EDITORIAL - PARTICIPATORY DEMOCRACY WITH ENLIGHTENED DESPICTION (OR NOT?)!

Home"TO THE ONE"EDITORIAL - PARTICIPATORY DEMOCRACY WITH ENLIGHTENED DESPICTION (OR NOT?)!
0 Partages

 

Richard-Edito titreeditorial-fw

PARTICIPATORY DEMOCRACY  TO   DESPITE LIGHTENED  ( OR NOT ?) !

  

Democracy is not the law of the majority, but the protection of the minority ! "

Albert Camus

This autumn 2017 is special because it follows a rather exceptional presidential campaign:

  1. Eurosceptic parties (FN, insubordinate France, France and far-left) have gathered more than 50% of voters (and this without adding the voices of those who claim to be more moderately eurosceptics such socialist or republican sovereignists), and yet it is a Europeanist ideologue who is elected
  2. the French voted for a greater democratic and participative breathing and we inherit the most vertical governance of the 5th Republic
  3. the French have decried the El Khomri law and mobilized massively against its application and yet they are struck with apathy over the reform of the Labor Code, much more violent than the famous El Khomri law
  4. the president-elect prides himself on having been widely elected to do is program while barely 15% of the French supported his program and he is the most poorly elected president (in the first round) of the 5th republic to the exception of Chirac in 2002!
  5. the French were vehemently called to stop the FN and vote for Emmanuel Macron, even if they forgot the time of an election their deep aspirations. The media and politicians of all stripes have constantly blamed the slogan which appeared to them as the only possible match with the morality of the moment: the national duty forces to block Marine Le Pen and that, therefore, the elector who would evade this "duty" would be unworthy of the Republic! And, everyone swore, including the support of the main stakeholder, that Macron would not use these votes for his benefit but only to "save the Republic"! However, once elected, this one does not hesitate to boast of being a president supported by 65% ​​of the French who would have expressed himself to set up his program!
  6. the French, captivated by Macron, seem to discover Macron's true personality during the summer and seem frightened by what they discover. They perceive an arrogance and contempt for "those who are nothing"! The result: a spectacular and historic fall of Macron and his government in polls! The prodigal son does even worse than the much-maligned father! Brutus is doing worse than Caesar!

So that's the context of this fall!

This presidential election was therefore very strange in more ways than one! She raised a confused hope that, very quickly, disappointed, including members of En Marche who do not hesitate to go to court to express their distress!

In fact, the French seem struck by the manic-depressive syndrome! After euphoria, melancholy and depression!

During the electoral campaign, the voters, deprived of a real ideological debate, made a bad fortune, good hearted, and hoped that, at the very least, the election of a President, young, not very loyal to the parties, and having laid down a generation, or even two, politicians encrusted in the political landscape for 40 years, would be beneficial to democratic renewal!

They hoped without really believing it!

That's why 58% of them did not move, or voted blank, in the legislative elections that followed! They were expectant, but hoped that, in this cataclysm, a more representative and participative democracy would emerge!

The new deputies of a new party (En Marche!) Had given a new taste to a renewed and reshaped democracy despite their notorious incompetence!

The incompetence we got it! But no matter about the makeover or the democratic renewal! Nothing new came out of these supposedly innocent minds!

The vast majority of En Marche deputies, from civil society or not, were, in fact, from socialist cadres!

Of course, many of them had not been members of parliament, but they came from the socialist technocracy: cabinet directors, cabinet chiefs, councilors of cabinets, presidents or secretaries of socialist sections, ... At 95%, they were beautiful and well from the cadres of the Socialist Party but the illusion had been perfect ... the time of an election!

These "newcomers" had quickly converted to Social Democracy, the very one that many of them had vilified and tried to scuttle throughout the five-year period before!

After having plotted against the Dutch social democracy (that of Francis and not the Netherlands) and after swearing that we would not take them again!

After pleading and demonstrating against the "El Khomeri Law"!

Here they are to prostrate themselves before "Jupiter" and to beatify the future "labor law"!

If Paris is well worth a mass, a morocco or a jump seat are well worth swallowing a purge!

In fact, if the partisan origin of these new deputies is not very important in itself, the political counterpoise (waltz labels) of them is much more! For, even if sincerity and fidelity were ignored, even if it could be considered that there had been deception on the merchandise, mercy had been implied except that the merchandise was damaged and that the promises were deliberately biased or worse they were, perhaps, only manipulation!

From this point of view, we were not disappointed!

  • In pledge of more power for the parliament, we had incompetent claws! The change was thus summarized by the replacement of rather competent socialists (Malek Boutih, Manuel Valls, ...) by completely incompetent socialists (the elected representatives of En Marche are almost all socialist apparatchiks!)
  • As a token of respect, and second chance, we had contempt for those who did not succeed and those who "are nothing"
  • As a pledge of parliamentary democracy, we had the disappearance of the voice of the opposition with its complicity it should be remembered. Opposition far from the height of the situation where personal interests mingle with incompetence. The second knives and right and left are finally gathered in a career promotion both unwarranted qu'inespérée (for them)!
  • As a pledge of equality, we had an OPA of the haves on all the wheels of the State and this, to the detriment of the poorest
  • As a guarantee of secularism, we have been forbidden to denounce radical Islamism and Omerta on the true nature of terrorism that we suffer
  • In pledge of new diplomacy, we had the acceptance of the dictatorships (Iran, Venezuela, Syria, ...) under the pretext of realpolitic
  • As a pledge against anti-Semitism and racism, we had the wanderings of the Sarah Halimi affair and the indignity of Patrick Drouet's circular, director of the DDPP of the Hauts-de-Seine, on the guilt "genetic "Muslims and Jews.

If this new presidency is more akin to despotism than to participatory democracy, there is still hope that this will be enlightened despotism!

At the moment, a great debate has begun about whether to communicate by talking about reforms or transformations!

Now, the one who found the right words to express the societal transition that we are going through, was Valéry Giscard d'Estaing: change in continuity!

The change in continuity is simply called adaptation!

Adaptation of our society to a changing environment, not just a technological change but also an economic, social, societal and therefore political change!

There is still time to change course! This is still possible and it is even necessary before this behavior impresses the personality of the president and this, permanently!

It was fatal to both Nicolas Sarkozy and François Hollande!

However, Emmanuel Macron is a smart man because he has the first quality implied by intelligence: adaptability!

He can therefore see in time the drift that strikes his governance and correct it to change all the failures and wanderings mentioned above!

His interview at Point shows that it is not impossible!

IF DESPOTISM IT SHOULD HAVE HAPPENED WHILE AT LEAST IT IS AN ENOUGH DESTROY!

 

Richard C. ABITBOL
President

0 Partages

One Response to "ÉDITO – DE LA DÉMOCRATIE PARTICIPATIVE AU DESPOTISME ÉCLAIRÉ ( OU PAS ?) !"

  1. Marcel   7 September 2017 at 10 h 32 min

    NO COMMENT AS REUSE

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

ÉDITO - DE LA DÉMOCRATIE PARTICIPATIVE AU DESPOTISME ÉCLAIRÉ ( OU PAS ?) !

Home»A LA UNE»ÉDITO – DE LA DÉMOCRATIE PARTICIPATIVE AU DESPOTISME ÉCLAIRÉ ( OU PAS ?) !

 

Richard-Edito titreeditorial-fw

DE  LA  DÉMOCRATIE  PARTICIPATIVE  AU   DESPOTISME   ÉCLAIRÉ  ( OU PAS ?) !

  
ÉDITO - DE LA DÉMOCRATIE PARTICIPATIVE AU DESPOTISME ÉCLAIRÉ ( OU PAS ?) !

«  La démocratie, ce n’est pas la loi de la majorité, mais la protection de la minorité ! »

Albert Camus

Cette rentrée 2017 est particulière car elle suit une campagne présidentielle assez exceptionnelle:

  1. les partis eurosceptiques (F.N,  France insoumise, Debout la France  et extrême-gauche) ont rassemblé plus de 50% des électeurs ( et cela sans additionner les voix de ceux qui se prétendent plus modérément eurosceptiques tels les souverainistes socialistes ou républicains), et pourtant c’est un idéologue européiste qui est élu
  2. les français ont voté pour une plus grande respiration démocratique et participative et  l’on hérite de la gouvernance la plus verticale de la 5ème République
  3. les français ont décrié la loi El Khomri et se sont mobilisés massivement contre son application et pourtant ils sont frappés d’apathie face à la réforme du Code du Travail , beaucoup plus violente que la fameuse loi El Khomri
  4. le président élu se targue d’avoir été largement élu pour faire sont programme alors qu’à peine 15% des français ont soutenu son programme et qu’il est le président le plus mal élu (au 1er tour) de la 5ème république à l’exception de Chirac en 2002 !
  5. les français étaient appelés avec véhémence à faire barrage au FN et à voter pour Emmanuel Macron, quitte à oublier le temps d’une élection leurs aspirations profondes. Les médias et les personnalités politiques de tous bords n’ont cessé de matraquer le slogan qui leur apparaissait comme la seule adéquation possible avec la morale du moment: le devoir national oblige à faire barrage à Marine Le Pen et que, par conséquent, l’électeur qui se déroberait à ce “devoir” serait indigne de la République ! Et, tout le monde jurait, et notamment les soutiens du principal intéressé,  que Macron n’utiliserait pas ces votes à son profit mais uniquement pour “sauver la République” ! Or, une fois élu, celui-ci n’hésite pas à se targuer d’être un président appuyé par 65% des français qui se seraient exprimés pour mettre en place son programme !
  6. les français envoutés par Macron semblent découvrir au cours de l’été la véritable personnalité de Macron et semblent effrayés par ce qu’ils découvrent. Ils perçoivent une arrogance et un mépris pour “ceux qui ne sont rien” ! Résultat: une chute spectaculaire et historique de Macron et de son gouvernement dans les sondages ! Le fils prodigue fait même moins bien que le père tant décrié ! Brutus fait moins bien que César !

Voilà donc pour le contexte de cette rentrée !

Cette élection présidentielle était donc bien étrange à plus d’un titre ! Elle a soulevé un espoir confus qui, très rapidement, a déçu, y compris des membres d’En Marche qui  n’hésitent pas à aller devant les tribunaux pour exprimer leur désarroi !

De fait, les français semblent frappés du syndrome maniaco-dépressif ! Après l’euphorie, la mélancolie et la dépression !

Pendant la campagne électorale, les électeurs, privés d’un véritable débat idéologique, ont fait contre mauvaise fortune, bon cœur, et ont espéré que, pour le moins, l’élection d’un Président, jeune, peu inféodé aux partis, et ayant mis à terre une génération, voire 2, de politiciens incrustés dans le paysage politique depuis 40 ans, serait profitable au renouveau démocratique !

Ils espéraient sans trop y croire !

C’est la raison pour laquelle 58% d’entre eux ne se sont pas déplacés, ou ont voté blanc, lors des élections législatives qui ont suivi ! Ils étaient dans l’expectative, mais espéraient néanmoins que, dans ce cataclysme, naitrait une démocratie plus représentative et plus participative !

Les nouveaux députés d’un nouveau parti (En Marche !) devaient donné un goût de neuf à une démocratie renouvelée et remodelée malgré leur incompétence notoire !

L’incompétence nous l’avons eu ! Mais nenni concernant la cure de jouvence ou le renouveau démocratique ! Rien de neuf  n’est sorti de ces esprits prétendument candides !

La grande majorité des députés de En Marche, issus de la société civile ou pas, étaient, de fait,  issus des cadres socialistes !

Certes beaucoup d’entre eux n’avaient pas été parlementaires, mais ils étaient issus de la technocratie socialiste: directeurs de cabinet, chefs de cabinets,  conseillers de cabinets, Présidents ou Secrétaires de sections socialistes,…  A 95%, ils étaient bel et bien issus des cadres du Parti Socialiste mais l’illusion avait été parfaite … le temps d’une élection !

Ces “nouveaux venus”  s’étaient vite reconvertis à la Sociale-Démocratie, celle-là même que beaucoup d’entre eux avaient vilipendé et tenté de saborder tout au long du quinquennat précédant !

Après avoir pesté contre la sociale-démocratie hollandaise (celle de François et non des Pays-Bas) et après avoir juré qu’on ne les reprendrait plus !

Après avoir pesté et manifesté contre la “loi El Khomeri”!

Les voilà à se prosterner devant «Jupiter» et à béatifier la future “loi travail” !

Si Paris vaut bien une messe, un maroquin ou un strapontin valent bien d’avaler une purge !

En fait, si l’origine partisane de ces nouveaux députés n’est pas très importante en soi,  la contrepèterie politique (valse des étiquettes)  de ceux-ci l’est beaucoup plus ! Car , même si l’on faisait fi de la sincérité et de la fidélité, même si l’on pouvait considérer qu’il y avait eu tromperie sur la marchandise,  la clémence eut été de mise sauf que la marchandise se trouvait avariée et que  les promesses étaient volontairement biaisées ou pires elles n’étaient, peut-être, que manipulation !

De ce point de vue, nous n’avons pas été  déçus !

  • En gage de plus de pouvoir pour le parlement, nous avons eu des godillots incompétents ! Le changement s’est ainsi résumé au remplacement de socialistes plutôt compétents(Malek Boutih, Manuel Valls,…) par des socialistes totalement incompétents ( les élus d’En Marche sont presque  tous des apparatchiks socialistes !)
  • En gage de respect, et de deuxième chance, nous avons eu le mépris pour ceux qui n’ont pas réussi et ceux que “ne sont rien”
  • En gage de démocratie parlementaire, nous avons eu la disparition de la voix de l’opposition avec sa complicité il convient de le rappeler. Une opposition loin d’être à la hauteur de la situation où les intérêts personnels se mêlent à l’incompétence. Les seconds couteaux et de droite et de gauche sont enfin réunis dans une promotion de carrière tant injustifiée qu’inespérée ( pour eux) !
  • En gage d’égalité, nous avons eu une OPA des nantis sur tous les rouages de l’État et ce, au détriment des plus démunis
  • En gage de laïcité, nous avons eu l’interdiction de dénoncer l’islamisme radical et l’Omerta sur la véritable nature du terrorisme que nous subissons
  • En gage de nouvelle diplomatie, nous avons eu l’acceptation des dictatures (Iran, Vénézuela, Syrie,….) sous prétexte de réalpolitique
  • En gage de lutte contre l’antisémitisme et le racisme, nous avons eu les errances de l’affaire Sarah Halimi et l’indignité de la circulaire de Patrick Drouet, directeur de la DDPP des Hauts-de-Seine, sur la culpabilité “génétique” des musulmans et des juifs .

Si cette nouvelle présidence s’apparente davantage au despotisme qu’à la démocratie participative, il y a encore un espoir que cela soit un despotisme éclairé  !

En ce moment, un grand débat s’est ouvert pour savoir s’il fallait communiquer en parlant de réformes ou de transformations !

Or, celui qui avait trouvé les mots justes pour exprimer la transition sociétale que nous vivons, c’était Valéry Giscard d’Estaing: le changement dans la continuité !

Le changement dans la continuité, cela s’appelle tout simplement l’adaptation !

Adaptation de notre société à un environnement qui change, et pas seulement un changement technologique  mais également un changement  économique, social, sociétal et donc politique !

Il est encore temps de changer de trajectoire ! Cela est encore possible et cela est même nécessaire avant que ce comportement n’imprime la personnalité du président et ce, de manière définitive !

Cela a été fatal tant à Nicolas Sarkozy qu’à François Hollande  !

Or, Emmanuel Macron est un homme intelligent car il possède la première qualité qu’implique l’intelligence: la capacité d’adaptation !

Il peut donc s’apercevoir à temps de la dérive qui frappe sa gouvernance et la corriger afin de modifier tous les manquements et errances  ci-dessus cités !

Son interview au Point démontre que cela n’est pas impossible !

SI DESPOTISME IL DOIT Y AVOIR ALORS QU’AU MOINS CE SOIT UN DESPOTISME ÉCLAIRÉ !

 

Richard C. ABITBOL
Président

One Response to "ÉDITO – DE LA DÉMOCRATIE PARTICIPATIVE AU DESPOTISME ÉCLAIRÉ ( OU PAS ?) !"

  1. Marcel   7 septembre 2017 at 10 h 32 min

    SANS COMMENTAIRE PUISQUE REUSE

    Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais