Fwd: The BNVCA lodges a complaint against Boubakeur Rector of the Mosquee de Paris, which covers the anti-Semitic sermons of Imam Tatai of Toulouse

Home"Unclassified"Fwd: The BNVCA lodges a complaint against Boubakeur Rector of the Mosquee de Paris, which covers the anti-Semitic sermons of Imam Tatai of Toulouse
8 Partages
Image en ligne
                           8 Boulevard Saint Simon 93700 Drancy

President                                                      Drancy JULY 4th, 2018
Fwd: Le BNVCA dépose plainte contre Boubakeur Recteur de la Mosquee de Paris, qui couvre les prêches antisémites de l'Imam Tatai de ToulouseSammy GHOZLAN
0609677005



The BNVCA has received a large number of protests of correspondents shocked to learn and read that the Rector of the Great Mosque of Paris Mr Dalil Boubakeur defends and supports Imam Tatai author of a preaching anti Jewish and anti republican pronounced in the Mosque of Toulouse in December 2017 and broadcast on social networks via.

We consider it  it is the BNVCA's duty to denounce the support provided by Mr Dalil BOUBAKEUR as the press reports

 

"Received Monday, July 2 at the Great Mosque Imam TATAI (New Imam of the Grand Mosque of Toulouse, would have apologized for" about decontextualized It was immediately confirmed by Mr. BOBAKEUR who publishes a communiqué on behalf of the Great Mosque of Paris ": (See below press release of Mr Boubakeur)

 

 Mr. Boubakeur's allegations contained in his press release that the Imam of Toulouse did not speak for a moment "The suffering of the Jewish people. "is false  "On the contrary, he praises the incessant war of the" Muslim "who must seek" the Jew »« behind each tree to kill him ".

The prosecutor's office of Toulouse opens information for incitement to hatred. The BNVCA filed a complaint for these facts.

 

Mr. Boubakeur's support for Tatai's remarks, calling for hatred of the discord between the citizens, was analyzed according to the provisions of article 222-17 of the Penal Code.

As a result  BNVCA has decided to instruct Maitre Baccouche to lodge a complaint under this article 222-17 against Mr BOUBAKEUR, who in our opinion is in no way the representative of Islam in France, but only  President of the National Federation of the Great Mosque of Paris, That he has no power whatsoever over the officiants, Imams and Muslim communities of France,

That on the other hand he has a real moral influence on very many Muslims,

especially as Tatai who argues that even " Christians believe in this prediction.

The BNVCA expects representatives of Islam in France  publicly dissociate from the Imam of Toulouse Tatai, and condemn his anti-Semitic and anti-republican sermons .

 _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 "Mr Boubakeur's press release"

Paris, Monday, July 2, 2018

The Rector of the Mosque of Paris received on Monday the imam Mohammed Tataï of the big mosque of Toulouse, in the presence of his council of imams, to hear his explanation following the controversy provoked by a video diffused on YouTube in which, in December 2017, it evokes a hadeeth in a sermon devoted to the eschatology of the last ends and to the suffering of the Jewish people.

Imam Mohammed Tatai strongly protests his good faith. He apologizes deeply to his friends in the Jewish community of Toulouse and France for the decontextualized interpretation of his remarks. He recalls that he always called in his sermons the respect of all the religious communities and in particular the Jewish community which he evokes constantly in favorable terms (Moses is quoted 134 times in the Koran) and with whom he maintains excellent reports.

Also, Imam Mohammed Tataï undertakes as in the past to insist on living together and on the necessary inter-religious understanding. And because of its exemplary commitment to Toulouse and the region in favor of living together, the Mosque of Paris wants the Imam Tataï to continue its mission in peace, dialogue and serenity.

The Mosque of Paris takes this opportunity to invite all the imams of France to observe a strict impartiality in their remarks (Dars, Khotba, etc.) especially with regard to Religions of the Book in the scrupulous respect of all beliefs.

Rector Dalil BOUBAKEUR
President of the National Federation
of the Great Mosque of Paris - FGMP

Fwd: Le BNVCA dépose plainte contre Boubakeur Recteur de la Mosquee de Paris, qui couvre les prêches antisémites de l'Imam Tatai de Toulouse Guaranteed without viruses. www.avg.com

8 Partages

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your data is processed .

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Fwd: Le BNVCA dépose plainte contre Boubakeur Recteur de la Mosquee de Paris, qui couvre les prêches antisémites de l'Imam Tatai de Toulouse

Home»Non classé»Fwd: Le BNVCA dépose plainte contre Boubakeur Recteur de la Mosquee de Paris, qui couvre les prêches antisémites de l’Imam Tatai de Toulouse
Fwd: Le BNVCA dépose plainte contre Boubakeur Recteur de la Mosquee de Paris, qui couvre les prêches antisémites de l’Imam Tatai de Toulouse
Image en ligne
                           8 Boulevard Saint Simon 93700 Drancy

Le Président                                                      Drancy le  4 JUILLET 2018
Fwd: Le BNVCA dépose plainte contre Boubakeur Recteur de la Mosquee de Paris, qui couvre les prêches antisémites de l'Imam Tatai de ToulouseSammy GHOZLAN
0609677005



Le BNVCA a reçu un nombre important de protstations de correspondants choqués d'apprendre et de lire que le Recteur de la Grande Mosquée de Paris Mr Dalil Boubakeur défend et soutient l'imam Tatai auteur d'un prêche anti juif et anti républicain prononcé dans la mosquée de Toulouse en décembre 2017 et diffusé sur les réseaux sociaux via .

Nous considérons qu'il  est du devoir du BNVCA de dénoncer le soutien apporté par Monsieur Dalil BOUBAKEUR ainsi que la presse le rapporte

 

"Reçu lundi 2 juillet à la Grande Mosquée L’Imam TATAI (Nouvel Imam de la grande Mosquée de Toulouse, se serait excusé pour des « propos décontextualisés » Il a été immédiatement conforté par Monsieur BOBAKEUR qui publie un communiqué au nom de la Grande Mosquée de Paris" :(Voir ci dessous communique de presse de Mr Boubakeur)

 

 Les  allégations de Mr Boubakeur  contenues dans son cccommuniqué de presse selon lesquelles l'imam de Toulouse  n’a pas un instant évoqué « la souffrance du peuple juif. »est fausse  " Bien au contraire  il loue la guerre incessante du « musulman » qui doit chercher « le juif » « derrière chaque arbre pour le tuer ».

Le parquet de Toulouse ouvre une information pour incitation à la haine. Le BNVCA a déposé plainte pour ces faits.

 

Le soutien de Mr Boubakeur aux propos de Tatai, appelant à la haine à la discorde entre les citoyens s'analyse selon ldes dispositions de l'article 222-17 du Code Pénal .

En conséquence le  BNVCA a décidé de charger son conseil Maitre Baccouche de déposer plainte en vertu cet article 222-17 contre le sieur BOUBAKEUR qui selon nous n’est en rien le représentant de l’Islam de France, mais seulement  Président de la fédération Nationale de la Grande Mosquée de Paris, Qu’il n’est pas investi d’un pouvoir quelconque sur les officiants, Imams et communautés musulmanes de France,

Qu’en revanche il dispose d’une influence morale réelle sur de très nombreux musulmans,

d'autant que  Tatai qui avance que même « les Chrétiens croient en ce prédictions ».

Le BNVCA attend des représentants de l'Islam en France qu'ils  se désolidarisent publiquement de l'Imam de Toulouse Tatai, et condamnent ses prêches antisémites et anti républicains .

 _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 « Communiqué de presse de Mr Boubakeur"

Paris, lundi 2 juillet 2018

Le Recteur de la Mosquée de Paris a reçu ce lundi l’imam Mohammed Tataï de la grande mosquée de Toulouse, en présence de son conseil d’imams, pour entendre son explication suite à la polémique provoquée par une vidéo diffusée sur YouTube dans laquelle, en décembre 2017, il évoque un hadith dans un prêche consacré à l’eschatologie des fins dernières et à la souffrance du peuple juif.

L’imam Mohammed Tataï proteste vivement de sa bonne foi. Il s’excuse profondément auprès de ses amis de la communauté juive de Toulouse et de France de l’interprétation décontextualisée de ses propos. Il rappelle qu’il a toujours appelé dans ses prêches au respect de toutes les communautés religieuses et en particulier la communauté juive qu’il évoque constamment en terme favorable (Moïse est cité 134 fois dans le Coran) et avec qui il entretient d’excellents rapports.

Aussi, l’imam Mohammed Tataï s’engage comme par le passé à insister sur le vivre-ensemble et sur la nécessaire entente inter-religieuse. Et en raison de son engagement exemplaire à Toulouse et dans la région en faveur du vivre-ensemble, la Mosquée de Paris souhaite que l’imam Tataï poursuive sa mission dans la paix, le dialogue et la sérénité.

La Mosquée de Paris saisit cette occasion pour inviter tous les imams de France à observer une stricte impartialité dans leurs propos (Dars, Khotba, etc.) notamment à l’égard des Religions du Livre dans le respect scrupuleux de toutes les croyances.

Recteur Dalil BOUBAKEUR
Président de la Fédération nationale
de la Grande Mosquée de Paris – FGMP

Fwd: Le BNVCA dépose plainte contre Boubakeur Recteur de la Mosquee de Paris, qui couvre les prêches antisémites de l'Imam Tatai de Toulouse Garanti sans virus. www.avg.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais