Fwd: The BNVCA condemns the despicable anti-Jewish hateful incitement of Hollywood actress Nathalie Portman to travel to Jerusalem to receive the Genesis Award she was to receive.

Home"TO THE ONE"Fwd: The BNVCA condemns the despicable anti-Jewish hateful incitement of Hollywood actress Nathalie Portman to travel to Jerusalem to receive the Genesis Award she was to receive.
0 Partages

; Text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px; background-color: rgb (255,255,255); text-decoration-style: initial; text-decoration-color: initial; float: none; display: inline "> The BNVCA condemns the despicable and contemptuous refusal of Hollywood actress Nathalie Portman to go to Jerusalem to receive the Genesis prize which was to be awarded to her.

This actress born in Jerusalem pretends the events that take place in Gaza on the border of Israel she describes as "afflicted".

 We consider that the distressing prejudice of Portman tends to obscure the truth that the Israelis act in self-defense, forced to resist the attempt to invade their country by an Islamo-Palestinian mob led and manipulated by the terrorist organization Hamas overarmed.

Mrs. Portman's attitude reveals her lack of knowledge, her ignorance of history in general, as well as that of her country in particular, as well as her lack of solidarity with the people who gave birth to her and grow up.

We would have expected this Israeli-American woman to exercise her humanism by using her influence with Palestinian organizations to obtain the release of the Israeli detainees held by Hamas. Abraham Menguistu, Hisham Al Sayede, Juma Ibahim, Abu Amina, three young civilians who had crossed the border voluntarily, in September 2014, and the restitution to their tearful parents of the remains of two young soldiers Oron Shaul and Hadar Goldin killed in 2014.
We consider that by its discriminatory behavior, Nathalie Portman encourages this hatred dedicated to the Jewish state source of anti-Semitism that rages in Europe and kills in France.

We deplore the laxity of the Israeli authorities, who, if they make efforts to fight against foreign boycott activists, are ineffective against the Israeli citizens who advocate or enforce it.
BNVCA plans to establish a law enforcement organization in Israel that plans to punish Israeli citizens who are active in boycotting Israel, informers and other baseless accusers that undermine the security of Jews.



Guaranteed without viruses. www.avast.com

0 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Fwd: Le BNVCA condamne le refus méprisable incitatif à la haine antijuive,de l'actrice hollywoodienne Nathalie Portman de se rendre à Jérusalem pour recevoir le prix Génésis qui devait lui être décerné.

Home»A LA UNE»Fwd: Le BNVCA condamne le refus méprisable incitatif à la haine antijuive,de l’actrice hollywoodienne Nathalie Portman de se rendre à Jérusalem pour recevoir le prix Génésis qui devait lui être décerné.
Fwd: Le BNVCA condamne le refus méprisable incitatif à la haine antijuive,de l’actrice hollywoodienne Nathalie Portman de se rendre à Jérusalem pour recevoir le prix Génésis qui devait lui être décerné.

;text-indent:0px;text-transform:none;white-space:normal;word-spacing:0px;background-color:rgb(255,255,255);text-decoration-style:initial;text-decoration-color:initial;float:none;display:inline”>Le BNVCA condamne le refus méprisable et méprisant de l'actrice hollywoodienne Nathalie Portman de se rendre à Jérusalem pour recevoir le prix Génésis qui devait lui être décerné.

Cette actrice née à Jérusalem prétexte  les événements qui se déroulent à Gaza à la frontière d'Israel qu'elle qualifie "d'affligeants" .

 Nous considérons que le préjugé affligeant de Portman  tend à occulter la vérité sur le fait que les israéliens, agissent en état de légitime défense,contraints de  résister à la tentative d'invasion de leur pays par une foule islamo-palestinienne  dirigée et manipulée par l'organisation terroriste Hamas surarmée.

L'attitude de Mme Portman révèle son inculture, son ignorance de  l'histoire en général  comme  de celle de son pays en particulier ainsi que son manque de solidarité avec le peuple qui l'a fait naître et grandir.

Nous aurions attendu de cette américano israélienne qu'elle exerce son humanisme en usant de son influence auprès des organisations palestiniennes pour obtenir la libération des israéliens détenus par le Hamas . Abraham Menguistu, Hisham Al Sayede;Juma Ibahim,Abu Amina, 3 jeunes civils qui avaient franchi la frontière de leur plein gré,en septembre 2014, ainsi que la restitution à leurs parents éplorés des dépouilles de deux jeunes soldats Oron Shaul et Hadar Goldin tués en 2014.
Nous considérons que par son comportement discriminatoire, Nathalie Portman encourage cette haine vouée à l'Etat juif source de l'antisémitisme qui sévit en Europe et  tue en France .

Nous déplorons le laxisme des autorités israéliennes qui, si elles déploient des efforts pour lutter contre les activistes étrangers du boycott , sont inopérantes contre les citoyens israéliens qui le prônent ou l'appliquent.
Le BNVCA envisage de créer en Israel une organisation de nature à faire appliquer la loi qui prévoit de sanctionner les citoyens d'Israel adeptes actifs du boycott d'Israel ,délateurs et autres accusateurs sans fondement qui nuisent à la sécurité des juifs .



Fwd: Le BNVCA condamne le refus méprisable incitatif à la haine antijuive,de l'actrice hollywoodienne Nathalie Portman de se rendre à Jérusalem pour recevoir le prix Génésis qui devait lui être décerné. Garanti sans virus. www.avast.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais