POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY N ° 198

Home"columnists"POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY N ° 198
0 Partages

POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY

PPPPP No. 198

Albert Soued and www.nuitdorient.com - N ° 198 - September 4, 2017

- with important links at the end -

Palestinian Authority (PA)
PA President Mahmoud Abbas congratulated North Korean leader Kim Jong-Un on the "Liberation Day of his country" against a backdrop of nuclear tensions between Pyongyang and Washington. " The Korean people offered the most valuable sacrifices for their freedom and dignity - Abbas said he appreciated the " strong solidarity in support of the rights of the [Palestinian] people and their just struggle to end the occupation and establish our independent state with East Jerusalem as its capital ". - Abbas also wished " health and happiness To the leader, the " prosperity To North Korea and hoped that " the historical relationship between Palestine and North Korea will develop more ».
So with Hezbollah and Hamas, the PA is now part of the Axis of Evil North Korea-Iran "

Syria
- The Islamic State has been ejected from its capitals both in Syria and Iraq to the Syrian-Iraqi desert where it takes refuge in villages within the Sunni population. Many jihadists have managed to find the way to the secret European cells ready to act.
The evacuated place is immediately occupied directly by Iranian militias or affiliated militias. Iran is a partner of Russia in this region as long as it does not compete on the gas plan; it allows him to have the minimum of troops and the least cost to control access to the Mediterranean and the naval and airport bases created. The Russian presence in Syria also prevents the creation of a Qatar-Turkey gas pipeline, via Iraq and Syria, to supply Europe more easily.
- Four sophisticated Awacs aircraft arrived at the Russian base in Khmimim, Lattakieh province. These Beriev A-50s are able to locate a target at a distance of 600 km, that is to say any movement of troops or aircraft in Israel. Israel and the United States are no longer free to attack weapons to Hezbollah, for example.
- The concern of Benjamin Netanyahu is due to the Iranian presence at the gates of the Golan, without this unduly worrying the Russian and American protagonists who have concluded in the south of Syria disengagement agreements.
- It is an Assyrian specialty become Syrian. A ethnic cleansing is under way in the country to evacuate the Sunni majority to camps, preferably in neighboring countries, or to Europe and replace them with Shiites. Before the civil war, there were 4 million Sunnis too many who today have deserted their cities and villages fleeing the fighting. They will never come back home already being replaced by Shiites from Iraq, Iran, Lebanon, Afghanistan and elsewhere. With Russian-Iranian aid, Bashar al-Assad managed to form a new Shiite state at his convenience.
- Two UN member states have intercepted shipments from North Korea to Syria. The recipients are front companies for the Center for Research and Scientific Studies (SSRC), a Syrian body, identified by the commission as cooperating with KOMID in previously banned transports.

Iran
- In retaliation for increased US sanctions, the military budget was increased by $ ½ billion, half of which was used to develop missiles. In addition, the budget of the Foreign Legion of Qassem Sulaimani has increased by $ 300 million. In a speech to Parliament President Rouhani said: " In one hour, in one day, Iran will be able to reach a higher nuclear level than at the beginning of the negotiations of 2015 "
Israeli and American experts believe that if Pyongyang can no longer be controlled, there is still a chance to thwart Iran's nuclear ambitions. Yaakov Amidror, a former national security adviser, recalls Iran's top negotiator Ali Larijani in 2007: " Look at the attitude of North Korea. What happened to two years of negotiations with North Korea? They have led to [the West's] acceptance of North Korean nuclear technologies in the field of uranium enrichment. So from now on, [the West] will accept ourse »
Amos Yadlin, former head of Israeli military intelligence and current president of the Institute for National Security Studies, a think-tank based at Tel Aviv University: "You can not compare North Korea and Iran now. You can simply see how Iran can position itself in the future, given the example set by North Korea -

Iraq
A referendum is planned in Kurdistan on 25/9/17, a vote that will decide the future of the autonomous region, an independent state or enhanced autonomy within the Iraqi state. The central government is opposed to any disengagement, but it is especially the sponsor country, Iran will be able to oppose the Kurds. The Iranian Foreign Legion has infiltrated the autonomous region by various Shiite militias, Kata'ib Sayyid al-Shuhada, Asa'ib Ahl al-Haq and the Badr organization, under the name of the Popular Mobilization Forces which may intervene militarily, according to the result of the Kurdish vote. Independent Kurdistan is supported by the United States and Israel.

Egypt
President al Sissi plays on a tightrope. On the one hand, it seeks to clean up a faltering economy, reducing subsidies to the 40% of poor people in a population of 90 million people who continues to grow (multiplied by 6 in 80 years), to obtain a loan of $ 12 billion from the IMF (to cover the budget deficit), on the other hand, it seeks to eliminate the Islamist terror that rages as much in the Nile Valley as Sinai, against Copts and tourists, so to encourage the arrival of substantial foreign investment.
In other times, in 1977 and 2007, the same shock remedy operated by Sadat and Mubarak led to serious riots.

Israel
- A survey of voting intentions conducted by the Geocartographia Institute of Prof. Avi Degani shows that the current coalition is reinforced by 8 seats: Likud 34 (+4), Yesh Atid 14 (+3), Habayit Hayehoudi 13 (+5), Zionist Camp 13 (-11), Koulanou 10 (-), Unified Arabic List 10 (-3), Yahadut Hatorah 9 (+2), Meretz 7 (+2), Israel Beiteinou 6 (-) and Shass 4 (-3). (Parenthetically, the current situation)
- The start-up Flytrex partnered with the largest Icelandic online goods service Aha, to provide delivery by drone in the capital, Reykjavík. With around twenty deliveries a day, Aha saves 60% of costs and saves 20% of time during peak hours!
- A mosque of Lod refused to comply with the obligation to no longer vociferate at night by loudspeakers. Come to the mosque recall the rules, Mayor Yair Revivo was taken to task by faithful and injured; present on the scene, the police did not protect her ...

la France
- Mohamed Louizi: « Where the cowardice of a republican, man or woman, of left and right, expresses itself in the light of day, an Islamist soil is implanted and pushes quietly. Therefore, a total "weeding" campaign becomes inevitable at all levels, on all floors. Otherwise, Islamism will soon be practicing a totalitarian purge, the "Erdogan", before unfolding its program liberticide and undemocratic. This seems to be about fiction in the mind short-term approach some naive. I agree very much. But between us, who, in the year 2000, would have imagined that the face of Europe and the World would look like the one that terrifies us now? The Islamists imagined it, even projected it, but not their useful idiots, all these worthy heirs of the collaboration under Vichy: a whole tradition, would say the other! "
- Dr. Zagury, psychiatrist specializing in terrorism: " I have met a lot of subjects caught up in the propaganda of Daesh: they have no true religious culture, they are only parrots of suras. For them, the prospect of death is central; religion is no longer a metaphor, but a reality. They believe hard that angels will accompany them to the top of paradise where young virgins await them. This psychological benefit escapes us completely, but we must not lose sight of the fact that it exists and pushes beings deprived of solid landmarks to commit the most deadly attacks possible. "
- Specialist of Islam and the contemporary Arab world, Gilles Kepel explores the origins of jihad in France in Terror in the Hexagon. A masterly synthesis, this text illuminates the meeting of various currents, in France and abroad, which will lead to the emergence of an uprooted French youth, breaking with the Republic, and who will come to embrace the armed struggle ideologues of integral Islam advocating civil war in Europe as a strategy of conquest. Terror in France, Genesis of French Jihad,

Spain
- Catalonia has 7.5 million citizens, 7% of whom are Muslims. There are 10,000 Catalans converted to Islam, often radical. A strong immigration - legal and illegal - of North Africa and South Asia has transformed the region by magnet attracting all recruiters ... According to the Police, there are more than 60,000 Pakistanis living in Barcelona and its surroundings, who in addition to Moroccans, unmarried and lonely men living on the margins of society, unemployed who do not speak Spanish, and offering fertile ground for recruiting terrorists. With its compassionate and complicit far-left elected representatives, the Autonomous Region of Catalonia offers a base for easy terrorist activity. The threat is all the more important as the radical Muslim population is sparse and the intelligence is unable to penetrate it. 20% of Catalans converted belong to the left-wing republican party "ERC" - This party now manages Catalonia and refuses to cooperate with the Spanish central government on all matters related to jihadist terrorism. ERC opened the doors to promote the independence of Catalonia- a future Islamizing state?
In 2004, Oriana Fallaci wrote in The Force of Reasonhttps://ir-fr.amazon-adsystem.com/e/ir?t=drzzfr-21&l=am2&o=8&a=2268052648»: "In Madrid, the process of Islamization is advancing rapidly"
But this truth is valid for all Spain. From Barcelona to Madrid, from San Sebastian to Valladolid, from Alicante to Jerez de la Frontera, you find the best trained terrorists on the planet. It is no coincidence that in July 2001, before moving to Miami, Mohamed Atta, one of the "martyrs" of September 11, 2001, stopped there to visit a fellow wrestler detained in Tarragona Prison, an explosives expert. And this is not a coincidence, if from Malaga to Gibraltar, from Cadiz to Seville, from Cordoba to Granada, Moroccan nabobs, members of the Saudi royal family, the Gulf emirs have all bought the most beautiful lands of the region. They finance propaganda and proselytism, reward converts, who give birth to a boy, giving them a bonus of $ 6,000, offer a thousand dollars to women and girls, who wear the hijab. It is therefore not out of love for Allah that some pious Muslims take on the Islamic dress of modesty and modesty, but out of love for the god ... money. This Spain, where almost all Spaniards still believe in the myth of the Golden Age of al-Andalus and the lost paradise of Moorish Andalusia.

United States
- Does President Donald Trump still control his foreign policy? Anyone who wanted to get out of the JCPOA nuclear deal with Iran was eliminated, even the advisor John R. Bolton.
Daniel Greenfield, American journalist: The McMaster National Security Council has become a threat to US national security. Indeed, McMaster has a list of enemies who will be expelled from the NSC. And when that's done, the NSC will become a purely Obama-Bush instance. The consensus will be that the agreement with Iran must not be changed, that Islam has nothing to do with Islamic terrorism, that we must find ways to meet the aspirations of the Muslim Brotherhood and that Israel must make concessions to terrorists. McMaster sent a letter to Susan Rice, the former Obama National Security Advisor who helped organize Obama's Trump eavesdropping, to allow him access to classified information ...  Already fired, Ezra Watnick-Cohen, Derek Harvey, Rich Higgins, KT McFarland, Adam Lovinger ... The victims of the McMaster purge "are pro-Israel and oppose the Iranian nuclear deal ".
Dore Gold, former Director General of the Israeli Ministry of Foreign Affairs : "I can not imagine that a high-ranking officer like McMaster is not concerned about Iran, which has revealed new centrifuges to enrich uranium, such as IR-8 that works 15 times more efficiently than former IR-1. Moreover, I can not imagine that a former planner of CENTCOM has forgotten that Iranian troops are creating a border corridor with Iraq to the Mediterranean to dominate the Middle East. Today, being concerned about this does not make it more pro-Israeli than pro-Saudi, pro-UAE, pro-Egyptian etc. Since we are all Washington allies, it would make him pro-American too. So I think these accusations are baseless and we need to come together to deal with more serious issues. "
http://jforum.fr/les-taupes-dobama-font-leurs-purges-anti-israel-au-conseil-de-securite.html#MROZ1x9vtCfmh4Yz.99
- Jean Patrick Grumberg, journalist, webmaster of the Dreuz site: « Less well protected by judges than Muslims, whites are discriminated against and are becoming second-class citizens in the West. Muslims are today treated in the courts as beings with superior rights to whites, who must strictly obey laws. If you doubt, try to ride for a few minutes without a seatbelt, and compare with the treatment of young people in the suburbs who rodeo on a scooter, without a helmet, without a license, without respecting speed limits, and often with two wheels. stolen. Muslims are protected from criticism by the Republican Front, Islam is defended with violence against the slightest accusation by the entire press, even when it kills in the attacks. And watch out for those who offend them, those are heavily sanctioned, accused of Islamophobia " .

Recent links to www.nuitdorient.com on the 04/09/17

Tsedek Israel News No. 125          PPPPP No. 198                  Latest Articles Parus

Facing Islamism, Some Reproduce the Mistakes of Their Elders Facing Nazism For the philosopher Renée Fregosi, the answer to the new totalitarianism Islamist passes by the rearmament as much ideological as military. We must put an end to the pacifist mentality, a pretext for all renunciations
www.nuitdorient.com/n3498.htm

Yemen: Silence! On Massacre! - While participating only marginally in operations against Daesh, Saudi Arabia has been able to gather around it an international coalition of 150,000 men[1] to lead, for more than two years, a bloody war of aggression in Yemen (operation Decisive storm). www.nuitdorient.com/n22a123.htm

"Islam Seems Committed on a Suicidal Slope"The philosopher reacts to the Islamist attacks that took place in Spain. The proliferation of attacks throughout Europe shows that it is futile to want to attribute radicalization to economic or social causes. In the face of Islamist cancer, the long-term answer must be cultural and theological. www.nuitdorient.com/n3497.htm

Kurdistan, a bulwark against Turkish-Iranian interferenceLast week, Prime Minister Binyamin Netanyahu told a delegation of 33 Republican members of Congress that he supports the creation of an independent Kurdish state in what is still considered today as the north of Iraq. . www.nuitdorient.com/n22a446.htm

Who are the Jews? One of the oldest Indigenous Peoples in the WorldThe smear campaign led by the Palestinians led to the quashing of the "Balfour Declaration" as part of a policy denying Jews the right to a national home as an indigenous people in the region.
www.nuitdorient.com/n1280.htm

Making the Desert Bloom is an Exploit that Israel is the Only One to Do in the Middle East!With its state-of-the-art technologies and strong knowledge of desert environments, Israel ranks first among the countries that have managed to make the desert bloom. www.nuitdorient.com/n3355.htm

Former ISIS captive says Israel is a symbol of hope for YazidisLess than five years ago, Nadia Murad Basee Taha was a normal teenager living in the village of Kocho in the Sinjar region of Iraq. But her life changed forever when, in August 2014, she was captured by the Islamic State terrorist group and sold as a sex slave, along with thousands of other Yazidi women and girls. www.nuitdorient.com/n22a445.htm

Did you really know who the Palestinians are? You will be surprisedThis study suggests that Palestinian Arabs would do well to define themselves constructively instead of improvising www.nuitdorient.com/n21158.htm

Open letter to Dominique de VillepinMonsieur de Villepin, I have never been Minister of France and I do not even live in France because, like thousands of Jews, I felt obliged to exile myself because of all too frequent about curling antisemitism, similar to the one you had the "good taste" to publish recently in Figarovox. www.nuitdorient.com/n1281.htm

The Company is in the long phase of restructuring - I asked my little girls in late adolescence what they thought of the society where they lived. They unanimously told me about the lack of solidarity and the dominant individualism. www.nuitdorient.com/n3784.htm

Other Links Videos

Islam

We love you!
https://tvs24.ru/cumulus/videos/368/nous-vous-chions-dessus/

Various fun

Language of the hands in Egypt,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=67&v=xEZ3KEznq58
in English
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSaeGHCP1A4
in Italian
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oDhpqbCNcHQ

0 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE N° 198

Home»EDITORIALISTES»POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE N° 198
POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE  N° 198

POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE  N° 198

POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE

PPPPP N° 198

Albert Soued et www.nuitdorient.com – N° 198 – le 4 septembre 2017

– avec des liens importants au bout –

Autorité palestinienne (AP)
Le président de l’AP Mahmoud Abbas a félicité le leader nord-coréen Kim Jong-Un à l’occasion de la « journée de libération de son pays » dans un contexte de tensions sur le nucléaire entre Pyongyang et Washington. « Le peuple coréen a offert les sacrifices les plus précieux pour sa liberté et sa dignité »- Abbas a dit apprécier la « solidarité ferme apportée en soutien aux droits du peuple [Palestinien] et à son juste combat pour mettre un terme à l’occupation et établir notre état indépendant avec Jérusalem-Est comme capitale ». – Abbas a également souhaité « santé et bonheur » au leader, la « prospérité » à la Corée du Nord et espéré que « la relation historique entre la Palestine et la Corée du Nord se développera davantage ».
Ainsi avec le Hezbollah et le Hamas, l’AP fait désormais partie de « l’Axe du Mal Corée du Nord-Iran »

Syrie
– L’Etat Islamique a été éjecté de ses capitales aussi bien en Syrie qu’en Irak vers le désert syro-irakien où il se réfugie dans des villages au sein de la population sunnite. De nombreux jihadistes ont réussi à trouver le chemin des cellules secrètes européennes prêtes à agir.
La place évacuée est aussitôt occupée directement par des milices iraniennes ou par des milices affiliées. L’Iran est un partenaire de la Russie dans cette région tant qu’il ne la concurrence pas sur le plan gazier ; il lui permet d’avoir le minimum de troupes et le moindre coût pour contrôler l’accès à la Méditerranée et aux bases navales et aéroportuaires créées. La présence russe en Syrie empêche de plus la création d’un gazoduc Qatar-Turquie, via l’Irak et la Syrie, pour approvisionner plus facilement l’Europe.
– Quatre avions Awacs sophistiqués sont arrivés à la base russe de Khmimim, dans la province de Lattaquiéh. Ces Beriev A-50 sont capables de repérer une cible à une distance de 600 km, c’est-à-dire tout mouvement de troupes ou d’avion en Israël. Israël comme les Etats-Unis ne sont plus libres de leurs mouvements pour attaquer des acheminements d’armes vers le Hezbollah, par exemple.
– L’inquiétude de Benjamin Netanyahou est due à la présence iranienne aux portes du Golan, sans que cela ne préoccupe outre mesure les protagonistes russe et américain qui ont conclu dans le sud de la Syrie des accords de désengagement.
– C’est une spécialité assyrienne devenue syrienne. Un nettoyage ethnique est en cours dans le pays pour évacuer la majorité sunnite vers des camps, de préférence dans les pays limitrophes, ou vers l’Europe et les remplacer par des shiites. Avant la guerre civile, il y avait 4 millions de sunnites de trop qui ont aujourd’hui déserté leurs villes et leurs villages fuyant les combats. Ils ne reviendront jamais plus chez eux étant déjà remplacés par des shiites venant d’Irak, d’Iran, du Liban, d’Afghanistan et d’ailleurs. Avec l’aide russo-iranienne, Bashar al Assad a réussi à former un nouvel état shiite à sa convenance.
– Deux états membres des Nations Unies ont intercepté des cargaisons venant de la Corée du Nord à destination de la Syrie. Les destinataires sont des sociétés de façade pour le Centre de recherche et des études scientifiques (SSRC), une instance syrienne, identifiée par la commission comme coopérant avec KOMID dans des transports interdits par le passé.

Iran
– En représailles aux sanctions américaines renforcées, le budget militaire a été accru de ½ milliard $ dont la moitié pour développer des missiles. De plus le budget de la Légion Etrangère de Qassem Souleimani s’est accru de 300 millions $. Lors d’un discours au Parlement le président Rouhani a dit : « En une heure, en un jour, l’Iran pourra parvenir à un niveau nucléaire plus élevé qu’au début des négociations de 2015 »
Des experts israéliens et américains estiment que si Pyongyang ne peut plus être maîtrisé, il existe encore une chance de déjouer les ambitions nucléaires de l’Iran. Yaakov Amidror, ancien conseiller national à la sécurité rappelle les propos du haut-négociateur iranien, Ali Larijani en 2007 : « Regardez l’attitude de la Corée du Nord. Qu’est-il advenu de deux ans de négociations avec la Corée du Nord ? Elles ont mené à l’acceptation [par l’Occident] des technologies nucléaires nord-coréennes dans le domaine de l’enrichissement d’uranium. Alors dorénavant, [l’Occident] acceptera le nôtre »
Amos Yadlin, ancien chef des renseignements militaires de l’armée israélienne et actuel président de l’Institut d’études sécuritaires nationales, un think-tank basé à l’université de Tel Aviv : «Vous ne pouvez pas comparer la Corée du Nord et l’Iran maintenant. Vous pouvez simplement voir comment pourra se positionner l’Iran à l’avenir au vu de l’exemple établi par la Corée du Nord » –

Irak
Un référendum est prévu au Kurdistan le 25/9/17, vote qui décidera de l’avenir de la région autonome, un état indépendant ou une autonomie renforcée au sein de l’état irakien. Le gouvernement central est opposé à tout désengagement, mais c’est surtout le pays parrain, l’Iran qui pourra s’opposer aux Kurdes. La Légion étrangère iranienne a infiltré la région autonome par diverses milices shiites, Kata’ib Sayyid al-Shuhada, Asa’ib Ahl al-Haq et l’organization Badr, sous le nom des Forces de Mobilisation Populaire qui pourra intervenir militairement, selon le résultat du vote kurde. Le Kurdistan indépendant est soutenu par les Etats-Unis et Israël.

Egypte
Le Président al Sissi joue sur une corde raide. D’un côté, il cherche à assainir une économie chancelante, en réduisant les subventions aux 40 % de pauvres sur une population de 90 millions d’habitants qui ne cesse de croître (multipliée par 6 en 80 ans), afin d’obtenir un prêt de 12 milliards $ du FMI (pour couvrir le déficit budgétaire), d’un autre côté, il cherche à éliminer la terreur islamiste qui sévit aussi bien dans la vallée du Nil qu’au Sinaï, contre les Coptes et les touristes, afin d’encourager l’arrivée d’investissements étrangers substantiels.
En d’autres temps, en 1977 et 2007, le même remède de choc opéré par Sadate puis par Moubarak, a entraîné de graves émeutes.

Israël
– Un sondage d’intentions de vote réalisé par l’Institut Geocartographia du Prof. Avi Degani montre que la coalition actuelle se renforce de 8 sièges: Likoud 34 (+4), Yesh Atid 14 (+3), Habayit Hayehoudi 13 (+5), Camp Sioniste 13 (-11), Koulanou 10 (-), Liste arabe unifiée 10 (-3), Yahadout Hatorah 9 (+2), Meretz 7 (+2), Israël  Beiteinou 6 (-) et Shass 4 (-3). (Entre parenthèses la situation actuelle)
– La start-up Flytrex s’est associée avec le plus grand service en ligne de marchandises islandais Aha, pour fournir une livraison par drone dans la capitale, Reykjavík. Avec une vingtaine de livraisons par jour, Aha économise 60% de frais et fait gagner 20% de temps pendant les heures de pointe !
– Une mosquée de Lod a refusé de se conformer à l’obligation de ne plus vociférer la nuit par haut-parleurs. Venu à la mosquée rappeler les règles, le maire Yair Revivo a été pris à partie par des fidèles et blessé ; présente sur les lieux, la police ne l’a pas protégé…

France
– Mohamed Louizi : « Là où la lâcheté d’un républicain, homme ou femme, de gauche comme de droite, s’exprime au grand jour, un terreau islamiste s’implante et pousse tranquillement. Par conséquent, une campagne de «désherbage» total devient inéluctable à tous les niveaux, à tous les étages. Faute de quoi, l’islamisme ne tardera pas à pratiquer sous peu une purge totalitaire, à la «Erdogan», avant de dérouler son programme liberticide et antidémocratique. Cela semble être de l’ordre de la fiction dans l’esprit court-termiste de certains naïfs. J’en conviens très volontiers. Mais entre nous, qui, en l’an 2000, aurait imaginé que le visage de l’Europe et du Monde ressemblerait à celui qui nous terrifie désormais ? Les islamistes l’imaginaient, le projetaient même, mais pas leurs idiots utiles, tous ces dignes héritiers de la collaboration sous Vichy : toute une tradition, dirait l’autre ! »
– Dr Zagury, psychiatre spécialiste du terrorisme : « J’ai rencontré nombre de sujets happés par la propagande de Daesh: ils n’ont aucune culture religieuse véritable, ce ne sont que des perroquets de sourates. Pour eux, la perspective de la mort est centrale ; la religion n’est plus une métaphore, mais une réalité. Ils croient dur comme fer que des anges vont les accompagner jusqu’au sommet du paradis où les attendent de jeunes vierges. Ce bénéfice psychologique nous échappe complètement, mais il ne faut pas perdre de vue qu’il existe et pousse des êtres privés de repères solides à commettre des attentats les plus meurtriers possibles »
– Spécialiste de l’islam et du monde arabe contemporain, Gilles Kepel explore les origines du djihad en France dans Terreur dans l’Hexagone. Synthèse magistrale, ce texte éclaire la rencontre de divers courants, en France, comme à l’étranger, qui vont aboutir à l’émergence d’une jeunesse française déracinée, en rupture avec la République, et qui en viendra à embrasser le combat armé d’idéologues de l’islam intégral prônant la guerre civile en Europe comme stratégie de conquête. Terreur dans l’Hexagone, Genèse du djihad français,

Espagne
– La Catalogne compte 7,5 millions de citoyens dont 7% de Musulmans. On compte 10 000 Catalans convertis à l’Islam, souvent radical. Une forte immigration – légale et illégale – d’Afrique du Nord et d’Asie du Sud a transformé la région en aimant attirant tous les recruteurs…Selon la Police, on compte plus de 60 000 Pakistanais vivant à Barcelone et dans ses environs, qui s’ajoutent aux Marocains, hommes non mariés et seuls, vivant en marge de la société, chômeurs ne parlant pas l’espagnol, et offrant un terrain fertile au recrutement de terroristes. Avec ses élus d’extrême gauche compatissants et complices, la région autonome de Catalogne offre une base d’activité terroriste aisée. La menace est d’autant plus importante que la population musulmane radicale est clairsemée et que le renseignement est incapable de la pénétrer. 20% des Catalans convertis appartiennent au parti républicain de gauche « ERC » – Ce parti gère aujourd’hui la Catalogne et refuse de coopérer avec le gouvernement central espagnol sur tous les sujets liés au terrorisme jihadiste. ERC a ouvert les portes pour favoriser l’indépendance de la Catalogne– un futur état islamisant ?
En 2004, Oriana Fallaci écrivait dans « La Force de la Raisonhttps://ir-fr.amazon-adsystem.com/e/ir?t=drzzfr-21&l=am2&o=8&a=2268052648» : «A Madrid, le processus d’islamisation avance rapidement »
Mais cette vérité vaut pour toute l’Espagne. De Barcelone à Madrid, de San Sebastian à Valladolid, d’Alicante à Jerez de la Frontera, vous trouvez les terroristes les mieux entraînés de la planète. Ce n’est pas un hasard si en juillet 2001, avant de s’installer à Miami, Mohamed Atta, l’un des « martyrs » du 11 septembre 2001, s’y arrêta afin de rendre visite à un compagnon de lutte détenu dans la prison de Tarragona, un expert en explosifs. Et ce n’est pas non plus une coïncidence, si de Malaga à Gibraltar, de Cadix à Séville, de Cordoue à Grenade, les nababs marocains, les membres de la famille royale saoudienne, les émirs du Golfe ont tous acheté les plus belles terres de la région. Ils y financent la propagande et le prosélytisme, récompensent les converties, qui donnent naissance à un garçon, en leur octroyant une prime de 6000 dollars, offrent mille dollars aux femmes et aux fillettes, qui portent le hijab. Ce n’est donc pas par amour pour Allah que certaines pieuses musulmanes revêtent la tenue islamique de la modestie et de la pudeur, mais par amour du dieu… argent. Cette Espagne où quasi tous les Espagnols croient encore au mythe de l’Age d’Or d’al- Andalus et au paradis perdu de l’Andalousie mauresque.

Etats-Unis
– Le président Donald Trump contrôle-t-il encore sa politique étrangère ? Tous ceux qui voulaient sortir de l’accord nucléaire JCPOA avec l’Iran ont été éliminés, même le conseiller John R. Bolton.
Daniel Greenfield, journaliste américain : Le Conseil National de Sécurité de McMaster est devenu une menace pour la sécurité nationale américaine. En effet, McMaster possède une liste d’ennemis qui seront expulsés du NSC. Et lorsque cela sera fait, le NSC redeviendra une instance purement Obama-Bush. Le consensus consistera à dire que l’accord avec l’Iran ne doit pas être modifié, que l’Islam n’a rien à voir avec le terrorisme islamique, qu’il faut trouver des façons pour satisfaire aux aspirations des Frères musulmans et qu’Israël doit faire des concessions aux terroristes. McMaster a envoyé une lettre à Susan Rice, l’ancienne conseillère en sécurité nationale d’Obama qui a participé à l’organisation des écoutes de Trump par Obama, pour l’autoriser à accéder à des informations classifiées…  Déjà virés, Ezra Watnick-Cohen, Derek Harvey, Rich Higgins, K.T. McFarland, Adam Lovinger… Les victimes de la purge de McMaster « sont pro-israéliens et s’opposent à l’accord nucléaire iranien ».
Dore Gold, ancien Directeur général du ministère israélien des Affaires étrangères : « je ne peux pas imaginer qu’un officier haut gradé comme McMaster ne soit pas préoccupé par l’Iran, qui a révélé de nouvelles centrifugeuses pour enrichir l’uranium, comme l’IR-8 qui fonctionne 15 fois plus efficacement que l’ancien IR-1 . De plus, je ne peux pas imaginer qu’un ancien planificateur de CENTCOM ait oublié que les troupes iraniennes créent un couloir frontalier avec l’Irak vers la Méditerranée pour dominer le Moyen-Orient. Aujourd’hui, être préoccupé par cela ne rend pas plus pro-israélien que pro-saoudien, pro-EAU, pro-égyptien etc. Puisque nous sommes tous des alliés de Washington, cela le rendrait aussi pro-américain. Je pense donc que ces accusations sont sans fondement et nous devons nous réunir pour traiter de questions plus sérieuses »
http://jforum.fr/les-taupes-dobama-font-leurs-purges-anti-israel-au-conseil-de-securite.html#MROZ1x9vtCfmh4Yz.99
– Jean Patrick Grumberg, journaliste, webmaster du site Dreuz : « Moins bien protégés par les juges que les musulmans, les blancs sont victimes de discrimination et sont en passe de devenir des citoyens de seconde classe en Occident. Les musulmans sont aujourd’hui traités devant les tribunaux comme des êtres aux droits supérieurs à ceux des blancs, lesquels doivent strictement obéir aux lois. Si vous doutez, essayez de rouler quelques minutes sans ceinture de sécurité, et comparez avec le traitement réservé aux jeunes des banlieues qui font du rodéo en scooter, sans casque, sans permis, sans respecter les limitations de vitesse, et souvent avec des deux roues volés. Les musulmans sont protégés de toute critique par le Front républicain, l’islam est défendu avec violence contre la moindre accusation par l’ensemble de la presse, même lorsqu’il tue lors des attentats. Et attention à ceux qui les offensent, ceux-là sont lourdement sanctionnés, accusés d’islamophobie » .

Liens récents à www.nuitdorient.com au 04/09/17

Tsedek Info d’Israël N° 125          PPPPP N° 198                  Derniers Articles Parus

Face à l’islamisme, certains Reproduisent les Erreurs de leurs Aînés Face au Nazisme Pour la philosophe Renée Fregosi, la réponse au nouveau totalitarisme islamiste passe par le réarmement tant idéologique que militaire. Il faut en finir avec la mentalité pacifiste, prétexte à tous les renoncements
www.nuitdorient.com/n3498.htm

Yémen : Silence ! On Massacre ! – Alors qu’elle ne participe que très marginalement aux opérations contre Daech, l’Arabie saoudite a été capable de réunir autour d’elle une coalition internationale de 150 000 hommes[1] pour conduire, depuis plus de deux ans, une sanglante guerre d’agression au Yémen (opération Tempête décisive). www.nuitdorient.com/n22a123.htm

«L’Islam Semble Engagé sur une Pente Suicidaire»Le philosophe réagit aux attaques islamistes qui ont eu lieu en Espagne. La multiplication des attentats partout en Europe montre qu’il est vain de vouloir attribuer la radicalisation à des causes économiques ou sociales. Face au cancer islamiste, la réponse de long terme doit être culturelle et théologique. www.nuitdorient.com/n3497.htm

Le Kurdistan, un Rempart contre l’Ingérence Turco-IranienneLa semaine dernière, le Premier Ministre Binyamin Netanyahu a déclaré devant une délégation de 33 membres Républicains du Congrès qu’il soutient la création d’un Etat kurde indépendant dans ce que l’on considère encore aujourd’hui comme le nord de l’Irak. www.nuitdorient.com/n22a446.htm

Qui sont les Juifs ? Un des plus Anciens Peuples Indigènes au MondeLa campagne de dénigrement menée par lesdits Palestiniens les a amenés à demander l’annulation de la « Déclaration Balfour », comme élément d’une politique niant aux Juifs le droit à un foyer national en tant que peuple indigène de la région
www.nuitdorient.com/n1280.htm

Faire Fleurir le Désert est un Exploit qu’Israël est le Seul à le Faire au Moyen-Orient !Avec ses technologies de pointes et sa forte productions des connaissances  sur les milieux désertiques, Israël  se classe au premier rang  des pays qui ont réussi à faire fleurir le désert. www.nuitdorient.com/n3355.htm

Une ex-Captive de l’EI estime qu’Israël est un Symbole d’Espoir pour les YézidisIl y a moins de cinq ans, Nadia Murad Basee Taha était une adolescente normale vivant dans le village de Kocho, dans la région de Sinjar en Irak. Mais sa vie a changé pour toujours quand, en août 2014, elle fut capturée par le groupe terroriste Etat islamique et vendue comme esclave sexuelle, au côté de milliers d’autres femmes et filles yézidies. www.nuitdorient.com/n22a445.htm

Vous Pensiez Vraiment Savoir qui sont les Palestiniens ? Vous allez être surprisCette étude suggère que les Arabes palestiniens feraient bien de se définir de manière constructive au lieu d’improviser www.nuitdorient.com/n21158.htm

Lettre ouverte à Dominique de VillepinMonsieur de Villepin, je n’ai jamais été ministre de l’Hexagone et je ne vis même plus en France car, de même que des milliers de Juifs, je me suis senti dans l’obligation de m’exiler à cause de trop fréquents propos frisant l’antisémitisme, similaires à celui que vous avez eu le « bon goût » de publier récemment dans Figarovox. www.nuitdorient.com/n1281.htm

La Société est en Phase Longue de Restructuration – J’ai demandé à mes petites filles en fin d’adolescence ce qu’elles pensaient de la société où elles vivaient. A l’unanimité, elles m’ont parlé de l’absence de solidarité et de l’individualisme dominant. www.nuitdorient.com/n3784.htm

Autres Liens Vidéos

Islam

Nous vous chions dessus!
https://tvs24.ru/cumulus/videos/368/nous-vous-chions-dessus/

Divers amusement

Langage des mains en Egypte,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=67&v=xEZ3KEznq58
en anglais
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSaeGHCP1A4
en italien
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oDhpqbCNcHQ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais