Éric Zemmour: "When judges override their rights"

Home"TO THE ONE"Éric Zemmour: "When judges override their rights"
24 Partages
Éric Zemmour : «Quand les juges outrepassent leurs droits»

CHRONICLE - The famous "crime of solidarity" is unconstitutional, much to the delight of human rights associations, and their "friends" smugglers.

Apparently, it has nothing to do. At the end of last week, we learned that the Constitutional Council had considered that the third term of the motto of the Republic, fraternity, was a constitutional principle; that it was therefore forbidden for the state to prosecute those who help illegal aliens. The famous "crime of solidarity" is therefore unconstitutional, much to the delight of human rights associations, and their "friends" smugglers. The week was not over as we learned that the judge in charge of the "fictitious jobs" of the FN had confiscated the public subsidy granted to this party, even before having decided in this case.

In a democracy, political parties are the expression of the will of the people. In an oligarchy, judges consider that they have all rights vis-à-vis political parties.

The relationship between the two cases is narrower than we think. By giving legal force to a philosophical principle, the Council continues its task begun sixty years ago: to give legal force, from its interpretations, to each of the principles set forth in the Declaration of Human Rights. This work is contrary to the initial desire of General de Gaulle. It is contrary to the intention of the revolutionaries of 1789 who never intended to make their text a source of positive law. It transforms our democracy into a theocracy whose high priests are the ones the media call the Sages and their religion of human rights with emphasis.

This is today known as the rule of law, which subjects every act of the state to a rule of law. Contrary to popular belief, this rule of law is not synonymous with democracy. It is the establishment of an oligarchic power, which makes the Constitutional Council, but also the Council of State, the guardians of the executive and legislative. In the French legal tradition, this is called "the government of judges".

In a democracy, political parties are the expression of the will of the people. In an oligarchy, judges consider that they have all rights vis-à-vis political parties. Their confiscate their grant, as in the FN, or, as during the last presidential, distort the result by putting the favorite (François Fillon) in examination. No need to give lessons to Putin or Erdogan ...

This evolution brings us closer to the United States where, as we see with the recent appointments of Donald Trump, the Supreme Court is a "supreme" issue and assumed partisan politics.

The other direction is indicated by the countries of Europe, like Hungary or Poland, which cut off the omnipotence of the judges. Under the screams of the curators of Brussels and the Western media, this "illegitimate" democracy dear to the Hungarian Viktor Orbán is not a denial of democracy, but a return to the sources.


The editorial advises you:


Éric Zemmour : «Quand les juges outrepassent leurs droits»

Eric Zemmour

Journalist, chronicler

Source: © Éric Zemmour: "When judges override their rights"

24 Partages

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your data is processed .

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Éric Zemmour : «Quand les juges outrepassent leurs droits»

Home»A LA UNE»Éric Zemmour : «Quand les juges outrepassent leurs droits»
Éric Zemmour : «Quand les juges outrepassent leurs droits»

CHRONIQUE – Le fameux «délit de solidarité» est inconstitutionnel, à la grande joie des associations de défense des droits de l’homme, et de leurs «amis» passeurs.

Apparemment, ça n’a rien à voir. En fin de semaine dernière, on apprenait que le Conseil constitutionnel avait estimé que le troisième terme de la devise de la République, la fraternité, était un principe constitutionnel ; qu’il était donc interdit à l’Etat de poursuivre ceux qui aident des étrangers clandestins. Le fameux «délit de solidarité» est donc inconstitutionnel, à la grande joie des associations de défense des droits de l’homme, et de leurs «amis» passeurs. La semaine n’était pas achevée qu’on apprenait que le juge chargé du dossier des «emplois fictifs» du FN avait confisqué la subvention publique accordée à ce parti, avant même d’avoir statué dans cette affaire.

Dans une démocratie, les partis poli­tiques sont l’expression de la volonté du peuple. Dans une oligarchie, les ­juges considèrent qu’ils ont tous les droits vis-à-vis des partis politiques.

Le rapport entre les deux affaires est plus étroit qu’on ne croit. En donnant une force juridique à un principe philosophique, le Conseil poursuit sa tâche commencée il y a soixante ans: donner une force juridique, à partir de ses interprétations, à chacun des principes énoncés dans la Déclaration des droits de l’homme. Ce travail est contraire à la volonté initiale du général de Gaulle. Elle est contraire à l’intention des révolutionnaires de 1789 qui n’ont jamais eu l’intention de faire de leur texte une source de droit positif. Elle transforme notre démocratie en une théocratie dont les grands prêtres sont ceux que les médias appellent avec emphase les Sages et leur religion des droits de l’homme.

C’est ce qu’on appelle aujourd’hui l’Etat de droit, qui soumet chaque acte de l’Etat à une norme de droit. Contrairement à ce qu’on croit, cet Etat de droit n’est pas synonyme de démocratie. C’est l’instauration d’un pouvoir oligarchique, qui fait du Conseil constitutionnel, mais aussi du conseil d’Etat, les tuteurs de l’exécutif et du législatif. Dans la tradition juridique française, on appelle cela: «le gouvernement des juges».

Dans une démocratie, les partis politiques sont l’expression de la volonté du peuple. Dans une oligarchie, les juges considèrent qu’ils ont tous les droits vis-à-vis des partis politiques. Leur confisquer leur subvention, comme au FN, ou, comme lors de la dernière présidentielle, fausser le résultat en mettant le favori (François Fillon) en examen. Pas besoin de donner des leçons à Poutine ou à Erdogan…

Cette évolution nous rapproche des Etats-Unis où, comme on le voit avec les dernières nominations de Donald Trump, la Cour suprême est un enjeu «suprême» et assumé de politique partisane.

L’autre direction est indiquée par les pays d’Europe, comme la Hongrie ou la Pologne, qui rognent la toute-puissance des juges. Sous les cris d’orfraie des commissaires de Bruxelles et des médias occidentaux, cette démocratie «illibérale» chère au Hongrois Viktor Orbán n’est pas un déni de démocratie, mais un retour aux sources.


 La rédaction vous conseille :


Éric Zemmour : «Quand les juges outrepassent leurs droits»

Eric Zemmour

Journaliste, chroniqueur

Source :© Éric Zemmour : «Quand les juges outrepassent leurs droits»

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais