EDITO - DIRECT WITHOUT IMPOSING AND NOT IMPOSING WITHOUT DIRECTING!

Home"TO THE ONE"EDITO - DIRECT WITHOUT IMPOSING AND NOT IMPOSING WITHOUT DIRECTING!
0 Partages

 

Richard-Edito titreeditorial-fw

DIRECT WITHOUT IMPOSING

               AND NOT IMPOSE WITHOUT DIRECTING!

  
 

"Leading without imposing and not imposing without directing"

Filip VANDENDRIESSCHE

 

Emmanuel Macron's unconditional support since the first day, since April 6, 2016, I can not help comparing the Macron candidate to President Macron!

It's been 15 months since the Macron adventure began, and with it En Marche!

While the media, politicians and analysts were unwilling to bet a kopek on the success of this adventure, a horde of young and old were carried by a wave of hopes!

We all dreamed of democratic renewal, of a refereeing President respectful of the balance of power and of a truly representative democracy. We dreamed of an alliance between a social democracy outlined by Manuel Valls, an intelligent and responsible right coordinated by a Giscardian gasoline center! Finally, we had to get out of the ideological shackles of right and left!

Basically, the realization of the Giscardian hope: to gather two French in three to assume and achieve the major reforms so necessary to our country not only to modernize the national economy but also to transform the political landscape in the country. interest of all.  And all this in respect of the most fragile of our fellow citizens.

It was good ... until the defeat of Manuel Valls in the primaries of the Left and the escape of the troops (elected and militant) of the Socialist Party! The rats left the ship and took refuge in the boat "En Marche"!

Contrary to the description of the media, Emmanuel Macron, then, did not destroy the Socialist Party but, on the contrary, it largely helped to save him and give him a second life!

The media rally of François Bayrou let appear a new alliance while it was only a new alibi!

In Marche, without saying it, the New Socialist Party!

Thus, the meetings, which at first resembled the first meetings of the UDF, became reunification meetings of the sections of the Socialist Party!

Disappointment ! In March, which was to be a gathering of the centers, pivot of the great alliance, become the renewal of the Socialist Party!

The "open" investitures have turned into the biggest political farce of recent years: it was discovered that 95% of those invested by the Republic In March were socialists. Admittedly, for many they were not included in the lists of known party officials, but they all came from the ministerial cabinets of the various socialist governments of the last 15 years, or, for the youngest of them, from sections socialists (secretaries general, section presidents, ...) and therefore unknown to the general public!

In addition, for many of them, they had been talked about on social networks (and often negatively) or by dubious publications, not to mention those who were trailing behind them some pans of various kinds. Some even from the far left or the Indigenous of the Republics, had made statements either little amen to the Republic or outright anti-Semitic! To the point that they had to be dismissed at the last minute ... without having a substitute in front of them ... which gave little weight to this sidelining!

More serious the few socialists, like Manuel Valls, who had demonstrated in the facts their attachment to the social democracy, the secularism and the values ​​of the Republic were dismissed and humiliated without any care!

Instead of building a broad coalition from the moderate right to the progressive left, the newly elected President preferred to demolish all opposition by taking a few staid knives and making En Marche a proud and proud New Socialist Party. domineering!

Thus, instead of drawing a governance of respect and collaboration with the opposition, a governance of "state humiliation" was chosen.

Bayrou, Valls and more recently General Pierre De Villiers were clumsily and shamefully humiliated. As for the Minister SCIAPPA (who by his presence in the government shows that anyone can access this high office), it does not hesitate to insult and humiliate one of our famous academicians (Alain Finkielkraut) such an illiterate who would like crammed the literary quality of Victor Hugo!

A famous psychologist and HRD, in a famous book, promoted a new form of management by conviction. The leitmotiv of this work by Filip Vandendriessche was: "Leading without imposing".

I would add that good governance should be based on this axiom "Lead without imposing and not imposing without directing"

Another disappointment: the new status of En Marche! New statutes that are anything but democratic respect and where the members would not lead the march of their party!

Finally, I will come back later, in another editorial, on the sovereign and societal vision of our President!

I will conclude by calling on our President to pull himself together and take back the film from this early adventure. It is not too late !

The French were waiting for a presiding president, a refereeing president, respectful of our institutions, of our parliament and especially respectful of the opposition and open to debate!

The authoritarianism he has shown in recent weeks, and the unacceptable humiliation he inflicted on one of our greatest soldiers, is indigestible to the majority of French people and is beginning to be felt in polls.

As we approach the implementation of major economic reforms initiated by the government, difficult to assume by the most fragile of our fellow citizens, "those who are nothing" but who make kings, you have to convince and not impose. We must respect and not humiliate . We must act and not communicate. You must be and not appear.

Yes, there is still time to review the flight plan and adjust the shot.

Yes, Mr. President, with all due respect and friendship, it is necessary to "Lead without imposing and not imposing without directing" !

Richard C. ABITBOL
President

0 Partages

One Response to "ÉDITO – DIRIGER SANS IMPOSER ET NON IMPOSER SANS DIRIGER !"

  1. Germax   23 July 2017 at 19 h 19 min

    Or Macron has hidden his game or we see today at its true value. Sad, sad
    .

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

ÉDITO - DIRIGER SANS IMPOSER ET NON IMPOSER SANS DIRIGER !

Home»A LA UNE»ÉDITO – DIRIGER SANS IMPOSER ET NON IMPOSER SANS DIRIGER !

 

Richard-Edito titreeditorial-fw

DIRIGER SANS IMPOSER

               ET NON IMPOSER SANS DIRIGER !

  
ÉDITO - DIRIGER SANS IMPOSER ET NON IMPOSER SANS DIRIGER ! 

“Diriger sans imposer et non imposer sans diriger”

Filip VANDENDRIESSCHE

 

Soutien inconditionnel d’Emmanuel Macron depuis le premier jour, soit depuis le 6 avril 2016, je ne peux m’empêcher de comparer le candidat Macron au Président Macron!

Voilà 15 mois commençait l’aventure Macron et avec lui celle de En Marche  !

Alors que les médias, les politiques et les analystes se refusaient à parier un kopek sur la réussite de cette aventures, une horde de jeunes et de moins jeunes étaient portés par une vague d’espoirs !

On rêvait tous du renouveau démocratique, d’un Président arbitre respectueux de l’équilibre des pouvoirs et d’une démocratie réellement représentative. On rêvait d’une alliance entre une sociale-démocratie esquissée par Manuel Valls, d’une droite intelligente et responsable coordonnée par un centre d’essence giscardienne ! Enfin, on devait sortir des carcans idéologiques de droite et de gauche !

En gros, la réalisation de l’espoir giscardien: rassembler deux français sur trois pour assumer et réaliser les grandes réformes si  nécessaires à notre pays afin, non seulement, de moderniser  l’économie nationale mais également afin de transformer le paysage politique dans l’intérêt de tous.  Et tout cela dans le respect des plus fragiles de nos concitoyens.

Cela se présentait bien … jusqu’à la défaite de Manuel Valls aux primaires de la Gauche et à l’évasion des troupes (élus et militants) du parti socialiste ! Les rats quittaient le navire et allaient se réfugier dans le bateau “En Marche” !

Contrairement à la description qu’en font les médias, Emmanuel Macron a, alors, non pas détruit le Parti Socialiste mais, au contraire, il a largement contribué à le sauver et à lui donner une seconde vie !

Le médiatique ralliement de François Bayrou laissait poindre une nouvelle alliance alors que ce n’était qu’un nouvel alibi !

En Marche devenait sans le dire le Nouveau Parti Socialiste !

Ainsi, les meetings, qui au début ressemblaient aux premiers meetings de l’U.D.F, devenaient des meetings de réunification des sections du Parti Socialiste !

Déception ! En Marche qui devait être un rassemblement des centres, pivot de la grande alliance, devenez le renouveau du parti socialiste !

Les investitures “ouvertes” se sont transformées en la plus grande farce politique de ces dernières années: on découvrait que 95% des investis par le République En Marche étaient socialistes. Certes, pour beaucoup ils ne figuraient pas dans la listes des élus connus du parti, mais ils étaient tous soit issus des cabinets ministériels des différents gouvernements socialistes de ces 15 dernières années, soit, pour les plus jeunes d’entre eux, issus des sections socialistes (secrétaires généraux, présidents de section,…) et donc inconnus du grand public !

De plus pour nombre d’entre eux, ils avaient fait parler d’eux sur les réseaux sociaux ( et souvent négativement) ou par des publications douteuses, sans compter ceux qui trainaient derrière eux quelques casseroles de divers nature. Certains même, issus de l’extrême-gauche ou des Indigènes de la Républiques, avaient faits des déclarations soit peu amen envers la République, soit carrément antisémites ! Au point qu’ils ont du être écartés à la dernière minute…sans avoir de remplaçant face à eux …ce qui donnait peu de poids à cette mise à l’écart !

Plus graves les quelques socialistes, comme Manuel Valls,  qui avaient démontré dans les faits leur attachement à la sociale-démocratie, à la laïcité et aux valeurs de la République étaient écartés et humiliés sans aucun ménagement !

En lieu et place de construire une vaste coalition allant de la droite modérée à la gauche progressiste, le Président, nouvellement élu, a préféré démolir toute velléité d’opposition en débauchant quelques seconds couteaux et en faisant de En Marche un Nouveau Parti Socialiste fier et dominateur !

Ainsi, en lieu et place, de dessiner une gouvernance de respect et de collaboration avec l’opposition, il a été choisi une gouvernance « d’humiliation d’État ».

Bayrou, Valls et plus récemment le Général Pierre De Villiers ont été maladroitement et honteusement humiliés. Quant à la Ministre SCIAPPA ( qui par sa présence au gouvernement démontre que n’importe qui peut accéder à cette haute fonction), elle n’hésite pas à insulter et à humilier un de nos célèbres académiciens ( Alain Finkielkraut) tel un illettré qui voudrait étrillé les qualité littéraires de Victor Hugo !

Un célèbre psychologue et DRH, dans un célèbre ouvrage, promouvait une nouvelle forme de management par la conviction. Le leitmotiv de cet ouvrage de Filip Vandendriessche était : «Diriger sans imposer».

J’ajouterai qu’une bonne gouvernance devrait être basée sur cet axiome  «Diriger sans imposer et non imposer sans diriger»

Autre déception: les nouveaux statuts de En Marche ! Nouveaux statuts qui sont tout sauf empreints de respect démocratique et où les adhérents ne dirigeraient aucunement la marche de leur parti !

Enfin, je reviendrai plus tard, dans un autre éditorial,  sur la vision régalienne et sociétale de notre Président !

Je conclurai en appelant notre Président à se ressaisir et à reprendre le film de cette aventure du début. Il n’est pas trop tard !

Les Français attendaient un Président qui préside, un Président arbitre, respectueux de nos institutions, de notre parlement et surtout respectueux de l’opposition et ouvert au débat !

L’autoritarisme dont il a fait preuve ces dernières semaines, et l’humiliation inadmissible qu’il a infligé à un de nos plus grands soldats, est indigeste pour la majorité des français et commence à se faire ressentir au niveau des sondages.

A l’approche de la mise en place des grandes réformes économiques amorcées par le gouvernement, difficiles à assumer par les plus fragiles de nos concitoyens, «ceux qui ne sont rien » mais qui font les rois, il faut convaincre et non imposer. Il faut respecter et non humilier . Il faut agir et non communiquer. Il faut être et non pas paraître.

Oui, il est encore temps de revoir le plan de vol et d’ajuster le tir.

Oui, Monsieur le Président, avec tout le respect que je vous dois et l’amitié que je vous porte, il faut «Diriger sans imposer et non imposer sans diriger» !

Richard C. ABITBOL
Président

One Response to "ÉDITO – DIRIGER SANS IMPOSER ET NON IMPOSER SANS DIRIGER !"

  1. Germax   23 juillet 2017 at 19 h 19 min

    Ou Macron a bien caché son jeu ou on le voit aujourd’hui à sa vraie valeur. Triste, triste
    .

    Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais