EDITORIAL - THE DETESTABLE POLICY OF THE ORSAY QUAY CONTINUES ...

Home"TO THE ONE"EDITORIAL - THE DETESTABLE POLICY OF THE ORSAY QUAY CONTINUES ...
0 Partages

 

Richard-Edito titreeditorial-fw

THE DETESTABLE POLICY OF THE ORSAY QUAY CONTINUES ...

 

After the Franco-Israeli celebrations during the 75th commemoration of the raid of Vel d'Hiv, the realpolitics of the Quai d'Orsay takes all its rights, so to speak, since the law is totally absent from its catch of position.

But what is the reason for the ire of the Quai d'Orsay?

Last Friday, July 21, Yossef Salomon, aged 70, and his children Haya and Elad, respectively aged 46 and 35, were brutally murdered at home by a Palestinian terrorist during the Shabbat meal.

Following this horrible massacre, and the proliferation of terrorist attacks on the Temple Esplanade in Jerusalem, the Israeli government decided to install metal detector porticos at the entrance of this esplanade, in territory under Israeli sovereignty and just in front of it. the area governed by the Wafq, which is under Jordanian diplomatic sovereignty.

Thus, the Israeli government decides to strengthen the security on the scene of the attack as do all the governors and in all the countries starting with France and the Arab countries.

But this simple measure of security, is transformed into a new alibi so that anti-Israel hatred, even anti-Semitic, can spread to Jerusalem, in the Palestinian territories, in the Arab countries and ... in the French media!

Thus, to mention only the most famous French media, the Journal Le Monde title: In Jerusalem, the crisis of the esplanade of Mosques causes new clashes

And the newspaper continues: "The day after a murderous day, the violence continues. Two Palestinians have died. The UN Security Council is scheduled to meet Monday at the request of France, Sweden and Egypt! "

Two Palestinians have died, of course, but for what reasons? One of them, a Palestinian, aged 18, died when the Molotov cocktail he wanted to launch on the Israeli forces exploded in his hands !!!!

He died because he wanted to kill! Moreover, he dies by his own turpitudes! However, this does not appear in the title.

And what is the cause, according to our press, of this crisis evoked both by the European diplomacy and by our Ministry of Foreign Affairs: the fact that "the Palestinians strongly denounce the installation by Israel of portico, detectors of metals, before the 'access of the third holy place of Islam'!

Without, of course, recalling that the Jews have always been subject to this measure, and that they must pass under the porticoes of metal detectors to go to the place of their prayers, in the holiest place of Judaism: " The Western Wall!

Forgetting to remember that it is the same for Christians who are forced to the same constraint to pray on their holy places!

Omitting to say, it is the same in the Vatican or Mecca, to mention only the most famous places of Christianity or Islam!

But it would be wrong and indecent to ask Muslims to do the same on the place where they perpetuate day by day terrorist attacks against the Israelis and those they consider as impious!

Thus, it would seem to be accepted that Muslims around the world can demand exception and exemption laws against them, whereas it is not an insult to them to recall that today, 100 % of terrorist attacks are attributable to them!

It would be impudent, even Islamophobic (a buzzword in the West), to suggest that all citizens, including Muslims, be housed in the same way in a well-ordered democracy!

Thus, while the French, the English, the Germans, the Americans, the Saudis ... in short, all the citizens of the world are today obliged to pass under control porticoes, to spend hours in the terminals and railway stations. be controlled but Muslims should be exempted even though they would be the most likely, given the statistics, to be the perpetrators of these terrorist acts!

Thus, we find normal, that the Western States, and France in the first place, amputate a dose of freedom to all of their fellow citizens for the purpose of ensuring collective security but that this right would be prohibited to Israel!

And, now, France, at the head of a European delegation which has the sad privilege of having the Gold Medal of acts contributing to the increase of anti-Semitism on their territory, seizes the Security Council of the UN! Not to condemn terrorist acts on holy places! No ! But to call for moderation the Israeli authorities so they do not react to the terrorists! In fact, to ask Israel exactly the opposite of what they demand and support in all other countries! Including Egypt, co-applicant with France, this emergency meeting of the Council!

This delegation, accompanying the Arab countries in their efforts, calls as usual to "moderation"! But to whom does it demand this moderation? Not to those who armed the assassins, nor to those who give them medals and annuities! No ! But to the victims of these attacks! That is, Israel! And this, for the sole reason that Israel is taking security measures identical to those that these countries have taken!

Faced with such intellectual turpitudes, the hypocrisy of the European Union and European states, taken one by one, is such that beyond the laughable it becomes despicable!

This is all the more iniquitous because, despite the constant aggression of the Jewish people on the part of the European Union, both in terms of its heritage and its history, the Jews living in its territory do not burn cars, neither churches nor mosques, that they attack no European citizen, nor do they commit the least violence ... It is perhaps this respect, this ethics and this civic morality, that appear in the eyes of these evil-governing weakness !

So, again, Palestinians have just stabbed three Israeli civilians in their homes, which, unfortunately, has become commonplace in most Western countries, while these Palestinians do not hesitate to stab or to blow themselves up day after day among Israeli civilian populations, the Israeli government should be the only one to refrain from taking the necessary measures of self-protection in view of the circumstances!

The hypocrisy of European leaders, especially French (with the notable exception of what was the government Valls), appears in the open when those who were the engines and actors (as just recognized Emmanuel Macron) of the greatest genocide of all time towards the Jewish people, pretending to come to mourn our dead of which they were besides the gravediggers; to better contribute to the new anti-Semitism by not hesitating to sacrifice, without shame, our children and our grandchildren!

This is ignominy pure and simple!

If need be, the recent Halimi case reminds us that this does not only concern Israelis; and that the words of our governors, who want to be soothing, are, in fact, intended only to better anesthetize us!

 

We want to let them know that we are not fooled and that weWe will not give in to our values, our cultural, historical and archaeological heritage, let alone our determination!

Richard C. ABITBOL
President

0 Partages

14 Responses to "ÉDITO – LA DÉTESTABLE POLITIQUE DU QUAI D’ORSAY CONTINUE…"

  1. Willard JJ   25 July 2017 at 15 h 03 min

    THANK YOU FOR Reagirating with the latest energy Tartuffe is in power

    Reply
  2. Brno   26 July 2017 at 0 h 53 min

    The problem is that Israel lives with hope and refuses to treat enemies as enemies.
    Many honors are paid to the dead Jews, not to the living.

    Reply
  3. Amouyal   26 July 2017 at 7 h 44 min

    Eurabian politics of France! A subject that transcends governments because it is a highly strategic choice

    Reply
    • Patricia J.S. Cambay   26 July 2017 at 19 h 50 min

      Absolutely. The Quai d'Orsay, before the EU, was a state in a state and its policy is pro-Arab for more than a century. Today, the Quai d'Orsay is at the orders of the EU. So we can imagine what our rulers are worth, they weigh more heavily in the balance; Macron is just a puppet.
      This morning, one of the year's born foxes came almost to my door; the window was open and he was looking at me. The rogue was bold. I do not like hunters ...

      Reply
  4. manitou   26 July 2017 at 10 h 47 min

    France will soon be paying sooner or later its commitment to the terrorists by that even its migrants who have only objective to conquer France.

    Reply
  5. BITOUN   26 July 2017 at 11 h 10 min

    Totally agree with everything you have written. Have you sent your editorial to the newspaper the world and the quai d'Orsay?

    Reply
  6. Jonathan   26 July 2017 at 13 h 00 min

    Vibrant advocacy, unfortunately sterile in light of the politics of Europe. The terror will continue in France, UK, Germany, ... and only there, the spirits will turn away from the "straw in the eye" of Israel.

    I recommend that Israel recall the value of 1 Jew (= 1,027 Palestinians), a value set by Hamas during the exchange of our soldier Shalit.

    Israel must announce that any mortal act against a Jew (from the "River to the Sea") will lead to the installation of 1,027 Jews in Judea Samaria and Jerusalem ... and if we do not announce it, act in this direction, on the ground.

    Reply
    • Brno   26 July 2017 at 23 h 32 min

      Okay

      Reply
  7. Patricia J.S. Cambay   26 July 2017 at 21 h 20 min

    Israel is a miracle, Mr. Abitbol, ​​Israel remains a miracle.
    Thank you for this editorial could not be more fair. Yes, it does not only concern Israelis, not only Jews; it concerns us all, Islam is a scourge.

    Reply
  8. Brno   26 July 2017 at 23 h 43 min

    Manitou is right, France is about to be conquered. Any reaction against this foreseeable conquest is very heavily opposed.
    We close our mouths to all those who announce it
    So the dice are thrown away. Europe will be dead in less than a generation. It will definitely switch when we grant them more and more important positions. Rome died when a section of the Roman army was confided to the Visigothic allies. At the third attempt, Rome was ransacked, destroyed and disappeared from the world stage.

    Reply
    • Patricia J.S. Cambay   27 July 2017 at 1 h 40 min

      Yes, manitou is right; Western civilization is disappearing. It will bring out another, different and our great grandchildren will live in another way and or they will convert to Islam or they will become dhimmis. The richest will leave.

      On the other hand, as far as Israel is concerned, if one day the Jews can no longer cope with the deadly demography of Islam, at worst they will return to the diaspora; but Judaism will continue. Unless, in the meantime, Israel has decided otherwise. Joshua was consistent.

      Reply
  9. Amouyal   27 July 2017 at 8 h 21 min

    Europe demographically dark, it is a suicide linked to the absence of hope, at the paradoxical moment when it is at peace and has never been so rich! This helps to question what really motivates peoples to survive.
    Israel has chosen to follow the upward movement of Asia which is the center of the world of tomorrow, when in the Arab world, it is the ball that clings to the feet of Europe to accelerate the collapse

    Reply
  10. Brno   27 July 2017 at 11 h 39 min

    Israel wants peace, but his enemies will never give it to him. Firstly for ideological / Quranic reasons that remains a very powerful engine and even more so now because Israel represents a colossal booty. His entry into the club of oil producers will always be closed with or without Palestine. Predation is cultural in some societies

    Reply
  11. Haïm   27 July 2017 at 14 h 28 min

    What else to expect from a Petainist country in the process of Islamization?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your data is processed .

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

ÉDITO - LA DÉTESTABLE POLITIQUE DU QUAI D’ORSAY CONTINUE…

Home»A LA UNE»ÉDITO – LA DÉTESTABLE POLITIQUE DU QUAI D’ORSAY CONTINUE…

 

Richard-Edito titreeditorial-fw

LA DÉTESTABLE POLITIQUE DU QUAI D’ORSAY CONTINUE…

 

Après les réjouissances franco-israéliennes lors de la 75ème commémoration de la rafle du Vel d’Hiv, la réalpolitique du Quai d’Orsay reprend tous ses droits, si l’on peut dire, vu que le droit est totalement absent de ses prises de position.

Mais quelle est donc la raison de l’ire du Quai d’Orsay ?

Vendredi dernier, 21 juillet, Yossef Salomon, âgé de 70 ans, et ses enfants Haya et Elad, respectivement âgés de 46 ans et de 35 ans, ont été lâchement assassinés chez eux par un terroriste palestinien, pendant le repas du Shabbat.

Suite à cet abominable massacre, et la multiplication des attaques terroristes sur l’Esplanade du Temple à Jérusalem, le gouvernement israélien a décidé d’installer des portiques détecteurs de métaux à l’entrée de cette esplanade, en territoire sous souveraineté israélienne et  juste devant l’espace régie par le Wafq, qui est sous souveraineté diplomatique jordanienne.

Ainsi, le gouvernement israélien décide de renforcer la sécurité sur les lieux de l’attentat comme le font tous les gouvernants et dans tous les  pays à commencer par la France et les pays arabes.

Or, cette simple mesure de sécurité, se transforme en un nouvel alibi pour que la haine anti-israélienne, voire antisémite, puisse se propager à Jérusalem, dans les territoires palestiniens, dans les pays arabes et…dans les médias français !

Ainsi, pour ne citer que le plus célèbre des médias français, le Journal Le Monde titre : A Jérusalem, la crise de l’esplanade des Mosquées provoque de nouveaux heurts

Et le journal continue : « Au lendemain d’une journée meurtrière, les violences se poursuivent. Deux Palestiniens sont morts. Le Conseil de sécurité de l’ONU doit se réunir lundi à la demande de la France, de la Suède et de l’Égypte ! »

Deux Palestiniens sont morts, certes, mais pour quelles raisons ? L’un d’entre eux, un palestinien, âgé de 18 ans, est mort lorsque le cocktail Molotov qu’il voulait lancer sur les forces israéliennes lui a explosé entre les mains !!!!

Il est donc mort parce qu’il voulait tuer ! De plus, il meurt par ses propres turpitudes ! Or, cela n’apparait nullement dans le titre.

Et quelle est la cause,  selon notre presse, de cette la crise évoquée tant par la diplomatie européenne que par notre ministère des affaires étrangères : au fait que « les Palestiniens dénoncent vigoureusement l’installation par Israël de portique, détecteurs de métaux, avant l’accès du troisième lieu saint de l’islam » !

Sans, bien entendu, rappeler que les Juifs sont assujettis depuis toujours à cette mesure, et qu’ils doivent passer sous les portiques de détecteurs de métaux pour se rendre sur le lieu de leurs prières, dans le lieu le plus saint du judaïsme : « Le Mur Occidental » !

En oubliant de rappeler qu’il en est de même pour les chrétiens qui s’obligent à la même contrainte pour prier sur leurs lieux saints !

Omettant de dire, qu’il en est de même au Vatican ou à la Mecque, pour ne citer que les lieux les plus célèbres de la chrétienté ou de l’Islam !

Mais, il serait donc malvenu et indécent de demander aux musulmans d’en faire de même sur le lieu où ils perpétuent jour après jour des attaques terroristes contre les israéliens et ceux qu’ils considèrent comme les impies !

Ainsi, il semblerait admis que, partout dans le monde, les musulmans puissent exiger des lois d’exception et d’exonération à leur encontre, alors que ce n’est pas leur faire injure que de rappeler, qu’aujourd’hui, 100% des attentats terroristes leur sont imputables !

Il serait donc impudent, voire islamophobe (mot à la mode en Occident) , que de suggérer que tous les citoyens, y compris les musulmans, soient logés à la même enseigne dans une démocratie bien ordonnée !

Ainsi, alors que les français, les anglais, les allemands, les américains, les saoudiens… bref, tous les citoyens du monde sont aujourd’hui obligés de passer sous des portiques de contrôles, de passer des heures dans les aérogares et les gares pour être contrôlés mais les musulmans, eux, devraient en être exemptés alors même qu’ils seraient les plus susceptibles, au vu des statistiques, d’être les auteurs de ces actes terroristes  !

Ainsi, on trouve normal, que les États occidentaux, et la France au premier chef, amputent une dose de liberté à la totalité de leurs concitoyens aux fins d’assurer une sécurité collective mais que ce droit serait interdit à Israël !

Et, voilà que la France, à la tête d’une délégation européenne qui a le triste privilège d’avoir la médaille d’Or des actes contribuant à l’accroissement de l’antisémitisme sur leur territoire, saisit le Conseil de sécurité de l’ONU ! Non pas pour condamner les actes terroristes sur les lieux saints ! Non ! Mais pour appeler à la modération les autorités israéliennes afin qu’elles ne réagissent pas face aux terroristes ! En fait, pour demander à Israël exactement le contraire de ce qu’ils exigent et soutiennent dans tous les autres pays ! Y compris l’Égypte, codemandeur avec la France, de cette réunion d’urgence du Conseil !

Cette délégation, accompagnant les pays arabes dans leurs démarches, appelle comme d’habitude à la « modération » ! Mais à qui demande-t-elle cette modération ? Non pas à ceux qui ont armé les assassins, ni à ceux qui leurs décernent médailles et rentes ! Non ! Mais aux victimes de ces agressions ! C’est-à-dire à Israël ! Et cela, pour la seule raison qu’Israël prend des mesures sécuritaires identiques à celles que ces dits pays ont prises !

Face à de telles turpitudes intellectuelles, l’hypocrisie de l’Union Européenne et des états européens, pris un à un, est telle qu’au-delà du risible cela devient méprisable !

Cela l’est d’autant plus inique que malgré les agressions permanentes dont le peuple juif est l’objet de la part de l’Union Européenne tant sur son patrimoine que sur son histoire, les juifs vivant sur son territoire ne brulent ni voitures, ni églises, ni mosquées, qu’ils n’attaquent aucun citoyen européen, ni ne commettent la moindre violence … C’est peut-être ce respect, cette éthique et cette morale citoyenne,qui  apparaissent aux yeux de ces mal-gouvernants comme de la faiblesse !

Ainsi, alors, qu’à nouveau, des palestiniens viennent de poignarder trois civils israéliens, dans leur foyer, ce qui, malheureusement, est devenu monnaie courante dans la plupart des pays occidentaux, alors que ces palestiniens n’hésitent ni à poignarder, ni à se faire exploser, jour après jour au sein des populations civiles israéliennes, le gouvernement israélien devrait être le seul à s’abstraire de prendre les mesures d’autoprotection qui s’imposent au vu des circonstances !

L’hypocrisie des gouvernants européens, et notamment français ( à l’exception notable de ce que fut le gouvernement Valls), s’affiche au grand jour quand ceux qui ont été les moteurs et les acteurs ( comme vient de le reconnaître Emmanuel Macron) du plus grande génocide de tous les temps envers le peuple juif , feignent de venir pleurer nos morts dont ils ont été d’ailleurs les fossoyeurs; et ce, pour mieux contribuer au nouvel antisémitisme en n’hésitant pas à sacrifier, sans vergogne, nos enfants et nos petits-enfants !

Cela relève de l’ignominie pure et simple !

Si besoin était, la récente affaire Halimi, vient rappeler que cela ne concerne pas uniquement les israéliens; et que les paroles de nos gouvernants, qui se veulent apaisantes, ne sont, en fait, destinées qu’à mieux nous anesthésier !

 

Nous tenons à leur faire savoir que nous ne sommes pas dupes et que nous ne céderons ni sur nos valeurs, ni sur notre patrimoine culturel, historique et archéologique, ni encore moins sur notre détermination !

Richard C. ABITBOL
Président

14 Responses to "ÉDITO – LA DÉTESTABLE POLITIQUE DU QUAI D’ORSAY CONTINUE…"

  1. Willard JJ   25 juillet 2017 at 15 h 03 min

    MERCI DE Reagir avec la derniere energie Tartuffe est au pouvoir

    Répondre
  2. Brno   26 juillet 2017 at 0 h 53 min

    Le problème c’est qu’Israël vit d’espoir et refuse de traiter ses ennemis comme des ennemis.
    On fait beaucoup d’honneurs aux juifs morts, pas aux vivants.

    Répondre
  3. Amouyal   26 juillet 2017 at 7 h 44 min

    Politique eurabienne de la france ! Un sujet qui transcende les gouvernements car il s agit de choix hautements strategiques

    Répondre
    • Patricia J.S. Cambay   26 juillet 2017 at 19 h 50 min

      Tout-à-fait. Le Quai d’Orsay, avant l’UE, était un état dans un état et sa politique est pro-arabe depuis plus d’un siècle. Aujourd’hui, le Quai d’Orsay est aux ordres de l’UE. Aussi pouvons-nous imaginer ce que valent nos gouvernants, ils ne pèsent plus lourds dans la balance ; Macron n’est qu’une marionnette.
      Ce matin, un des renardeaux nés de cette année est venue presque à ma porte ; la fenêtre était ouverte et il me regardait. Le coquin était hardi. Je n’aime pas les chasseurs….

      Répondre
  4. manitou   26 juillet 2017 at 10 h 47 min

    La France ne tardera pas à payer tôt ou tard son engagement envers les terroristes par cela même ses migrants qui n’ont qu’ objectif conquérir la France.

    Répondre
  5. BITOUN   26 juillet 2017 at 11 h 10 min

    Tout à fait d’accord avec tout ce que vous avez écrit .Avez vous envoyé votre Edito au journal le monde et au quai d’Orsay?

    Répondre
  6. Jonathan   26 juillet 2017 at 13 h 00 min

    Plaidoyer vibrant, malheureusement stérile au vu de la politique froussarde de l’Europe. La terreur va continuer en France, U.K., Allemagne, … et seulement là, les esprits se détourneront de la “paille dans l’œil” d’Israël.

    Je recommande à Israël de rappeler la valeur d’1 Juif (= 1.027 Palestiniens), valeur fixée par le Hamas lors de l’échange de notre soldat Shalit.

    Israël doit annoncer que tout acte mortel contre un juif (du “Fleuve à la Mer”) entrainera l’installation de 1.027 juifs en Judée Samarie et Jérusalem … et si on ne l’annonce pas, agir en ce sens, sur le terrain.

    Répondre
    • Brno   26 juillet 2017 at 23 h 32 min

      D’accord

      Répondre
  7. Patricia J.S. Cambay   26 juillet 2017 at 21 h 20 min

    Israël est un miracle, Monsieur Abitbol, Israël reste un miracle.
    Merci pour cet édito on ne peut plus juste. Oui, cela ne concerne pas uniquement les israéliens, ni uniquement les juifs ; cela nous concerne toutes et tous, l’Islam est un fléau.

    Répondre
  8. Brno   26 juillet 2017 at 23 h 43 min

    Manitou a raison, la France est en passe d’être conquise. Toute réaction contre cette conquête prévisible est très lourdement contrée.
    On ferme la bouche à tous ceux qui l’annoncent
    Donc les dés sont jetés. L’Europe sera morte dans moins d’une génération. Elle basculera définitivement quand on leur accordera de plus en plus de postes importants. Rome est morte quand on a confié un pan de l’armée romaine aux alliés wisigoths. A la 3ème tentative, Rome a été saccagée , détruite et a disparue de la scène mondiale..

    Répondre
    • Patricia J.S. Cambay   27 juillet 2017 at 1 h 40 min

      Oui, manitou a raison ; la civilisation occidentale est en voie de disparaître. Il en renaitra une autre, différente et nos arrières petits enfants vivront d’une autre manière et ou ils se convertiront à l’islam ou ils deviendront des dhimmis. Les plus riches partiront.

      Par contre, en ce qui concerne Israël, si un jour les juifs ne peuvent plus faire face à la démographie mortifère de l’islam, au pire ils repartiront en diaspora ; mais le judaïsme, lui, perdurera. A moins qu’entre temps, Israël en ait décidé autrement. Josué fut conséquent.

      Répondre
  9. Amouyal   27 juillet 2017 at 8 h 21 min

    L europe sombre demographiquement , c est un suicide lié a labsence d espoir , au moment paradoxal ou elle est en paix et n a jamais ete aussi riche ! Cela permet de se questionner sur ce qui motive vraiment les peuples a survivre .
    A cotê Israel a choisi de suivre le mouvement ascendant de l asie qui est le centre du monde de demain , quand au monde arabe , il est le boulet qui s accroche au pieds de l europe pour en accelerer l effondrement

    Répondre
  10. Brno   27 juillet 2017 at 11 h 39 min

    Israel veut la paix, mais ses ennemis ne la lui donnerons jamais. Tout d’abord pour des raisons idéologiquo/coraniques qui reste un moteur très puissant et encore plus maintenant car Israël représente un butin colossal. Son entrée dans le club des producteurs de pétrole lui sera toujours fermé avec ou sans Palestine. La prédation est culturelle dans certaines sociétés

    Répondre
  11. Haïm   27 juillet 2017 at 14 h 28 min

    Qu’attendre d’autre d’un pays pétainiste en voie d’islamisation ?

    Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais