Fwd: The BNVCA supports the request of the Jewish community of Villeneuve Saint George (94) who claims the withdrawal of the banner exposed on the pediment of the Town Hall of Villeneuve St George for the release of the terrorist Franco-Palestinian Salah Hamouri

Home"TO THE ONE"Fwd: The BNVCA supports the request of the Jewish community of Villeneuve Saint George (94) who claims the withdrawal of the banner exposed on the pediment of the Town Hall of Villeneuve St George for the release of the terrorist Franco-Palestinian Salah Hamouri
0 Partages

Images intégrées 1

8 Boulevard Saint Simon 93700 Drancy                          

                          

President                                                      Drancy on September 20th, 2017

Sammy GHOZLAN     

0177384944      


The BNVCA has just been requested by the head of the Jewish community association of Villeneuve Saint George who expresses his concern and his opposition to the exhibition on the pediment of the town hall of Villeneuve Saint George of a banner demanding the release of a Palestinian terrorist Salah Hamouri.
According to one of the mayor's officials contacted by the President of the BNVCA, Mr. Salah Hamouri is a French citizen and is not a terrorist.

.
In the speechthe Prime Minister's lout and firmness in the presentation of vows to the Jewish community, Mr Edouard Philippe condemned anti-Semitism and anti-Zionism. This type of propaganda initiated by the Mayor of Villeneuve Saint George, constitutes an act of anti-Zionist nature, inciting to the hatred of Israel and which pushes to the anti-Jewish act.
The BNVCA recalls that in 2009 the synagogue of Villeneuve Saint Georges was the subject of an antisemitic arson
The BNVCA points out that Salah Hamouri is a member of the terrorist organization PFLP which has committed many attacks including a massacre in the synagogue of Jerusalem, or the hijacking of Air France airbus on Entebbe. Salah Hamouri was arrested, tried and sentenced by Israeli justice for preparing an attack against Israel's Chief Rabbi Ovadia Yosef. He was released in exchange with soldier Guilad Shalit, a hostage of Hamas terrorists in Gaza.

The BNVCA recalls that the State of Israel is a democratic state, a state of law whose justice is called by the Palestinians themselves who respect it.
We ask the Mayor of Villeneuve Saint George not to give in to the pressures that could exert the president of the Support Committee to Salah Hamouri, Mr JC Lefort former member of Ivry, president of the Association France Palestine, father of the wife Salah hamouri, herself employed by the mayor of Villeneuve Saint Georges.
We recall that it is the same former MP, who in a tweet described as anti-Semitic had on the occasion of Ramadan in 2015, invited Muslims to boycott Kashers products.  
The BNVCA asks the prefect of Val de Marne to intervene with the Mayor of Villeneuve Saint George, to convince her to remove this banner and the leaflets and postcards relating thereto.
 The BNVCA reserves the right to appeal to the Administrative Tribunal and to file a complaint for the apology of terrorism.

Images intégrées 3

Guaranteed without viruses. www.avast.com

0 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Fwd: Le BNVCA soutient la requête de la communauté juive de Villeneuve Saint George (94) qui réclame le retrait de la banderole exposée sur le fronton de la Mairie de Villeneuve st George pour la libération du terroriste franco palestinien Salah Hamouri

Home»A LA UNE»Fwd: Le BNVCA soutient la requête de la communauté juive de Villeneuve Saint George (94) qui réclame le retrait de la banderole exposée sur le fronton de la Mairie de Villeneuve st George pour la libération du terroriste franco palestinien Salah Hamouri
Fwd: Le BNVCA soutient la requête de la communauté juive de Villeneuve Saint George (94) qui réclame le retrait de la banderole exposée sur le fronton de la Mairie de Villeneuve st George pour la libération du terroriste franco palestinien Salah Hamouri

Images intégrées 1

8 Boulevard Saint Simon 93700 Drancy                          

                          

Le Président                                                      Drancy le 20 Septembre  2017

Sammy GHOZLAN     

0177384944      


Le BNVCA vient d'être requis par le responsable de l'association communautaire israélite de Villeneuve Saint George qui exprime son inquiétude et son opposition à l'exposition sur le fronton la mairie de Villeneuve Saint George d'une banderole réclamant la libération d'un terroriste franco palestinien Salah Hamouri.
Selon l'un des responsables de la mairie contacté par le Président du BNVCA, le sieur Salah Hamouri est un citoyen français et n'est pas un terroriste.

.
Dans le discours éloquent et ferme prononcé par le Premier Ministre lors de la présentation des vœux à la communauté juive, Mr Edouard Philippe a condamné l'antisémitisme et l'antisionisme.Or l ce type de propagande initiée par la Maire de Villeneuve Saint George, constitue un acte de nature antisioniste, incitatif à la haine d'Israel et qui pousse à l'acte antijuif.
Le BNVCA  rappelle qu'en 2009 la synagogue de Villeneuve Saint Georges a fait l'objet d'un incendie criminel antisémite
Le BNVCA souligne que Salah Hamouri est membre de l'organisation terroriste FPLP qui a commis de très nombreux attentats dont un massacre dans la synagogue de Jerusalem, ou le détournement de l'airbus d'Air France sur Entebbe. Salah Hamouri avait été arrêté, jugé et condamné par la justice israélienne pour avoir préparé un attentat contre le Grand Rabbin d’Israël Ovadia Yossef. Il a été libéré à la faveur d'un échange avec le soldat Guilad Shalit, otage des terroristes du Hamas à gaza.

Le BNVCA rappelle que l'Etat d'Israel est un état démocratique, un état de droit dont la justice est appelée par les palestiniens eux mêmes qui la respectent.
Nous demandons à la Maire de Villeneuve Saint George de ne pas ceder aux pressions que pourrait exercer le president du Comité de Soutien à Salah Hamouri, Mr J.C Lefort ancien député d'Ivry, président de l'Association France Palestine ,père de l'épouse de Salah hamouri , elle même employée de la maire de Villeneuve saint Georges.
Nous rappelons que c'eest le meme ex député,qui dans un tweet qualifié d'antisémite avait à l'occasion du Ramadan en 2015,, invité les musulmans à boycotter des produits Kashers .  
Le BNVCA demande au préfet du Val de Marne d'intervenir auprès de la Maire de Villeneuve Saint George ,pour la convaincre de retirer cette banderole ainsi que les tracts et cartes postales s'y rapportant..
 Le BNVCA se réserve le cas échéant le droit de saisir le Tribunal Administratif et de déposer plainte pour apologie du terrorisme.

Images intégrées 3

Fwd: Le BNVCA soutient la requête de la communauté juive de Villeneuve Saint George (94) qui réclame le retrait de la banderole exposée sur le fronton de la Mairie de Villeneuve st George pour la libération du terroriste franco palestinien Salah Hamouri Garanti sans virus. www.avast.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais