POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY N ° 205

Home"columnists"POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY N ° 205
2 Partages

POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY

 

PPPPP No. 205

 

Albert Soued and www.nuitdorient.com - N ° 205 - December 12, 2017

- with important links at the end -

Happy birthday of Chanukah, feast of the inauguration of the Enlightenment

Palestinian Authority (PA)

Pallywood continues more beautiful. In Bethlehem, the scene is prepared in a perfect manner before calling the journalists. A simulacrum of riot. Once the banners and tires ignite, once the crowd excited by the instigators and shouting hate slogans, we call the media. Called, the journalists rush to be the first to film the scenes "spontaneous" well arranged. Do not tell me that these reports - and the journalists are not fooled, but their task is facilitated - do not amplify the hatred of Jews in the West. Palestinian propaganda is still going strong, but as the end of all lies, the truth will come out one day.

Palestinian journalist Bassam Tawil explains why Western reporters and journalists rushed to Pallywood, simulating violence and anarchy: the need for dramas to be offered to their publishers and readers, and the "Palestinian victim", with a Negative image of Israel, are excellent subjects that will allow them to be on the "good side of opinion" and distinguish themselves from a Western intelligentsia that forges the dominant thought.

 

Egypt

An agreement on a textual proposal has been reached with Russia to allow the air and space forces of both countries to use the aerodromes and facilities of each country for their missions for 5 years.

 

Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia has launched an anti-terrorist coalition of 40 Sunni-dominated Muslim countries, promising a relentless fight against extremist groups until theirdisappearance of the earth".

The strong man of Saudi Arabia, Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman MBS chaired Riyadh's meeting of defense ministers from Asia and Africa, including Pakistan, Turkey and Nigeria, marking the launch of the coalition, announced in December 2015.

He called for strong, excellent and special coordination among its members against extremist groups.

Iran, Shiite rival of Saudi ArabiaSyria and Iraq, whose leaders have strong ties with Tehran, are not part of this coalition.

- According to journalist Sami el Soudi Metula News Agency, King Salman and Crown Prince MBS presented to Mahmoud Abbas, summoned to Riyadh, a plan to resolve the Israeli-Palestinian dispute: the abandonment of al Quds (Jerusalem), the non-return of refugees from 1948, the the administration of a discontinuous territory, the maintenance of most settlements, and the creation of a kind of autonomy in terms of sovereignty.

- At a meeting in Rome under the aegis Sergei Lavrov, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Russia, called " Beyond the turmoil Saudi Foreign Minister Adel Al-Jubeir lashed out at his Iranian counterpart, Mohammad Javad Zarif: 

"They (the Iranians) brought murder to our region and the world and their influence is negative everywhere. Since coming to power in 1979, they have been sponsors of terrorism around the world. ... They harbor and facilitate the movement of terrorists, install Hezbollah in Lebanon, using drug trafficking and money laundering ... "

He was told that Arabia had long financed al Qaeda and Isis.

 

Yemen

Former President Ali Abdullah Saleh was assassinated by the Houthis, after having changed sides in the ongoing conflict between Shiite Houthi dissidents, helped by former Sunni President Saleh, dismissed from his post a coup d'etat and a Sunni coalition led by Arabia.

Ali Abdullah Saleh sought to take control of the capital Sanaa by aligning with the Saudi-led coalition that has already recovered 85% of the country. Saudi Arabia intervened in Yemen, with mixed success, to disperse the pro-Iranian Houthie sedition at its borders, and at the gates of the Gulf of Aden and the Red Sea, for the takeover of the oil shipping lanes . Saleh's son has vowed to avenge him ...

(Learn more about http://www.jforum.fr/le-fils-saleh-jure-de-chasser-le-dernier-houti-du-yemen.html#WKv51TpQipgUgKW1.99 )

 

Bahrain

Despite the hysterical mood following Donald Trump's speech on Jewish Jerusalem, a delegation of 24 religious leaders from the organization "This is Bahrain" came to Israel to bring " a message of peace and tolerance - The majority of the kingdom's citizens are Shiites, although King Hamad bin Isa Al Khalifa is Sunni. A Shiite member of the delegation explained, " The King has given us a message of peace for the people of Israel and the whole world ... Bahraini Shiites have no hatred for any faith or religious movement ". According to rumors, Bahrain would be the 3rdth Arab country that plans to establish diplomatic relations with Israel, after Egypt and Jordan

 

Lebanon

Qais al-Khazali commander of a Shiite Iraqi militia, Asaib Ahl al-Haq (League of the Righteous), showed up in uniform on the Lebanese-Israeli border with members of the terrorist group Hezbollah. 1st Saad Hariri ordered his expulsion from the country.

 

Israel

- For the Minister of Defense Avigdor Liberman (party Yisrael Beytenou), the United States does not need to build plans for peace and to give illusions to each other. In the current situation, for him, there can only be a long-term interim agreement, in which Palestinian officials would cease all incitement to violence, any relationship with Iran and accept reciprocity on the ethnic level. Jews in Judea and Samaria, like the Arabs in Israel), as well as the exchange of territories; Israeli officials would contribute to improving the standard of living of Palestinians to bring the GDP to $ 20,000 / inhabitant.

- Israel, Cyprus, Greece and Italy signed a historic agreement on future Israeli gas exports to Europe. This agreement concerns the construction of a gas pipeline, called "Med East", which will go from Israel to Italy, to supply natural gas to Europe, crossing Cypriot and Greek territorial waters. Minister of National Infrastructures, Energy and Water Youval Steinitz explains: " This pipeline will make Israel a major player in the energy market in Europe. It is an infrastructure project of major strategic importance, for the benefit of the 4 countries concerned, but also of the European Union, in the field of energy supply ". The pipeline will have a length of 2,100 km, at a depth of 3 km. Its construction will cost 25 billion shekels and the date of completion is scheduled for 2025.

 

la France
France voted in favor of 3 anti-Israeli resolutions in a plenary session at the UN devoted exclusively to the Palestinian issue. In total, 6 Anti-Israeli resolutions were adopted by the United Nations General Assembly. French diplomacy rallied to the block of Arab countries on 3 texts: Special Information Program on the Question of Palestine by the Department of Public Information of the Secretariat (A / 72 / L.14); Peaceful settlement of the question of Palestine (A / 72 / L.16); Jerusalem (A / 72 / L.11). The adopted text on the question of Jerusalem uses onlyan Islamic denomination, "The Esplanade of the Mosques", to designate the Temple Mount, the holiest site of Judaism.

- Michel Gurfinkiel, journalist: " On Jerusalem, Donald Trump puts an end to decades of diplomatic denial, newspeak, implicit and explicit anti-Semitism - or pure and simple schizophrenia. A "Copernican Revolution" in which part of the Arab world, not least, is ready to commit itself too ".

 

United States

- Nikki Haley, UN ambassador, at the forum of this organization: "Jerusalem is not only at the heart of 3 great monotheistic religions, it is also today at the heart of one of the most accomplished democracies in the world . In 7 decades, the Israeli people have built a country where Jews, Muslims and Christians and others are free to exercise their faith, according to their conscience and beliefs. I repeat the message given at a summit in Arabia: " The Middle East is a region rich in culture, spirit and history. His people are brilliant, proud and diverse, vibrant and strong. An incredible future awaits them as long as they stop shedding blood and eliminate terror and ignorance... »».

Israel will never again be bullied in any agreement "

- Melanie Philips, journalist: The cause of Arab or Islamic terror is not a reaction to the victim's actions, but simply fanaticism and religious incitement. The goal of political violence is to enslave the other by fear. The reason violence against Israel has been going on for decades is that Islamists know that the West, for fear of consequences and appeasement, will respond by asking Israel to submit, making concessions, otherwise he is punished ...

- Daniel Pipes explains why Palestinian Arabs live in the illusion of a 23th Arab state that will replace Israel. One of the reasons is that the holy land has been occupied for a long time by Muslims and, according to Islam, any occupation of a territory entails its Islam for eternity. Secondly, the politics of the Western Left and of the international organizations loyal to the powerful Arab-Muslim group being frankly anti-Zionist, it reinforces them in their illusions. Ultimately, Israeli intelligence deters their government from declaring victory in this conflict and showing that the cause of the Palestinians is leading nowhere for fear of the consequences in the street. But the event " Jerusalem, Jewish capital Showed that the reactions of the street are a flop ...       

anti-Semitism

It is clear that the web has become the privileged space for the spread of antisemitic and anti-Zionist discourse completely uninhibited. To muzzle it, Israel adapts its powerful technology to the virtual world. Many companies, usually headed by former military intelligence officers, have developed powerful algorithms that can detect and locate incriminating publications of anti-Semitism and its modern mutant form, anti-Zionism, the de-legitimization of the state's anti-Semitism. Israel or negationism.
Another company has designed an interactive world map on which antisemitic dialogues on social networks are located in real time, making it possible to intervene with the countries concerned. Israel estimates that there are always half a million anti-Semitic "posts" seen by 40 million Internet users around the world.  

The police are not left out. For the past four years, his own cybercrime unit has been countering in real time hacking attempts by Israeli government, security or civilian institutions. It has also gained more authority to close, by order of justice, websites of incitement to anti-Semitism or terrorism.

                               

 

Recent links to www.nuitdorient.com on 12/12/17

 

Tsedek Israel News No. 127          PPPPP No. 205                  Latest Articles Parus

 

The 7 Consequences of the Recognition of Jerusalem as the Capital of IsraelDonald Trump just recognized Jerusalem as the capital of Israel. Cassandras on all sides predict, among other things, a catastrophe, a flash of the Middle East, a wave of unprecedented attacks against the Hebrew State and the US, a new intifada and the end of the Israeli-Palestinian peace process. What is it really?

www.nuitdorient.com/n28166.htm

 

The King is Naked - Trump Unmasks the Tartuffes    – What is more serious in the life of nations than the call of one of them to destroy another? Yesterday Germany, today Iran. What is more serious in the life of nations than their general indifference to such an appeal? - www.nuitdorient.com/n1623.htm

 

In the East, the night is not over yet     – Massacres of Yazidis in Iraq, Sufis and Christians in Sinai, slavery in Libya, ethnic cleansing in Syria, honor killings under the Palestinian Authority, numerous hangings in Iran, massive roundups in Turkey and purges in Arabia, famine and epidemics in Yemen ... and we can continue this way indefinitely, hoping that one day a glimmer may appear on the horizon - www.nuitdorient.com/n28165.htm

 

World Wave of Antisemitism       Anti-Semitism East endemic since Abraham and the birth of monotheism. He does than change form, motivation and breadth the course time. The rejection or the hatred of the other fact part of nature human, but this is not for much that can excuse.

www.nuitdorient.com/n1360.htm

 

Jews are a special peopleJews are a special people: what is allowed to other nations is forbidden to Jews. Other nations are expelling thousands, even millions of people, and there is no refugee problem.

www.nuitdorient.com/n3563.htm

 

Unwra Urges Jihadist Terrorism, Antisemitism and Hitler's VenerationUN Watch Independent Monitoring Director gave testimony about UN, Israel, and Palestinians at joint US Congressional Subcommittee hearing, presenting new report 40 new alarming cases of UNRWA school teachers in Gaza,

www.nuitdorient.com/n2548.htm

 

Purge Saudi, is this the end of Wahabism?       The history of the Arab world is written before our eyes, from time to time in slow motion, sometimes at a standstill and more often at a distance. But now that she has just experienced a rapid acceleration in Saudi Arabia, the young Crown Prince Mohamed Ibn Salman has taken matters into his own hands. www.nuitdorient.com/n22a124.htm

 

When Palestinian Historian Abdel-Ghani Admits That There Is No Palestinian People, The West Closes EyesWhen Ottoman rule ended in the region, there was no Palestinian national identity or political boundaries. They arrived much later, the Arabs say, but the West does not listen. www.nuitdorient.com/n21159.htm

 

Why does the West finance Palestinian Terrorism?  – Imagine terrorists who have killed hundreds of people in Europe and the United States, receiving generous rewards for their crimes.

www.nuitdorient.com/n28164.htm

 

Donald Trump, (well) seen from Israel  – The French, for the most part, do not like Donald Trump. But the Israelis, in any case, do not share this unanimity.

www.nuitdorient.com/n3499.htm

 

 

Other Links Videos

 

Middle East policy

Jewish refugees from Arab countries

https://youtu.be/5JwW1kefTvU

 

Islam

Without words

https://www.facebook.com/claude.tencer/videos/1379684705476040/

 Various fun

Julio Iglesias & Johnny Hallyday - Me olvide de vivir

https://youtu.be/rr1bAGusMgs

China is deploying

http://www.safeshare.tv/w/xshjWVndnt

Corsica flying over by drone

http://player.vimeo.com/video/154888640

National Portal of the Museums of Israel

http://coolisrael.fr/29726/portail-national-des-musees-disrael-culture-et-histoire-a-lere-numerique

Boëldieu concert on the harp

https://youtu.be/kcAe3eFK9uk

Heliopolis, Egypt

http://www.passion-egyptienne.fr/Le%20Caire%20Heliopolis.htm

Drucker in tears

https://www.msn.com/fr-fr/video/actualite/video-mort-de-johnny-hallyday-salut-mon-pote-michel-drucker-finit-en-larmes-lors-de-l%c3%a9mission-en-hommage-au-chanteur/vi-BBGk11M?ocid=spartandhp

2 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE N° 205

Home»EDITORIALISTES»POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE N° 205

POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE N° 205POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE

 

PPPPP N° 205

 

Albert Soued et www.nuitdorient.com – N° 205 – le 12 décembre 2017

– avec des liens importants au bout –

Bonne fête de Hanoucca, fête de l’inauguration des Lumières

Autorité palestinienne (AP)

Pallywood continue de plus belle. A Bethlehem, on prépare la scène d’une manière parfaite avant d’appeler les journalistes. Un simulacre d’émeute. Une fois les bannières et les pneus enflammés, une fois la foule excitée par les instigateurs et vociférant des slogans haineux, on appelle les medias. Appelés, les journalistes se précipitent pour être les premiers à filmer les scènes « spontanées » bien agencées. Ne me dîtes pas que ces reportages fabriqués – et les journalistes ne sont pas dupes, mais leur tâche en est facilitée — n’amplifient pas la haine des Juifs en Occident. La propagande palestinienne se poursuit de plus belle, mais comme au bout de tout mensonge, la vérité éclate un jour.

Le journaliste palestinien Bassam Tawil, lui, précise les raisons pour lesquelles les reporters et les journalistes occidentaux se précipitent devant Pallywood, simulant violence et anarchie : le besoin de drames à offrir à leurs éditeurs et lecteurs, et la « victime palestinienne », avec une image négative d’Israël, sont d’excellents sujets qui leur permettront d’être du « bon côté de l’opinion » et de se distinguer auprès d’une intelligentsia occidentale qui forge la pensée dominante.

 

Egypte

Un accord sur une proposition de texte est intervenu avec la Russie en vue de permettre aux forces aériennes et spatiales des 2 pays d’utiliser les aérodromes et les facilités de chaque pays pour leurs missions, pendant 5 ans.

 

Arabie saoudite

L’Arabie saoudite a lancé une coalition antiterroriste de 40 pays musulmans à dominante sunnite, en promettant une lutte implacable contre les groupes extrémistes jusqu’à leur «disparition de la terre».

L’homme fort d’Arabie saoudite, le prince héritier Mohammed ben Salmane dit MBS a présidé à Ryad une réunion des ministres de la Défense de pays d’Asie et d’Afrique, dont le Pakistan, la Turquie et le Nigeria, marquant le lancement de cette coalition, annoncée en décembre 2015.

Il a souhaité une coordination forte, excellente et spéciale entre ses membres contre les groupes extrémistes.

L’Iran, grand rival shiite de l’Arabie saoudite, la Syrie et l’Irak, dont les dirigeants ont des liens forts avec Téhéran, ne font pas partie de cette coalition.

– Selon le journaliste Sami el Soudi de Metula News Agency, le Roi Salman et le Prince héritier MBS ont présenté à Mahmoud Abbas, convoqué à Ryad, un plan de solution du litige israélo-palestinien:  l’abandon d’al Qods (Jérusalem), le non-retour des réfugiés de 1948, l’administration d’un territoire discontinu, le maintien de la plupart des implantations, et la création d’une sorte d’Autonomie sur le plan de la souveraineté.

– Lors d’une réunion à Rome sous l’égide Sergei Lavrov, ministre des Affaires Etrangères de Russie, appelée « Au-delà de la tourmente », l’ex ministre des Affaires étrangères saoudien Adel Al-Jubeir a fustigé son homologue iranien, Mohammad Javad Zarif : 

« Ils (les Iraniens) ont apporté le meurtre dans notre région et dans le monde et leur influence est négative partout. Depuis leur arrivée au pouvoir en 1979, ils sont les parrains du terrorisme dans le monde. … Ils hébergent et facilitent le mouvement des terroristes, installent le Hezbollah au Liban, utilisant le trafic de drogues et le blanchiment d’argent… »

Il lui a été répondu que l’Arabie avait longtemps financé al Qaeda et Isis.

 

Yémen

L’ex-Président Ali Abdallah Saleh a été assassiné par les Houthis, après avoir changé de camp dans le cadre du conflit en cours entre les dissidents shiites Houthis, aidés de l’ex-président sunnite Saleh, démis de ses fonctions lors d’un coup d’état et une coalition sunnite dirigée par l’Arabie.

Ali Abdallah Saleh cherchait à prendre le contrôle de la capitale Sanaa en s’alignant sur la coalition dirigée par les Saoudiens qui a déjà récupéré 85% du pays.  L’Arabie est intervenue au Yémen, avec un succès mitigé, afin de disperser la sédition Houthie pro-iranienne à ses frontières, et aux portes du Golfe d’Aden et de la Mer Rouge, pour la prise de contrôle des routes maritimes du pétrole. Le fils de Saleh a juré de le venger…

(En savoir plus sur http://www.jforum.fr/le-fils-saleh-jure-de-chasser-le-dernier-houti-du-yemen.html#WKv51TpQipgUgKW1.99 )

 

Bahrein

Malgré l’ambiance hystérique faisant suite au discours de Donald Trump sur la Jérusalem juive, une délégation de 24 chefs religieux de l’organisation « Ceci est Bahrein » est venue en Israël apporter « un message de paix et de tolérance »- La majorité des citoyens du royaume sont shiites, bien que le roi Hamad bin Isa Al Khalifa soit sunnite. Un membre shiite de la délégation a expliqué: « Le Roi nous a remis un message de paix pour le peuple d’Israël et le monde entier ... Les shiites de Bahrein n’ont de haine pour aucune foi, ni aucun courant religieux ». Selon les rumeurs, Bahrein serait le 3ème pays arabe qui envisagerait d’établir des relations diplomatiques avec Israël, après l’Egypte et la Jordanie

 

Liban

Le commandant Qais al-Khazali d’une milice irakienne shiite, Asaib Ahl al-Haq (Ligue des Justes) s’est montré en uniforme à la frontière libano-israélienne, avec des membres du groupe terroriste Hezbollah. Le 1er ministre Saad Hariri a ordonné son expulsion du pays.

 

Israël

– Pour le Ministre de la Défense Avigdor Liberman (parti Yisrael Beytenou), les Etats-Unis n’ont pas besoin d’échafauder des plans de paix et de donner des illusions aux uns et aux autres. Dans la situation actuelle, pour lui, il ne peut y avoir qu’un accord intérimaire à long terme, dans lequel les responsables palestiniens cesseraient toute incitation à la violence, toute relation avec l’Iran et accepteraient la réciprocité sur le plan ethnique (des Juifs en Judée-Samarie, comme les Arabes en Israël), ainsi que l’échange de territoires ; les responsables israéliens contribueraient à l’amélioration du niveau de vie des Palestiniens pour porter le Pib à 20 000$/hab.

– Israël, Chypre, la Grèce et l’Italie ont signé un accord historique portant sur de futures exportations de gaz israélien vers l’Europe. Cet accord concerne la construction d’un gazoduc, appelé « Med East », qui partira d’Israël jusqu’en Italie, pour fournir du gaz naturel à l’Europe, traversant les eaux territoriales chypriotes et grecques. Le ministre des Infrastructures nationales, de l’Energie et de l’Eau, Youval Steinitz explique: « Ce pipeline fera d’Israël un acteur important dans le marché de l’énergie en Europe. Il s’agit d’un projet d’infrastructures d’importance stratégique majeure, au bénéfice des 4 pays concernés, mais aussi de l’Union européenne, dans le domaine de l’approvisionnement en énergie ». Le pipeline aura une longueur de 2.100 km, à une profondeur de 3 km. Sa construction coûtera 25 milliards de shekels et la date de l’achèvement des travaux est prévue pour 2025.

 

France
La France a voté en faveur de 3 résolutions anti-israéliennes lors d’une séance plénière à l’ONU, consacrée exclusivement à la question palestinienne. Au total, 6 résolutions anti-israéliennes ont été adoptées par l’Assemblée générale des Nations unies. La diplomatie française s’est ralliée au bloc des pays arabes sur 3 textes : Programme d’information spécial sur la question de Palestine du Département de l’information du Secrétariat (A/72/L.14) ; Règlement pacifique de la question de Palestine (A/72/L.16) ; Jérusalem (A/72/L.11). Le texte adopté sur la question de Jérusalem utilise uniquement une dénomination islamique, « l’esplanade des Mosquées », pour désigner le Mont du Temple, site le plus saint du judaïsme.

– Michel Gurfinkiel, journaliste : « Sur Jérusalem, Donald Trump met fin à des décennies de déni diplomatique, de novlangue, d’antisémitisme implicite et explicite – ou de schizophrénie pure et simple. Une « révolution copernicienne » dans laquelle une partie du monde arabe, et non la moindre, est prête à s’engager elle aussi ».

 

Etats-Unis

– Nikki Haley, ambassadrice à l’Onu, à la tribune de cette organisation : « Jérusalem n’est pas seulement au cœur de 3 grandes religions monothéistes, elle est aussi aujourd’hui au cœur d’une des démocraties les plus accomplies au monde. En 7 décennies, le peuple israélien a construit un pays où Juifs, Musulmans et Chrétiens et d’autres sont libres d’exercer leur foi, selon leur conscience et leurs croyances. Je répète le message donné lors d’un sommet en Arabie : « Le Moyen Orient est une région riche en culture, esprit et histoire. Ses peuples sont brillants, fiers et divers, vibrants et forts. Un avenir incroyable les attend à condition de cesser de verser du sang et d’éliminer la terreur et l’ignorance… » ».

« Israël ne sera plus jamais victime d’intimidation dans tout accord »

– Mélanie Philips, journaliste : la cause de la terreur arabe ou islamique n’est nullement une réaction aux agissements de la victime, mais simplement le fanatisme et l’incitation religieuse. Le but poursuivi par la violence politique est d’asservir l’autre par la peur. La raison pour laquelle la violence contre Israël perdure depuis des décennies, c’est que les islamistes savent que l’Occident, par crainte des conséquences et par esprit d’apaisement, réagira en demandant à Israël de se soumettre, en faisant des concessions, sinon il est puni…

– Daniel Pipes explique pourquoi les arabes palestiniens vivent dans l’illusion d’un 23ème état arabe qui remplacera Israël. Une des raisons, c’est que la terre sainte a été occupée un long moment par des musulmans et, selon l’Islam, toute occupation d’un territoire entraîne son islamité pour l’éternité. Ensuite, la politique de la gauche occidentale et celle des organismes internationaux inféodés au groupe puissant arabo-musulman étant franchement anti-sioniste, elle les renforce dans leurs illusions. En dernier lieu, les services de renseignement israéliens dissuadent leur gouvernement de déclarer la victoire dans ce conflit et montrer que la cause défendue par les Palestiniens ne mène nulle part, de peur des conséquences dans la rue. Or l’évènement « Jérusalem, capitale juive » a montré que les réactions de la rue sont un flop…       

Antisémitisme

Force est de constater que la toile internet est devenue l’espace privilégié de propagation du discours antisémite et antisioniste complètement décomplexé. Pour le museler, Israël adapte sa puissante technologie au monde virtuel. De nombreuses sociétés, dirigées généralement par d’anciens officiers du renseignement militaire, ont développé des algorithmes très puissants capables de détecter et localiser les publications incriminables d’antisémitisme et de sa forme mutante moderne, l’antisionisme, de délégitimation de l’Etat d’Israël ou encore de négationnisme.
Une autre société a conçu une carte mondiale interactive sur laquelle sont localisés, en temps réel, les dialogues antisémites sur les réseaux sociaux, permettant ainsi d’intervenir auprès des pays concernés. Israël estime qu’il y a en permanence un demi-million de « posts » antisémites, vus par 40 millions d’internautes à travers le monde.  

La police n’est pas en reste. Depuis 4 ans, sa propre unité de cybercriminalité contrecarre en temps réel les tentatives de piratages d’instituts gouvernementaux, sécuritaires ou civils israéliens. Elle a aussi obtenu plus d’autorité pour faire fermer, sur ordre de la justice, des sites Internet d’incitation à l’antisémitisme ou au terrorisme.

                               

 

Liens récents à www.nuitdorient.com au 12/12/17

 

Tsedek Info d’Israël N° 127          PPPPP N° 205                  Derniers Articles Parus

 

Les 7 Conséquences de la Reconnaissance de Jérusalem comme Capitale d’IsraëlDonald Trump vient de reconnaître Jérusalem comme capitale d’Israël. Les Cassandre de tous bords prédisent, entre autre, une catastrophe, un embrasement du Moyen-Orient, une vague d’attentats sans précédent contre l’Etat Hébreu et les USA, une nouvelle intifada et la fin du processus de paix israélo-palestinien. Qu’en est-il réellement?

www.nuitdorient.com/n28166.htm

 

Le Roi est Nu – Trump Démasque les Tartuffes    – Qu’y a-t-il de plus gravissime dans la vie des Nations que l’appel de l’une d’entre elles à en détruire une autre ?  Hier l’Allemagne, aujourd’hui l’Iran. Qu’y a-t-il de plus gravissime dans la vie des Nations que leur indifférence générale à un tel appel ?  – www.nuitdorient.com/n1623.htm

 

En Orient, la Nuit n’est pas Encore Terminée     – Massacres de Yézidis en Irak, de soufis et de chrétiens au Sinaï, esclavage en Libye, nettoyage ethnique en Syrie, crimes d’honneur sous l’Autorité palestinienne, pendaisons en nombre en Iran, rafles massives en Turquie et purges en Arabie, famine et épidémies au Yémen … et on peut continuer ainsi indéfiniment, tout en espérant qu’un jour une lueur apparaîtra peut-être à l’horizon  – www.nuitdorient.com/n28165.htm

 

Vague Mondiale d‘Antisémitisme       L’antisémitisme est endémique depuis Abraham et la naissance du monothéisme. Il ne fait que changer de forme, de motivation et d’ampleur au cours du temps. Le rejet ou la haine de l’autre fait partie de la nature humaine, mais ce n’est pas pour autant qu’on peut l’excuser.

www.nuitdorient.com/n1360.htm

 

Les Juifs sont un Peuple Particulier« Les Juifs sont un peuple particulier: ce qui est permis à d’autres nations est interdit aux Juifs. D’autres nations expulsent des milliers, et même des millions de gens, et il n’y a pas de problème de réfugiés.

www.nuitdorient.com/n3563.htm

 

L’Unwra incite au Terrorisme Jihadiste, à l’Antisémitisme et à la Vénération d’HitlerLe directeur de l’organisation indépendante de surveillance UN Watch a livré un témoignage au sujet de l’O.N.U., d’Israël, et des Palestiniens lors d’une audience d’un sous-comité mixte du Congrès américain, présentant un nouveau rapport exposant 40 nouveaux cas alarmants d’enseignants d’écoles UNRWA à Gaza,

www.nuitdorient.com/n2548.htm

 

Purge à la saoudienne, est-ce la fin du wahabisme ?       L’Histoire du monde arabe s’écrit sous nos yeux, de temps en temps au ralenti, quelque fois à l’arrêt et plus souvent à reculons. Mais voilà qu’elle vient de connaître en Arabie Saoudite une accélération fulgurante, le jeune prince héritier Mohamed Ibn Salman a pris les affaires en main. www.nuitdorient.com/n22a124.htm

 

Quand l’Historien Palestinien Abdel-Ghani Admet qu’il n’y a pas de Peuple Palestinien, l’Occident ferme les YeuxLorsque la domination ottomane prit fin dans la région, il n’existait pas d’identité nationale palestinienne, ni de frontières politiques. Elles sont arrivées bien plus tard, les Arabes le disent, mais l’Occident n’écoute pas. www.nuitdorient.com/n21159.htm

 

Pourquoi l’Occident Finance-t-il le Terrorisme Palestinien?  – Imaginez des terroristes qui ont tué des centaines de personnes en Europe et aux États-Unis, recevant des récompenses généreuses pour leurs crimes.

www.nuitdorient.com/n28164.htm

 

Donald Trump, (bien) vu d’Israël  – Les Français, très majoritairement, n’aiment pas Donald Trump. Mais les Israéliens, en tout cas, ne partagent pas cet unanimisme.

www.nuitdorient.com/n3499.htm

 

 

Autres Liens Vidéos

 

Politique au Moyen Orient

Réfugiés juifs des pays arabes

https://youtu.be/5JwW1kefTvU

 

Islam

Sans paroles

https://www.facebook.com/claude.tencer/videos/1379684705476040/

 Divers amusement

Julio Iglesias & Johnny Hallyday – Me olvide de vivir

https://youtu.be/rr1bAGusMgs

La Chine se déploie

http://www.safeshare.tv/w/xshjWVndnt

La Corse survolée par drone

http://player.vimeo.com/video/154888640

Portail national des Musées d’Israël

http://coolisrael.fr/29726/portail-national-des-musees-disrael-culture-et-histoire-a-lere-numerique

Boëldieu concert à la harpe

https://youtu.be/kcAe3eFK9uk

Heliopolis, Egypte

http://www.passion-egyptienne.fr/Le%20Caire%20Heliopolis.htm

Drucker en larmes

https://www.msn.com/fr-fr/video/actualite/video-mort-de-johnny-hallyday-salut-mon-pote-michel-drucker-finit-en-larmes-lors-de-l%c3%a9mission-en-hommage-au-chanteur/vi-BBGk11M?ocid=spartandhp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais