Death of France Gall, one of the most popular performers of the French variety

Home"Anciens1"Death of France Gall, one of the most popular performers of the French variety
2 Partages

The one who was the successful performer of Serge Gainsbourg then Michel Berger succumbed to cancer, Sunday, January 7, at the age of 70 years.

She had been, in the early 1960s, like Sylvie Vartan or Sheila, one of the singers of the current yé-yé with her blond square, her pretty dimple smile, a childish voice on titles still famous as Do not be so stupid, Do not listen to idols, Drop the girls, Crowned Charlemagne. And especially, Doll of wax, doll of her, composed and written by Serge Gainsbourg, which earned him the representative of Luxembourg, the Eurovision Song Contest in 1965.

Became, from the 1970s, one of the most popular performers of the French variety thanks to the songs of Michel Berger, whom she married in 1976, including The Declaration of Love, If Mom, Come on, I'm taking you, He was playing the piano upright, All for the music, Babacar, Ella She has... France Gall died, Sunday, January 7, in Paris, at the age of 70 years. The news was announced by its communications officer, Geneviève Salama. Hospitalized on December 19th, 2017 at the American Hospital of Neuilly, near Paris, France Gall fought « for two years, with discretion and dignity, against the recurrence of his cancer ", the statement said.

Born on October 9, 1947 in Paris, Isabelle Gall - her first name France was chosen by the producer of her record company in 1963 - grew up in a family where music is important. His father, Robert, sings in cabarets, wrote for others - Luis Mariano, Tino Rossi, Andre Claveau, Edith Piaf, Charles Aznavour (especially Mamma) ... Her mother, Cecilia, is the daughter of Paul Berthier, who has confused Les Petits Chanteurs with the Croix de bois. His elder brothers, twins, play guitar. France Gall learns, as a child, the piano and the guitar, hums while listening to the first discs of Johnny Hallyday, Wildcats, Beatles, discovers jazz too. His father is organizing a recording session during the Easter holidays in 1963. The result is convincing enough to interest the Philips record company.

France Gall et Joe Dassin, en 1968.

On October 9, 1963, the day of his 16th birthday, his first 45-lap was published. Four titles from which the song is detached Do not be so stupid, adaptation by Pierre Delanoë of Stand at Little Closer, which had a small success in the United States a few months earlier, in August, performed by the trio The Laurie Sisters. With Jacques Datin, Robert Gall cosigns two other songs. He will be present on many of his daughter's 45-turns in the 1960s. In a few weeks, France Gall is propelled to the rank of star - at the same time Mamma enters the repertoire of classics Aznavour. The girl goes through photo shoots and meetings with reporters and stops high school before taking her baccalaureate.

Victory at Eurovision

With Do not listen to idols, his second 45-round, published in March 1964, the fledgling career of the young artist takes another dimension. The title track, written by Serge Gainsbourg, marks the beginning of a collaboration that will last until 1967. After Juliette Gréco, and before Brigitte Bardot and Jane Birkin, France Gall is then the "singer of Gainsbourg", even if many other writers will write for her - including Vline Buggy, Alain Goraguer, Andre Popp. weekly Paris Match devotes a great article to the singer, the radio show and the magazine for young people Hi buddies make one of their idols. From April 1964, when she was barely 17 years old, she had to go to the next stage, the stage. She is doing well but will confide years later that she found then little pleasure.

In August 1964 appears Drop the girls, new composition of Gainsbourg, pop atmosphere cha-cha with brass. Then at the end of the year it's Crowned Charlemagne, written by his father and Georges Liferman, intended for a 45-round for children. A song she does not like but which will flow to nearly 2 million copies in France and in French-speaking countries. Selected to participate in Eurovision under the colors of Luxembourg, she won the competition, March 20, 1965, interpreting in his voice fluty Doll of wax, doll of her, written by Gainsbourg - France, represented by Guy Mardel with Never admit, will arrive third. From that moment, France Gall became for some time an international star, she recorded versions of the Eurovision song in Italian, German, Japanese.

France Gall et Serge Gainsbourg en 1965.

Will follow other titles of Gainsbourg, Wait or go, Baby Pop, before, in May 1966, The lollipops. A text with two meanings, the obvious sexual connotation but that the young singer interprets naively, arousing sneers at his expense. Later, France Gall will confide to having lived as "A humiliation" the fact that Gainsbourg knowingly placed him in this situation. Their collaboration will stop soon after. In 1967, Baby shark, Joe Dassin's song, Jean-Michel Rivat and Frank Thomas, jazz-pop way, brings it back to the "children's" register of the time Crowned Charlemagne.

In the late 1960s, the singer went through a period of decline. She lived, from 1964 to 1967, a difficult love relationship with Claude François. She records several songs in German. In the early 1970s, she continues to interpret romances and fantasies (Winter is dead, Sun in the heart, Elephants, Man very small ...). Jean-Michel Rivat, Frank Thomas, Jean-Pierre Bourtayre and Etienne Roda-Gil are signing songs for him. But without the public doing the same feast as it was in the beginning. Frankenstein in 1972, who sees the ephemeral return of the collaboration Gainsbourg-Gall, will change nothing there. She lived during this period with Julien Clerc (he wrote to him Snow plow in 1971). Discreetly, between Paris and a house in the countryside.

Michel Berger, his star

In the spring of 1973, as she will regularly have the opportunity to say, she hears a song by Michel Berger, Wait for me, which will be a click. She feels that this young songwriter and singer is the one who will match what she seeks, greater depth. Berger writes and composes since the early 1960s, he recorded some 45-laps under his name. His first album, from which this song is extracted, has just been released. She gets in touch with him. He is hesitant at first. He has just worked with Véronique Sanson, with whom he has a relationship, and Françoise Hardy. The attraction between France Gall and Michel Berger seems so irresistible. He concretizes it by writing to him The Declaration of Love. The melody is unstoppable, the simple text and the success at the rendezvous, in May 1974, of this title where everyone can find moments dreamed or lived.

Read also:   France Gall and Michel Berger, unforgettable couple of French songs

This Declaration inaugurates a long series of tubes for the couple, which is married June 22, 1976. The voice of France Gall is quite comfortable, fluid, untied on catchy tunes. She who had gradually abandoned the scene takes again taste. She will now be assured, playful, natural. The words and melodies of Michel Berger sung by France Gall fly every time: But love her, How to tell her, I loved her, It sways a lot in Paris, Music, If mom, He was playing the piano upright, which, in 1980, follows the stage success in 1979 of the musical Starmania written by Berger and Luc Plamondon, with Daniel Balavoine, Gall France, Diane Dufresne and Fabienne Thibeault, Everything for music, Resist, Disconnect, Babacar, Ella she has ...

Beyond that, this young and loving couple, often invited on television sets, seduces a large audience. Their humanitarian commitment also contributes to the sympathy they generate. In 1985, Michel Berger and France Gall are, with the singers Daniel Balavoine, Lionel Rotcage and the actor Richard Berry, at the origin of Actions écoles, a structure that raises funds to help agricultural development projects in various African countries. The association ends its activities after the death of Balavoine, January 14, 1986, during the race of the Paris-Dakar.

At the beginning of 1988, France Gall wishes to take a break. After a long tour, consecration of the success of the album Babacar (with the song Obviously, dedicated to Daniel Balavoine), she stayed almost seven weeks at the Zenith of Paris, at the end of 1987. She then aspires to a quiet life, family, with her children, Pauline and Raphael, plans to open a gallery of paintings, to devote to music publishing.

France Gall au Zenith de Paris, en 1987.

Little by little, the desire to sing resumes. It will be a disc of ten songs in duet with Michel Berger, form that they refused until then outside television shows or for It sways in Paris. Rather on rock background, Double-dealing, co-produced, released in June 1992. Concerts, a tour may be planned. The couple goes on holiday to his property in Ramatuelle. After a tennis game on August 2, 1992, Michel Berger died of a heart attack. After several months of mourning, France Gall announces that she will present on stage the new songs and the successes she and her husband have performed. It's a triumph, in 1993.

"She did not want to sing anymore"

The singer still makes a few appearances on stage (including Salle Pleyel in 1994), participates in the Enfoirés troupe records for Les Restos du cœur. In 1996, she moved to Los Angeles, where she recorded what would be her last album, La France, a collection of cover songs by Michel Berger. The death of Pauline, in December 1997, at the age of 19, who for several years fight against cystic fibrosis, makes him distance himself from his profession. His appearances in public will be rare. She lives part of the year on the island of Ngor, facing the city of Dakar (Senegal), discovered in 1990. In an interview with Paris Match, in December 2014, she explained that she had opened a restaurant there with "Fifteen people to work. Which means that hundreds of people will live in the village thanks to that. It's almost as hard for me as doing a show. "

She will return to Michel Berger at the end of 2015 with the writing of a musical show, resistant, which she does not participate on stage but which she closely follows the development, presented at the Dome of Paris (ex-Palais des Sports) then during a long tour until December 2016. "She had crazy energy. She was incredibly present on this project, testified on France Info the director of resists, Ladislas Chollat. She did not want to sing anymore, but she explained to young artists how to sing her songs (...) she was a kind of energetic mom. "

France Gall a connu un premier succès populaire avec le titre enfantin « Sacré Charlemagne », vendu à 2 millions d’exemplaires en 1963.

Tributes multiplied Sunday, January 7. "If Johnny Hallyday was for many French this figure of great brother protector, France Gall was undoubtedly their eternal little sister, whose radiant fragility has accompanied generations," declared President Emmanuel Macron in a statement. Culture Minister Françoise Nyssen hailed "An icon of the French song" who "Faced personal fights by giving everything for the music". Julien Clerc reacted on Twitter by questioning the one who was for five years his companion: "France, we had 20 years, happiness, sorrows. Part of my life goes with you. "

KEYS

October 9, 1947 Birth in Paris

October 9, 1963 First 45-laps with the song "Do not be so stupid"

March 1964 Beginning of the collaboration with Serge Gainsbourg who wrote to him "Do not listen to idols"

March 20, 1965 She wins, representative of Luxembourg, the Eurovision Song Contest with "Doll of wax, doll of her"

Late 1960s-early 1970s Decline of his career

May 1974 Back to success with "The Declaration of Love", written by Michel Berger, beginning of a long series of hits

June 22, 1976 Marriage of France Gall and Michel Berger

1988 After the success of the album Babacar, published in April 1987, and a long tour, she decides to take a break

June 1992 Release of "Double game", duet album with Michel Berger. The singer dies on August 2, from a heart attack

1996 Last album, "France", a collection of songs by Michel Berger

2015-2016 Success of the show "Résiste",

January 7, 2018 Death, in Paris, at the age of 70

To know more about http://www.lemonde.fr/musiques/article/2018/01/07/mort-de-france-gall-l-une-des-interpretes-les-populaires-de-la- variety-francaise_5238604_1654986.html # wicx5iPMIfgxpITz.99

Source: © Death of France Gall, one of the most popular performers of the French variety

2 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Mort de France Gall, l’une des interprètes les plus populaires de la variété française

Home»Anciens1»Mort de France Gall, l’une des interprètes les plus populaires de la variété française

Mort de France Gall, l’une des interprètes les plus populaires de la variété française

Celle qui fut l’interprète à succès de Serge Gainsbourg puis de Michel Berger a succombé à un cancer, dimanche 7 janvier, à l’âge de 70 ans.

Elle avait été, au début des années 1960, comme Sylvie Vartan ou Sheila, l’une des chanteuses du courant yé-yé avec son carré blond, son joli sourire à fossettes, une voix un rien enfantine sur des titres restés célèbres comme Ne sois pas si bête, N’écoute pas les idoles, Laisse tomber les filles, Sacré Charlemagne. Et, surtout, Poupée de cire, poupée de son, composée et écrite par Serge Gainsbourg, qui lui vaut de remporter, représentante du Luxembourg, le concours de l’Eurovision en 1965.

Devenue, à partir des années 1970, l’une des interprètes les plus populaires de la variété française grâce aux chansons de Michel Berger, qu’elle épouse en 1976, dont La Déclaration d’amour, Si maman si, Viens je t’emmène, Il jouait du piano debout, Tout pour la musique, Babacar, Ella elle l’a… France Gall est morte, dimanche 7 janvier, à Paris, à l’âge de 70 ans. La nouvelle a été annoncée par sa chargée de communication, Geneviève Salama. Hospitalisée le 19 décembre 2017 à l’Hôpital américain de Neuilly, près de Paris, France Gall luttait « depuis deux ans, avec discrétion et dignité, contre la récidive de son cancer », indique le communiqué.

Née le 9 octobre 1947 à Paris, Isabelle Gall – son prénom France a été choisi par le producteur de sa maison de disques en 1963 – a grandi dans une famille où la musique est importante. Son père, Robert, chante dans des cabarets, écrit pour d’autres – Luis Mariano, Tino Rossi, André Claveau, Edith Piaf, Charles Aznavour (notamment La Mamma)… Sa mère, Cécile, est la fille de Paul Berthier, qui a confondé Les Petits Chanteurs à la Croix de bois. Ses frères aînés, jumeaux, jouent de la guitare. France Gall apprend, enfant, le piano et la guitare, chantonne en écoutant les premiers disques de Johnny Hallyday, des Chats sauvages, des Beatles, découvre le jazz aussi. Son père organise une séance d’enregistrement lors des vacances de Pâques en 1963. Le résultat est suffisamment convainquant pour intéresser la maison de disques Philips.

France Gall et Joe Dassin, en 1968.

Le 9 octobre 1963, le jour de ses 16 ans, son premier 45-tours est publié. Quatre titres dont se détache la chanson Ne sois pas si bête, adaptation par Pierre Delanoë de Stand a Little Closer, qui a connu un petit succès aux Etats-Unis quelques mois plus tôt, en août, interprété par le trio The Laurie Sisters. Avec Jacques Datin, Robert Gall cosigne deux autres chansons. Il sera présent sur de nombreux 45-tours de sa fille dans les années 1960. En quelques semaines, France Gall est propulsée au rang de vedette – dans le même temps, La Mamma entre dans le répertoire des classiques d’Aznavour. La jeune fille enchaîne séances de photographies et rencontres avec des journalistes et arrête le lycée avant de passer son bac.

Victoire à l’Eurovision

Avec N’écoute pas les idoles, son deuxième 45-tours, publié en mars 1964, la carrière naissante de la jeune artiste prend une autre dimension. La chanson-titre, écrite par Serge Gainsbourg, signe le début d’une collaboration qui durera jusqu’en 1967. Après Juliette Gréco, et avant Brigitte Bardot et Jane Birkin, France Gall est alors la « chanteuse de Gainsbourg », même si de nombreux autres auteurs vont écrire pour elle – dont Vline Buggy, Alain Goraguer, André Popp. L’hebdomadaire Paris Match consacre un grand article à la chanteuse, l’émission de radio et le magazine pour les jeunes Salut les copains en font une de leurs idoles. À partir d’avril 1964, alors qu’elle a à peine 17 ans, il faut passer à la phase supérieure, la scène. Elle s’en sort bien mais confiera des années plus tard qu’elle n’y trouva alors guère de plaisir.

En août 1964 paraît Laisse tomber les filles, nouvelle composition de Gainsbourg, ambiance pop cha-cha avec cuivres. Puis à la fin de l’année c’est Sacré Charlemagne, écrite par son père et Georges Liferman, destiné à un 45-tours pour les enfants. Une chanson qu’elle n’aime guère mais qui va s’écouler à près de 2 millions d’exemplaires en France et dans les pays francophones. Sélectionnée pour participer à l’Eurovision sous les couleurs du Luxembourg, elle remporte le concours, le 20 mars 1965, en interprétant de sa voix flûtée Poupée de cire, poupée de son, écrite par Gainsbourg – la France, représentée par Guy Mardel avec N’avoue jamais, arrivera troisième. À partir de ce moment, France Gall devient pour quelque temps une vedette internationale, elle enregistre des versions de la chanson de l’Eurovision en italien, en allemand, en japonais.

France Gall et Serge Gainsbourg en 1965.

Suivront d’autres titres de Gainsbourg, Attends ou va-t’en, Baby Pop, avant, en mai 1966, Les Sucettes. Un texte à double sens, à la connotation sexuelle évidente mais que la jeune chanteuse interprète en toute naïveté, suscitant des ricanements à ses dépends. Plus tard, France Gall confiera avoir vécu comme « une humiliation » le fait que Gainsbourg l’ait sciemment placée dans cette situation. Leur collaboration s’arrêtera peu après. En 1967, Bébé requin, chanson de Joe Dassin, Jean-Michel Rivat et Frank Thomas, façon jazz-pop, la ramène vers le registre « pour enfants » de l’époque Sacré Charlemagne.

À la fin des années 1960, la chanteuse connaît une période de déclin. Elle a vécu, de 1964 à 1967, une difficile relation amoureuse avec Claude François. Elle enregistre plusieurs chansons en allemand. Au début des années 1970, elle continue d’interpréter des romances et des fantaisies (L’Hiver est mort, Le Soleil au cœur, Les Elephants, Homme tout petit…). Jean-Michel Rivat, Frank Thomas, Jean-Pierre Bourtayre, Etienne Roda-Gil lui signent des chansons. Mais sans que le public ne lui fasse la même fête qu’à ses débuts. Frankenstein, en 1972, qui voit le retour éphémère de la collaboration Gainsbourg-Gall, n’y changera rien. Elle vit durant cette période avec Julien Clerc (il lui a écrit Chasse-neige en 1971). Discrètement, entre Paris et une maison à la campagne.

Michel Berger, son étoile

Au printemps 1973, comme elle aura régulièrement l’occasion de le dire, elle entend une chanson de Michel Berger, Attends-moi, qui va constituer un déclic. Elle sent que ce jeune auteur-compositeur et chanteur est celui qui va correspondre à ce qu’elle cherche, une plus grande profondeur. Berger écrit et compose depuis les débuts des années 1960, il a enregistré quelques 45-tours sous son nom. Son premier album, dont est extraite cette chanson, vient de paraître. Elle entre en contact avec lui. Il est d’abord hésitant. Il vient de travailler avec Véronique Sanson, avec qui il a une relation amoureuse, et Françoise Hardy. L’attirance entre France Gall et Michel Berger semble alors irrésistible. Il la concrétise en lui écrivant La Déclaration d’amour. La mélodie est imparable, le texte simple et le succès au rendez-vous, en mai 1974, de ce titre où chacun peut retrouver des moments rêvés ou vécus.

Lire aussi :   France Gall et Michel Berger, couple inoubliable de la chanson française

Cette Déclaration inaugure une longue suite de tubes pour le couple, qui se marie le 22 juin 1976. La voix de France Gall est tout à son aise, fluide, déliée sur des airs accrocheurs. Elle qui avait peu à peu abandonné la scène y reprend goût. Elle s’y montrera dorénavant assurée, joueuse, naturelle. Les mots et les mélodies de Michel Berger chantés par France Gall font mouche à chaque fois : Mais aime-la, Comment lui dire, Je l’aimais, Ça balance pas mal à Paris, Musique, Si maman si, Il jouait du piano debout, qui, en 1980, suit le succès scénique en 1979 de la comédie musicale Starmania écrite par Berger et Luc Plamondon, avec Daniel Balavoine, France Gall, Diane Dufresne et Fabienne Thibeault, Tout pour la musique, Résiste, Débranche, Babacar, Ella elle l’a…

Au-delà, ce couple jeune et amoureux, souvent invité sur les plateaux de télévision, séduit un vaste public. Leur engagement humanitaire contribue aussi à la sympathie qu’ils suscitent. En 1985, Michel Berger et France Gall sont en effet, avec les chanteurs Daniel Balavoine, Lionel Rotcage et l’acteur Richard Berry, à l’origine d’Actions écoles, une structure qui lève des fonds pour aider des projets de développement agricole dans divers pays d’Afrique. L’association met fin à ses activités après la mort de Balavoine, le 14 janvier 1986, lors de la course automobile du Paris-Dakar.

Début 1988, France Gall souhaite faire une pause. Après une longue tournée, consécration du succès de l’album Babacar (avec la chanson Evidemment, dédiée à Daniel Balavoine), elle est restée presque sept semaines au Zénith de Paris, fin 1987. Elle aspire alors à une vie tranquille, familiale, avec ses enfants, Pauline et Raphaël, envisage d’ouvrir une galerie de peintures, de se consacrer à l’édition musicale.

France Gall au Zenith de Paris, en 1987.

Peu à peu l’envie de chanter la reprend. Ce sera un disque de dix chansons en duo avec Michel Berger, forme qu’ils se sont refusée jusqu’alors en dehors d’émissions de télévision ou pour Ça balance à Paris. Plutôt sur fond rock, Double jeu, qu’ils ont coproduit, sort en juin 1992. Des concerts, une tournée peut-être sont prévus. Le couple part en vacances dans sa propriété à Ramatuelle. À l’issue d’une partie de tennis, le 2 août 1992, Michel Berger meurt, victime d’une crise cardiaque. Après plusieurs mois de deuil, France Gall annonce qu’elle présentera sur scène les nouvelles chansons et les succès dont elle et son mari ont été les interprètes. C’est un triomphe, en 1993.

« Elle ne voulait plus chanter »

La chanteuse fait encore quelques apparitions sur scène (dont la Salle Pleyel en 1994), participe à des disques de la troupe des Enfoirés pour Les Restos du cœur. En 1996, elle part vivre à Los Angeles, où elle enregistre ce qui sera son dernier album, France, un recueil de reprises de chansons de Michel Berger. La mort de Pauline, en décembre 1997, à l’âge de 19 ans, qui depuis plusieurs années lutte contre la mucoviscidose, lui fait prendre ses distances avec son métier. Ses apparitions en public seront rares. Elle vit une partie de l’année sur l’île de Ngor, face à la ville de Dakar (Sénégal), découverte en 1990. Dans un entretien accordé à Paris Match, en décembre 2014, elle expliquait qu’elle y avait ouvert un restaurant avec « une quinzaine de personnes pour travailler. Ce qui signifie que des centaines de personnes vont vivre au village grâce à ça. C’est presque aussi fort pour moi que de faire un spectacle. »

Elle reviendra à Michel Berger fin 2015 avec l’écriture d’un spectacle musical, Résiste, auquel elle ne participe pas sur scène mais dont elle suit de près l’élaboration, présentée au Dôme de Paris (ex-Palais des sports) puis au cours d’une longue tournée jusqu’à décembre 2016. « Elle avait une énergie dingue. Elle a été incroyablement présente sur ce projet, a témoigné sur France Info le metteur en scène de Résiste, Ladislas Chollat. Elle ne voulait plus chanter elle-même mais elle expliquait aux jeunes artistes comment chanter ses chansons (…) c’était une sorte de maman énergique. »

France Gall a connu un premier succès populaire avec le titre enfantin « Sacré Charlemagne », vendu à 2 millions d’exemplaires en 1963.

Les hommages se sont multipliés dimanche 7 janvier. « Si Johnny Hallyday fut pour bien des Français cette figure de grand frère protecteur, France Gall fut assurément leur éternelle petite sœur, dont la fragilité radieuse a accompagné des générations », a ainsi déclaré le président de la République, Emmanuel Macron dans un communiqué. La ministre de la culture, Françoise Nyssen, a salué « une icône de la chanson française » qui « a affronté les combats personnels en donnant tout pour la musique ». Julien Clerc a réagi sur Twitter en interpellant celle qui fut pendant cinq ans sa compagne : « France, nous avions 20 ans, des bonheurs, des chagrins. Une part de ma vie s’en va avec toi. »

CLEFS

9 octobre 1947 Naissance à Paris

9 octobre 1963 Premier 45-tours avec la chanson « Ne sois pas si bête »

Mars 1964 Débuts de la collaboration avec Serge Gainsbourg qui lui écrit « N’écoute pas les idoles »

20 mars 1965 Elle remporte, représentante du Luxembourg, le Concours de l’Eurovision avec « Poupée de cire, poupée de son »

Fin des années 1960-début des années 1970 Déclin de sa carrière

Mai 1974 Retour au succès avec « La Déclaration d’amour », écrite par Michel Berger, début d’une longue suite de tubes

22 juin 1976 Mariage de France Gall et Michel Berger

1988 Après le succès de l’album Babacar, publié en avril 1987, et une longue tournée, elle décide de faire une pause

Juin 1992 Parution de « Double jeu », album de duos avec Michel Berger. Le chanteur meurt le 2 août, d’une attaque cardiaque

1996 Dernier album, « France », recueil de chansons de Michel Berger

2015-2016 Succès du spectacle « Résiste »,

7 janvier 2018 Mort, à Paris, à l’âge de 70 ans

En savoir plus sur http://www.lemonde.fr/musiques/article/2018/01/07/mort-de-france-gall-l-une-des-interpretes-les-plus-populaires-de-la-variete-francaise_5238604_1654986.html#wicx5iPMIfgxpITz.99

Source: © Mort de France Gall, l’une des interprètes les plus populaires de la variété française

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais