Fwd: The BNVCA asks the President of the Republic to cancel the invitation made by the Elysee Palace to the support committee of the French terrorist of Palestinian origin Salah Hamouri, scheduled for October 9, 2017

Home"TO THE ONE"Fwd: The BNVCA asks the President of the Republic to cancel the invitation made by the Elysee Palace to the support committee of the French terrorist of Palestinian origin Salah Hamouri, scheduled for October 9, 2017
0 Partages

8 Boulevard Saint Simon 93700 Drancy                          

                          

President                                                      Drancy the 03 October 2017

Sammy GHOZLAN     

0177384944


The BNVCA asks the President of the Republic to cancel the invitation made by the Elysee to the support committee of Palestinian French terrorist Salah Hamouri, scheduled for October 9, 2017.

The BNVCA is alerted by a large number of correspondents outraged and dismayed by this invitation which is a serious gesture of anti-Zionist nature and which totally contradicts the very eloquent and very firm speech by the Prime Minister Mr Edouard Philippe, during the presentation of the Vows to the Jewish Community of France on October 2nd, 2017.
The BNVCA recalls that the Sieur Salah Hamouri, son-in-law of the former Ivry Sur Seine MP, Jean Claude Lefort, President of the France Palestine Association, is a terrorist, a member of the PFLP.
This movement is still on the international list of terrorist organizations.
Salah Hamouri was arrested, tried and sentenced by the State of Israel for planning, preparing for an anti-Jewish terrorist attack on the Chief Rabbi of Israel, Ovadia Yosef, an internationally renowned decision-maker and spiritual leader of the Jewish people. He was released in exchange with soldier Gilad Shalit, who was held hostage by Palestinian Hamas terrorists in Gaza.
The BNVCA recalls that the PFLP is reputed to have ordered or committed a very large number of deadly terrorist, anti-Jewish and anti-Zionist attacks: hijacking of aircraft, including the hijacking of the Air France Airbus on Entebbe in 1976, massacres of faithful in the synagogue of Jerusalem etc. (see Wikipedia list)
Like its correspondents, the BNVCA considers that this invitation is an offense to Jews in general and Jews in France in particular.
At a time when Islamist terrorism is rife on our soil inspired by the modes of operation of Palestinian Islamo terrorists, this invitation will be understood by terrorist apprentices as a signal of support that they will exploit.
The BNVCA argues that the Palestinian MP mayor of Ivry led the Jewish citizens to leave the commune become uncertain for them.
We recall that in June 2005, the president of the BNVCA had to request the intervention of Mrs. Marie George Buffet for the Mayor to maintain the concert of the singer of Jewish origin Enrico Macias planned for the festival of music, and that the organizations Palestinians from Ivry wanted to ban. 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

For the record list of some of the attacks committed by the PFLP (Wikipedia)
, an Air France flight fromAthens in Paris is hijacked by four PFLP terrorists and two Germans to Entebbe where they join three other terrorists, the passengers are disembarked and the 103 Jews among them are taken hostage in the transit hall of the terminal. Terrorists threaten to kill them if their demand for the release of Palestinian prisoners in Israel is not accepted. The Israeli government pretends to negotiate while launching a rescue operation. Three passengers were killed during the assault as was the commander of the Israeli commando, a 75-year-old British Jewish hostage who had been transferred to Kampala is killed by the Ugandan secret police in retaliation for the deaths of some 50 Ugandan soldiers who took part in the fight against the Israeli commando

The SR-330 flight Zurich – Tel Aviv crashes into a forest near Würenlingen, killing all 47 occupants. A bomb placed by the People's Liberation Front of Palestine explodes 9 minutes after take-off and irreparably damages the Convair CV-990 Coronado registered HB-ICD Basel-Land ". The bomb should have destroyed a company plane Israeli El Al, but because of delay of the latter, the baggage hiding the explosive was loaded into the Swissair flight. : Dawson Field[edit | modify the code]

The September 6th, SR-100 flights connecting Zurich at New York with 143 passengers and 12 crew members, and TWA-741 Frankfort – New York are hijacked by activists of the PFLP at the airport of Zarkaknown as Dawson Field. The hijacking of a third aircraft, the Boeing 747 the flight El Al-719, fails. Three days later, the September 9th, the flight BOAC-775, is also forced to land on Dawson Field. Non-Jewish passengers and crew members are released on September 11th, and the next day, the three empty planes, the DC-8-53 HB-IDD christened " Nidwalden », The Vickers Super VC-10 G-ASGN of BOAC and the Boeing 707 N8715T of the TWA, are dynamited by the kidnappers in front of the international press.

FPLP attacks against civilians since 2000[edit | modify the code]

  • August 27, 2001 - The assassination of Meir Lixenberg, security officer of four settlements in the West Bank9.
  • October 18, 2001, a PFLP commando assassinated Jerusalem, the Minister of Tourism, Rehavam Zeevi, party member Moledet, to avenge the death ofAbu Ali Mustafa. This is the first murder of an Israeli minister by a Palestinian group.
  • February 16, 2002 - Suicide attack in a pizzeria in Karnei Shomron (3 dead and 30 injured)
  • 27 April 2002 - PFLP fighters return to homes in Kibbutz Adora and shot at close range (4 dead and 7 wounded)
  • May 19, 2002 - Suicide bombing in a market Netanya (3 dead and 59 injured)
  • June 20, 2002 - A man has returned to a house in Itamar and killed a man, his three children and a neighbor (5 dead and 2 other children injured)
  • April 24, 2003 - Suicide bombing in front of the train station Kfar Saba (1 dead and 13 wounded) 
  • May 11, 2003 - Shooting on the driver of a car nearOfra.
  • December 25, 2003 - Suicide bombing at a bus stop near Petah Tikva (4 dead and more than 20 wounded)
  • February 27, 2004 - Two men are shot in the car on the road LahavAshkelon (2 dead)
  • 1st November 2004 - Suicide bombing at the Carmel market in Tel Aviv (3 dead and more than 30 wounded)
  • November 18, 2014 - the PFLP claims the massacre in a synagogue in Jerusalem. (4 Jewish faithful and one policeman are killed, 7 civilians are wounded)10,11,12
  • June 29, 2015 - Attack on a car carrying Israeli civilians. 4 people are injured, including one who dies the next day at the hospital13,14

0 Partages

2 Responses to "Fwd: Le BNVCA demande au Président de la République de faire annuler l’invitation faite par l’Elysée au comité de soutien du terroriste français d’origine palestinienne Salah Hamouri,prévue le 9 octobre 2017"

  1. Benisty   7 October 2017 at 16 h 54 min

    Too bad that this information was released on October 7, while the letter of the BNCVA is October 3. I would have suggested, if I had the information earlier, to tie up a petition in support of the October 3 letter.

    • RichardA   8 October 2017 at 9 h 44 min

      No this press release was sent on October 2nd! We are waiting for an answer from the Élysée

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Fwd: Le BNVCA demande au Président de la République de faire annuler l'invitation faite par l'Elysée au comité de soutien du terroriste français d'origine palestinienne Salah Hamouri,prévue le 9 octobre 2017

Home»A LA UNE»Fwd: Le BNVCA demande au Président de la République de faire annuler l’invitation faite par l’Elysée au comité de soutien du terroriste français d’origine palestinienne Salah Hamouri,prévue le 9 octobre 2017
Fwd: Le BNVCA demande au Président de la République de faire annuler l’invitation faite par l’Elysée au comité de soutien du terroriste français d’origine palestinienne Salah Hamouri,prévue le 9 octobre 2017

Fwd: Le BNVCA demande au Président de la République de faire annuler l'invitation faite par l'Elysée au comité de soutien du terroriste français d'origine palestinienne Salah Hamouri,prévue le 9 octobre 2017

8 Boulevard Saint Simon 93700 Drancy                          

                          

Le Président                                                      Drancy le 03 Octobre  2017

Sammy GHOZLAN     

0177384944


Le BNVCA demande au Président de la République de faire annuler l'invitation faite par l'Elysée au comité de soutien du terroriste français d'origine palestinienne Salah Hamouri, prévue le 9 octobre 2017.

Le BNVCA est alerté par de très nombreux correspondants scandalisés et consternés par cette invitation qui constitue un geste grave de nature antisioniste et qui vient en totale contradiction avec le très éloquent et très ferme discours du premier Ministre Mr Edouard Philippe, lors de la présentation des Vœux à la Communauté Juive de France le 2 octobre 2017.
Le BNVCA rappelle que le sieur Salah Hamouri, gendre de l'ex député d'Ivry Sur Seine, Jean Claude Lefort, Président de l'Association France Palestine, est un terroriste, membre du FPLP .
Ce mouvement  figure toujours  sur la liste internationale des organisations terroristes.
Salah Hamouri a été arrête, jugé et condamné par la justice de l'Etat d’Israël pour avoir projeté, préparé un attentat terroriste antijuif sur le Grand Rabbin d’Israël, Ovadia Yossef, décisionnaire de réputation internationale et guide spirituel du peuple juif. Il a été libéré à la faveur d'un échange avec le soldat Guilad Shalit, pris en otage par les terroristes palestiniens du Hamas à Gaza.
Le BNVCA rappelle que le FPLP  est réputé pour avoir commandité ou commis un nombre très important d'attentats terroristes mortels, antijuifs et antisionistes: détournements d'aéronefs, dont le détournement de l'Airbus d'Air France sur Entebbe en 1976, massacres de fidèles dans la synagogue de Jérusalem etc (voir liste Wikipedia)
Comme ses correspondants, le BNVCA considère que cette invitation constitue une offense aux juifs en général et aux juifs de France en particulier.
Dans cette période où le terrorisme islamiste sévit sur notre sol inspiré des modes opératoires des terroristes islamo palestiniens, cette invitation sera comprise par les apprentis terroristes comme un signal de soutien qu'ils sauront exploiter.
Le BNVCA soutient que le palestinisme du député maire d'Ivry à conduit les administrés juifs à s'exiler de cette commune devenue incertaine pour eux.
Nous rappelons qu'en Juin 2005, le président du BNVCA a du solliciter l'intervention de Mme Marie George Buffet pour que le Maire maintienne le concert du chanteur d'origine juive Enrico Macias prévu pour la fête de la musique, et que les organisations palestiniennes d'Ivry voulaient faire interdire. 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Pour mémoire liste de certains des attentats commis par le FPLP (Wikipedia)
, un vol Air France d'Athènes à Paris est détourné par quatre terroristes du FPLP et deux Allemands vers Entebbe où les rejoignent trois autres terroristes, les passagers sont débarqués et les 103 Juifs parmi eux sont pris en otages dans le hall de transit du terminal. Les terroristes menacent de les tuer si leur demande de libération de prisonniers palestiniens en Israël n'est pas acceptée. Le gouvernement israélien feint de négocier tout en lançant une opération de sauvetage. Trois passagers furent tués durant l'assaut ainsi que le commandant du commando israélien, une otage britannique juive de 75 ans qui avait été transférée à l’hôpital de Kampala est tué par la police secrète ougandaise en représailles de la morts d'une cinquantaine de soldats ougandais qui avaient pris part au combat contre le commando israélien

Le vol SR-330 Zurich – Tel Aviv s'écrase dans une forêt à proximité de Würenlingen, tuant tous ses 47 occupants. Une bombe placée par le Front populaire de libération de la Palestine explose 9 minutes après le décollage et endommage irrémédiablement le Convair CV-990 Coronado immatriculé HB-ICD « Basel-Land ». La bombe aurait dû détruire un avion de la compagnie israélienne El Al, mais pour cause de retard de ce dernier, le bagage cachant l'explosif fut chargé dans le vol Swissair. : Dawson Field[modifier | modifier le code]

Le 6 septembre, les vols SR-100 reliant Zurich à New York avec 143 passagers et 12 membres d'équipage, et TWA-741 Francfort – New York sont détournés par des activistes du FPLP sur l'aéroport de Zarka, connu sous le nom de Dawson Field. Le détournement d'un troisième avion, le Boeing 747 du vol El Al-719, échoue. Trois jours plus tard, le 9 septembre, le vol BOAC-775, est également forcé de se poser sur Dawson Field. Les passagers non-juifs et membres d'équipage sont libérés le 11 septembre, et le lendemain, les trois avions vides, le DC-8-53 HB-IDD baptisé « Nidwalden », le Vickers Super VC-10 G-ASGN de la BOAC et le Boeing 707 N8715T de la TWA, sont dynamités par les ravisseurs devant la presse internationale.

Attentats commis par le FPLP contre des civils depuis 2000[modifier | modifier le code]

  • 27 août 2001 – assassinat de Meir Lixenberg, responsable de sécurité de quatre colonies de Cisjordanie9.
  • 18 octobre 2001, un commando du FPLP assassina à Jérusalem, le Ministre du Tourisme, Rehavam Zeevi, membre du parti Moledet, pour venger la mort d’Abu Ali Mustafa. C’est le premier meurtre d’un ministre israélien par un groupe palestinien.
  • 16 février 2002 – Attentat suicide dans une pizzeria à Karnei Shomron (3 morts et 30 blessés)
  • 27 avril 2002 – Des combattants du FPLP sont rentrés dans des maisons du Kibboutz Adora et ont tiré à bout portant (4 morts et 7 blessés)
  • 19 mai 2002 – Attentat suicide dans un marché à Netanya (3 morts et 59 blessés)
  • 20 juin 2002 – Un homme est rentré dans une maison à Itamar et a tué un homme, ses trois enfants et un voisin (5 morts et 2 autres enfants blessés)
  • 24 avril 2003 – Attentat suicide devant la station de train de Kfar Saba (1 mort et 13 blessés) 
  • 11 mai 2003 – Tir sur le conducteur d’une voiture près d’Ofra.
  • 25 décembre 2003 – Attentat suicide à un arrêt de bus près de Petah Tikva (4 morts et plus de 20 blessés)
  • 27 février 2004 – Deux hommes sont tués par balles dans leur voiture sur la route LahavAshkelon (2 morts)
  • 1er novembre 2004 – Attentat suicide au marché Carmel à Tel Aviv (3 morts et plus de 30 blessés)
  • 18 novembre 2014 – le FPLP revendique le massacre dans une synagogue de Jérusalem. (4 fidèles juifs et un policiers sont tués. 7 civils sont blessés)10,11,12
  • 29 juin 2015 – Attaque contre une voiture transportant des civils israéliens. 4 personnes sont blessées, dont une qui décède le lendemain à l'hôpital13,14

2 Responses to "Fwd: Le BNVCA demande au Président de la République de faire annuler l’invitation faite par l’Elysée au comité de soutien du terroriste français d’origine palestinienne Salah Hamouri,prévue le 9 octobre 2017"

  1. Benisty   7 octobre 2017 at 16 h 54 min

    Dommage que cette information n’ait été diffusée que le 7 octobre , alors que la la lettre du BNCVA est du 3 octobre. J’aurais suggéré, si j’avais eu l’information plus tôt , de lacer une pétition en soutien à la lettre du 3 octobre.

    Répondre
    • RichardA   8 octobre 2017 at 9 h 44 min

      Non ce communiqué a été adressé le 2 octobre ! Nous attendons une réponse de l’Élysée

      Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais