Manuel Valls, the hair to scratch

Home"TO THE ONE"Manuel Valls, the hair to scratch
5 Partages

Emmanuel Macron, who still thought he was crossing the desert, now watches him as milk on the fire. A sign does not deceive: if he has not cut his beard yet, the former Prime Minister has returned the smile. Manuel Valls has indeed escaped the political isolation in which he was locked since the election of Emmanuel Macron, reaching in just ten days to end the complicated episode of his legislative election won with only 139 votes in advance - still contested. He now occupies a special place, neglected since the presidential election.

 

By denouncing the link between radical Islam and insubordinate France, Manuel Valls returns to the political game to the surprise of the executive.

Emmanuel Macron, who still thought he was crossing the desert, now watches him as milk on the fire. A sign does not deceive: if he has not cut his beard yet, the former Prime Minister has returned the smile. Manuel Valls has indeed escaped the political isolation in which he was locked since the election of Emmanuel Macron, reaching in just ten days to end the complicated episode of his legislative election won with only 139 votes in advance - still contested. He now occupies a special place, neglected since the presidential election. A niche that Emmanuel Macron had left vacant and that the right, too concerned about the election to the presidency of the Republicans, struggles to embody: that of the bulwark against Islamism that takes hold in France.

Everything started from another umpteenth with Jean-Luc Mélenchon. On 1 October, France's parliamentarian Danièle Obono disputed on the BFM TV set the link between a RATP bus driver refusing to drive behind a woman and religious radicalism: "It means he has a prejudice against women. [...] What does this have to do with the issue of radicalism? "she wonders. The blood of Manuel Valls is only one trick, on October 3, on RTL: "I think in their speech [that of FI members]in their practices concerning radical Islam, there is complacency, there is ambiguity in any event. I think it's an Islamo-leftist speech. "

On the same subject

Served by the excess of Mélenchon

On the same day, the insubordinate leader of France refuses to sit next to the former prime minister: "I do not sit next to this Nazi"he would have launched in Valls. The tone goes up, Melenchon denies having used the word "Nazi" but adds: "From now on, the band in Valls is totally integrated with the fachosphere and its propaganda. "

A few days pass, the pressure does not go down and Manuel Valls is named president of the parliamentary mission on the future of New Caledonia. "Me, I vote against", reacts immediately Mélenchon, according to the chained Duck. Three days later, in a pithy statement, he slams the door of the commission: "Mr. Valls is an extremely cleaving character, who is strongly rejected because of his proximity to the extreme right-wing extremist theses. " Alain Bauer, the former grand master of the Grand Orient of France, who knows the two men well - he is the godfather of a child of the former Prime Minister -, trying to calm the game, decrypts the case for Current values : "Beyond the insult that dirties its transmitter, it is above all the mark of the hypersensitivity of the only subject that transcends everything and that they are the only ones to apprehend: the place of the spiritual in a material space. Manuel with experience and Jean-Luc with impatience. "

On the same subject

"Watch the balls pass"

Basically, Manuel Valls knows, he just scored points. Jean-Luc Mélenchon - Emmanuel Macron has trouble knowing whether he will serve or harm him - ridiculed. The first realized too late: it allowed the former Prime Minister to get to the level he has always dreamed of occupying without succeeding since he left Matignon, that of a man listened and influential. A few days after the episode, Manuel Valls - of Catalan origin - did not hesitate to express himself firmly against the independence of Catalonia.

On the side of the Elysee, believing that there were only shots to be taken, Emmanuel Macron's relatives were satisfied with "Watch the balls pass", says one of them. They must now deal with a former prime minister not close to leaving a place he has had so much trouble to (re) conquer.

Source: ©  Manuel Valls, the hair to scratch

5 Partages

One Response to "Manuel Valls, le poil à gratter"

  1. David Theodorides
    David Theodorides   23 November 2017 at 13 h 13 min

    All the better, I prefer Manu to Manu

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Manuel Valls, le poil à gratter

Home»A LA UNE»Manuel Valls, le poil à gratter

Manuel Valls, le poil à gratter

Emmanuel Macron, qui le pensait encore en pleine traversée du désert, le surveille désormais comme le lait sur le feu. Un signe ne trompe pas : s’il n’a pas encore coupé sa barbe, l’ancien Premier ministre a retrouvé le sourire. Manuel Valls s’est effectivement échappé de l’isolement politique dans lequel il était enfermé depuis l’élection d’Emmanuel Macron, en parvenant en seulement dix jours à solder l’épisode compliqué de son élection législative gagnée avec seulement 139 voix d’avance — toujours contestée. Il occupe désormais une place à part, négligée depuis la présidentielle.

 

En dénonçant le lien entre l’islam radical et La France insoumise, Manuel Valls revient dans le jeu politique à la grande surprise de l’exécutif.

Emmanuel Macron, qui le pensait encore en pleine traversée du désert, le surveille désormais comme le lait sur le feu. Un signe ne trompe pas : s’il n’a pas encore coupé sa barbe, l’ancien Premier ministre a retrouvé le sourire. Manuel Valls s’est effectivement échappé de l’isolement politique dans lequel il était enfermé depuis l’élection d’Emmanuel Macron, en parvenant en seulement dix jours à solder l’épisode compliqué de son élection législative gagnée avec seulement 139 voix d’avance — toujours contestée. Il occupe désormais une place à part, négligée depuis la présidentielle. Un créneau qu’Emmanuel Macron avait laissé vacant et que la droite, trop préoccupée par l’élection à la présidence des Républicains, peine à incarner : celui du rempart contre l’islamisme qui s’installe en France.

Tout est parti d’une énième passe d’armes avec Jean-Luc Mélenchon. Le 1er octobre, la députée de La France insoumise (FI) Danièle Obono remet en cause sur le plateau de BFM TV le lien entre un chauffeur de bus RATP refusant de prendre le volant à la suite d’une femme et le radicalisme religieux : « Ça veut dire qu’il a un préjudice contre les femmes. […] Qu’est-ce que ça a à voir avec la question du radicalisme ? », s’interroge-t-elle. Le sang de Manuel Valls ne fait qu’un tour, le 3 octobre, sur RTL : « Je pense que dans leur discours [celui des membres FI], dans leurs pratiques concernant l’islam radical, il y a de la complaisance, il y a de l’ambiguïté en tout état de cause. Je pense que c’est un discours islamo-gauchiste. »

Sur le même sujet

Servi par l’outrance de Mélenchon

Le même jour, le leader de La France insoumise refuse de s’asseoir à côté de l’ancien Premier ministre : « Moi, je ne m’assieds pas à côté de ce nazi », aurait-il lancé à Valls. Le ton monte, Mélenchon dément avoir employé le mot “nazi” mais renchérit : « Dorénavant, la bande à Valls est totalement intégrée à la fachosphère et à sa propagande. »

Quelques jours passent, la pression ne descend pas et Manuel Valls est nommé président de la mission parlementaire sur l’avenir de la Nouvelle-Calédonie. « Moi, je vote contre », réagit immédiatement Mélenchon, d’après le Canard enchaîné. Trois jours plus tard, dans un communiqué lapidaire, il claque la porte de la commission : « M. Valls est un personnage extrêmement clivant, qui suscite de forts rejets du fait de sa proximité avec les thèses ethnicistes de l’extrême droite. » Alain Bauer, l’ancien grand maître du Grand Orient de France, qui connaît bien les deux hommes — il est le parrain d’un enfant de l’ancien Premier ministre —, tentant de calmer le jeu, décrypte l’affaire pour Valeurs actuelles : « Au-delà de l’injure qui salit son émetteur, c’est surtout la marque de l’hypersensibilité du seul sujet qui transcende tout et qu’ils sont les seuls à appréhender : la place du spirituel dans un espace matériel. Manuel avec l’expérience et Jean-Luc avec l’impatience. »

Sur le même sujet

“Regarder passer les balles”

Au fond, Manuel Valls le sait, il vient de marquer des points. Jean-Luc Mélenchon — Emmanuel Macron a du mal à savoir s’il va lui servir ou lui nuire — s’est ridiculisé. Le premier s’en est rendu compte trop tard : il a permis à l’ancien Premier ministre de se mettre au niveau qu’il a toujours rêvé d’occuper sans y parvenir depuis qu’il a quitté Matignon, celui d’un homme d’État écouté et influent. Quelques jours après l’épisode, Manuel Valls — d’origine catalane — n’a d’ailleurs pas hésité à s’exprimer avec fermeté contre l’indépendance de la Catalogne.

Du côté de l’Élysée, estimant qu’il n’y avait que des coups à prendre, les proches d’Emmanuel Macron se sont contentés de « regarder passer les balles », indique l’un d’eux. Ils doivent désormais composer avec un ancien Premier ministre pas près de quitter une place qu’il a eu tant de mal à (re)conquérir.

Source:©  Manuel Valls, le poil à gratter

One Response to "Manuel Valls, le poil à gratter"

  1. David Theodorides
    David Theodorides   23 novembre 2017 at 13 h 13 min

    Tant mieux, je préfère Manu à Manu

    Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais