The call of young Republicans for a right of values

Home"TO THE ONE"The call of young Republicans for a right of values
5 Partages

L'appel des jeunes Républicains pour une droite des valeurs

FIGAROVOX / TRIBUNE - After the defeat of the presidential election, a hundred young Republican cadres call for the reconstruction of a right of French values, culture and identity around Laurent Wauquiez.


Among the 100 young LR executives who co-signed this rostrum include Aurane REIHANIAN (President of JAW and RDJ of Ain) Mélissa SOMON (RDJ of the Somme), Guillaume Geoffre (RDJ of Oise), Ludovic PERNEY (RDJ des Bouches du Rhône), Edwina MANIKA (RDJ Val d'Oise), Charles MORGAT (RDJ Seine-Maritime) and more than 1,000 young LR.


These presidential and legislative elections will leave millions of French people with the bitter taste of a missed date. They have been the most terrible and cruel misunderstanding of our recent history, because we are convinced that the majority of our compatriots were waiting for the return of the ideas defended by the right: the work, the effort, the struggle against communitarianism, meritocracy, authority, secularism, the demand for assimilation.

The French wanted to overthrow Francois Hollande, but they were forced to elect his heir. The result is that France has gone back to five years of compromise and decline. So, despite the disappointment and the failures, we are waiting for the right to lift our heads: more than ever, our family has the opportunity to reinvent itself and find a vision of France based on values ​​and deep convictions, those who built our country throughout its history.

Of renewal in the practices and the renewal in the political life, yes, it is necessary, and we, Young Republicans, will be on the front line to carry this requirement within our movement. But on values ​​and ideals, we believe only one thing: loyalty, loyalty, sincerity.

The youth of France has undergone five years of deconstruction of our country. This deconstruction is above all the fruit of an ideology of the left which has destroyed for thirty years all the foundations of the authority of the Republic and the respect of the Nation. It has condemned future generations to rebuild on scorched earth, leaving to our youth a world without reference or reference.

Faced with this deconstruction that is underway, the right must refuse to be lulled to sleep by the hollow slogans, the artifices of communication and the political marketing of Emmanuel Macron. It must refuse the alliances against nature and find the only compass that is worth to guide its action: the values. So we, Young Republicans, ask a simple thing to Laurent Wauquiez: reinvent a line of values!

Reinventing a right of values ​​is to address this France territories, cities, campaigns, "no address book", this "France subway 6:00" Andre Malraux, which has suffered so much in recent years.

To reinvent a right of values ​​is to reconsider the Nation, our most precious asset, as the ambition of a community of destiny and the feeling of unity and common belonging.

Reinventing a right of values ​​is to promote our historical model with its cultural roots, rules, traditions and way of life that constitute the identity of the French.

Reinventing a right of values ​​is to restore authority and transmission to school to serenely leave the knowledge, the desire to learn and our singular heritage.

To reinvent a line of values ​​is to encourage work, invention, personal effort and merit which must once again become the engines of our social growth.

Reinventing a right of values ​​is to promote our historical model with its cultural roots, rules, traditions and way of life that constitute the identity of the French as a nation and as a civilization.

Only Laurent Wauquiez transcends these aspirations. "When the right assumes its convictions, it radiates and it gathers": its message represents a great hope for our family. With him, we want to prove to the French that men and women politicians can be faithful to their words and their ideas: before, during and after the elections.

We therefore ask him to take up the torch of a responsible but uncompromising opposition. It's urgent. Everything has to be rebuilt. Everything starts. Our fall conference must be the first step in the recovery of our movement, which must assert itself as a free and united force against Emmanuel Macron. We will support Laurent Wauquiez with enthusiasm and determination because he knows that we do not expect from the right that she says less but that she does more when she is in charge.

Under the ashes there are embers waiting for our breath. So let's take the flag of our beautiful family and gather today behind Laurent Wauquiez to find the foundation of our commitment: the love of France.

Forward!

Source: ©  Le Figaro Premium - The call of young Republicans for a right of values

5 Partages

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your data is processed .

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

L'appel des jeunes Républicains pour une droite des valeurs

Home»A LA UNE»L’appel des jeunes Républicains pour une droite des valeurs

L'appel des jeunes Républicains pour une droite des valeurs

FIGAROVOX/TRIBUNE – Après la déroute de l’élection présidentielle, une centaine de cadres des jeunes Républicains appellent à la reconstruction d’une droite des valeurs, de la culture et de l’identité françaises autour de Laurent Wauquiez.


Parmi les 100 cadres jeunes LR qui ont cosigné cette tribune figurent notamment Aurane REIHANIAN (Président des JAW et RDJ de l’Ain) Mélissa SOMON (RDJ de la Somme), Guillaume Geoffre (RDJ de l’Oise), Ludovic PERNEY (RDJ des Bouches du Rhône), Edwina MANIKA (RDJ Val d’Oise), Charles MORGAT (RDJ Seine-Maritime) et plus de 1.000 Jeunes LR.


Ces élections présidentielle et législatives laisseront à des millions de Français le goût amer d’un rendez-vous manqué. Elles ont été le malentendu le plus terrible et le plus cruel de notre histoire récente, car nous sommes convaincus que la majorité de nos compatriotes attendaient d’abord le retour des idées défendues par la droite: le travail, l’effort, la lutte contre le communautarisme, la méritocratie, l’autorité, la laïcité, l’exigence d’assimilation.

Les Français ont voulu renverser François Hollande, mais ils ont été contraints d’élire son héritier. Le résultat, c’est que la France est repartie pour cinq ans de compromis et de déclin. Alors, malgré la déception et les échecs, nous attendons que la droite relève la tête: plus que jamais, notre famille a l’opportunité de se réinventer et de retrouver une vision de la France qui repose sur des valeurs et des convictions profondes, celles qui ont construit notre pays durant toute son histoire.

Du renouveau dans les pratiques et du renouvellement dans la vie politique, oui, il en faut, et nous, Jeunes Républicains, serons en première ligne pour porter cette exigence au sein de notre mouvement. Mais sur les valeurs et les idéaux, nous ne croyons qu’à une chose: la fidélité, la loyauté, la sincérité.

La jeunesse de France a subi cinq années de déconstruction de notre pays. Cette déconstruction est avant tout le fruit d’une idéologie de gauche qui a détruit depuis trente ans tous les fondements de l’autorité de la République et du respect de la Nation. Elle a condamné les générations futures à reconstruire sur une terre brûlée, laissant à notre jeunesse un monde sans repère ni référence.

Face à cette déconstruction qui est en marche, la droite doit refuser de se laisser endormir par les slogans creux, les artifices de communication et le marketing politique d’Emmanuel Macron. Elle doit refuser les alliances contre nature et retrouver la seule boussole qui vaille pour guider son action: les valeurs. Alors nous, Jeunes Républicains, demandons une chose simple à Laurent Wauquiez: réinventez une droite des valeurs!

Réinventer une droite des valeurs, c’est s’adresser à cette France des territoires, des villes moyennes, des campagnes, des «sans carnet d’adresses», à cette «France du métro à 6h» d’André Malraux, qui a tant souffert au cours des dernières années.

Réinventer une droite des valeurs, c’est reconsidérer la Nation, notre bien le plus précieux, comme l’ambition d’une communauté de destin et le sentiment d’une unité et d’une appartenance commune.

Réinventer une droite des valeurs, c’est promouvoir notre modèle historique avec ses racines culturelles, ses règles, ses traditions et son mode de vie qui constituent l’identité des Français.

Réinventer une droite des valeurs, c’est restaurer l’autorité et la transmission à l’école pour léguer sereinement le savoir, le goût d’apprendre et notre héritage singulier.

Réinventer une droite des valeurs, c’est encourager le travail, l’invention, les efforts personnels et le mérite qui doivent redevenir les moteurs de notre ascenseur social.

Réinventer une droite des valeurs, c’est promouvoir notre modèle historique avec ses racines culturelles, ses règles, ses traditions et son mode de vie qui constituent l’identité des Français en tant que Nation et en tant que civilisation.

Seul Laurent Wauquiez transcende ces aspirations. «Quand la droite assume ses convictions, elle rayonne et elle rassemble»: son message représente un formidable espoir pour notre famille. Avec lui, nous voulons prouver aux Français que les hommes et les femmes politiques peuvent être fidèles à leurs paroles et à leurs idées: avant, pendant et après les élections.

Nous lui demandons donc de reprendre le flambeau d’une opposition responsable mais sans concession. Il y a urgence. Tout est à reconstruire. Tout commence. Notre congrès de l’automne doit être la première étape du redressement de notre mouvement qui doit s’affirmer comme une force libre et rassemblée face à Emmanuel Macron. Nous soutiendrons Laurent Wauquiez avec enthousiasme et détermination car il sait que nous n’attendons pas de la droite qu’elle en dise moins mais qu’elle en fasse plus quand elle est aux responsabilités.

Sous la cendre subsistent des braises qui attendent notre souffle. Alors reprenons le drapeau de notre belle famille et rassemblons-nous dès aujourd’hui derrière Laurent Wauquiez pour retrouver le fondement de notre engagement: l’amour de la France.

En avant!

Source :©  Le Figaro Premium – L’appel des jeunes Républicains pour une droite des valeurs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais