"Macron boys" criticize a government of "technos"

Home"TO THE ONE""Macron boys" criticize a government of "technos"
7 Partages

The MPs close to Emmanuel Macron are criticizing the technocratic side of the government and launching avenues for reflection on the approach to adopt.

Crisis in the Ehpad, strike of the SNCF, grumbles on the CSG, student challenge, asylum and immigration law controversial ... The parliamentarians of the majority face a sharp fire of criticism of some of the French on their territory. In recent weeks, the small group of MPs close to Emmanuel Macron, who participated in the presidential campaign and meet every Tuesday morning at the Palais Bourbon, finds that the pedagogy of the executive is not up to par.

"Ministers must acquire a political culture, be able to respond on all subjects"

A parliamentarian LaREM

"We always have to explain better what we do. And make sense, "argues Hugues Renson, vice-president of the group La République en marche (LaREM) in the National Assembly. Same wish of Guillaume Chiche, Macronist deputy of Deux-Sèvres: "Every member of the executive must carry and defend the policy of the majority including beyond his own ministerial portfolio." "The French do not retain anything of the jumble of reforms, "worries another of the" Macron boys ". In their viewfinder: ministers from civil society who are struggling to print and defend an overall project. "It is an expert government. Except that the addition of expertise has never made a body of politics, "said one elected. "You have to protect Macron, you need firewalls and protections. Tomorrow, if there is a political crisis, we change who in the device so that it creates an impact? I do not see."

Defects pointing fingers

According to several of these elected officials, who have regular and direct contact with Emmanuel Macron, the Elysee would be aware of the "defects" of the government. "We have political ministers on positions of action and ministers of civil society on posts of value, which can create an imbalance," says a deputy and part of the movement. Jacques Mézard (Cohesion of the territories), Frédérique Vidal (Higher Education), Françoise Nyssen (Culture), Nicole Belloubet (Justice), Elisabeth Borne (Transport) and Nathalie Loiseau (European Affairs) are regularly blamed. "On Europe, Nathalie Loiseau is technically good, but she does not embody," looses a parliamentarian LaREM. "Ministers must acquire a political culture, be able to respond on all subjects," impatient another. It was enough to raise rumors about the hypothesis of a reshuffle before the summer ...

"Let's be careful not to forget about social and national cohesion"

Hugues Renson, Chiraquian

Another consequence of this government of "technos", according to the analysis of these elected officials: the omnipresence of the word of the so-called "political" ministers, often from the right. "Emmanuel Macron's policy is more complex than the 3% of Bruno Le Maire who spends his time talking about the debt", Exiles an ex-PS. This small group of deputies fears that these ministers from the right ultimately give the impression of an "imbalance" with more signals sent to the right than to the left. "Let's be careful not to forget the social and national cohesion," warns the Chirac Hugues Renson.

»READ ALSO - Safe technocrats who hold the state apparatus

Anxious not to lose the link with the center-left voters who favored Macron, these deputies recently hammered out concepts that had disappeared from Macronist language, such as "reduction of inequalities" or "social justice". "The left leg is atrophied", alarmed an elected official who would like, in this context, that the parliamentary group is stronger.


 

Source: © "Macron boys" criticize a government of "technos"

7 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Les «Macron boys» critiquent un gouvernement de «technos»

Home»A LA UNE»Les «Macron boys» critiquent un gouvernement de «technos»

Les «Macron boys» critiquent un gouvernement de «technos»

Les députés proches d’Emmanuel Macron émettent des critiques sur le côté technocratique du gouvernement et lancent des pistes de réflexion sur la démarche à adopter.

Crise dans les Ehpad, grève de la SNCF, grogne sur la CSG, contestation étudiante, loi asile et immigration controversée… Les parlementaires de la majorité affrontent un feu nourri de critiques d’une partie des Français, sur leur territoire. Depuis quelques semaines, le petit groupe des députés proches d’Emmanuel Macron, qui ont participé à la campagne présidentielle et se retrouvent chaque mardi matin au Palais Bourbon, constate que la pédagogie de l’exécutif n’est pas à la hauteur.

« Les ministres doivent acquérir une culture politique, être capables de répondre sur tous les sujets »

Un parlementaire LaREM

«Il faut toujours mieux expliquer ce qu’on fait. Et donner du sens», plaide Hugues Renson, vice-président du groupe La République en marche (LaREM) à l’Assemblée nationale. Même vœu de Guillaume Chiche, député macroniste des Deux-Sèvres: «Chaque membre de l’exécutif doit porter et défendre la politique de la majorité y compris au-delà de son propre portefeuille ministériel.»«Les Français ne retiennent rien du fatras des réformes», s’inquiète un autre des «Macron boys». Dans leur viseur: les ministres issus de la société civile qui peinent à imprimer et défendre un projet d’ensemble. «C’est un gouvernement d’experts. Sauf que l’addition d’expertises n’a jamais fait un corpus politique», pointe un élu. «Il faut protéger Macron, il faut des pare-feu et des protections. Demain, s’il y a une crise politique, on change qui dans le dispositif pour que ça crée un impact? Je ne vois pas.»

Des défauts pointés du doigt

Selon plusieurs de ces élus, qui ont un contact régulier et direct avec Emmanuel Macron, l’Élysée serait conscient des «défauts» du gouvernement. «On a des ministres politiques sur des postes d’action et des ministres de la société civile sur des postes de valeur, ce qui peut créer un déséquilibre», pointe un député et cadre du mouvement. Jacques Mézard (Cohésion des territoires), Frédérique Vidal (Enseignement supérieur), Françoise Nyssen (Culture), Nicole Belloubet (Justice), Elisabeth Borne (Transports) et Nathalie Loiseau (Affaires européennes) sont régulièrement montrés du doigt. «Sur l’Europe, Nathalie Loiseau est techniquement bonne, mais elle n’incarne pas», lâche ainsi un parlementaire LaREM. «Les ministres doivent acquérir une culture politique, être capables de répondre sur tous les sujets», s’impatiente un autre. Il n’en fallait pas plus pour relancer des rumeurs sur l’hypothèse d’un remaniement avant l’été…

«Veillons à ne pas oublier la cohésion sociale et nationale»

Hugues Renson, chiraquien

Autre conséquence de ce gouvernement de «technos», selon l’analyse de ces élus: l’omniprésence de la parole des ministres dits «politiques», souvent issus de la droite. «La politique d’Emmanuel Macron est plus complexe que les 3 % de Bruno Le Maire qui passe son temps à parler de la dette», persifle un ex-PS. Ce petit groupe de députés redoute que ces ministres issus de la droite donnent au final l’impression d’un «déséquilibre» avec davantage de signaux envoyés à la droite qu’à la gauche. «Veillons à ne pas oublier la cohésion sociale et nationale», met en garde le chiraquien Hugues Renson.

» LIRE AUSSI – Des technocrates sûrs qui tiennent l’appareil d’État

Soucieux de ne pas perdre le lien avec les électeurs de centre gauche qui ont plébiscité Macron, ces députés martèlent depuis peu des concepts qui avaient disparu du langage macroniste, comme «réduction des inégalités» ou «justice sociale». «La jambe gauche est atrophiée», s’alarme un élu qui souhaiterait, dans ce contexte, que le groupe parlementaire soit plus fort.


 

Source:© Les «Macron boys» critiquent un gouvernement de «technos»

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais