EDITORIAL - THE DETESTABLE POLICY OF THE ORSAY QUAY CONTINUES ...

Home"TO THE ONE"EDITORIAL - THE DETESTABLE POLICY OF THE ORSAY QUAY CONTINUES ...
17 Partages

 

Richard-Edito titreeditorial-fw

THE DETESTABLE POLICY OF THE ORSAY QUAY CONTINUES ...

 

After the Franco-Israeli celebrations during the 75th commemoration of the raid of Vel d'Hiv, the realpolitics of the Quai d'Orsay takes all its rights, so to speak, since the law is totally absent from its catch of position.

But what is the reason for the ire of the Quai d'Orsay?

Last Friday, July 21, Yossef Salomon, aged 70, and his children Haya and Elad, respectively aged 46 and 35, were brutally murdered at home by a Palestinian terrorist during the Shabbat meal.

Following this horrible massacre, and the proliferation of terrorist attacks on the Temple Esplanade in Jerusalem, the Israeli government decided to install metal detector porticos at the entrance of this esplanade, in territory under Israeli sovereignty and just in front of it. the area governed by the Wafq, which is under Jordanian diplomatic sovereignty.

Thus, the Israeli government decides to strengthen the security on the scene of the attack as do all the governors and in all the countries starting with France and the Arab countries.

But this simple measure of security, is transformed into a new alibi so that anti-Israel hatred, even anti-Semitic, can spread to Jerusalem, in the Palestinian territories, in the Arab countries and ... in the French media!

Thus, to mention only the most famous French media, the Journal Le Monde title: In Jerusalem, the crisis of the esplanade of Mosques causes new clashes

And the newspaper continues: "The day after a murderous day, the violence continues. Two Palestinians have died. The UN Security Council is scheduled to meet Monday at the request of France, Sweden and Egypt! "

Two Palestinians have died, of course, but for what reasons? One of them, a Palestinian, aged 18, died when the Molotov cocktail he wanted to launch on the Israeli forces exploded in his hands !!!!

He died because he wanted to kill! Moreover, he dies by his own turpitudes! However, this does not appear in the title.

And what is the cause, according to our press, of this crisis evoked both by the European diplomacy and by our Ministry of Foreign Affairs: the fact that "the Palestinians strongly denounce the installation by Israel of portico, detectors of metals, before the 'access of the third holy place of Islam'!

Without, of course, recalling that the Jews have always been subject to this measure, and that they must pass under the porticoes of metal detectors to go to the place of their prayers, in the holiest place of Judaism: " The Western Wall!

Forgetting to remember that it is the same for Christians who are forced to the same constraint to pray on their holy places!

Omitting to say, it is the same in the Vatican or Mecca, to mention only the most famous places of Christianity or Islam!

But it would be wrong and indecent to ask Muslims to do the same on the place where they perpetuate day by day terrorist attacks against the Israelis and those they consider as impious!

Thus, it would seem to be accepted that Muslims around the world can demand exception and exemption laws against them, whereas it is not an insult to them to recall that today, 100 % of terrorist attacks are attributable to them!

It would be impudent, even Islamophobic (a buzzword in the West), to suggest that all citizens, including Muslims, be housed in the same way in a well-ordered democracy!

Thus, while the French, the English, the Germans, the Americans, the Saudis ... in short, all the citizens of the world are today obliged to pass under control porticoes, to spend hours in the terminals and railway stations. be controlled but Muslims should be exempted even though they would be the most likely, given the statistics, to be the perpetrators of these terrorist acts!

Thus, we find normal, that the Western States, and France in the first place, amputate a dose of freedom to all of their fellow citizens for the purpose of ensuring collective security but that this right would be prohibited to Israel!

And, now, France, at the head of a European delegation which has the sad privilege of having the Gold Medal of acts contributing to the increase of anti-Semitism on their territory, seizes the Security Council of the UN! Not to condemn terrorist acts on holy places! No ! But to call for moderation the Israeli authorities so they do not react to the terrorists! In fact, to ask Israel exactly the opposite of what they demand and support in all other countries! Including Egypt, co-applicant with France, this emergency meeting of the Council!

This delegation, accompanying the Arab countries in their efforts, calls as usual to "moderation"! But to whom does it demand this moderation? Not to those who armed the assassins, nor to those who give them medals and annuities! No ! But to the victims of these attacks! That is, Israel! And this, for the sole reason that Israel is taking security measures identical to those that these countries have taken!

Faced with such intellectual turpitudes, the hypocrisy of the European Union and European states, taken one by one, is such that beyond the laughable it becomes despicable!

This is all the more iniquitous because, despite the constant aggression of the Jewish people on the part of the European Union, both in terms of its heritage and its history, the Jews living in its territory do not burn cars, neither churches nor mosques, that they attack no European citizen, nor do they commit the least violence ... It is perhaps this respect, this ethics and this civic morality, that appear in the eyes of these evil-governing weakness !

So, again, Palestinians have just stabbed three Israeli civilians in their homes, which, unfortunately, has become commonplace in most Western countries, while these Palestinians do not hesitate to stab or to blow themselves up day after day among Israeli civilian populations, the Israeli government should be the only one to refrain from taking the necessary measures of self-protection in view of the circumstances!

The hypocrisy of European leaders, especially French (with the notable exception of what was the government Valls), appears in the open when those who were the engines and actors (as just recognized Emmanuel Macron) of the greatest genocide of all time towards the Jewish people, pretending to come to mourn our dead of which they were besides the gravediggers; to better contribute to the new anti-Semitism by not hesitating to sacrifice, without shame, our children and our grandchildren!

This is ignominy pure and simple!

If need be, the recent Halimi case reminds us that this does not only concern Israelis; and that the words of our governors, who want to be soothing, are, in fact, intended only to better anesthetize us!

 

We want to let them know that we are not fooled and that weWe will not give in to our values, our cultural, historical and archaeological heritage, let alone our determination!

Richard C. ABITBOL
President

17 Partages

3 Responses to "ÉDITORIAL – LA DÉTESTABLE POLITIQUE DU QUAI D’ORSAY CONTINUE…"

  1. Cohen   26 July 2017 at 13 h 55 min

    Because we had to expect something else, perhaps from the Quai d'Orsay or a president coming, with tears of crocodiles, to remember (!) The Vel div?
    To overcome Nazi, European and particularly French anti-Semitism in 1945, a magic wand was not enough:
    It took the most powerful armies!
    Since then, these armies have returned home ... and the Jews have remained alone.
    Their loneliness did not appear immediately, masked by the joys of the consumer society of the Thirty Glorious.
    But from the first oil shock things started to change.
    Is it any wonder that anti-Semitism has reappeared in a society that has been very comfortable with collaboration?
    Is it any wonder that the sons and grandsons of collabos take revenge by persecuting Israel? Because, of course, they are not anti-Zionists ...
    If we add the electoral weight of the Islamist fringe of the electorate, we can predict for sure the French policy towards Israel.
    So when will you wake up?

    Reply
  2. Bensimon   26 July 2017 at 20 h 00 min

    He does not have a Quai d'Orsay policy, there is an Elysee policy and nothing else. To put forward the Quai is to exonerate the real authors, the real author rather, of this policy of distortion and baseness.
    Indecrottable timidity of diasporic Jews ???
    The bottom of the paper is however relevant
    Jean-Pierre Bensimon

    Reply
  3. Huet   27 July 2017 at 10 h 46 min

    This article should be read by all those ignorant or simply anti-Jewish primitives who have nothing to do but hate Israel to satisfy their hatred fed by their stupidity and jealousy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your data is processed .

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

ÉDITORIAL - LA DÉTESTABLE POLITIQUE DU QUAI D’ORSAY CONTINUE…

Home»A LA UNE»ÉDITORIAL – LA DÉTESTABLE POLITIQUE DU QUAI D’ORSAY CONTINUE…

 

Richard-Edito titreeditorial-fw

LA DÉTESTABLE POLITIQUE DU QUAI D’ORSAY CONTINUE…

 

Après les réjouissances franco-israéliennes lors de la 75ème commémoration de la rafle du Vel d’Hiv, la réalpolitique du Quai d’Orsay reprend tous ses droits, si l’on peut dire, vu que le droit est totalement absent de ses prises de position.

Mais quelle est donc la raison de l’ire du Quai d’Orsay ?

Vendredi dernier, 21 juillet, Yossef Salomon, âgé de 70 ans, et ses enfants Haya et Elad, respectivement âgés de 46 ans et de 35 ans, ont été lâchement assassinés chez eux par un terroriste palestinien, pendant le repas du Shabbat.

Suite à cet abominable massacre, et la multiplication des attaques terroristes sur l’Esplanade du Temple à Jérusalem, le gouvernement israélien a décidé d’installer des portiques détecteurs de métaux à l’entrée de cette esplanade, en territoire sous souveraineté israélienne et  juste devant l’espace régie par le Wafq, qui est sous souveraineté diplomatique jordanienne.

Ainsi, le gouvernement israélien décide de renforcer la sécurité sur les lieux de l’attentat comme le font tous les gouvernants et dans tous les  pays à commencer par la France et les pays arabes.

Or, cette simple mesure de sécurité, se transforme en un nouvel alibi pour que la haine anti-israélienne, voire antisémite, puisse se propager à Jérusalem, dans les territoires palestiniens, dans les pays arabes et…dans les médias français !

Ainsi, pour ne citer que le plus célèbre des médias français, le Journal Le Monde titre : A Jérusalem, la crise de l’esplanade des Mosquées provoque de nouveaux heurts

Et le journal continue : « Au lendemain d’une journée meurtrière, les violences se poursuivent. Deux Palestiniens sont morts. Le Conseil de sécurité de l’ONU doit se réunir lundi à la demande de la France, de la Suède et de l’Égypte ! »

Deux Palestiniens sont morts, certes, mais pour quelles raisons ? L’un d’entre eux, un palestinien, âgé de 18 ans, est mort lorsque le cocktail Molotov qu’il voulait lancer sur les forces israéliennes lui a explosé entre les mains !!!!

Il est donc mort parce qu’il voulait tuer ! De plus, il meurt par ses propres turpitudes ! Or, cela n’apparait nullement dans le titre.

Et quelle est la cause,  selon notre presse, de cette la crise évoquée tant par la diplomatie européenne que par notre ministère des affaires étrangères : au fait que « les Palestiniens dénoncent vigoureusement l’installation par Israël de portique, détecteurs de métaux, avant l’accès du troisième lieu saint de l’islam » !

Sans, bien entendu, rappeler que les Juifs sont assujettis depuis toujours à cette mesure, et qu’ils doivent passer sous les portiques de détecteurs de métaux pour se rendre sur le lieu de leurs prières, dans le lieu le plus saint du judaïsme : « Le Mur Occidental » !

En oubliant de rappeler qu’il en est de même pour les chrétiens qui s’obligent à la même contrainte pour prier sur leurs lieux saints !

Omettant de dire, qu’il en est de même au Vatican ou à la Mecque, pour ne citer que les lieux les plus célèbres de la chrétienté ou de l’Islam !

Mais, il serait donc malvenu et indécent de demander aux musulmans d’en faire de même sur le lieu où ils perpétuent jour après jour des attaques terroristes contre les israéliens et ceux qu’ils considèrent comme les impies !

Ainsi, il semblerait admis que, partout dans le monde, les musulmans puissent exiger des lois d’exception et d’exonération à leur encontre, alors que ce n’est pas leur faire injure que de rappeler, qu’aujourd’hui, 100% des attentats terroristes leur sont imputables !

Il serait donc impudent, voire islamophobe (mot à la mode en Occident) , que de suggérer que tous les citoyens, y compris les musulmans, soient logés à la même enseigne dans une démocratie bien ordonnée !

Ainsi, alors que les français, les anglais, les allemands, les américains, les saoudiens… bref, tous les citoyens du monde sont aujourd’hui obligés de passer sous des portiques de contrôles, de passer des heures dans les aérogares et les gares pour être contrôlés mais les musulmans, eux, devraient en être exemptés alors même qu’ils seraient les plus susceptibles, au vu des statistiques, d’être les auteurs de ces actes terroristes  !

Ainsi, on trouve normal, que les États occidentaux, et la France au premier chef, amputent une dose de liberté à la totalité de leurs concitoyens aux fins d’assurer une sécurité collective mais que ce droit serait interdit à Israël !

Et, voilà que la France, à la tête d’une délégation européenne qui a le triste privilège d’avoir la médaille d’Or des actes contribuant à l’accroissement de l’antisémitisme sur leur territoire, saisit le Conseil de sécurité de l’ONU ! Non pas pour condamner les actes terroristes sur les lieux saints ! Non ! Mais pour appeler à la modération les autorités israéliennes afin qu’elles ne réagissent pas face aux terroristes ! En fait, pour demander à Israël exactement le contraire de ce qu’ils exigent et soutiennent dans tous les autres pays ! Y compris l’Égypte, codemandeur avec la France, de cette réunion d’urgence du Conseil !

Cette délégation, accompagnant les pays arabes dans leurs démarches, appelle comme d’habitude à la « modération » ! Mais à qui demande-t-elle cette modération ? Non pas à ceux qui ont armé les assassins, ni à ceux qui leurs décernent médailles et rentes ! Non ! Mais aux victimes de ces agressions ! C’est-à-dire à Israël ! Et cela, pour la seule raison qu’Israël prend des mesures sécuritaires identiques à celles que ces dits pays ont prises !

Face à de telles turpitudes intellectuelles, l’hypocrisie de l’Union Européenne et des états européens, pris un à un, est telle qu’au-delà du risible cela devient méprisable !

Cela l’est d’autant plus inique que malgré les agressions permanentes dont le peuple juif est l’objet de la part de l’Union Européenne tant sur son patrimoine que sur son histoire, les juifs vivant sur son territoire ne brulent ni voitures, ni églises, ni mosquées, qu’ils n’attaquent aucun citoyen européen, ni ne commettent la moindre violence … C’est peut-être ce respect, cette éthique et cette morale citoyenne,qui  apparaissent aux yeux de ces mal-gouvernants comme de la faiblesse !

Ainsi, alors, qu’à nouveau, des palestiniens viennent de poignarder trois civils israéliens, dans leur foyer, ce qui, malheureusement, est devenu monnaie courante dans la plupart des pays occidentaux, alors que ces palestiniens n’hésitent ni à poignarder, ni à se faire exploser, jour après jour au sein des populations civiles israéliennes, le gouvernement israélien devrait être le seul à s’abstraire de prendre les mesures d’autoprotection qui s’imposent au vu des circonstances !

L’hypocrisie des gouvernants européens, et notamment français ( à l’exception notable de ce que fut le gouvernement Valls), s’affiche au grand jour quand ceux qui ont été les moteurs et les acteurs ( comme vient de le reconnaître Emmanuel Macron) du plus grande génocide de tous les temps envers le peuple juif , feignent de venir pleurer nos morts dont ils ont été d’ailleurs les fossoyeurs; et ce, pour mieux contribuer au nouvel antisémitisme en n’hésitant pas à sacrifier, sans vergogne, nos enfants et nos petits-enfants !

Cela relève de l’ignominie pure et simple !

Si besoin était, la récente affaire Halimi, vient rappeler que cela ne concerne pas uniquement les israéliens; et que les paroles de nos gouvernants, qui se veulent apaisantes, ne sont, en fait, destinées qu’à mieux nous anesthésier !

 

Nous tenons à leur faire savoir que nous ne sommes pas dupes et que nous ne céderons ni sur nos valeurs, ni sur notre patrimoine culturel, historique et archéologique, ni encore moins sur notre détermination !

Richard C. ABITBOL
Président

3 Responses to "ÉDITORIAL – LA DÉTESTABLE POLITIQUE DU QUAI D’ORSAY CONTINUE…"

  1. Cohen   26 juillet 2017 at 13 h 55 min

    Parce qu’il fallait s’attendre à autre chose, peut-être de la part du Quai d’Orsay ou d’un président venant, avec des larmes de crocodiles, de se souvenir (!) du Vel div ?
    Pour venir à bout de l’antisémitisme nazi, européen et notamment français en 1945, un coup de baguette magique n’a pas suffit :
    Il a fallu les armées les plus puissantes !
    Depuis, ces armées sont rentrées chez elles…et les juifs sont restés seuls.
    Leur solitude n’est pas apparue immédiatement, masquée par les joies de la société de consommation des Trente Glorieuses.
    Mais dès le premier choc pétrolier les choses ont commencé à changer.
    Faut il vraiment s’étonner que l’antisémitisme soit réapparu dans une société qui s’est fort bien accommodée de la collaboration ?
    Faut-il s’étonner que les fils et petits fils de collabos prennent leu revanche en persécutant Israël ? Car,bien évidemment il ne sont antisionistes…
    Si l’on ajoute le poids électoral de la frange islamiste de l’électorat, on peut prédire à coup sûr la politique française à l’égard d’Israël.
    Alors, à quand le réveil ?

    Répondre
  2. Bensimon   26 juillet 2017 at 20 h 00 min

    Il n’a pas de politique du Quai d’Orsay, il y a une politique de l’Elysee et rien d’autre. Mettre en avant le Quai c’est exonérer les vrais auteurs , le véritable auteur plutôt, de cette politique de fausseré et de bassesse.
    Indecrottable timidité des Juifs diasporiques ???
    Le fond du papier est cependant pertinent
    Jean-Pierre Bensimon

    Répondre
  3. Huet   27 juillet 2017 at 10 h 46 min

    Iil faudrait que cet article soit lu par tous ces ignorants ou simplement antijuifs primaires qui n’ont rien d’autre à faire que de détester Israēl pour assouvir leur haine nourrie par leur bétise et leur jalousie.

    Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais