Fwd: BNVCA CAUTION ON THE MANIFESTATION ORGANIZED ON 16 MAY BY THE MAYOR OF STAINS

Home"TO THE ONE"Fwd: BNVCA CAUTION ON THE MANIFESTATION ORGANIZED ON 16 MAY BY THE MAYOR OF STAINS
4 Partages

; Text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px; background-color: rgb (255,255,255); text-decoration-style: initial; text-decoration-color: initial; float: none; display: inline "> 8 Boulevard Saint Simon 93700 Drancy

President                                                      Drancy May 15, 2018
Sammy GHOZLAN
0177384944



The BNVCA is informed by administrators of the City of Stains, that the Communist Mayor Azzedine Taibi organizes a rally on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 18:30 in front of the Town Hall

in solidarity with the Palestinians in Gaza 
BNVCA, which recognizes freedom of expression and assembly, denounces the bias of the mayor of Stains, whose formerly important Jewish community is now evanescent, victim of anti-Semitic insecurity and exacerbated "Palestinian" activism and without discernment of the municipality.
We note that this Mayor has also decided improperly to put the French flags at half mast, while he did not take these measures during the terrorist attacks that killed our fellow countrymen on our soil.
We deplore any loss of life. At the same time, we condemn Palestinian provocations and the government of the Islamo-terrorist movement Hamas, which sacrifices women and children on the altar of an illusory and impossible "return";  bears sole responsibility for this situation.

The recognition of Jerusalem as the capital of Israel, the evidence of this truth, the displacement of the US embassy are only new pretexts to ignite the region  Faced with this threat of invasion of the sovereign territory of Israel, the law and the legitimacy are on the side of Israel.

 The BNVCA warns the elected officials of the City of Stains on the risk that such a demonstration may have on the outbreak of anti-Jewish violence in the city and the department that may result We will not fail to have it the responsibility on the Mayor and the Town Council of Stains.

 

SOLIDARITY STAINS WITH GAZA Imprimer Envoyer

Israel and its accomplice President Trump responsible for the bloodbath in Gaza!

What is happening right now in Gaza and the occupied West Bank was more than predictable. President Trump's unfair and irresponsible decision to relocate the US Embassy from Tel Aviv to Jerusalem gave rise to strong and legitimate protests from Palestinians in Gaza and the West Bank.

It was enough for the Israeli army to commit a real massacre, making more than 2,400 wounded and more than 50 Palestinians dead according to the figures.

Once again, we kill with impunity in Gaza. Once again, President Trump, an accomplice of the Israeli government, is flouting international law and proving its dangerousness for peace in the Middle East and around the world.

To protest against this tragic massacre taking place at this time, and to demand a firm condemnation by the French government and the immediate halt of Israeli fire, the City of Stains invites the public to a rally in the courtyard of the hotel. city ​​Wednesday, May 16 from 18:30.

And as of today, the flags will be at half mast on the pediment of the town hall.

tp://www.ville-stains.fr/site/index.php? option = com_content & view = article & id = 1762: stains basementidaire-with-gaza & catid = 17: evenords municipal & Itemid = 65

4 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Fwd: MISE EN GARDE DU BNVCA SUR LA MANIFESTATION ORGANISEE LE 16 MAI PAR LE MAIRE DE STAINS

Home»A LA UNE»Fwd: MISE EN GARDE DU BNVCA SUR LA MANIFESTATION ORGANISEE LE 16 MAI PAR LE MAIRE DE STAINS
Fwd: MISE EN GARDE DU BNVCA SUR LA MANIFESTATION ORGANISEE LE 16 MAI PAR LE MAIRE DE STAINS

;text-indent:0px;text-transform:none;white-space:normal;word-spacing:0px;background-color:rgb(255,255,255);text-decoration-style:initial;text-decoration-color:initial;float:none;display:inline”>             8 Boulevard Saint Simon 93700 Drancy

Le Président                                                      Drancy le  15 mai  2018
Fwd: MISE EN GARDE DU BNVCA SUR LA MANIFESTATION ORGANISEE LE 16 MAI PAR LE MAIRE DE STAINSSammy GHOZLAN
0177384944



Le BNVCA est informé par des administrés de la Ville de Stains, que le Maire Communiste Azzedine Taibi organise un rassemblement le Mercredi 16 mai 2018 à 18 h 30  devant l'Hôtel de Ville

en signe de solidarité avec les palestiniens de Gaza 
Le BNVCA  qui reconnait la liberté d'expression et de réunion, dénonce le parti pris du Maire de la Ville de Stains, dont la communauté juive autrefois importante est désormais évanescente, victime de l'insécurité antisémite et de l'activisme" palestiniste"  exacerbé et sans discernement de la municipalité .
Nous relevons que ce Maire a de surcroît décidé abusivement de mettre les drapeaux français en berne , alors qu'il n'a pas pris ces mesures  lors des  attentats islamo terroristes qui ont tué nos compatriotes sur notre sol.
Nous déplorons toute perte de vies humaines . Nous condamnons  en même temps les provocations palestiniennes et le gouvernement du mouvement islamo-terroriste Hamas qui sacrifie femmes et enfants sur l'autel d'un "retour" illusoire et impossible ;Le HAMAS  porte seul la responsabilité de cette situation .

La reconnaissance de Jérusalem comme capitale d'Israel ,l'évidence de cette vérité,le déplacement de l'ambassade des USA  ne sont que des nouveaux prétextes pour embraser la région  Face à cette menace d'invasion du territoire souverain d'Israel, le droit et la légitimité sont du côté d'Israel.

 Le BNVCA met en garde les élus de la Ville de Stains sur le risque qu'une telle manifestation peut avoir sur le déclenchement de violences anti-juives, dans la ville et le département qui pourront en découler  Nous ne manquerons pas d'en faire porter la responsabilité sur le Maire et le Conseil Municipal de Stains .

 

STAINS SOLIDAIRE AVEC GAZA Imprimer Envoyer

Israël et son complice le Président Trump responsables du bain de sang à Gaza !

Fwd: MISE EN GARDE DU BNVCA SUR LA MANIFESTATION ORGANISEE LE 16 MAI PAR LE MAIRE DE STAINS

Ce qui se déroule en ce moment à Gaza et en Cisjordanie occupée était plus que prévisible. La décision injuste et irresponsable du Président Trump de déménager l'ambassade américaine de Tel Aviv vers Jérusalem a donné lieu à de vives et légitimes protestations de la part des palestiniens de Gaza et de Cisjordanie.

Il n'en fallait pas plus pour que l'armée israélienne s'adonne à un véritable massacre, faisant plus de 2400 blessés et plus de 50 morts Palestiniens selon les chiffres recensés.

Une nouvelle fois, on tue en toute impunité à Gaza. Encore une fois, le Président Trump, complice du gouvernement israélien, bafoue le droit international et prouve sa dangerosité pour la Paix au Moyen-Orient et à travers le monde.

Pour protester contre ce tragique massacre qui a lieu en ce moment, et exiger une condamnation ferme par le gouvernement français et l'arrêt immédiat des tirs israélien, la Ville de Stains invite largement la population à un rassemblement dans la cour de l'hôtel de ville mercredi 16 mai à partir de 18h30.

Et dès aujourd’hui, les drapeaux seront en berne sur le fronton de la mairie.

tp://www.ville-stains.fr/site/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1762:stains-solidaire-avec-gaza&catid=17:evenements-municipaux&Itemid=65

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais