Goldnadel: "Migrants who use violence can not hope to claim a right"

Home"TO THE ONE"Goldnadel: "Migrants who use violence can not hope to claim a right"
8 Partages

FIGAROVOX / CHRONICLE - On July 26, about 500 migrants crossed the security barrier separating Morocco from the Ceuta enclave. Gilles-William Goldnadel looks back on this event and analyzes the treatment of this news in the French media.

Gilles-William Goldnadel is a lawyer and essayist. He is president of the France-Israel association. Every week, he decrypts the news for FigaroVox.

It will be remembered that the press section of the Paris prosecutor's office had the strange as well as fatal idea to prosecute Nicolas Dupont-Aignan for having dared to use the expression "migratory invasion". Fortunately, the Parisian judges, last month, have put a stop to this new attempt to limit freedom of expression when it disturbs the reflex ideology of some accusers or others supposed to inform.

But even beyond the freedom to think and to say, certain facts place the most raw and smelly reality under the eyes and the nose of those who do not want to see or feel.

In Tunisia first. Two weeks ago, a ship, the Sarost 5, with 40 African migrants on board, is waiting in vain for the Tunisian authorities to give them permission to dock. The former Tunisian president, Moncen Marzouki, fired his successors on his Facebook page: "what will you say, when France, Spain or Italy will let Tunisian migrants drown without reacting?". The former president is one of the few to be severe towards the authorities of his country. Men with very dark skin are not treated well. My colleague Tunisian lawyer Ftouh Souhail, a notorious and courageous opponent of radical Islamists, recently revealed that his country would be the second most intolerant country in Africa according to a recent study of the independent institute Afrobarometer. It was also placed at Level 2 on the list of transnational human trafficking countries according to the 2016 report of the US State Department's Bureau of Control and Trafficking in Human Trafficking. But hardly anyone cares.

Does the Sarost 5 tell you anything? The French do not know him because their press did not think of telling them. This is an unspoken saying a lot of things.

He says that in fact the ideological press, often unwittingly, does not care about the plight of African migrants. He says that the way in which they are welcomed or treated by non-Western countries does not interest them either. He says that the only thing that excites the press is what can be demanded or reproached to Western man in terms of moral obligation.

The ship Aquarius, subsidized indirectly by the very ideological Open Society George Soros, did not think for a second to claim the welcome to Algeria or Tunisia.

It is moreover in this very restrictive context that the ship Aquarius, chartered by SOS Mediterranean and subsidized indirectly by the very ideological Open Society of George Soros, did not think for a second, in contradiction with the international maritime law of rescue at sea, to claim the welcome to Algeria or Tunisia yet closer but to demand from the most distant but European Italy.

Let's go to Morocco then, or rather in this postcolonial Spanish enclave named Ceuta.

The French press has indeed revealed without great excesses of indignation that more than 600 African migrants had forced the border to enter Hispanic soil, so European.

To be able to claim the right to asylum, they have not skimped in coercive means: use of quicklime and feces excrement on police officers.

Here again, there is much to be said in what has not been said and perhaps thought about.

On the surface, the fact that a new Spanish government, led by socialists reluctant to defend the external borders of Europe comes to business, did not escape those determined to step over them. The fact also of not having in mind the most basic principles of the law of nations. Like the one who wants "fraud corrupts everything".

And so, the one who uses violence can not hope to demand a right. Even a non-Western stranger within a continent so undermined by doubt and bad conscience that modern human rights celebrated religiously no longer really apply to its old inhabitants.

In depth then. Thus African migrants filled with energy burned with quicklime and thrown excrement on men of the Spanish Civil Guard.

The media and political antifascism gone crazy will have a hard time showing these images under the prism of his old fantasies struck with obsolescence.

My imagination is powerless to describe the legitimate political or media reaction in the event of a Western policeman throwing excrement on a black man.

The media and political antifascism gone crazy will have a hard time showing these images under the prism of his old fantasies struck with obsolescence. Reason why, he did not show them much.

On the other hand, the fantastical idea of ​​wanting to burn or cover with filth the consenting white man corresponds quite darkly to the collective unconscious of the moment.

Or rather, to a certain declining collective unconscious that the most conscious men in Europe are now determined to denounce.

At the risk of being covered with this spittle they now hold for compliments.


The editorial advises you:


Gilles William Goldnadel

Source: © Goldnadel: "Migrants who use violence can not hope to claim a right"

8 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Goldnadel : «Les migrants qui utilisent la violence ne peuvent espérer requérir un droit»

Home»A LA UNE»Goldnadel : «Les migrants qui utilisent la violence ne peuvent espérer requérir un droit»
Goldnadel : «Les migrants qui utilisent la violence ne peuvent espérer requérir un droit»

FIGAROVOX/CHRONIQUE – Le 26 juillet dernier, environ 500 migrants ont franchi la barrière de sécurité qui sépare le Maroc de l’enclave de Ceuta. Gilles-William Goldnadel revient sur cet évènement et analyse le traitement de cette actualité dans les médias français.

Gilles-William Goldnadel est avocat et essayiste. Il est président de l’association France-Israël. Toutes les semaines, il décrypte l’actualité pour FigaroVox.

On se souvient sans doute que la section presse du parquet de Paris avait eu l’étrange autant que funeste idée de poursuivre Nicolas Dupont-Aignan pour avoir osé employer l’expression «invasion migratoire». Fort heureusement les juges parisiens, le mois dernier, ont mis un point d’arrêt à cette nouvelle tentative de voir limiter la liberté d’expression lorsqu’elle dérange l’idéologie réflexe de certains qui accusent ou d’autres censés informer.

Mais au-delà même de la liberté de penser et de dire, certains faits mettent la réalité la plus crue et la plus malodorante sous les yeux et le nez de ceux qui ne veulent ni voir ni sentir.

En Tunisie d’abord. Voilà deux semaines qu’un navire, le Sarost 5, contenant à son bord 40 migrants africains, attend vainement que les autorités tunisiennes leur donne l’autorisation d’accoster. L’ancien président tunisien, Moncen Marzouki, a tancé ses successeurs sur sa page Facebook: «que direz-vous, lorsque la France, l’Espagne ou l’Italie laisseront des migrants tunisiens se noyer sans réagir?». L’ancien président est bien l’un des seuls à être sévère envers les autorités de son pays. Les hommes à la peau très sombre n’y sont pas bien traités. Mon confrère l’avocat tunisien maître Ftouh Souhail, opposant notoire et courageux aux islamistes radicaux, révélait récemment que son pays serait le deuxième pays le plus intolérant d’Afrique selon une étude récente de l’institut indépendant Afrobarometer. Il était également placé au niveau 2 sur la liste des pays pratiquant la traite transnationale des personnes selon le rapport 2016 du bureau de contrôle et de lutte contre la traite des humains du Département d’État des États-Unis. Mais nul ou presque ne s’en soucie.

Est-ce que le Sarost 5 vous dit quelque chose? Les Français ne le connaissent pas parce que leur presse n’a pas songé à leur dire. Voilà un non-dit qui dit beaucoup de choses.

Il dit qu’en réalité la presse idéologisée, souvent à son insu, ne se soucie aucunement du sort des migrants africains. Il dit que la manière dont ceux-ci sont ou non accueillis ou traités par les pays non occidentaux ne les intéresse pas non plus. Il dit que la seule chose qui passionne la presse est ce qui peut être exigé ou reproché à l’homme occidental en termes d’obligation morale.

Le navire Aquarius, subventionné indirectement par la très idéologique Open Society de George Soros, n’a pas songé une seconde à réclamer l’accueil à l’Algérie ou à la Tunisie.

C’est au demeurant dans ce cadre très restrictif que le navire l’Aquarius, affrété par SOS Méditerranée et subventionné indirectement par la très idéologique Open Society de George Soros, n’a pas songé une seconde, en contradiction avec le droit maritime international du secours en mer, de réclamer l’accueil à l’Algérie ou à la Tunisie pourtant plus proches mais à l’exiger de la plus lointaine mais européenne Italie.

Rendons-nous au Maroc ensuite, ou plutôt dans cette enclave espagnole postcoloniale nommée Ceuta.

La presse française a en effet révélé sans grands excès d’indignation que plus de 600 migrants africains avaient forcé la frontière pour pénétrer en terre hispanique, donc européenne.

Pour pouvoir réclamer ainsi le droit d’asile, ceux-ci n’auront pas lésiné en moyens coercitifs: usage de la chaux vive et jets d’excréments sur les policiers.

Ici encore, il y a beaucoup à dire dans ce qui n’a pas été dit et peut-être pensé.

En surface, le fait qu’un nouveau gouvernement espagnol, dirigé par des socialistes réticents à défendre les frontières externes de l’Europe arrive aux affaires, n’a pas dû échapper à ceux déterminés à les enjamber. Le fait également de ne pas avoir à l’esprit les principes les plus élémentaires du droit des gens. Comme celui qui veut que «la fraude corrompt tout».

Et qu’ainsi, celui qui utilise la violence ne peut espérer requérir un droit. Fût-ce un étranger non occidental au sein d’un continent tant miné par le doute et la mauvaise conscience que les droits de l’homme moderne célébrés religieusement ne s’appliquent plus vraiment à ses vieux habitants.

En profondeur ensuite. Ainsi donc des migrants africains emplis d’énergie ont brûlé à la chaux vive et jeté des excréments sur des hommes de la garde civile espagnole.

L’antifascisme médiatique et politique devenu fou aura bien du mal à montrer ces images sous le prisme de ses vieux fantasmes frappés d’obsolescence.

Mon imagination est impuissante à décrire la réaction politique ou médiatique légitime au cas où un policier occidental aurait jeté des excréments sur un homme de couleur noire.

L’antifascisme médiatique et politique devenu fou aura bien du mal à montrer ces images sous le prisme de ses vieux fantasmes frappés d’obsolescence. Raison pourquoi, il ne les a pas beaucoup montrées.

En revanche, l’idée fantasmatique de vouloir brûler ou couvrir d’immondices l’homme blanc consentant correspond assez sombrement à l’inconscient collectif du moment.

Ou plutôt à un certain inconscient collectif déclinant que les hommes les plus conscients d’Europe sont désormais déterminés à dénoncer.

Au risque d’être couverts de ces crachats qu’ils tiennent à présent pour des compliments.


La rédaction vous conseille :


Goldnadel : «Les migrants qui utilisent la violence ne peuvent espérer requérir un droit»

Gilles William Goldnadel

Source :© Goldnadel : «Les migrants qui utilisent la violence ne peuvent espérer requérir un droit»

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais