Partial legislation in Belfort and the Val d'Oise: the LR and LREM candidates respectively top

Home"TO THE ONE"Partial legislation in Belfort and the Val d'Oise: the LR and LREM candidates respectively top
7 Partages

Both polls were marked by a strong abstention. In the first round, in Belfort, Ian Boucard took the lead with 39% of the vote.

The right was imposed during the first rounds of the partial legislative in Belfort and the Val d'Oise. The candidate Republicans (LR) Ian Boucard, whose election was invalidated in December, arrived at the head of the first round for Territoire de Belfort, Sunday, January 28.

Read also:   Partial legislation in the Val d'Oise and Belfort: a test for the executive

Ian Boucard was at the top of the poll with 39% of the vote, against 26.70% for the departmental adviser Christophe Grudler (MoDem-LREM), who also qualified for the second round. The polls mobilized little voters, with 29.50% participation.

"My constituents mobilized, thanks to a field campaign very close to people", the candidate LR, who is the favorite for the second round of the election Sunday, February 4, rejoiced. He also credits his advance to "Fed up with the social policy of the government and forgetfulness of rural life". For Mr Grudler, his opponent benefited from the "Outgoing bonus" and "A remontada is possible". "It will be the Republic or the cheaters", thinks the man who hears "Motivate voters".

The highly scrutinized duel between front-runner Jean-Raphaël Sandri (7.50%) and MEP Patriotes Sophie Montel (2%) was largely won by the FN, which however failed to mobilize its electorate. The Patriotes argued in a statement that they were "Settling into the French political landscape". The contender of La France Insoumise, Anaïs Beltran (11.60%), is in third place. With 2.6%, the PS (9.10% in June 2017) practically disappears from the local political landscape.

LREM stands out in the Val d'Oise

Isabelle Muller-Quoy, candidate LREM à la législative partielle de la 1ère circonscription du Val d’Oise lors d'une réunion publique le 22 janvier à Pontoise.

In the Val d'Oise, the candidate La République en Marche (LREM) outgoing Isabelle Muller-Quoy, whose election had been invalidated in November, ahead her rival LR in a vote marked by a very strong abstention.

Only one in five (20.33%) voters in the 1re constituency of this department of the great Parisian crown marked on the right moved for this election convened after the cancellation by the Constitutional Council of the poll of June, because of the ineligibility of the substitute of Mme Muller-Quoy.

The majority candidate, whom Prime Minister Edouard Philippe came to support in person on Thursday, won 29.28% of the vote against his rival LR Antoine Savignat, a UDI ally, who won 23.67% of the vote. .

Fourth place in June, Leïla Saïb for France Insoumise (11,47%) passed before the representative of the National Front Stéphane Capdet (10,11%) who suffered from the competition of two other candidates of extreme right, that of Patriotes of Florian Philippot and the Union of Patriots, the party of Carl Lang and Jean-Marie Le Pen.

Source: ©  Partial legislation in Belfort and the Val d'Oise: the LR and LREM candidates respectively top

7 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Législatives partielles à Belfort et dans le Val d’Oise : les candidats LR et LREM respectivement en tête

Home»A LA UNE»Législatives partielles à Belfort et dans le Val d’Oise : les candidats LR et LREM respectivement en tête

Les deux scrutins ont été marqués par une abstention forte. Au premier tour, à Belfort, Ian Boucard s’est positionné en tête du scrutin avec 39 % des voix.

La droite s’est imposée lors des premiers tours des législatives partielles à Belfort et dans le Val d’Oise. Le candidat Les Républicains (LR) Ian Boucard, dont l’élection a été invalidée en décembre, est arrivé en tête du premier tour pour Territoire de Belfort, dimanche 28 janvier.

Lire aussi :   Législatives partielles dans le Val d’Oise et à Belfort : un test pour l’exécutif

Ian Boucard s’est positionné en tête du scrutin avec 39 % des voix, contre 26,70 % pour le conseiller départemental Christophe Grudler (MoDem-LREM), qui s’est également qualifié pour le second tour. Le scrutin a peu mobilisé les électeurs, avec 29,50 % de participation.

« Mes électeurs se sont mobilisés, grâce à une campagne de terrain très proche des gens », s’est réjoui le candidat LR, qui part favori pour le second tour de l’élection dimanche 4 février. Il attribue également son avance au « ras-le-bol de la politique sociale du gouvernement et à l’oubli de la ruralité ». Pour M. Grudler, son adversaire a bénéficié de la « prime au sortant » et « une remontada est possible ». « Ce sera la République ou les tricheurs », estime l’homme qui entend « motiver les électeurs ».

Le duel très scruté entre le frontiste Jean-Raphaël Sandri (7,50 %) et l’eurodéputée les Patriotes Sophie Montel (2 %) a été largement remporté par le FN, qui n’a cependant pas réussi à mobiliser son électorat. Les Patriotes ont soutenu dans un communiqué qu’ils étaient « en train de s’installer dans le paysage politique français ». La prétendante de La France Insoumise, Anaïs Beltran (11,60 %), se positionne à la troisième place. Avec 2,6 %, le PS (9,10 % en juin 2017) disparaît pratiquement du paysage politique local.

LREM se distingue dans le Val d’Oise

Isabelle Muller-Quoy, candidate LREM à la législative partielle de la 1ère circonscription du Val d’Oise lors d'une réunion publique le 22 janvier à Pontoise.

Dans le Val d’Oise, la candidate La République en Marche (LREM) sortante Isabelle Muller-Quoy, dont l’élection avait été invalidée en novembre, a devancé son rival LR dans un scrutin marqué par une très forte abstention.

Seul un électeur sur cinq (20,33 %) de la 1re circonscription de ce département de grande couronne parisienne marqué à droite s’est déplacé pour cette élection convoquée après l’annulation par le Conseil constitutionnel du scrutin de juin, en raison de l’inéligibilité du suppléant de Mme Muller-Quoy.

La candidate de la majorité, que le premier ministre Edouard Philippe est venu soutenir en personne jeudi, a rassemblé 29,28 % des suffrages face à son rival LR Antoine Savignat, allié à l’UDI, qui a recueilli 23,67 % des voix.

Arrivée quatrième en juin, Leïla Saïb pour La France Insoumise (11,47 %) est passée devant le représentant du Front National Stéphane Capdet (10,11 %) qui a pâti de la concurrence de deux autres candidatures d’extrême droite, celle des Patriotes de Florian Philippot et de l’Union des patriotes, le parti de Carl Lang et Jean-Marie Le Pen.

Source:©  Législatives partielles à Belfort et dans le Val d’Oise : les candidats LR et LREM respectivement en tête

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais