The Prefect of Hauts de Seine, informs the BNVCA that following the gracious recourse sent to him, Patrice Leclerc Mayor of Gennevilliers cancels by decree of 14/2/18 his decree of recognition of Palestine, taken unilaterally on 21/1 / 18

Home"columnists"The Prefect of Hauts de Seine, informs the BNVCA that following the gracious recourse sent to him, Patrice Leclerc Mayor of Gennevilliers cancels by decree of 14/2/18 his decree of recognition of Palestine, taken unilaterally on 21/1 / 18
9 Partages

; Text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px; background-color: rgb (255,255,255); text-decoration-style: initial; text-decoration-color: initial; float: none; display: inline "> The BNVCA congratulates the Prefect of the Hauts de Seine, Mr Pierre SOUBELET, for his action in the fight against hatred and discrimination by obtaining from the Communist Mayor of Gennevilliers, Mr. Patrice Leclerc, the cancellation of the decree which he improperly promulgated on 21/1/18 with the aim of unilaterally recognizing "the State of Palestine".

From 2/1/18, the BNVCA, alerted by administrators Hauts de Seine, immediately seized the Prefect of Hauts de Seine who informed us that he sent "a gracious appeal" to the Mayor of Gennevilliers to cancel his decree contentious. In response the "Palestinian" mayor of Gennevilliers, forced to respect the legality, informs the Prefect that the 14/2/18 he took a new decree canceling that of 21/1/18.
This retreat ridicules those who think they are going beyond their prerogatives with impunity to try to impose their propaganda on the citizens and to give the impression that their political party is not as moribund as it seems.
It is this same date of 14/2/18 that the Communist Mayor of Bezons Mr Dominique Lesparre chooses, to make vote a decree of the same type recognizing 
abusively and unilaterally "THE STATE OF PALESTINE" in disregard of the security of its Jewish citizens, and in total contradiction with our President of the Republic, our Minister of Foreign Affairs and our Parliament.
The BNVCA has decided to seize the prefect of Val d'Oise to ask him to use his powers to cancel this decree without interest for the inhabitants of this municipality as he had done in 2014, together with the Administrative Court of Cergy Pontoise by condemning the City of Bezons to remove the commemorative plaque distinguishing a Palestinian terrorist.

9 Partages

One Response to "Le Préfet des Hauts de Seine,informe le BNVCA que suite au recours grâcieux qui lui a été adressé, Patrice Leclerc Maire de Gennevilliers annule par décret du 14/2/18 son décret de reconnaissance de la Palestine, pris unilatéralement le 21/1/18"

  1. Maître Cohen   2 March 2018 at 21 h 53 min

    decree? Decrees come from the President of the Republic or the Government.

    This is presumably a by-law

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your data is processed .

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Le Préfet des Hauts de Seine,informe le BNVCA que suite au recours grâcieux qui lui a été adressé, Patrice Leclerc Maire de Gennevilliers annule par décret du 14/2/18 son décret de reconnaissance de la Palestine, pris unilatéralement le 21/1/18

Home»EDITORIALISTES»Le Préfet des Hauts de Seine,informe le BNVCA que suite au recours grâcieux qui lui a été adressé, Patrice Leclerc Maire de Gennevilliers annule par décret du 14/2/18 son décret de reconnaissance de la Palestine, pris unilatéralement le 21/1/18
Le Préfet des Hauts de Seine,informe le BNVCA que suite au recours grâcieux qui lui a été adressé, Patrice Leclerc Maire de Gennevilliers annule par décret du 14/2/18 son décret de reconnaissance de la Palestine, pris unilatéralement le 21/1/18

;text-indent:0px;text-transform:none;white-space:normal;word-spacing:0px;background-color:rgb(255,255,255);text-decoration-style:initial;text-decoration-color:initial;float:none;display:inline”>Le BNVCA félicite le Préfet des Hauts de Seine, Monsieur Pierre SOUBELET, pour son action en faveur de la lutte contre la haine et les discriminations en obtenant du Maire Communiste de Gennevilliers, Monsieur Patrice Leclerc, l'annulation du décret qu'il a abusivement promulgué le 21/1/18 dans le but de reconnaître unilatéralement "l'Etat de Palestine ".

Dès le 2/1/18, le BNVCA, alerté par des administrés des Hauts de Seine, a aussitôt saisi le Préfet des Hauts de Seine qui nous a informé avoir adressé "un recours gracieux" au Maire de Gennevilliers afin d'annuler son décret litigieux. En réponse le maire "palestiniste" de Gennevilliers, contraint de respecter la légalité, informe le Préfet que le 14/2/18 il a pris un nouveau décret annulant celui du 21/1/18.
Cette reculade ridiculise ceux qui pensent outrepasser impunément leurs prérogatives pour tenter d'imposer leur propagande aux citoyens et donner l'impression que leur parti politique n'est pas aussi moribond qu'il parait.
C'est cette même date du 14/2/18 que choisit  le Maire Communiste de Bezons Monsieur  Dominique Lesparre, pour faire voter un décret du même type reconnaissant 
abusivement et unilatéralement ''L'ETAT DE PALESTINE" au mépris de la sécurité de ses citoyens juifs, et en totale contradiction avec notre Président de la république, notre Ministre des Affaires Etrangères et notre Parlement.
Le BNVCA a décidé de saisir le préfet du Val d'Oise pour lui demander d'user de ses pouvoirs pour faire annuler ce décret sans intérêt pour les habitants de cette commune comme il l'avait fait en 2014, conjointement avec le Tribunal Administratif de Cergy Pontoise en condamnant la Ville de Bezons à retirer la plaque commémorative distinguant un terroriste palestinien.

One Response to "Le Préfet des Hauts de Seine,informe le BNVCA que suite au recours grâcieux qui lui a été adressé, Patrice Leclerc Maire de Gennevilliers annule par décret du 14/2/18 son décret de reconnaissance de la Palestine, pris unilatéralement le 21/1/18"

  1. Maître Cohen   2 mars 2018 at 21 h 53 min

    décret ? Les décrets émanent du président de la République ou du Gouvernement.

    Il s’agit vraisemblablement d’un arrêté municipal

    Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais