Live From The Field

Home"guy"Live From The Field
0 Partages

Association urban kibbutz pleasure to introduce you

 

            A screening of Denis Khalifa's film:                   

         The kibbutz an Israeli dream

Followed by a conference-debate of Claude Berger :

     "From the Israeli kibbutz to the urban kibbutz "

The urban kibbutz: a new formula to remedy the evils of our societies?  

 

 

 



                                                                                             

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8 pm

Cinema "THE BRADY"

39 Boulevard de Strasbourg 75010 PARIS

Reservation by email; [email protected]

 

 

PAF 10 EUROS

               




0 Partages

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your data is processed .

Home"guy"Live From The Field

Live From The FieldMein Shtetele brennt

Evelyne Gougenheim

 

Flat encephalogram!

The frantic pace of bad news that is the daily thread of the Jewish Community's current affairs remains confined to the Facebook sphere. let's remember thatall the elements: the trial of the killer's brotheru small Arie, from Gabriel and Jonathan Sandler and little Myriam Monsonego gave rise to a veritable spill of anti-Jewish hatred. Day after day the declarations of the mother, veiled venomous, have been repeated and commented, without counter poison. The damage of this "heroism" will be and will be felt, there is unfortunately no hope that this is not the case. Meanwhile, those who without screaming, thanks good sound of their events throw their hate against Israel - Israel assassin and Palestinian children who are abandoned to death by the "colonizer", not to mention the call for a boycott of Suits you " - arrogantly marry the places of Paris where walk a crowd at best, indifferent. With prefectural authorization and under police protection. Mr. Pupponi is trabrought to justice by the organizer of the riots of Sarcelles, the horrible comedian gets back to work in giant halls, as for Georges Bensoussan his passage in front of the seventeenthCorrectional Chamber, January 25, 2017 marked the entrance of France in a dark tunnel. Forget ites the attacks of the pizzeria this summer, the two girls lacerated in Marseille, and I forget so much, without speaking ofsabused girls in schools. As for Sarah Halimi (z'l) and its atrocious killings in the presence of twenty-six representatives of the armed and equipped security forces, his unbalanced killer possibly anti-Semitic we were told that he was under the influence of narcotics, the recent results of his toxicological analysis remain, as expected, negative. Amazing! We are waiting for his trial, fair, a new forum with a tenor from the bar ...certainly. 

Are we anesthetized?

In the midst of such an avalanche of disturbing news, two new facts appear derisory. Israeli judokas participating in the Grand Slam in Abu Dhabi, a qualifying event for the Olympic Games, have been denied citizenship. Prohibition to display their membership of the State of Israel, the only Jewish state in the world: no mention on their jerseys, no badges, no HaTikva in case of victory. And they won four bronze medals and a medalgold, Mazel tov ! No team demonstrated against this discrimination, none showed indignation. Solidarity is no longer a value of the world of sport?. What other country in the world would have to compete under the colors of the International Judo Federation with the anthem of the same Federation? To protest against this international shame, some organizations called to protest in front of the UAE Embassy Sunday night at 19:30. It was mild on Paris, the holidays. The presents could beCounted, they were counted. Finally,Today we learn that the new director of theUnescoMrs azoulay, without capital letters, tiny, at distributed to all delegations a gift. What a gift, I do not know. Why ? Gift of arrival, of thanks for the vote. Ambassador of Israel with Unesco Mr. Carmel Sharma HaCohen denounces the fact that a delegation was forgotten. You see who I mean. So in two weeks, Israel is symbolically erased and more countries of the world. I suppose there for a box of chocolates or a Swiss army knife, not a Swiss army knife, a silver Bic pen, there will be no call to protest. As hate speech against Israel is now repeating the vote of the international bodies that have déligitimé Jerusalem and the renowned Kotel Al Machin, these two episodes will leave traces. 

 

 

 

The Raft of the Medusa

 

The lack of mobilization of the so-called organized community, its inability to federate motivated troops speaks volumes about the problem. Jean-Claude Milner during a recent speech about Jews said " forget its of all "and I add" forgotten about ourselves ". If even such violent attacks against Israel leavesnt the Community indifferent, then we are lost in the middle of the ocean and, to see the antagonism between so-called associationsrepresentative, it is to be feared that we are drifting on the Raft of the Medusa. The weakest have already been thrown back into the water, the others are watching each other to know who will eat who. What future for this raft? 

 

Full check-up 

 

A flattening operation is required. AT let the raft as well at drifting, sinking is certain, direct and multiple collateral damage. Should we recall that the so-called organized Community is at the service of ae population in a large minority.  Inquiète for his future toyen, ten years, five years and, for the very short term, is simply worried about the return of the worst sold-out comedy shows, not to mention the damage that will be caused by the outcome of the trial of the brother and the mother. To follow Mr. Sandler's constantly repeated request, I'm doing away with the names killers. To disappear the names, that's what it's all about here: the flag, the national anthem or simply existence. This is therefore conceivable for child killers pacifier in the mouth. To accept that Israel is not named is to accept that Israel is assimilated to a child killer, it is to condone this historical, political, social lie. It is already giving up fighting for values ​​for which for thousands of years Jewish blood has been poured

 

I ask solemnly here the constitution of a Committee of safeguard and defense which will have under six months to propose a new diagram of organization of the Community, taking into account the diagnosis that it will have for first mission to establish. These recommendations will be debated, not just to say that it is debated, but with people willing to invest with an application and a clear motivation. And I'm not the only one thinking that. Without excluding the plural voices of the Community, without privileging the monolithic voices. Let's make this effort, let's demand it now. In un year, how much will we still have lost people? are brenntmein Shtetl brennt !

 

sent from my Iphone

One Response to "Live From The Field"

  1. cjc   2 November 2017 at 21 h 12 min

    When we are in commemoration we are not in anticipation!
    To govern was to foresee and nothing was done to prepare our community for an evolution that could be envisaged for a number of indications and warnings.

    No one is a prophet in his country and even less so in our community!

    These warnings have not been heard in the midst of community leaders totally disconnected from realities.
    Too bad they did not go out more often in the lost territories!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your data is processed .

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Live From The Field

Home»guy»Live From The Field
Live From The Field

L’association le kibboutz urbain le plaisir de vous présenter

 

            Une projection du film de Denis Khalifa :                   

         Le kibboutz un rêve israélien

Suivie d’une conférence-débat de Claude Berger :

     « Du kibboutz israélien au kibboutz urbain »

Les kibboutz urbains : une nouvelle formule pour remédier aux maux de nos sociétés ?  

 

 

 



                                                                                             

Le mardi 28 novembre 2017 à 20 heures au

Cinéma « LE BRADY »

39 Boulevard de Strasbourg 75010 PARIS

Réservation par mail ; [email protected]

 

 

P.A.F.  10 EUROS

               




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Home»guy»Live From The Field

Live From The FieldMein Shtetele brennt

Evelyne Gougenheim

 

Encéphalogramme plat !

Le rythme effréné des mauvaises nouvelles qui constituent le fil quotidien de l’actualité de la Communauté juive reste confiné à la facebook sphère. Rappelons quelques éléments : le procès du frère du tueur du petit Arié, de Gabriel et Jonathan Sandler et de la petite Myriam Monsonego a donné lieu à un véritable déversement de haine anti-juive. Jour après jour les déclarations de la mère, venimeuse voilée, ont été reprises et commentées, sans contre poison. Les dégâts de cette « héroïsation » se verront et se feront sentir, il n’y a malheureusement pas d’espoir que cela ne soit pas le cas. Pendant ce temps, ceux qui sans hurler, grâce la bonne sonorisation de leurs manifestations, jettent leur haine anti Israël – « Israël assassin et les enfants palestiniens qui sont abandonnés à la mort par le « colonisateur », sans compter l’appel au boycott de Teva » – foulent avec arrogance les places de Paris où déambule une foule au mieux, indifférente. Avec autorisation préfectorale et sous protection policière. M. Pupponi est traduit en justice par l’organisateur des émeutes de Sarcelles, l’horrible humoriste reprend du service dans des salles géantes, quant à Georges Bensoussan son passage devant la XVIIème Chambre correctionnelle, le 25 janvier 2017 a marqué l’entrée de la France dans un tunnel obscur. Oubliées les attaques de la pizzeria cet été, les deux jeunes filles lacérées à Marseille, et j’en oublie tant, sans parler desfillettes agressées dans les écoles. Quant à Sarah Halimi (Z’l) et son atroce tuerie en présence de vingt-six représentants des forces de sécurité armés et équipés, son déséquilibré tueur possiblement antisémite dont on nous avait dit qu’il était sous l’emprise de stupéfiants, les récents résultats de son analyse toxicologique restent, comme attendu, négatifs. Stupéfiant ! On attend son procès, équitable, une nouvelle tribune avec un ténor du barreau…certainement. 

Sommes-nous anesthésiés ?

Au milieu d’une telle avalanche de nouvelles plus inquiétantes les unes que les autres, deux faits nouveaux apparaissent comme dérisoires. Les judokas israéliens qui participaient au grand Chelem à Abu Dhabi, épreuve comptant pour la qualification aux JO, se sont vus dénier leur citoyenneté. Interdiction d’afficher leur appartenance à l’Etat d’Israël, le seul Etat Juif au monde : pas de mention sur leurs maillots, pas d’insignes, pas de HaTikva en cas de victoire. Et ils ont gagné quatre médailles de bronze et une médaille d’or, Mazel tov ! Aucune équipe n’a manifesté contre cette discrimination, aucune n’a témoigné son indignation. La solidarité n’est plus une valeur du monde du sport?. Quel autre pays au monde aurait à faire une compétition sous les couleurs de la Fédération Internationale de Judo avec comme hymne celui de la même Fédération ? Afin de protester contre cette honte internationale, quelques organisations ont appelé à manifester devant l’Ambassade des Emirats Arabes Unis, dimanche soir à 19h30. Il faisait doux sur Paris, les vacances. Les présents pouvaient être comptés, ils furent comptés. Enfin, aujourd’hui nous apprenons que la nouvelle directrice de l’Unescomadame azoulay, sans majuscule, minuscule, a distribué à toutes les délégations un cadeau . Quel cadeau, je ne sais pas. Pourquoi ? Cadeau d’arrivée, de remerciements pour le vote. M. l’Ambassadeur d’Israël auprès de l’Unesco M. Carmel Sharma HaCohen dénonce le fait qu’une délégation ait été oubliée. Vous voyez qui je veux dire. Ainsi en deux semaines, Israël est effacée symboliquement et plus des pays du monde. Je suppose que là pour une boîte de chocolats ou un couteau suisse, non pas un couteau suisse, un stylo Bic argenté, il n’y aura pas d’appel à manifester. De même que désormais les discours haineux contre Israël reprennent en boucle le vote des instances internationales qui ont déligitimé Jérusalem et le Kotel renommé Al Machin, ces deux épisodes vont laisser des traces. 

 

 

 

Le Radeau de la Méduse

 

L’absence de mobilisation de la Communauté dite organisée, son incapacité à fédérer des troupes motivées en dit long sur la problématique. Jean-Claude Milner lors d’une récente intervention parlant des juifs disait « oubliés de tous » et je rajoute « oubliés de nous-mêmes ». Si même des attaques aussi violentes contre Israël laissent la Communauté indifférente, alors nous sommes perdus au milieu de l’océan et, à voir l’antagonisme entre associations ditesreprésentatives, il est à craindre que nous ne soyons à la dérive sur le Radeau de la Méduse. Les plus faibles ont été déjà été rejetés à l’eau, les autres se regardent pour savoir qui va manger qui. Quel avenir pour ce Radeau ? 

 

Check-up complet 

 

Une remise à plat du fonctionnement s’impose. A laisser le Radeau ainsi à la dérive, le naufrage est certain, les dégâts directs et collatéraux multiples. Faut-il rappeler que la Communauté dite organisée est au service d’une population en grande minorité.  Inquiète pour son avenir à moyen terme, dix ans, cinq ans et, pour le très court terme, est simplement inquiète de voir revenir les spectacles du pire humoriste à guichets fermés, sans compter les dégâts que causera l’issue du procès du frère et de la mère.. Pour suivre la demande constamment répétée de M. Sandler, je fais disparaître les noms des tueurs. Disparaître les noms, c’est bien ce dont il s’agit ici : le drapeau, l’hymne national ou simplement l’existence. Cela donc est concevable pour les tueurs d’enfant à tétine dans la bouche. Accepter qu’Israël ne soit pas nommée, c’est accepter qu’Israël soit assimilée à un tueur d’enfants, c’est cautionner ce mensonge historique, politique, social. C’est renoncer déjà à se battre pour des valeurs pour lesquelles depuis des millénaires du sang juif a été versé

 

Je demande ici très solennellement la constitution d’un Comité de sauvegarde et de défense qui aura sous six mois à proposer un schéma nouveau d’organisation de la Communauté, tenant compte du diagnostic qu’il aura pour première mission d’établir. Ces préconisations seront débattues, non pas juste pour dire que c’est débattu, mais avec des personnes prêtes à s’investir avec un dossier de candidature et une motivation claire. Et je ne suis pas la seule à penser cela. Sans exclure les voix plurielles de la Communauté, sans privilégier les voix monolithiques. Faisons cet effort, exigeons-le maintenant. Dans un an, combien aurons-nous encore perdu de personnes. Es brenntmein Shtetl brennt !

 

Envoyé de mon iPhone

One Response to "Live From The Field"

  1. cjc   2 novembre 2017 at 21 h 12 min

    Quand on est dans la commémoration on n’est pas dans l’anticipation !
    Gouverner c’était prévoir et rien n’a été fait pour préparer notre communauté à une évolution que l’on pouvait envisager à nombre d’indices, d’avertissement.

    Nul n’est prophète en son pays et encore moins dans notre communauté !

    Ces avertissements n’ont pas été entendus dans l’entre-soi de dirigeants communautaires totalement déconnectés des réalités.
    Dommage qu’ils ne soient pas sortis plus souvent dans les territoires perdus !

    Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais