Comedian Yassine Belattar no longer makes theater directors laugh

Home"TO THE ONE"Comedian Yassine Belattar no longer makes theater directors laugh
3 Partages

VIDEOS - According to the weekly Marianne the thirty-year-old "maintains the denial of Islamism" and is a communitarian "shot to neo-racism". The comic has seen several performances of his tour unmanageable to be canceled. A "sulphurous image" and a "lying article", according to the interested party.

"Yassine Belattar, false clown and real danger". The title of portrait made by Marianne , published December 15, sets the tone. The weekly accuses the French humorist to maintain "the denial of Islamism", and to be, at best, vulgar and shocking, at worst, a dangerous communitarian "shot at neo-racism". The paper also notes several sentences from his show unmanageable, like: "I'm not Charlie, I'm not nice (...) I have the right to choose my grief".

In response to this article, several netizens took the defense of Yassine Belattar, accusing the journalist of distorting his words, especially the incriminated sentences. Marianne then published an article providing some "clarifications", and maintains the original accusations.

As for Yassine Belattar, he prefers to play humor. He posted a video on his Facebook account "caricaturing the caricature" of Marianne, where he is staged as a potential terrorist.

The joke did not make theater directors laugh. On Thursday, the comedian became a "sad clown, very sad", in his own words, after seeing several representations of his tour canceled, "Marseille, Nancy, Sausheim or Bordeaux." The author denounces once again a "lying article" that would have pushed the distributors to "give in to a sulphurous image of which I am victim".

"I did not know that saying French had so many disadvantages," he adds, adding that this situation was "certainly one of the worst moments of [his] career".

The comedian, support from François Hollande and Emmanuel Macron in 2012 and 2017, is now defended by Stop on images who denounces the "making of an enemy" and "some freedoms with accuracy" in the portrait of Marianne.

"Belattar fires a machine gun at everything that moves, and especially if it's tanned (the Algerians, the Moroccans, in short the Reuben are his first subject of hair). His audience is his scapegoat. He does not miss an opportunity to win over veiled women who come to applaud him, writes in particular Release . Belattar loves to mock Muslims but not Islam. And that's why he never liked the "editorial line of Charlie" ". "One can not, except deliberately trying to disguise reality, write that Belattar's crusade is the" denial of Islamism ", or the promotion of a Muslim community comic. Because it's exactly the opposite, "says the daily.

 

 

Source: © Comedian Yassine Belattar no longer makes theater directors laugh

3 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

L'humoriste Yassine Belattar ne fait plus rire les directeurs de salles de spectacle

Home»A LA UNE»L’humoriste Yassine Belattar ne fait plus rire les directeurs de salles de spectacle

L'humoriste Yassine Belattar ne fait plus rire les directeurs de salles de spectacle

VIDÉOS – Selon l’hebdomadaire Marianne, le trentenaire «entretient le déni de l’islamisme» et serait un communautariste «shooté au néoracisme». Le comique a vu plusieurs représentations de sa tournée Ingérable être annulées. Une «image sulfureuse» et un «article mensonger», selon l’intéressé.

«Yassine Belattar, faux clown et vrai danger». Le titre du portrait réalisé par Marianne , publié le 15 décembre, donne le ton. L’hebdomadaire y accuse l’humoriste français d’entretenir «le déni de l’islamisme», et d’être, au mieux, vulgaire et choquant, au pire, un dangereux communautariste «shooté au néoracisme». Le papier relève également plusieurs phrases tirées de son spectacle Ingérable, comme: «Je ne suis pas Charlie, je ne suis pas Nice (…) j’ai le droit de choisir mes deuils».

L'humoriste Yassine Belattar ne fait plus rire les directeurs de salles de spectacle

En réaction à cet article, plusieurs internautes ont pris la défense de Yassine Belattar, accusant le journaliste de déformer ses propos, en particulier les phrases incriminées. Marianne a alors publié un article apportant quelques «précisions», et maintient les accusations originelles.

Quant à Yassine Belattar, il préfère jouer de l’humour. Il a publié une vidéo sur son compte Facebook «caricaturant la caricature» de Marianne, où il se met en scène comme un terroriste en puissance.

La blague n’a pas fait rire les directeurs de salles de spectacle. Jeudi, l’humoriste est devenu un «clown triste, très triste», selon ses propres mots, après avoir vu plusieurs représentations de sa tournée annulées, à «Marseille, Nancy, Sausheim ou encore Bordeaux». L’auteur dénonce une nouvelle fois un «article mensonger» qui aurait poussé les distributeurs à «céder à une image sulfureuse dont je suis victime».

«Je ne savais pas que se dire Français offrait autant d’inconvénients», ajoute-t-il, précisant que cette situation était «très certainement l’un des pires moments de [sa] carrière».

L’humoriste, soutien de François Hollande et Emmanuel Macron en 2012 et en 2017, est aujourd’hui défendu par Arrêt sur images qui dénonce la «fabrication d’un ennemi» et «quelques libertés avec l’exactitude» dans le portrait de Marianne.

«Belattar tire à la mitraillette sur tout ce qui bouge, et surtout si c’est bronzé (les Algériens, les Marocains, bref les reubeus constituent son premier sujet de poilade). Son public est son souffre-douleur. Il ne rate pas une occasion de vanner les femmes voilées qui viennent l’applaudir, écrit notamment Libération . Belattar adore se moquer des musulmans mais pas de l’islam. Et c’est pour cela qu’il n’a jamais aimé la “ligne éditoriale de Charlie”». «On ne peut pas, sauf à vouloir délibérément travestir la réalité, écrire que la croisade de Belattar est le “déni de l’islamisme”, ou la promotion d’un comique communautaire musulman. Car c’est exactement le contraire», explique le quotidien.

 

 

Source:© L’humoriste Yassine Belattar ne fait plus rire les directeurs de salles de spectacle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais