Fwd: The President of the CSA who responds satisfactorily to the request of the BNVCA, recognizes that the report of M6 broadcast on 18/12/16, treated the subject on Jerusalem in a wrong way, and lacked weighting.

Home"TO THE ONE"Fwd: The President of the CSA who responds satisfactorily to the request of the BNVCA, recognizes that the report of M6 broadcast on 18/12/16, treated the subject on Jerusalem in a wrong way, and lacked weighting.
0 Partages

8 Boulevard Saint Simon 93700 Drancy                          

                          

President                                                      Drancy on September 15th, 2017

Sammy GHOZLAN     

0177384944


The BNVCA acknowledges receipt of the letter from the Chairman of the CSA, Mr Olivier SCHRAMECK who, on 11/09/17, responds satisfactorily to our protest expressed on 21/12/16 following the broadcast by M6 of a report entitled "Jerusalem: When the city is torn apart released on 18/12/16, in the program Enquête Exclusive ". 

We considered that "this report was likely to generate for an unsuspecting viewer, hatred of Jews ".

In its meeting of June 21, 2017, in accordance with our request, the CSA considered the report in dispute. He concludes 
"The Council deeply regretted that the historical treatment of the conflict, at the beginning of the broadcast, was exposed in an imprecise and erroneous way.

The Council considered that the treatment of this subject lacked weighting - in particular by the choices made by the persons questioned and the particular situations exposed - and was thus likely to fuel national tensions and antagonisms within the Commission. or to lead to rejection or xenophobia towards certain communities or countries.
He therefore asked the channel's managers to ensure that, in the future, the above-mentioned provisions of Article 22 of the Convention and the recommendation of 20 November 2013 are better respected. "

Reinforced by the comments of the CSA which are addressed to M6, the BNVCA has decided to demand to the channel a right of answer which we are entitled to obtain and to exercise for the manifestation of the truth, and to fight against all the ingredients that provoke anti-Jewish hate and generate antisemitism.

0 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Fwd: Le Président du CSA qui répond de façon satisfaisante à la requête du BNVCA, reconnait que le reportage de M6 diffusé le 18/12/16, a traité le sujet sur Jérusalem de façon erronée, et manquait de pondération.

Home»A LA UNE»Fwd: Le Président du CSA qui répond de façon satisfaisante à la requête du BNVCA, reconnait que le reportage de M6 diffusé le 18/12/16, a traité le sujet sur Jérusalem de façon erronée, et manquait de pondération.
Fwd: Le Président du CSA qui répond de façon satisfaisante à la requête du BNVCA, reconnait que le reportage de M6 diffusé le 18/12/16, a traité le sujet sur Jérusalem de façon erronée, et manquait de pondération.

Fwd: Le Président du CSA qui répond de façon satisfaisante à la requête du BNVCA, reconnait que le reportage de M6 diffusé le 18/12/16, a traité le sujet sur Jérusalem de façon erronée, et manquait de pondération.

8 Boulevard Saint Simon 93700 Drancy                          

                          

Le Président                                                      Drancy le 15 Septembre  2017

Sammy GHOZLAN     

0177384944


Le BNVCA accuse réception de la lettre du Président du CSA, Mr Olivier SCHRAMECK qui, le 11/09/17, répond de façon satisfaisante à notre protestation exprimée le 21/12/16 suite à la diffusion par M6 d'un reportage intitulé "Jérusalem : Quand la Ville se déchire" diffusé le 18/12/16, dans l'émission Enquête Exclusive". 

Nous avions considéré que "ce reportage était de nature à générer pour un téléspectateur non avisé, de la haine à l'endroit des juifs".

Dans sa réunion du 21 juin 2017, conformément à notre requête, le CSA a examiné le reportage litigieux. Il conclut ainsi 
"Le conseil a vivement regretté que le traitement historique du conflit, au début de l'émission, ait été exposé de manière imprécise et erronée.

Le Conseil a considéré que le traitement réservé à ce sujet manquait de pondération – en particulier par les choix des personnes interrogées et des situations particulières exposées – et était ainsi de nature à venir alimenter sur le territoire national des tensions et des antagonismes au sein de la population ou d’entraîner, envers certaines communautés ou certains pays, des attitudes de rejet ou de xénophobie.
Il a donc demandé aux responsables de la chaîne de veiller à mieux respecter, à l'avenir, des dispositions précitées de l'article 22 de sa convention ainsi que de la recommandation du 20 Novembre 2013."

Renforcé par les observations du CSA qui sont adressées à M6, le BNVCA a décidé de réclamer à la chaîne un droit de réponse que nous sommes en droit d'obtenir et d'exercer pour la manifestation de la vérité, et pour lutter contre tous les ingrédients qui provoquent la haine antijuive et génèrent  l'antisémitisme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais