. True Islam is opposed to these crimes and ranks them among the most criminally reprehensible human atrocities "

 

Turkey

After investigation, according to the Center for Justice and Development of the Middle East, Turkey could be involved in the assassination of Italian researcher Giulio Regeni in Cairo, through agents of the Muslim Brotherhood, put to use by intelligence MIT of Hakan Fidan, with the aim of preventing any Italian-Egyptian coordination on the Libyan issue or the extension of Egyptian gas pipelines from the Eastern Mediterranean to Europe, in coordination with Italy , Cyprus, Greece and Israel, because of its impact on the Turkish-Russian pipeline project.

Turkey supports terrorist organizations in Libya in order to control this country and put pressure on the countries of the European Union, by sending in African migrants to Europe, by Libya and thus compel the European Union to integrate them .

The Center also accuses Turkey of causing the bombing of a Russian aircraft by Metrojet in December 2015 over Sinai.

 

Israel

The Geocartographia Institute, of Prof. Avi Degani has conducted a survey of voting intentions which shows a net fed-up of the population in the face of anti-Netanyahu hysteria. Survey conducted on February 3: Likud 30 (-), Yesh Atid 24 (+13), Zionist Camp 13 (-11), Habayit Hayehudi 12 (+4), Israel Beiteinou 8 (+2), Arabic List 8 (-5), Yahadut Hatorah 7 ( +1), Koulanou 7 (-3), Meretz 6 (+1), Shass 5 (-2).              Voting intentions on February 21: Likud with Netanyahu 34 (+4), Yesh Atid 20 (+9), Habayit Hayehoudi 14 (+6), Zionist Camp 12 (-12), Arabic List 12 (-1), Yahadout Hatorah 9 (+3), Koulanou 7 (-3), Israel Beiteinou 6 (-), Meretz 6 (+1). Shass does not meet the eligibility threshold. The coalition remains stable with 67 seats, but the right wing is strengthened with 54 seats against a left that barely reaches 18 seats and 30 if it is added the Arabic List. - An agreement was reached by a consortium, including Delek and the US group Noble Energy, with the Egyptian company Dolphinus for the supply of 64 billion m3 of gas extracted from the offshore Leviathan and Tamar fields in the Mediterranean. The contract amount is expected to reach $ 15 billion. In 2016, an estimated $ 10 billion contract has been signed with Jordan to export gas extracted from Leviathan, which should begin in 2019.

 

la France
- The political scientist Pierre-andré Taguieff: « To sum up my remarks, I will say that the recent anti-Jewish wave results from the interferences of three types of mobilization: radical radical anti-radicalism, mystical pro-Palestinianism and jihadist Islamism. We must therefore fight on two fronts: on the one hand, to do everything to stop the progress of Islamist impregnation in Muslim cultural circles, on the other hand, to replace by the knowledge and analysis of the Israeli conflict. Palestinian pro-Palestinian Islamist vulgate which spreads widely today, with the accompanying Israelophobia, relayed by many media ".

- Hidalgo, the failure Constant traffic jams, stagnant pollution despite the hunt for motorists, dry finances, sectarian housing policy and polemics on a regular basis, clean streets at half-mast ... Never have the political choices and the authoritarian method of the "queen mayor" of Paris were also contested, right and left. It is to believe that she lost the hand.

 

Russia

- Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov has insulted Iran for its calls to annihilate Israel, ahead of Javad Zarif, Iran's Foreign Minister, sitting next to him on the podium in Moscow, at the conference of Valdai International Discussion Club With the title "Russia in the Middle East, playing on all fronts »:« We have already said repeatedly that we do not accept this statement against Israel, as a Zionist state, calling for its destruction and erasure of the map. This is the most flawed way to advance one's own interests "

- Leonid Frolov, Russian Deputy Ambassador to Israel: "If Iran one day attacks Israel, Moscow will side with Israel. In case of Iranian aggression against Israel, it is not only the United States that will support Israel but also Russia ... Many citizens live in Israel and Israel is a friend of Russia. We will not allow Israel to be attacked".

 

United States

- US ambassador to the UN Nikki Haley to the Security Council as the world body discusses the civil war in Syria: "President Bashar al-Assad's regime is a front for Iran, Hezbollah and their allies to advance an irresponsible and dangerous agenda for the Middle East ... On all fronts of this conflict, we find fighters that Iran has brought from Lebanon, Iraq and Afghanistan. When we see the Assad regime starving civilians in Eastern Ghouta or harassing schools or destroying hospitals in Idlib, we see Iranian advisers and Hezbollah helping to direct these atrocities .... But again, Russia was supposed to guarantee that all chemical weapons would be eliminated from Syria. Instead, we see the Assad regime continuing to bomb, starve, and yes, gass civilians "

A bipartisan group of Congressional Representatives has sent a letter to Head of State Department Rex Tillerson expressing his concern that the United States still needs to develop "a strategy that guarantees that Iran will not have a permanent presence on the Israeli border"."The last weekend's incursion into Israeli airspace from an Iranian drone is totally unacceptable, and just the most recent example of Iran's destabilizing and malicious activities in the region and around the globe ... Tehran does not may not be allowed to use the conflict in Syria to establish a permanent presence at the door of our ally Israel"

In his latest book, the writer and art critic Roger Kimball describes the "de-civilization", ie all the political correctness in the post modernist intelligentsia, the church, especially that of the pope, the political parties, the media etc ..., offering on a plateau the civilization to totalitarian people who hate it.

The totalitarian doctrine exploits the freedoms offered by democracy in order precisely to destroy these freedoms and to abolish democracy. He gives the flagrant example of international organizations that are manipulated and often dominated by totalitarian and tyrannical Arab and Islamic regimes seeking to criminalize the only democracy in the Middle East. We come to the point where the Human Rights Council spends its time condemning Israel and nothing but this country.

 

 

Recent links to www.nuitdorient.com to 25/02/18

 

Tsedek Israel News No. 128          PPPPP No. 211                  Latest Articles Parus

 

Analysis of Syrian ChaosVery recently, the Russians lost between 100 and 300 mercenaries in a single battle in support of Syrian forces estimated at 500 fighters and Shiite militias affiliated with Iran, against the Syrian Democratic Forces, supported by a unit of American specialists, 150 meters from an American base, near Deir el Zor, in east-central Syria. www.nuitdorient.com/n22a552.htm

 

Disturbances and Scandalous BehaviorThe criminal charges recommended by the Israeli police against Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu and the reactions of politicians and the media may be the most outrageous political mess in Israel's history. www.nuitdorient.com/n3786.htm

Who are the Main Actors of the Libyan Conflict?  – Seven years after the beginning of the revolution in Libya, the situation is more than ever chaotic. On the economic, political, security and humanitarian levels, the country remains very weak, despite a significant decrease in violence

www.nuitdorient.com/n2296.htm

 

Europe, stop giving lessons to IsraelIs not it wonderful to see the silence of Europe on Iran's aggression against Israel and the self-defense of the Jewish state? Europe seems to have chosen the path of cowardice and disgrace, the path of progressive moral and political decadence. www.nuitdorient.com/n34100.htm

 

Why does the United States offer Military Aid to Israel?  – I regularly hear this anti-Israeli comment from some Americans: "Why are we giving Israel $ 3.8 billion each year?". – www.nuitdorient.com/n24152.htm

 

UNRWA vs HCR - The Shocking Figures!UNRWA (United Nations Relief and Works Agency for Refugees) and UNHCR (Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees) are mandated by the United Nations to assist refugees, but there are important differences between how do these two organizations spend their money and, therefore, to what extent are they using this money successfully and effectively to end the refugee crisis?

www.nuitdorient.com/n2549.htm

 

Russia Builds 4 New Air Bases in Syria and Deploys 6,000 Additional Troop Men - On December 11, 2017, Russian President Vladimir Putin, followed by Russian Defense Minister Sergei Shoeg, announced that the Russian army would withdraw from Syria to return to its bases in Russia. In reality, tell us our sources of military intelligence, the opposite is happening - www.nuitdorient.com/n22a551.htm

 

The Egyptian Regime and the Coptic Minority           – Egypt has built a new cathedral in Cairo, but quietly closes Coptic churches in villages all over the country - www.nuitdorient.com/n1825.htm

 

Speech to the Knesset –  Vice President Mike Pence delivered a rare and warm speech to the State of Israel. The words he uttered, marked by Zionism and Biblical references, provoked many standing ovations "And are likely to piss off many Israeli MPs and journalists or" experts "who have continued to downplay the importance of this visit or even to show disdain for his own person for a few days. www.nuitdorient.com/n3564.htm

 

8 years of Obama v / 1 year of Trump Unlike the "politically correct" speech, 8 years of presidency Obama have weakened the United States both domestically and externally, and a year of Donald's presidency Trump, having as policy « AmericaFirst ", has made notable improvements that have restored a certain pre-eminence of the United States at the world level.

www.nuitdorient.com/n28168.htm

 

Other Links Videos

Islam

 

Alexandre Del valle: "The French jihadists who will return will continue to harm"

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x6ec82w

 

The silent jihad

https://www.leweek.info/2018/01/11/le-djihad-silencieux-le-documentaire-dinfiltration-choc/

 

Various fun

 

Pictures of Egypt

https://youtu.be/Az05-lem-cU

 

Corsica, as if you were there. 

http://player.vimeo.com/video/154888640

5 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE N° 211

Home»EDITORIALISTES»POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE N° 211

 

POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE

 

PPPPP N° 211

 

Albert Soued et www.nuitdorient.com – N° 211 – le 25 février 2018

– avec des liens importants au bout –

 

Autorité Palestinienne (AP)

– Dr. Arnon Gross, expert des pays arabes qui a lu plus de 200 ouvrages utilisés dans les écoles arabes de l’AP: « Il n’y a aucune chance de parvenir à la paix tant l’enseignement scolaire palestinien poursuit Israël de sa haine tenace »- En effet les livres scolaires de l’AP et de l’Unrwa démonisent les Juifs et Israël en permanence et encouragent la lutte violente pour libérer la Palestine, « du Jourdain à la Mer »

Depuis plus de vingt ans, Itamar Marcus président de Palestinian Media Watch, traduit et décrypte les propos des dirigeants arabes palestiniens dans leur langue, lorsqu’ils s’adressent à leur peuple : « ils ne veulent pas la Judée-Samarie et Gaza seulement, ils veulent aussi Tel Aviv et Netanya et ils veulent massacrer tout Juif qui oserait rester lorsqu’ils décideront leur jihad meurtrier ».

Syrie

Le drone iranien Saegheh (tempête) qui s’est approché de la frontière d’Israël était parti de la base T4 près de Palmyre, opérée par les Russes. Il était surveillé par Tsahal dès son départ, puis abattu par un hélicoptère Apache. Ce drone a été copié sur le drone américain secret, le plus techniquement avancé et non repérable RQ-170 Sentinel, dont un exemplaire a été capturé intact par l’Iran en 2011, avec l’aide des Chinois. L’Iran a aujourd’hui une flotte de drones Saegheh équipés de missiles, menaçant l’armée américaine partout au Moyen Orient. Brig. Gen. Hossein Salami, responsable des Gardiens de La Révolution : « Aujourd’hui l’Iran a les moyens militaires de détruire toute base américaine au Moyen Orient »- Entre temps, en représailles à l’envoi du drone Saegheh vers Israël, en 12 raids, Tsahal a détruit la moitié des bases syriennes du pays.

 

 

Liban

Le Hezbollah profite du litige qui oppose le Liban à Israël sur le partage des zones d’exploitation gazière en Méditerranée orientale pour agiter des menaces de guerre. Or il s’agit de départager entre les 2 pays un petit triangle de 860 km2, à 25 km de la côte, à la limite du bloc 9 israélien et du bloc 4 libanais qui sera foré l’an prochain par Total.

 

Arabie

Dr. Mohammad Al Issa, le nouveau Secrétaire Général de la Ligue Mondiale Musulmane, réformateur d’obédience saoudienne, a envoyé une lettre au Musée du Mémorial américain pour l’Holocauste, exprimant sa grande sympathie pour les victimes de la Shoah : « Cette tragédie humaine perpétrée par le Mal Nazi ne sera pas oubliée par l’Histoire et elle ne peut trouver l’approbation de quiconque, en dehors de ces criminels nazis et leurs semblables. L’Islam véritable est opposé à ces crimes et les classe parmi les atrocités humaines les plus condamnables pénalement »

 

Turquie

Après enquête, selon le Centre pour la Justice et le Développement du Moyen Orient, la Turquie pourrait être impliquée dans l’assassinat du chercheur italien Giulio Regeni au Caire, par l’intermédiaire d’agents des Frères Musulmans, mis à contribution par les renseignements turcs du M.I.T d’Hakan Fidan, dans le but d’empêcher toute coordination italo-égyptienne dans le dossier libyen ou l’extension des pipelines de gaz égyptien de l’Est de la Méditerranée vers l’Europe, en coordination avec l’Italie, Chypre, la Grèce et Israël, à cause de son impact sur le projet de pipeline turco-russe.

La Turquie soutient les organisations terroristes en Libye afin de contrôler ce pays et mettre la pression sur les pays de l’Union Européenne, en faisant affluer des migrants africains vers l’Europe, par la Libye et ainsi contraindre l’Union Européenne à les intégrer.

Le Centre accuse aussi la Turquie d’être à l’origine de l’attentat à la bombe d’un avion russe de la compagnie Metrojet, en décembre 2015 au-dessus du Sinaï.

 

Israël

L’Institut Geocartographia, du Prof. Avi Degani a réalisé un sondage d’intentions de vote qui montre un net ras-le-bol de la population face à l’hystérie anti-Netanyahou. Sondage réalisé le 3 février : Likoud 30 (-), Yesh Atid 24 (+13), Camp Sioniste 13 (-11), Habayit Hayehoudi 12 (+4), Israël Beiteinou 8 (+2), Liste arabe 8 (-5), Yahadout Hatorah 7 (+1), Koulanou 7 (-3), Meretz 6 (+1), Shass 5 (-2).              Les intentions de vote le 21 février : Likoud avec Netanyahou 34 (+4), Yesh Atid 20 (+9), Habayit Hayehoudi 14 (+6), Camp Sioniste 12 (-12), Liste arabe 12 (-1), Yahadout Hatorah 9 (+3), Koulanou 7 (-3), Israël Beiteinou 6 (-), Meretz 6 (+1). Shass n’atteint pas le seuil d’éligibilité. La coalition reste stable avec 67 sièges, mais la droite sort renforcée avec 54 sièges face à une gauche qui atteint à peine 18 sièges et 30 si on lui adjoint la Liste arabe.                                                                                             – Un accord a été conclu par un consortium, comprenant Delek et le groupe américain Noble Energy, avec la compagnie égyptienne Dolphinus pour la fourniture de 64 milliards de m3 de gaz extrait des champs offshore Leviathan et Tamar en Méditerranée. Le montant du contrat devrait atteindre 15 milliards $.                       En 2016, un contrat estimé à 10 milliards $ a été signé avec la Jordanie pour exporter du gaz extrait de Leviathan, exploitation qui doit débuter en 2019.

 

France
– Le politologue Pierre-andré Taguieff : « Pour résumer mon propos, je dirai que la récente vague antijuive résulte des interférences de trois types de mobilisation : l’antisionisme radical d’extrême gauche, le pro-palestinisme mystique et l’islamisme jihadiste. Il faut donc engager une lutte sur deux fronts : d’une part, tout faire pour stopper la progression de l’imprégnation islamiste dans les milieux de culture musulmane, d’autre part, remplacer par la connaissance et l’analyse du conflit israélo-palestinien la vulgate pro-palestinienne islamisée qui se diffuse aujourd’hui largement, avec l’israélophobie qui l’accompagne, relayée par de nombreux médias ».

– Hidalgo, l’échec- Embouteillages incessants, pollution stable en dépit de la chasse aux automobilistes, finances exsangues, politique du logement sectaire et polémiques à répétition, propreté des rues en berne… Jamais les choix politiques et la méthode autoritaire de la «reine maire» de Paris n’avaient été aussi contestés, à droite comme à gauche. C’est à croire qu’elle a perdu la main.

 

Russie

– Le ministre russe des Affaires Etrangères Sergey Lavrov a invectivé l’Iran pour ses appels à anéantir Israël, devant Javad Zarif, ministre iranien des Affaires Etrangères, assis à côté de lui sur l’estrade à Moscou, à la conférence du « Valdai International Discussion Club », ayant pour titre "La Russie au Moyen Orient, jouant sur tous les tableaux »: « Nous avons déjà dit à plusieurs reprises que nous n’acceptons pas ces propos contre Israël, en tant qu’état sioniste, appelant à sa destruction et à son effacement de la carte. C’est la manière la plus erronée pour faire avancer ses propres intérêts »

– Leonid Frolov, vice-ambassadeur de Russie en Israël : “Si l’Iran attaque un jour Israël, Moscou se rangera du côté d’Israël. En cas d’agressivité iranienne envers Israël, ce ne sont pas seulement les Etats-Unis qui soutiendront Israël mais également la Russie… De nombreux concitoyens habitent en Israël et Israël est un pays ami de la Russie. Nous ne permettrons pas qu’Israël soit agressé”.

 

Etats-Unis

– L’ambassadrice des Etats-Unis à l’ONU, Nikki Haley, devant le Conseil de sécurité alors que l’instance mondiale débattait de la guerre civile en Syrie : « Le régime du président Bashar al-Assad est un front pour l’Iran, le Hezbollah et leurs alliés, pour faire avancer un programme irresponsable et dangereux pour le Moyen-Orient… Sur tous les fronts de ce conflit, nous trouvons des combattants que l’Iran a fait venir du Liban, de l’Irak et de l’Afghanistan. Lorsque nous voyons le régime d’Assad affamer des civils dans la Ghouta orientale ou harceler des écoles ou détruire des hôpitaux à Idlib, nous voyons des conseillers Iraniens et du Hezbollah aider à diriger ces atrocités…. Mais encore une fois, la Russie était censée garantir que toutes les armes chimiques seraient éliminées de Syrie. Au lieu de cela, nous voyons le régime d’Assad continuer à bombarder, à affamer, et eh oui, à gazer des civils »

Un groupe bipartisan de Représentants du Congrès a envoyé au chef du Département d’Etat, Rex Tillerson une lettre exprimant sa préoccupation que les Etats-Unis doivent encore développer "une stratégie qui garantit que l’Iran n’aura pas une présence permanente sur la frontière israélienne". "L’incursion du dernier week-end dans l’espace aérien israélien d’un drone iranien est totalement inacceptable, et juste l’exemple le plus récent des activités déstabilisatrices et malveillantes de l’Iran dans la région et autour du globe… Téhéran ne peut pas être autorisé à utiliser le conflit en Syrie pour établir une présence permanente à la porte de notre allié Israël"

Dans son dernier ouvrage, l’écrivain et critique d’art Roger Kimball décrit la « dé-civilisation », c’est-à-dire tout le politiquement correct dans l’intelligentsia post moderniste, l’église, notamment celle du pape, les partis politiques, les medias etc…, offrant sur un plateau la civilisation occidentale à des gens totalitaires qui la haïssent.

La doctrine totalitaire exploite les libertés offertes par la démocratie dans le but justement de détruire ces libertés et d’abolir la démocratie. Il donne l’exemple flagrant des organisations internationales qui sont manipulées et souvent dominées par des régimes arabes et islamiques totalitaires et tyranniques cherchant à criminaliser la seule démocratie qui existe au Moyen Orient. On arrive au point où le Conseil des Droits de l’Homme passe son temps à condamner Israël et rien que ce pays.

 

 

Liens récents à www.nuitdorient.com au 25/02/18

 

Tsedek Info d’Israël N° 128          PPPPP N° 211                  Derniers Articles Parus

 

Analyse du Chaos SyrienTrès récemment, les Russes ont perdu entre 100 et 300 mercenaires dans une seule bataille menée en appui de forces syriennes estimées à 500 combattants et de milices shiites affiliées à l’Iran, contre les Forces Démocratiques Syriennes, appuyées par une unité de spécialistes américains, à 150 m d’une base américaine, près de Deir el Zor, au centre-est de la Syrie. www.nuitdorient.com/n22a552.htm

 

Dysfonctionnements et Comportement ScandaleuxLes actes d’accusations criminelles recommandés par la police israélienne contre le Premier ministre Benjamin Netanyahu et les réactions des politiciens et des médias constituent peut-être l’imbroglio politique le plus scandaleux de l’histoire d’Israël. www.nuitdorient.com/n3786.htm

Qui sont les Principaux Acteurs du Conflit Libyen ?  – Sept ans après le début de la révolution en Libye, la situation est plus que jamais chaotique. Sur les plans économique, politique, sécuritaire et humanitaire, le pays reste très mal en point, malgré une baisse significative des violences

www.nuitdorient.com/n2296.htm

 

Europe, arrête de donner des leçons à IsraëlN’est-il pas merveilleux de voir le silence de l’Europe sur l’agression de l’Iran contre Israël et l’autodéfense de l’Etat juif? L’Europe semble avoir choisi la voie de la lâcheté et de la disgrâce, la voie de la décadence morale et politique progressive. www.nuitdorient.com/n34100.htm

 

Pourquoi les Etats-Unis Offrent-ils une Aide Militaire à Israël ?  – J’entends régulièrement ce commentaire anti-israélien de la part de certains Américains: « Pourquoi donnons-nous à Israël 3,8 milliards $ chaque année ?». – www.nuitdorient.com/n24152.htm

 

UNRWA vs HCR – Les Chiffres Choquants !L’UNRWA (Office de secours et de travaux des Nations Unies pour les réfugiés) et le HCR (Haut Commissariat des Nations Unies pour les réfugiés) sont mandatés par l’ONU pour aider les réfugiés, mais il y a des différences importantes entre la façon dont ces deux organisations dépensent leur argent et, par conséquent, dans quelle mesure elles utilisent cet argent avec succès et efficacité pour mettre fin à la crise des réfugiés?

www.nuitdorient.com/n2549.htm

 

La Russie Construit 4 Nouvelles Bases Aériennes en Syrie et Déploie 6.000 Hommes de Troupes Supplémentaires – Le 11 décembre 2017, le Président russe Vladimir Poutine, suivi par le Ministre russe de la Défense, Sergeï Shoïgu, a annoncé que l’armée russe allait se retirer de Syrie pour revenir sur ses bases en Russie. En réalité, nous indiquent nos sources des renseignements militaires, c’est l’inverse qui se produit – www.nuitdorient.com/n22a551.htm

 

Le Régime Egyptien et la Minorité Copte           – L’Egypte a construit une nouvelle cathédrale au Caire, mais ferme tranquillement les églises coptes dans les villages de tout le pays – www.nuitdorient.com/n1825.htm

 

Discours devant la Knesset –  Le vice-président Mike Pence a prononcé un discours d’une rare chaleur envers l’Etat d’Israël. Les mots qu’il a prononcés, empreints de sionisme et de références bibliques ont provoqué plusieurs « standing ovations » et sont de nature à faire pâlir bien des députés israéliens et des journalistes ou « experts » qui n’ont cessé de minimiser l’importance de cette visite voire de montrer du dédain pour sa propre personne depuis quelques jours. www.nuitdorient.com/n3564.htm

 

8 ans d’Obama v/1 an de Trump Contrairement au discours « politiquement correct », 8 ans de présidence Obama ont affaibli les Etats-Unis aussi bien sur le plan intérieur qu’extérieur, et une année de présidence de Donald Trump, ayant comme politique « AmericaFirst », a apporté de notables améliorations qui ont permis de rétablir une certaine prééminence des Etats-Unis sur le plan mondial.

www.nuitdorient.com/n28168.htm

 

Autres Liens Vidéos

Islam

 

Alexandre Del valle : "Les jihadistes français qui vont revenir vont continuer à nuire"

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x6ec82w

 

Le jihad silencieux

https://www.leweek.info/2018/01/11/le-djihad-silencieux-le-documentaire-dinfiltration-choc/

 

Divers amusement

 

Photos d’Egypte

https://youtu.be/Az05-lem-cU

 

La Corse, comme si vous y étiez. 

http://player.vimeo.com/video/154888640

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais