POLITICAL PERRIOD POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY N ° 206

Home"columnists"POLITICAL PERRIOD POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY N ° 206
0 Partages

POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY

 

PPPPP N ° 206

 

Albert Soued and www.nuitdorient.com - N ° 206 - 27th of December 2017

- with important links at the end -

 

Palestinian Authority (PA)

- The White House plans to cut ties with the PA which, for 25 years now, has refused all peace proposals offered, even the most advantageous for it. No official will be invited to Washington and the PA office will be closed and will no longer receive funding, as will Unrwa, the UN agency for Palestinian "refugees". The White House has asked the states of the Arabian Peninsula to do the same.

- Relations between Hamas and Fatah are stalled, in that it controls only 5% of the territory of Gaza ... Two thirds of Palestinians want President Mahmoud Abbas to withdraw.

- At an OIC meeting, Mahmoud Abbas said: " We can no longer be silent in the face of Israel's continuing violations of the identity and Islamic character of the city of Jerusalem, the continuation of excavations and settlements, and especially the rape of Christian and Muslim holy sites, especially the mosque in Jerusalem. Aqsa. We need guarantees so that it stops...! Lies and slander in the public square, while it is the AP that destroys all the ancient remains of the Temple Mount everywhere and pours them into a landfill that Israeli archaeologists are forced to analyze for years ...

The Hasmonean palaces are located in what is now Area C, which is under the total control of Israel. But they are only accessible through Area A, where Palestinians exercise their absolute control. Most of Herod's third palace, the largest of the three, is in Zone A. A team from the Kfar Etzion School of Archeology visited the site and was dismayed to see that the Palestinians had built housing around. Some houses were built on the palace grounds itself. The remains of the palace are systematically demolished to build a road and the stones used to build houses. The historic building is stripped of its stones, and the pillars and supporting arches have been disfigured. In zone A, the PA has exclusive control and the preservation and protection of antiques is not its top priority. Yaron Rosenthal, director of the Kfar Etzion School of Archeology, has trouble hiding his anger: "Israel can only see that one of the most grandiose palaces ever built in the Holy Land is destroyed, and we are helpless, because under the Oslo Accords, the site, which is 30 meters from Area C, has entrusted to the Palestinians. It's time for Israel to say: "Stop". - Hamas leader George Habash: " the struggle for this land is not about land, not at all. It is a fight having as symbol sanctity, between those whom Allah has chosen to form the "Ribat" and those who oppose it ". "Ribat" means "the ribbon that surrounds and encircles", the wall or the citadel protecting the city; here it is the border that separates Islam from the rest of the world. Today, this man considers the Arabs of Palestine as " the ribbon that protects Islam from the Infidel As long as the latter has not rallied to the true faith. In general, in their foolish hope of eradicating the Jewish state, after triggering a media hysteria around the Jewish Jerusalem, with no convincing results, neither on the Arab nor on the Western side, the Palestinians burned their last cartridges. They can only throw themselves into the arms of Iran, with all the fatal consequences for a utopian future state.

Iran

Iran's control of a strategically important Kurdish area near the Iraq-Syria border poses a serious threat to Israel's security, according to a senior Kurdish security official wishing to remain anonymous. " For at least ten years, Iran has coveted the mountainous region of Sinjar, which extends from northwestern Iraq to eastern Syria. In 2014, Sinjar was conquered by IS terrorists who subsequently committed genocide and other war crimes against the former Yezidi minority in the region. After IS was driven out of the area by Kurdish peshmerga, Iranian-backed paramilitaries, including Hashd al-Shaabi, Badr organization and Khorasani brigades, started attacking Kurds to control newly released land. The same paramilitaries played a central role in Iran's coordinated assault on Kurdistan, after a 93 percent vote in favor of independence during the September Kurdish referendum. The Khorasani Brigades, an Iraqi Shiite group affiliated with the Islamic Revolutionary Guards Corps (IRGC), are building a military base on Mount Sinjar, at an altitude of 4,800 meters, equipped with the new 3200-kilometer-long missile. BM-25 Khorramshahr!                                               - Under the regime of the mullahs, Iran has gradually become a oligarchy Kleptocrat, with "a corrupt nomenclature" that impoverishes the people and erases any middle class. Unemployment, inflation, worthless money are the symptoms of an end of reign. The regime is based on a caste of religious who accumulate wealth and privileges, and who are protected by a well trained and well cared army and police. To explain their involvement in foreign conflicts, the ayatollahs explain the situation as follows: We are fighting outside our borders, to avoid fighting in our cities "Said General Hossein Salami, Deputy General Azir Jaafari, head of the IRGC, referring to the terror in neighboring countries. By focusing only on the military-police map and neglecting the economy, justice and civil services, the Supreme Guide Khamenei condemns himself to term.

Saudi Arabia

 

- Following the American decision to recognize Jerusalem as the capital of Israel, Abdulhamid Hakim, head of the Center for Strategic and Legal Studies of the Middle East in Jeddah, said on the TV channel al-Hurra: " This decision will deliver a positive shock to move the stagnant waters surrounding the negotiations. We, as Arabs, must reach an agreement with the other side and know what its requirements are so that we can successfully conclude the negotiations.  We must admit and realize that Jerusalem is a religious symbol for the Jews that is just as holy to them as Mecca and Medina are to us ... The Arab mentality must be free from the legacy of Gamal Abdel Nasser and the Political Islam of both Shia and Sunni sects, who instilled purely political interests in a culture based on Jewish hatred and denied their historical rights to live in the region. "

- Crown Prince Mohamed bin Salman, known as MBS, arrested in Riyadh, Sabih al-Masri, a well-known personality and a very wealthy Jordanian-Palestinian businessman. Sabih al-Masri comes from a notable family of Shechem and is the largest billionaire in Jordan. He is also director of theArab Bank and the Palestinian Stock Exchange in Shechem. He is close to King Abdullah II of Jordan, as well as Mahmoud Abbas. His cousin, Naim al-Masri is the richest man in the PA and one of the most influential figures in the circle of Mahmoud Abbas. This maneuver is intended to get the PA leader to accept the new plan developed with Donald Trump's son-in-law, Jared Kuchner.

 

Jordan

 

My dear friend and brother“, said King Abdullah II, greeting Pope Francis he was receiving. He gave her a picture of the old city of Jerusalem, where are the dome of the Rock and the Church of the Holy Sepulcher dominated by his cross.


Israel

 

- The country has a big problem of communication with third countries which nevertheless has a tendency to diminish slowly. Diplomats do not necessarily know the language of the country where they will preach the good word and defend their homeland, do not know the right arguments to respond to their media, do not treat their interlocutors as should be done etc ... There There is still some way to go, but Israel is still a young country with everything to learn. Some think that in a decade or so the automatic majority in the UN will turn in favor of Israel.

- In 2003, two-thirds of citizens were pessimistic about the country's socio-economic and political situation. Today, these are only 15% ...! And 73% are very happy with their condition ... and even 81% would not change countries, even if they were offered a golden bridge. This resilience is based as much on the democratic spirit as on Jewishness.

- Naftali Bennett, leader of the right-wing party "habayit hayehoudi": The Palestinian question is a false question, as is the notion of a Palestinian state that is a fake state ... Nobody in the Arab world has ever accepted the notion of a Palestinian nation, they have not granted them a state, we gave a state to Gaza and turned it into Afghanistan in the heart of Israel. We will not make this mistake again ... The stability of the region is Israel's only "

After the announcement of an "alternative" Chanukah ceremony organized by the Meretz party of Zehava Gal-On, the Minister of Culture and Sports Miri Reguev wondered if this far-left party was not illustrative the reincarnation of the culture of the "Hellenizing Jews" against which the Maccabees also fought over 20 centuries ago. This ceremony in a cafe in Tel Aviv brought together artists known for their hatred of Israel and the IDF. Miri Reguev: "Each generation has its Hellenizing fringes, which try to undermine the bases of the people and the state. The Meretz Culture Forum is the reincarnation of Hellenism from another faiths ".

 

la France

- According to many scholars, on issues related to immigration or Islam, the Council of State, independent legal body, decides as if it was an Islamo-leftist body encouraging immigration and protecting the expansion of Islam in the country.

The Council of State is a body that deals with conflicts relating to civil liberties, related to the administration and public contracts, the police, public health, competition, the environment ... It is also the legal adviser of each branch of the government.

 

Britain

 

- In 2000 Anglicans formed 30% of the population and today less than 15%. The faithful going to church fell by half in Scotland. Less than half of the English population is believers. A quarter of the rural parishes have less than 10 regular congregations and there are no more children in more than 1/4 of the congregations. According to columnist Melanie Phillips, the Church of England has begun a terminal decline as confidence in the Judeo-Christian culture / civilization fades away from the mass of migrants. 41% of those born between 1980/2000 no longer have any Christian identity ties ...

 

United States

 

A survey conducted by The Steinhardt Social Research Institute of Brandeis University at 4 major universities shows that 15% of non-Jewish students support the boycott of Israel by universities. Jews very rarely experience anti-Semitic hatred on campus but report attacks against Israel. Nevertheless, the majority of students are very little concerned by Jews and Israel and Jews feel totally safe.

- Before President Barack Hussein Obama did not veto an unjust resolution presented to the UN Security Council in December 2016. The text adopted status quo of Jerusalem, declaring that the Western Wall, the Old City and all accesses to it were areas illegally occupied by Israel. Obama gave the PA additional assets and made any peace agreement even more difficult. And it was also a "pied-de-nez" at 1st Minister Benayamin Netanyahu, before leaving the White House.

 

Recent links to www.nuitdorient.com as of 12/27/17

 

Tsedek Israel News No. 127          PPPPP N ° 206                  Latest Articles Parus

 

If I ever forget you, Jerusalem, let my right disappear! (Psalm 137/5)Jerusalem, light of peace, is located at an altitude of more than 500 m, near a major fault of - 500 m, in the center of the world of biblical antiquity, at the intersection of 3 continents. For nearly 2000 years nobody spoke or little and then suddenly, it is the planetary hysteria. www.nuitdorient.com/n28167.htm

 

The Geopolitical and Democratic Debacle of Turkey During the Arab Spring, the whole world pointed to Turkey, a republic turned towards the West and a paragon of moderate Islamism. www.nuitdorient.com/n2747.htm

 

Who are the inhabitants of Jerusalem since the First Census in 1844? Who are the inhabitants of Jerusalem since the implementation of the first modern censuses of the 19th century until 1948?

 www.nuitdorient.com/n7218.htm

 

Iranian Foreign Legions in Syria  – The international press devotes numerous reports and articles to foreign jihadists fighting under the banner of Daesh. The spotlight is on the Western coalition raids on terrorist leaders and bases and on attempts to mobilize and recruit new European fighters into the ranks of the "Islamic State" organization. www.nuitdorient.com/n26104.htm 

 

The 7 Consequences of the Recognition of Jerusalem as the Capital of IsraelDonald Trump just recognized Jerusalem as the capital of Israel. Cassandras on all sides predict, among other things, a catastrophe, a flash of the Middle East, a wave of unprecedented attacks against the Hebrew State and the US, a new intifada and the end of the Israeli-Palestinian peace process. What is it really?

www.nuitdorient.com/n28166.htm

 

The King is Naked - Trump Unmasks the Tartuffes    – What is more serious in the life of nations than the call of one of them to destroy another? Yesterday Germany, today Iran. What is more serious in the life of nations than their general indifference to such an appeal? - www.nuitdorient.com/n1623.htm

 

In the East, the night is not over yet     – Massacres of Yazidis in Iraq, Sufis and Christians in Sinai, slavery in Libya, ethnic cleansing in Syria, honor killings under the Palestinian Authority, numerous hangings in Iran, massive roundups in Turkey and purges in Arabia, famine and epidemics in Yemen ... and we can continue this way indefinitely, hoping that one day a glimmer may appear on the horizon - www.nuitdorient.com/n28165.htm

 

World Wave of Antisemitism       Anti-Semitism has been endemic since Abraham and the birth of monotheism. It only changes shape, motivation and scale over time. The rejection or hatred of the other is part of human nature, but that does not mean that we can excuse it.

www.nuitdorient.com/n1360.htm

 

Jews are a special peopleJews are a special people: what is allowed to other nations is forbidden to Jews. Other nations are expelling thousands, even millions of people, and there is no refugee problem.

www.nuitdorient.com/n3563.htm

 

Unwra Urges Jihadist Terrorism, Antisemitism and Hitler's VenerationUN Watch Independent Monitoring Director gave testimony about UN, Israel, and Palestinians at joint US Congressional Subcommittee hearing, presenting new report 40 new alarming cases of UNRWA school teachers in Gaza,

www.nuitdorient.com/n2548.htm

 

Purge Saudi, is this the end of Wahabism?       The history of the Arab world is written before our eyes, from time to time in slow motion, sometimes at a standstill and more often at a distance. But now that she has just experienced a rapid acceleration in Saudi Arabia, the young Crown Prince Mohamed Ibn Salman has taken matters into his own hands. www.nuitdorient.com/n22a124.htm

 

Other Links Videos

 

Middle East policy

Goasguen

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1211160185627862&id=449762921767596

Youssef al Husseini

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRwOTxH0j9I

 

Various fun

 

Hanukiah at the port of TA made of selfies
https://unitedwithisrael.org/watch-a-chanukah-menorah-takes-selfies-to-the-next-level/?utm_source=MadMimi&utm_medium=email&utm_content=Trump+Israel+Not+Source+of+Mideast+Conflict % 2C + Target + Iran% 21 + How + Obama + Let + Hizbullah + Off + the + Hook + to + Seal + Iran + Deal & utm_campaign = 20171219_m143172479_Trump% 3A + Israel + Not + Source + of + Mideast + Conflict% 2C + Target Iran +% 21 + + How Obama Let + + + Hezbollah Off + the + Hook + to + + Iran + Seal Deal & utm_term = watch_btn_dark_png

 

 

0 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE N° 206

Home»EDITORIALISTES»POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE N° 206

POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE   N° 206POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE

 

PPPPP N° 206

 

Albert Soued et www.nuitdorient.com – N° 206 – le 27 décembre 2017

– avec des liens importants au bout –

 

Autorité palestinienne (AP)

– La Maison Blanche envisage de couper ses liens avec l’AP qui, depuis maintenant 25 ans, a refusé toutes les propositions de paix offertes, même les plus avantageuses pour elle. Aucun responsable ne sera plus invité à Washington et le bureau de l’AP sera fermé et ne recevra plus aucun subside, de même que l’Unrwa, organisme de l’Onu chargé des « réfugiés » palestiniens. La Maison Blanche a demandé aux états de la péninsule arabique de faire de même.

– Les relations entre le Hamas et le Fatah sont au point mort, en ce sens que ce dernier ne contrôle que 5% du territoire de Gaza… Les 2/3 des Palestiniens souhaitent que le président Mahmoud Abbas se retire.

– Lors d’une réunion de l’OCI, Mahmoud Abbas a déclaré : « On ne peut plus se taire devant les violations continues par Israël de l’identité et du caractère islamique de la ville de Jérusalem, la poursuite des excavations et des implantations et surtout le viol des lieux saints chrétiens et musulmans, notamment la mosquée d’al Aqsa. Nous avons besoin de garanties pour que cela cesse… ! » Mensonges et calomnies sur la place publique, alors que c’est l’AP qui détruit partout tous les vestiges antiques du Mont du Temple et les verse dans une décharge que les archéologues israéliens sont obligés d’analyser pendant des années…

Les palais Hasmonéens sont situés dans ce qui est aujourd’hui la zone C, qui est sous le contrôle total d’Israël. Mais ils ne sont accessibles que par la zone A, où les Palestiniens exercent leur contrôle absolu. La majeure partie du troisième palais d’Hérode, le plus grand des trois, se trouve dans la zone A. Une équipe de l’école d’archéologie de Kfar Etzion a visité le site et a été consternée de constater que les Palestiniens avaient construit des logements autour. Certaines maisons ont été construites sur les terrains du palais lui-même. Les vestiges du palais sont systématiquement démolis pour construire une route et les pierres utilisées pour construire des habitations. L’édifice historique est dépouillé de ses pierres, et les piliers et les arches de soutien ont été défigurés. En zone A, l’AP exerce un contrôle exclusif et la préservation et la protection des antiquités ne sont pas sa priorité absolue. Yaron Rosenthal, directeur de l’école d’archéologie Kfar Etzion, a du mal à cacher sa colère : «Israël ne peut que constater que l’un des palais les plus grandioses jamais construit en Terre Sainte est détruit, et on est impuissant, parce que sous les Accords d’Oslo, le site, qui est à 30 mètres de la zone C, a été confié aux Palestiniens. Il est temps pour Israël de dire : “Stop”.                                                                – Un dirigeant du Hamas, George Habash : « la lutte pour cette terre ne concerne nullement une terre, pas du tout. C’est un combat ayant comme symbole la sainteté, entre ceux qu’Allah a choisis pour former  le « Ribat » et ceux qui s’y opposent ». « Ribat » a comme sens « le ruban qui entoure et encercle », le mur ou la citadelle protégeant la ville ; ici c’est la frontière qui sépare l’Islam du reste du monde. Aujourd’hui, cet homme considère les Arabes de Palestine comme « le ruban qui protège l’Islam de l’Infidèle », tant que ce dernier ne s’est pas rallié à la vraie foi.                            D’une manière générale, dans leur fol espoir d’éradiquer l’état juif, après avoir déclenché une hystérie médiatique autour de la Jérusalem juive, sans résultat probant, ni du côté arabe, ni du côté occidental, les Palestiniens ont brûlé leurs dernières cartouches. Ils ne peuvent que se jeter dans les bras de l’Iran, avec toutes les conséquences funestes pour un utopique futur état.

Iran

Le contrôle iranien d’une zone kurde stratégiquement importante près de la frontière entre l’Irak et la Syrie représente une grave menace pour la sécurité d’Israël, selon un haut responsable de la sécurité kurde souhaitant garder l’anonymat. « Depuis au moins dix ans, l’Iran convoite la région montagneuse de Sinjar, qui s’étend du nord-ouest de l’Irak à l’est de la Syrie,. En 2014, Sinjar a été conquis par des terroristes de l’EI qui ont ensuite commis un génocide et d’autres crimes de guerre contre l’ancienne minorité yézidie de la région. Après que l’EI ait été chassé de la zone par les peshmergas kurdes, des paramilitaires soutenus par l’Iran, parmi lesquels le Hashd al-Shaabi, l’organisation de Badr et les brigades Khorasani ont commencé à attaquer les Kurdes pour contrôler les terres nouvellement libérées. Les mêmes paramilitaires ont joué un rôle central dans l’assaut coordonné par l’Iran sur le Kurdistan, après un vote à 93% en faveur de l’indépendance, lors du référendum kurde de septembre. » Les Brigades Khorasani, un groupe shiite irakien affilié au Corps des Gardiens de la Révolution Islamique (IRGC), construisent une base militaire sur le mont Sinjar, à 4 800 mètres d’altitude, équipée du nouveau missile de 3200 km de portée, le BM-25 Khorramshahr !                                               – Sous le régime des mollahs, l’Iran est devenue progressivement une oligarchie cleptocrate, avec « une nomenclatura » corrompue qui appauvrit le peuple et efface toute classe moyenne. Chômage, inflation, monnaie sans valeur sont les symptômes d’une fin de règne. Le régime est basé sur une caste de religieux qui accumulent richesses et privilèges, et qui sont protégés par une armée et une police bien entraînées et bien choyées. Pour expliquer leur engagement dans des conflits étrangers, les ayatollahs expliquent la situation ainsi : « Nous nous battons hors de nos frontières, pour éviter de nous battre dans nos villes » dit le général Hossein Salami, adjoint du Général Azir Jaafari, chef des IRGC, faisant allusion à la terreur qui sévit dans les pays voisins. En ne misant que sur la carte militaro-policière et en négligeant l’économie, la justice et les services civils, le Guide Suprême Khamenei se condamne à terme.

Arabie saoudite

 

– Suite à la décision américaine de reconnaître Jérusalem comme la capitale d’Israël, Abdulhamid Hakim, dirigeant du Centre d’études stratégiques et juridiques du Moyen-Orient à Jeddah, a déclaré sur la chaîne de TV al-Hurra : « Cette décision assénera un choc positif pour faire bouger les eaux stagnantes entourant les négociations. Nous, en tant qu’Arabes, devons parvenir à une entente avec l’autre bord et savoir ce que sont ses exigences de façon à pouvoir faire aboutir les négociations avec succès.  Nous devons admettre et réaliser que Jérusalem est un symbole religieux pour les Juifs qui est tout juste aussi saint pour eux que la Mecque et Médine le sont pour nous…La mentalité arabe doit se libérer de l’héritage de Gamal Abdel Nasser et de l’Islam politique des sectes aussi bien chiite que sunnite, qui ont instillé des intérêts purement politiques dans une culture fondée sur la haine des Juifs et qui ont dénié leurs droits historiques de vivre dans la région »

– Le prince héritier Mohamed ben Salman dit MBS a fait arrêter à Riyad, Sabih al-Masri, personnalité connue et richissime homme d’affaires jordano-palestinien. Sabih al-Masri est issu d’une famille de notables de Sichem et il est le plus grand milliardaire en Jordanie. Il est également directeur de l’Arab Bank et de la bourse palestinienne à Sichem. C’est un proche du roi Abdallah II de Jordanie, ainsi que de Mahmoud Abbas. Son cousin, Naïm al-Masri est l’homme le plus riche de l’AP et l’un des personnages les plus influents dans l’entourage de Mahmoud Abbas. Cette manœuvre est destinée à faire accepter par le dirigeant de l’AP le nouveau plan élaboré avec le gendre de Donald Trump, Jared Kuchner.

 

Jordanie

 

Mon cher ami et frère“, a déclaré le roi Abdallah II en saluant le pape François qu’il recevait. Il lui a offert un tableau représentant la vieille ville de Jérusalem, où figurent le dôme du Rocher et l’église du Saint-Sépulcre dominée par sa croix.


Israël

 

– Le pays a un gros problème de communication avec les pays tiers qui a néanmoins tendance à s’atténuer lentement. Les diplomates ne connaissent pas forcément la langue du pays où ils vont prêcher la bonne parole et défendre leur patrie, ne connaissent pas les bons arguments pour répondre aux propos de leurs medias, ne traitent pas leurs interlocuteurs comme il faudrait le faire etc… Il y a encore du chemin à parcourir, mais Israël est encore un pays jeune qui a tout à apprendre. Certains pensent que dans une dizaine d’années la majorité automatique à l’Onu se renversera en faveur d’Israël.

– En 2003, les 2/3 des citoyens étaient pessimistes eu égard à la situation socio-économique et politique du pays. Aujourd’hui, ceux-là ne sont plus que 15% … ! Et 73% sont très heureux de leur condition… et même 81% ne changeraient pas de pays, même si on leur offrait un pont d’or. Cette résilience est fondée autant sur l’esprit démocratique que sur la judéité.

– Naftali Bennett, chef du parti de droite « habayit hayéhoudi » : « La question palestinienne est une fausse question, tout comme la notion d’Etat palestinien qui est un Etat fake … Personne dans le monde arabe n’a jamais accepté la notion de nation palestinienne, ils ne leur ont pas accordé d’Etat, nous leur avons accordé un Etat à Gaza et ils l’ont transformé en Afghanistan au coeur d’Israël. Nous ne commettrons pas cette erreur une nouvelle fois…La stabilité de la région ne tient qu’à Israël »

Après l’annonce d’une cérémonie de Hanouca « alternative » organisée par le parti Meretz de Zehava Gal-On, la ministre de la Culture et des Sports Miri Reguev s’est demandée si ce parti d’extrême-gauche n’illustrait pas la réincarnation de la culture des « juifs hellénisants » contre lesquels luttèrent aussi les Maccabées il y a plus de 20 siècles. Cette cérémonie dans un café de Tel Aviv réunissait des artistes connus pour leur haine d’Israël et de Tsahal. Miri Reguev : «Chaque génération possède ses franges hellénisantes, qui tentent de saper les bases du peuple et de l’Etat. Le Forum de la Culture’de Meretz est la réincarnation de l’hellénisme d’autrefois ».

 

France

– Selon de nombreux spécialistes, sur les problèmes liés à l’immigration ou à l’Islam,  le Conseil d’Etat, organe juridique indépendant, statue comme s’il était un organe islamo-gauchiste encourageant l’immigration et protégeant l’expansion de l’Islam dans le pays.

Le Conseil d’Etat est un organe qui traite des conflits relatifs aux libertés civiles, liés à l’administration et les contrats publics, la police, la santé publique, la concurrence, l’environnement… Il est aussi le conseiller juridique de chaque branche du gouvernement.

 

Grande Bretagne

 

– En 2000 les anglicans formaient 30% de la population et aujourd’hui moins de 15%. Les fidèles allant à l’église ont baissé de moitié en Ecosse. Moins de la moitié de la population anglaise est croyante. Un quart des paroisses rurales ont moins de 10 fidèles réguliers et on ne trouve plus d’enfants dans plus d’1/4 des congrégations. Selon la chroniqueuse Melanie Phillips, l’Eglise d’Angleterre a amorcé un déclin terminal du fait que la confiance dans la culture/civilisation judéo-chrétienne s’estompe devant la masse des migrants. 41% de ceux qui sont nés entre 1980/2000 n’ont plus aucune attache identitaire chrétienne…

 

Etats-Unis

 

Un sondage réalisé par Steinhardt Social Research Institute de l’Université Brandeis auprès de 4 universités importantes montre que 15% des étudiants non-juifs soutiennent le boycott d’Israël par les universités. Les Juifs subissent très rarement la haine antisémite sur le campus mais recensent des attaques contre Israël. Néanmoins, la majorité des étudiants sont très peu concernés par les Juifs et Israël et les juifs se sentent totalement en sécurité.

– Avant de quitter le pouvoir et contre son opinion publique et celle du Congrès, l’ex-président Barack Hussein Obama n’a pas opposé son veto à une inique résolution présentée au Conseil de Sécurité de l’Onu en décembre 2016. Le texte adopté changeait le statu quo de Jérusalem, déclarant que le Mur Occidental, la Vieille Ville et tous les accès y menant étaient des zones illégalement occupées par Israël. Obama donnait ainsi des atouts supplémentaires à l’AP et rendait encore plus difficile tout accord de paix. Et c’était aussi un « pied-de-nez » au 1er ministre Benayamin Netanyahou, avant de quitter la Maison Blanche.

 

Liens récents à www.nuitdorient.com au 27/12/17

 

Tsedek Info d’Israël N° 127          PPPPP N° 206                  Derniers Articles Parus

 

Si je t’oublie jamais, Jérusalem, que ma droite disparaisse ! » (Psaume 137/5)Jérusalem, lumière de la paix, se situe à une altitude de plus de 500 m, près d’une faille importante de – 500 m, au centre du monde de l’antiquité biblique, à l’intersection de 3 continents. Depuis près de 2000 ans personne n’en parlait ou peu et puis d’un coup, c’est l’hystérie planétaire. www.nuitdorient.com/n28167.htm

 

La Débâcle Géopolitique et Démocratique de la Turquie Lors du printemps arabe, le monde entier montrait en exemple la Turquie, république tournée vers l’Occident et parangon d’un islamisme modéré. www.nuitdorient.com/n2747.htm

 

Qui sont donc les Habitants de Jérusalem depuis les Premiers Recensements en 1844 ? Qui sont donc les habitants de Jérusalem depuis la mise en œuvre des premiers recensements modernes du 19ème siècle jusqu’en 1948 ?

 www.nuitdorient.com/n7218.htm

 

Les Légions Etrangères Iraniennes en Syrie  – La presse internationale consacre de nombreux reportages et articles aux jihadistes étrangers combattant sous l’étendard de Daesh. Les projecteurs sont surtout braqués sur les raids de la coalition occidentale contre les chefs et les bases de terroristes et sur les tentatives de mobiliser et de recruter de nouveaux combattants européens dans les rangs de l’organisation « Etat islamique ». www.nuitdorient.com/n26104.htm 

 

Les 7 Conséquences de la Reconnaissance de Jérusalem comme Capitale d’IsraëlDonald Trump vient de reconnaître Jérusalem comme capitale d’Israël. Les Cassandre de tous bords prédisent, entre autre, une catastrophe, un embrasement du Moyen-Orient, une vague d’attentats sans précédent contre l’Etat Hébreu et les USA, une nouvelle intifada et la fin du processus de paix israélo-palestinien. Qu’en est-il réellement?

www.nuitdorient.com/n28166.htm

 

Le Roi est Nu – Trump Démasque les Tartuffes    – Qu’y a-t-il de plus gravissime dans la vie des Nations que l’appel de l’une d’entre elles à en détruire une autre ?  Hier l’Allemagne, aujourd’hui l’Iran. Qu’y a-t-il de plus gravissime dans la vie des Nations que leur indifférence générale à un tel appel ?  – www.nuitdorient.com/n1623.htm

 

En Orient, la Nuit n’est pas Encore Terminée     – Massacres de Yézidis en Irak, de soufis et de chrétiens au Sinaï, esclavage en Libye, nettoyage ethnique en Syrie, crimes d’honneur sous l’Autorité palestinienne, pendaisons en nombre en Iran, rafles massives en Turquie et purges en Arabie, famine et épidémies au Yémen … et on peut continuer ainsi indéfiniment, tout en espérant qu’un jour une lueur apparaîtra peut-être à l’horizon  – www.nuitdorient.com/n28165.htm

 

Vague Mondiale d‘Antisémitisme       L’antisémitisme est endémique depuis Abraham et la naissance du monothéisme. Il ne fait que changer de forme, de motivation et d’ampleur au cours du temps. Le rejet ou la haine de l’autre fait partie de la nature humaine, mais ce n’est pas pour autant qu’on peut l’excuser.

www.nuitdorient.com/n1360.htm

 

Les Juifs sont un Peuple Particulier« Les Juifs sont un peuple particulier: ce qui est permis à d’autres nations est interdit aux Juifs. D’autres nations expulsent des milliers, et même des millions de gens, et il n’y a pas de problème de réfugiés.

www.nuitdorient.com/n3563.htm

 

L’Unwra incite au Terrorisme Jihadiste, à l’Antisémitisme et à la Vénération d’HitlerLe directeur de l’organisation indépendante de surveillance UN Watch a livré un témoignage au sujet de l’O.N.U., d’Israël, et des Palestiniens lors d’une audience d’un sous-comité mixte du Congrès américain, présentant un nouveau rapport exposant 40 nouveaux cas alarmants d’enseignants d’écoles UNRWA à Gaza,

www.nuitdorient.com/n2548.htm

 

Purge à la saoudienne, est-ce la fin du wahabisme ?       L’Histoire du monde arabe s’écrit sous nos yeux, de temps en temps au ralenti, quelque fois à l’arrêt et plus souvent à reculons. Mais voilà qu’elle vient de connaître en Arabie Saoudite une accélération fulgurante, le jeune prince héritier Mohamed Ibn Salman a pris les affaires en main. www.nuitdorient.com/n22a124.htm

 

Autres Liens Vidéos

 

Politique au Moyen Orient

Goasguen

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1211160185627862&id=449762921767596

Youssef al Husseini

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRwOTxH0j9I

 

Divers amusement

 

Hanoukiah au port de TA faite de selfies
https://unitedwithisrael.org/watch-a-chanukah-menorah-takes-selfies-to-the-next-level/?utm_source=MadMimi&utm_medium=email&utm_content=Trump%3A+Israel+Not+Source+of+Mideast+Conflict%2C+Target+Iran%21+How+Obama+Let+Hezbollah+Off+the+Hook+to+Seal+Iran+Deal&utm_campaign=20171219_m143172479_Trump%3A+Israel+Not+Source+of+Mideast+Conflict%2C+Target+Iran%21+How+Obama+Let+Hezbollah+Off+the+Hook+to+Seal+Iran+Deal&utm_term=watch_btn_dark_png

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais