The BNVCA vigorously denounces the attacks on a Protestant pastor, harassed, insulted and threatened with death for having dared to publicly express his sympathy for Israel and the Jewish people.

Home"columnists"The BNVCA vigorously denounces the attacks on a Protestant pastor, harassed, insulted and threatened with death for having dared to publicly express his sympathy for Israel and the Jewish people.
9 Partages

; Text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px; background: white; text-decoration-style: initial; text-decoration-color: initial; line-height: normal ; font-size: 11pt; font-family: Calibri, sans-serif ">8 Boulevard Saint Simon 93700 Drancy


President

Sammy Ghozlan

0177384944 


Drancy on February 28, 2018


The BNVCA vigorously denounces the attacks on a Protestant pastor, Mr. Nicholson Al de Corbeil Essonne (91), harassed, insulted and threatened with death for having dared to publicly express his sympathy for Israel and the Jewish people.

The threats that also target his wife and children are notably made on the web by individuals who take refuge behind pseudonyms. The pastor is also harassed, insulted and threatened on the phone by anonymous correspondents.

The Pastor, who has filed a complaint, reports that "cars all fires are stationary at the bottom of his home", and phone calls threaten to kill him to kill his children and his wife on the false grounds that this man of the church "kill Palestinian children. "

The BNVCA asks the police that everything be done quickly to ensure the protection of the pastor and his family, identify and challenge his attackers. 

The BNVCA has decided to form itself as a civil party alongside Pasteur Al.

We find that anti-Semitic and anti-Zionist people are unrestrainedly and unrestrainedly attacking Jewish citizens, like their non-Jewish friends, with the intention of reaching them closer to home, threatening and intimidating them. 

Incitement to hatred Israel maintained by elected officials and political parties engaged in "indiscriminate Palestinianism" is a source of anti-Semitism. The fight against anti-Semitism requires the disempowerment of these anti-Zionists who abuse their mandate with impunity and endanger part of the national population, citizens of the Jewish faith, their friends or non-Jewish sympathizers.

9 Partages

One Response to "Le BNVCA dénonce vigoureusement les agressions dont fait l’objet un Pasteur protestant, harcelé,insulté et menacé de mort pour avoir osé manifester publiquement sa sympathie pour Israël et le peuple juif."

  1. Ladi   2 March 2018 at 15 h 41 min

    All my prayers and my support for this brave pastor. His example is up to the "righteous among the nations" That he is supported by our Jewish brothers is also a beautiful recognition. I sincerely hope that he will not be forgotten in the prayers of the Church of France.
    Ladi, President of Israel's friends

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Le BNVCA dénonce vigoureusement les agressions dont fait l'objet un Pasteur protestant, harcelé,insulté et menacé de mort pour avoir osé manifester publiquement sa sympathie pour Israël et le peuple juif.

Home»EDITORIALISTES»Le BNVCA dénonce vigoureusement les agressions dont fait l’objet un Pasteur protestant, harcelé,insulté et menacé de mort pour avoir osé manifester publiquement sa sympathie pour Israël et le peuple juif.
Le BNVCA dénonce vigoureusement les agressions dont fait l’objet un Pasteur protestant, harcelé,insulté et menacé de mort pour avoir osé manifester publiquement sa sympathie pour Israël et le peuple juif.

;text-indent:0px;text-transform:none;white-space:normal;word-spacing:0px;background:white;text-decoration-style:initial;text-decoration-color:initial;line-height:normal;font-size:11pt;font-family:Calibri,sans-serif”>8 Boulevard Saint Simon 93700 Drancy


Le Président

Sammy Ghozlan

0177384944 


Drancy le 28 Février 2018


Le BNVCA dénonce vigoureusement les agressions dont fait l'objet un Pasteur protestant, Monsieur  Nicholson Al. de Corbeil Essonne (91), harcelé, insulté et menacé de mort pour avoir osé manifester publiquement sa sympathie pour Israël et le peuple juif.

Les menaces qui visent également son épouse et ses enfants sont notamment proférées sur la toile par des individus qui se réfugient derrière des pseudonymes. Le pasteur est aussi harcelé, insulté et menacé au téléphone par des correspondants anonymes.

Le Pasteur, qui a déposé plainte nous rapporte que "des voitures tous feux éteints stationnent au bas de son domicile", et des appels téléphoniques menacent de l’égorger  de tuer  ses enfants et sa femme au motif fallacieux que cet homme d’église "tue les enfants palestiniens".

Le BNVCA demande à la police que tout soit mis rapidement en oeuvre pour assurer la protection du Pasteur et de sa famille, identifier et interpeller ses agresseurs. 

Le BNVCA a décidé de se constituer en qualité de partie civile aux cotés du Pasteur Al.

Nous constatons que les antisémites et les antisionistes agressent sans retenue et sans complexe les citoyens de confession juive, comme leurs amis non juifs, avec l'intention de les atteindre  au plus près de leur domicile, pour les menacer et les intimider. 

L'incitation à la haine d’Israël entretenue par des élus et partis politiques engagés dans un "palestinisme sans discernement" est source d'antisémitisme. Le combat contre l'antisémitisme  passe  par la mise hors d'état de nuire de ces antisionistes qui abusent impunément de leur mandat et mettent en danger une partie de la population nationale, les citoyens de confession juive, leurs amis ou sympathisants non juifs.

One Response to "Le BNVCA dénonce vigoureusement les agressions dont fait l’objet un Pasteur protestant, harcelé,insulté et menacé de mort pour avoir osé manifester publiquement sa sympathie pour Israël et le peuple juif."

  1. Ladi   2 mars 2018 at 15 h 41 min

    Toutes mes prières et mon soutien à ce courageux pasteur. Son exemple est à la hauteur des ” justes parmi les nations” Qu’il soit soutenu par nos frères juifs est aussi une belle reconnaissance. Je souhaite de tout coeur qu’il ne soit pas oublier dans les prières de l’Eglise de France.
    Ladi, Président des amis d’Israël

    Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais