POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY N ° 193

Home"columnists"POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY N ° 193
0 Partages

POT POLITICAL POT without PERIODICITY nor PRIORITY

 

PPPPP No. 193

 

Albert Soued and www.nuitdorient.com - N ° 193 - 23 June 2017

- with important links at the end -

 

Palestinian Authority (PA)

- Mahmoud Abbas, the PA's lifetime president, refuses to comply with US demands to give up the incitement to kill Israeli citizens and to pay terrorists and their families after their deaths.

- The Netherlands, Switzerland, Norway and Denmark have suspended their PA subsidies or are planning to do so.

- Mahmoud Abbas has rejected Trump's proposed solution that Israel first normalize its relations with Arab countries before seeking to resolve the Israeli-Palestinian conflict

 

Syria

The voltage is increasing in the south of the country, at the Jordanian-Israeli borders. A Syrian plane is shot down by the Americans because it bombed positions of the Coalition. For the 1era At times, Iran is attacking ISIS's positions by sending 7 missiles, only one of which reaches its goal. Threatening Israel, Iran is warned by the 1st Israeli minister that any direct attack or via Hezbollah will be followed by the destruction of Iranian territory.

 

Iran

Ali Jaa'fari, commander of the Guards Corps of the Islamic Revolution: " The Islamic revolution aims to create an infrastructure for the religion of Allah on earth, until there is no opposition to its expansion. All Iranian leaders must adapt to the new pace that is accelerating. We reached the 3th level of the Revolution which brings all the people around the Islamic government and we will go beyond this level with the help of D. Today the young people of our country are acquired to the unconditional defense of the Revolution. Their demand continues to defend the holy places is the proof. ... Our inner spiritual potential allows us to create a global regime on earth and the strength of our regime, the core of our plan, continues to grow. According to Ayatollah Khomeini, if we stop en route, Islam will suffer...! "

In their speeches, many officials insist on the need to accelerate the effort to allow the expansion of Shi'ite Islam in the Middle East and around the world.

 

Saudi

The Saudi journalist writes in the daily al Shark al Awsat: " Palestinian leaders have excelled at all times in two things, rhetoric and the mishandling of opportunities, from the 1940s to the present day. In 1947, they opposed a sharing agreement, accepted by the UN Security Council, which gave them half of the territory. Then, they accused Nasser of treason because he accepted the Rogers plan, and later Sadat because he signed a peace agreement with Israel. The most serious missed opportunity is the refusal to sit down at a meeting prepared by Sadat at Mena House in Cairo to find a solution to the conflict. At that time, there was no settlement in Judea and Samaria and no house in Gaza was destroyed. "

 

Israel

- A poll was conducted by Panels Politics for the Knesset channel (Aroutz Ha-Knesset) about the University Code of Ethicsdesired by the Minister of Education. This code is intended to prohibit political propaganda in the context of courses offered in higher education institutions. 58% of the population is in favor of this measure against 34% who is against it. 8% is without opinion. Again, the outcry among teachers as well as in the ranks of the left is in total overhang with the majority feeling of the country's population.

- A debate takes place in the Knesset on settlements in zone C. The 1st The Minister wants to grant the PA a major building permit near Qalqilya that would overflow into Area C and include the five settlements evacuated in 2005 in Samaria, which remained vacant without being destroyed. This territory would then pass in zone B.

la France

Eric Denécé, Director of the French Center for Research on Intelligence: "A A very active minority, with hundreds of thousands of people, has decided to destabilize the Republic by trying to impose its rules. This population preaches an archaic, intolerant Islam and carries a hate speech that encourages some young people to join the jihad ".

 

Greece

In Salonika, Alexis Tsipras Greek Prime Minister, Nicos Anastasiades, the Cypriot President, and Binyamin Netanyahu made decisions on scientific, economic and military cooperation:

- Accelerated construction of the 2,000 km gas pipeline that will transport Israeli and Cypriot gas from the eastern Mediterranean basin to Cyprus, Greece, Italy and the European market (estimated at 22 billion m3, Israel's gas reserve) is the fourth largest exploitable reserve on the planet)

- Immersion of a submarine power cable that will supply Cyprus and Crete with Israeli electricity. This cable should also enable Israel to connect to the European network and thus make possible the exchange of energy with Europe.  

- Foundation stone laid for holocaust museum in Salonika

- Joint military exercise on the Todros Mountains of Aphrodite Island. 500 soldiers The Egoz (Walnut) commando elite and 200 air force personnel participated in joint exercises with the Cypriot National Guard, the Greek side of the island's army.

 

United States

Barack Obama settled in a sumptuous villa facing Maison Blache to be able to taunt the new president. He is counting on the numerous cells he has enlisted in the government to harass Donald Trump and incite him to resign. Journalist David Greenfield describes the situation as follows: " the villa residence of Obama has become the White House bis and the acquired network has for name "the anonymous Obama", dedicated to the destruction of the new president "

 

Britain

Le Monde in September 2015 in an article about the leader of the Labor Party English: «Mr. Corbyn has been a pro-Palestinian activist for decades, very active as a parliamentarian. He also chaired the "Stop the War" Collective, which organized major demonstrations against the wars in Afghanistan and Iraq. Attacked in July for using the word "friend" by hosting Hamas and Hezbollah delegations at a parliamentary meeting, he said it was a "collective" expression and "diplomatic language" ... After having denied it, Corbyn also admitted having met in London in 2009 Dyab Abou Jajah, a Hezbollah veteran and leader in Belgium of an Islamist movement, the European Arab League, which organized in Antwerp in 2002 community demonstrations that have turned to riot after the murder of a teacher of Moroccan origin ..."

 

 

Recent links to www.nuitdorient.com as of 24/06/17

 

Tsedek Israel News No. 124          PPPPP No. 193                 Latest Articles Parus

 

The New Caliphate and the Catastrophe to Come- Today, people still have the opportunity to prevent despotism from taking power. However, censorship is becoming stricter, fines are larger, colonization is spreading as rapidly as metastases and the range of defense possibilities is reduced. A specter haunts Europe: the specter of the caliphate. www.nuitdorient.com/n28159.htm

 

Islamization: Erdogan Builds a Network of Parties –  A new Muslim party has emerged in the French political spectrum: the Justice Equality Party (EYP). This is not the first time that a Muslim party has been created in France. "French and Muslims" close to the Union of Islamic Organizations of France (UOIF), itself an emanation of the Muslim Brotherhood, is another. www.nuitdorient.com/n2746.htm

Little History of Jerusalem and its Embassy     –Donald Trump had promised it during his campaign. Hardly elected, he would hasten to move the US Embassy in Tel Aviv to Jerusalem, the capital of Israel not recognized by the international community, and yet, in fact, its administrative center. President Trump is, however, temporarily backed on his word, promising still to run before the end of his term. This can be understood from a man who has built his career on "the art of negotiation" and ensures he is able to conclude the most difficult deal of all time, nothing less than the resolution of the conflict. Arab-Israeli.

www.nuitdorient.com/n1621.ht

 

Europe Riposte with Candles and Teddy BearsEurope still has not understood that the terror that struck its metropolises was a war, and not the mistake of some disturbed who misread the Muslim religion.

www.nuitdorient.com/n28158.htm

 

Islam, Islamism and the BlindWe must now get used to living under the constant threat of Islamist attacks deemed "unpredictable", this is the admission of helplessness that deliver the leaders of the Western world in the face of recent attacks that have plunged Britain, Belgium, France, Germany, Australia, Iran, Egypt, Afghanistan ...www.nuitdorient.com/n3495.htm

 

Accept the Islamic Terror as a New Standard   – After the terrorist attacks, the Western media and many politicians repeat that we must accept the terrorist attacks as a ' new normal ".

www.nuitdorient.com/n1197.htm

 

How to Live with a Statu Quo Imposed by the Opponent  – "Israel-Judea / Samaria-Palestine" - The Arabs conquered this Asian territory of less than 30 000 km2, 14 centuries ago and lived there sporadically and nomadically. www.nuitdorient.com/n28157.htm

 

From the Sea to the JordanPolitical procrastination, hesitations about the urgency of extending Israel's law on Jewish lands liberated during the 6-Day War, are harmful. They are only reversing an inescapable decision. www.nuitdorient.com/n3651.htm

 

Other Links Videos

 

Middle East policy

 

The analysis of Stéphane Juffa, at the microphone of Jim Mosko, as part of the program Bruxelles-Métula on Radio Judaïca

 https://youtu.be/fIa8eaEWopE

 

 

Islam

 

Film censored by Arte France

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRVxLVUgxdA&sns=fb

 

Here is a good news
http://koide9enisrael.blogspot.ch/2017/06/berne-et-la-haye-suspendent-le.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed:+KoiDe9EnIsral+(Koi+de+9+en+Isra ABI +%?)

 

Various fun

 

Shark in Eilat

http://www.israelnationalnews.com/News/News.aspx/231302

 

Tango Corsica

https://youtu.be/ujxLb4JsfZ8

 

Moroccan evening

http://www.andalusit.org.il/image/users/110046/ftp/my_files/marchivim%20mugadur.pdf?id=30040282

 

Brotherhood lesson

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1864412697138369&id=1587475344832107

 

 

 

 

 

 

List of books published by Albert Soued

 

Symbols in the Bible - Grancher Publishing, 1993

Symbols of dreams in the Bible  - Grancher Publishing, 1997

The Messiah Revolution - Editions l'Harmattan, 2000

Your dreams and their symbolsGrancher Publishing, 2003

When will the Middle East see the Light? - Publibook Edition

Volume I - 2007 Volume II - 2013

Keys to understand Qabalah - Editions l'Harmattan 2016

 

Where to find them?

https://www.amazon.fr/s/res=assoc_res_sw_view_all?tag=symbaloo0b-21&linkId=&linkCode=w13&field-keywords=9782343097848&search-alias=stripbooks

http://livre.fnac.com/a10009858/Albert-Soued-Des-cles-pour-comprendre-la-Qabalah#st=clespourcomprendrelaqabalah&ct=&t=p

https://www.placedeslibraires.fr/listeliv.php?mots_recherche=cles+pour+comprendre+la+qabalah&base=allbooks

 

When will the Middle East see the Light?  -

You want a clear and objective info on the Middle East,

You want to understand the events that are taking place and those that will not be long in coming,

You want to make an opinion, independent of public media ....

 

 

 

 

 

If this document does not concern you and if you wish to unsubscribe, do so exclusively by informing [email protected] - Thank you

 

 

0 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE N° 193

Home»EDITORIALISTES»POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE N° 193

POT POURRI POLITIQUE sans PERIODICITE ni PRIORITE

 

PPPPP N° 193

 

Albert Soued et www.nuitdorient.com – N° 193 – le 23 juin 2017

– avec des liens importants au bout –

 

Autorité Palestinienne (AP)

– Mahmoud Abbas, président à vie de l’AP, refuse de se plier à la demande américaine de renoncer à l’incitation au meurtre de citoyens israéliens et à rémunérer les terroristes et leurs familles après leur mort.

– Les Pays-Bas, la Suisse, la Norvège et le Danemark ont suspendu leurs subventions à l’AP ou envisagent de le faire.

– Mahmoud Abbas a refusé la solution proposée par Trump qu’Israël normalise d’abord  ses relations avec les pays arabes avant de chercher à résoudre le conflit israélo-palestinien

 

Syrie

La tension s’alourdit au sud du pays, aux frontières jordano-israéliennes. Un avion syrien est abattu par les Américains, car il bombardait des positions de la Coalition. Pour la 1ère fois, l’Iran attaque des positions de l’Etat islamique en envoyant 7 missiles, dont un seul atteint son but. Menaçant Israël, l’Iran est prévenu par le 1er ministre israélien que toute attaque directe ou via le Hezbollah sera suivie par la destruction du territoire iranien.

 

Iran

Ali Jaa’fari, commandant du Corps des Gardiens de la Révolution Islamique : « La révolution islamique a pour but de créer une infrastructure pour la religion d’Allah sur terre, jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait aucune opposition à son expansion. Tous les chefs iraniens doivent s’adapter au nouveau rythme qui s’accélère. Nous sommes parvenus au 3ème niveau de la Révolution qui rassemble tout le peuple autour du gouvernement islamique et nous dépasserons ce niveau avec l’aide de D. Aujourd’hui les jeunes de notre pays sont acquis à la défense inconditionnelle de la Révolution. Leur demande continue de défendre les lieux saints en est la preuve. …Notre potentiel spirituel interne nous permet de créer un régime global sur terre et la force de notre régime, noyau de notre plan, ne cesse de prendre de l’ampleur. Selon les propos de l’ayatollah Khomeini, si nous nous arrêtons en route, l’Islam en pâtira… ! »

Dans leurs discours de nombreux responsables officiels insistent sur la nécessité d’accélérer l’effort pour permettre l’expansion de l’Islam shiite au Moyen Orient et dans le Monde entier.

 

Arabie

Le journaliste saoudien écrit dans le quotidien al Shark al Awsat : « Les chefs palestiniens ont excellé en tout temps en 2 choses, la rhétorique et le ratage d’occasions, et cela depuis les années 40 jusqu’aujourd’hui. En 1947, ils se sont opposés à un accord de partage, accepté par le Conseil de Sécurité de l’Onu, qui leur donnait la moitié du territoire. Puis, ils ont accusé Nasser de trahison parce qu’il acceptait le plan Rogers, et plus tard Sadate parce qu’il a signé un accord de paix avec Israël. L’opportunité ratée la plus grave est le refus de s’asseoir à table lors d’une réunion préparée par Sadate, au Mena House du Caire, pour trouver une solution au conflit. A cette époque, il n’y avait aucune implantation en Judée-Samarie et aucune maison de Gaza n’était détruite. »

 

Israël

– Un sondage a été réalisé par Panels Politics pour la chaîne de la Knesset (Aroutz Ha-Knesset) à propos du Code Ethique Universitaire, souhaité par le ministre de l’Education. Ce code vise à interdire toute propagande politique dans le cadre des cours dispensés dans les établissements de l’enseignement supérieur. 58% de la population est favorable à cette mesure contre 34% qui y est opposée. 8% est sans opinion. Encore une fois, la levée de boucliers chez les enseignants ainsi que dans les rangs de la gauche est en total porte-à-faux avec le sentiment majoritaire de la population du pays.

– Un débat a lieu à la Knesset sur des implantations en zone C. Le 1er ministre souhaite accorder l’AP un important permis de construire près de Qalqilya qui déborderait sur la zone C et comprendrait les 5 implantations évacuées en 2005 en Samarie, restées inoccupées, sans être détruites. Ce territoire passerait alors en zone B.

France

Eric Denécé, Directeur du Centre Français de Recherche sur le Renseignement : « Une minorité très active, forte de plusieurs centaines de milliers d’individus, a décidé de déstabiliser la République en tentant d’imposer ses règles. Cette population prone un islam archaïque, intolérant, et véhicule un discours de haine qui encourage certains jeunes à rejoindre le djihad ».

 

Grèce

A Salonique, Alexis Tsipras 1er ministre grec, Nicos Anastasiades, le Président chypriote, et Binyamin Netanyahu ont pris des décisions de coopération scientifique, économique et militaire :

– Accélération de la construction du gazoduc de 2 000 km qui transportera le gaz israélien et chypriote du bassin est-méditerranéen vers Chypre, la Grèce, l’Italie et le marché européen (estimée à 22 milliards m3, la réserve de gaz d’Israël est la 4ème plus grande réserve exploitable de la planète)

– Immersion d’un câble électrique sous-marin qui alimentera Chypre et la Crète en électricité israélienne. Ce câble devrait aussi permettre de connecter Israël au réseau européen et rendre ainsi possible les échanges d’énergie avec l’Europe.  

– Pose de la première pierre d’un musée de l’holocauste à Salonique

– Exercice militaire commun sur les monts Todros de l’île d’Aphrodite. 500 soldats d’élite du commando Egoz (noix) ainsi que 200 membres des Forces Aériennes ont participé à des manœuvres conjointes avec la Garde Nationale Chypriote, l’armée de la partie grecque de l’île.

 

Etats-Unis

Barack Obama s’est installé dans une villa somptueuse face à la Maison Blache pour pouvoir narguer le nouveau président. Il compte sur les nombreuses cellules qu’il a incrustées au sein du gouvernement pour harceler Donald Trump et l’inciter à démissionner. Le journaliste David Greenfield décrit ainsi la situation : « la villa résidence d’Obama est devenue la Maison Blanche bis et le réseau acquis a pour nom « les anonymes d’Obama », voués à la destruction du nouveau président »

 

Grande Bretagne

Le Monde en septembre 2015 dans un article parlant du chef du parti travailliste anglais: «Monsieur Corbyn est un militant pro-palestinien depuis des décennies, très actif en tant que parlementaire. Il a présidé d’autre part le Collectif «Stop the War» qui a organisé de grandes manifestations contre les guerres en Afghanistan et en Irak. Attaqué en juillet pour avoir utilisé le mot «ami» en accueillant des délégations du Hamas et du Hezbollah lors d’une rencontre parlementaire, il a répondu qu’il s’agissait d’une expression «collective» et de «langage diplomatique»… Après l’avoir nié, Corbyn a aussi admis avoir rencontré à Londres en 2009 Dyab Abou Jajah, ancien combattant du Hezbollah et leader en Belgique d’un mouvement islamiste, la Ligue Arabe Européenne, qui a organisé à Anvers en 2002 des manifestations communautaires qui ont tourné à l’émeute après l’assassinat d’un enseignant d’origine marocaine…»

 

 

Liens récents à www.nuitdorient.com au 24/06/17

 

Tsedek Info d’Israël N° 124          PPPPP N° 193                 Derniers Articles Parus

 

Le Nouveau Califat et la Catastrophe à Venir–  Aujourd’hui, les gens ont encore l’opportunité d’empêcher le despotisme de prendre le pouvoir. Toutefois, la censure devient de plus en plus stricte, les amendes plus importantes, la colonisation se répand aussi rapidement que les métastases et l’éventail des possibilités de défense se réduit. Un spectre hante l’Europe : le spectre du califat. www.nuitdorient.com/n28159.htm

 

Islamisation: Erdogan Construit un Réseau de Partis –  Un nouveau parti musulman a surgi dans le spectre politique français : le Parti Egalité Justice (PEJ). Ce n’est pas la première fois qu’un parti musulman se crée dans l’Hexagone. « Français et Musulmans » proche de L’Union des Organisations Islamiques de France (UOIF), elle-même émanation des Frères musulmans, en est un autre. www.nuitdorient.com/n2746.htm

Petite Histoire de Jérusalem et son Ambassade     –Donald Trump l’avait promis durant sa campagne. À peine élu, il s’empresserait de déplacer l’ambassade américaine de Tel Aviv à Jérusalem, capitale d’Israël non reconnue par la communauté internationale, et pourtant, dans les faits, son centre administratif. Le président Trump est pourtant, provisoirement, revenu sur sa parole, promettant tout de même de s’exécuter avant la fin de son mandat. Cela peut se comprendre, de la part d’un homme qui a bâti sa carrière sur «l’art de la négociation» et assure être capable de conclure le deal le plus difficile de tous les temps, rien de moins que la résolution du conflit israélo-arabe.

www.nuitdorient.com/n1621.ht

 

L’Europe Riposte avec des Bougies et des Ours en PelucheL’Europe n’a toujours pas compris que la terreur qui frappait ses métropoles était une guerre, et non l’erreur de quelques dérangés qui ont mal assimilé la religion musulmane.

www.nuitdorient.com/n28158.htm

 

L’Islam, l’Islamisme et les AveuglesIl faut désormais s’habituer à vivre sous la menace permanente d’attentats islamistes réputés « imprévisibles », tel est l’aveu d’impuissance que délivrent les dirigeants du monde occidental face aux attentats récents qui ont endeuillé la Grande Bretagne, la Belgique, la France, l’Allemagne, l’Australie, l’Iran , l’Egypte, l’Afghanistan …www.nuitdorient.com/n3495.htm

 

Accepter la Terreur Islamique comme une Nouvelle Norme   – Après les attentats terroristes, les médias occidentaux et nombre de politiciens répètent que nous devons accepter les attaques terroristes comme une « nouvelle normalité ».

www.nuitdorient.com/n1197.htm

 

Comment Vivre avec un Statu Quo Imposé par l’Adversaire  – « Israël-Judée/Samarie-Palestine »-  Les Arabes ont conquis ce territoire d’Asie de moins de 30 000 km2, il y a 14 siècles et y ont vécu d’une manière sporadique et nomade. www.nuitdorient.com/n28157.htm

 

De la Mer au JourdainLes tergiversations politiques, les hésitations concernant l’urgence de l’extension de la loi israélienne sur les terres juives libérées lors de la Guerre des 6 Jours, sont nuisibles. Elles ne font que reculer une décision inéluctable. www.nuitdorient.com/n3651.htm

 

Autres Liens Vidéos

 

Politique au Moyen Orient

 

L’analyse de Stéphane Juffa, au micro de Jim Mosko, dans le cadre de l’émission Bruxelles-Métula sur Radio Judaïca

 https://youtu.be/fIa8eaEWopE

 

 

Islam

 

Film censuré par Arte France

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRVxLVUgxdA&sns=fb

 

Voici une bonne nouvelle
http://koide9enisrael.blogspot.ch/2017/06/berne-et-la-haye-suspendent-le.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed:+KoiDe9EnIsral+(Koi+de+9+en+Isra%C3%ABl+?)

 

Divers amusement

 

Requin à Eilat

http://www.israelnationalnews.com/News/News.aspx/231302

 

Tango Corse

https://youtu.be/ujxLb4JsfZ8

 

Soirée marocaine

http://www.andalusit.org.il/image/users/110046/ftp/my_files/marchivim%20mugadur.pdf?id=30040282

 

Leçon de fraternité

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1864412697138369&id=1587475344832107

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liste des livres publiés par Albert Soued

 

Les Symboles dans la Bible – Editions Grancher, 1993

Les Symboles des rêves dans la Bible  – Editions Grancher, 1997

La Révolution des Messies – Editions l’Harmattan, 2000

Vos rêves et leurs symbolesEditions Grancher, 2003

Quand le Moyen Orient verra-t-il la Lumière ?  – Edition Publibook

Tome I – 2007  Tome II —  2013

Des clés pour comprendre la Qabalah – Editions l’Harmattan 2016

 

Où les trouver ?

https://www.amazon.fr/s/res=assoc_res_sw_view_all?tag=symbaloo0b-21&linkId=&linkCode=w13&field-keywords=9782343097848&search-alias=stripbooks

http://livre.fnac.com/a10009858/Albert-Soued-Des-cles-pour-comprendre-la-Qabalah#st=cles%20pour%20comprendre%20la%20qabalah&ct=&t=p

https://www.placedeslibraires.fr/listeliv.php?mots_recherche=cles+pour+comprendre+la+qabalah&base=allbooks

 

Quand le Moyen Orient verra-t-il la Lumière ?  –

Vous voulez une info claire et objective sur le Moyen Orient,

Vous voulez comprendre les événements qui ont lieu et ceux qui ne tarderont pas à se produire,

Vous voulez vous faire une opinion, indépendante des medias publics ….

 

 

 

 

 

Si ce document ne vous concerne pas et si vous souhaitez vous désinscrire, faîtes le exclusivement en informant [email protected] – Merci

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais