From Halimi to Halimi: 11 years of ordeal!

Home"TO THE ONE"From Halimi to Halimi: 11 years of ordeal!
0 Partages

 

Richard-Edito titreeditorial-fw

From Halimi to Halimi: 11 years of ordeal!

  

"Every pain is a memory."

Eric Fottorino

The case had shaken France: on February 13, 2006, Ilan Halimi was found dying in the Paris suburbs, tortured to death by the "gang of barbarians". On the occasion of the ten years since his death, a year ago, France 3 had broadcast "The assassination of Ilan Halimi", a documentary without pathos or dogmatism, which highlighted the errors of appreciation of the investigators of the case. With the appeasement and the rigor that only time makes possible, the director Ben Izaak had long retrieved the defeat of the elite forces of the police by the gang of barbarians, led by Youssouf Fofana, a 25-year-old man stubborn antisemitic prejudices. !

The documentary opens with Chopin's iconic Nocturnes n ° 9, a dark, slow-moving symphony, like the film that follows. To accurately describe this tragedy that has become a symbol of anti-Semitic violence, Ben Izaak takes his time, sequencing in chapters his documentary built around the testimonies of the various actors of the case (the prosecutor Philippe Bilger, the socialist elected Julien Dray, the journalist Patricia Tourancheau , the mayor of Bagneux, the investigators of the BRI, the psychologist who led the negotiations with Fofana, or the sister of Ilan Halimi).

That of Me Francis Szpiner launches the film. And answers the underlying question posed by the documentary: "Was it an anti-Semitic crime?

The issue raised was important because it highlighted a denial, that of the police and the justice, which delayed taking into account the antisemitic track in the abduction of the young Ilan Halimi, occurred the night of Saturday, January 21, 2006 !

That evening, the 23-year-old dines at his mother's house, like every Friday. He then honors his first meeting with Yalda, a young woman she met on Boulevard Voltaire, in the telephone shop where he works. After having a drink with her, he agrees to follow her to his studio in the southern suburbs of Paris. Arrived at destination, Ilan Halimi is pulled out of his car by individuals who beat him, knock him out and throw him into the trunk of a 4X4. "At first we showered him, because we did not want there to be traces of DNA, then we sheared him, and then he was killed. After killing him, he was burned. The process of Ilan Halimi's death can only return to the Jewish memory of the execution of the Jews. The process of Halimi's death is a shocking process, "say Francis Szpiner!

On February 26, tens of thousands of people parade through the streets of Paris for the young man but also "to say no to racism and anti-Semitism." Elected representatives from left and right are side by side in the procession.

But it is only on March 5, 2006 that the aggravating circumstance of anti-Semitism will be retained by the investigating judges. However, during the searches, the abductors found documents supporting the Charity and Relief Committee for Palestinians, as well as Salafist propaganda material. And, on the phone, a kidnapper recited a Quran sura to Ilan Halimi's family!

This affair will have deeply upset the Jewish community of France! It was an electroshock and brought about a tremendous awareness on the part of this community about the level of antisemitism in our country! This crime marked the death knell of an era: it was the first time, on the French territory, that a Jew was murdered because of his religion, since the end of the Second World War.

Certainly since 2002 and the second intifada, the Jewish community in France had seen the emergence of an anti-Semitism that it believed forever extinguished. The succession of anti-Semitic acts had created such an emotion that, in a unitary demonstration, the Jewish community had succeeded in organizing a rally of nearly 200,000 people in Paris and, in the provinces, other gatherings had brought together tens of thousands of people. people!

With this crime, we thought we had reached the height of horror and that it would serve as a warning to extinguish the fire!

Unfortunately it was only the beginning of the descent into hell! On March 19, 2012, 3 children and a teacher are murdered by Mohamed Merah! again, there was talk of a solitary act before finding that a terrorist organization, with anti-Semitic fundamentals, settled on French territory!

Sarkozy's quinquennium, which had begun with the Ilan Halimi affair, ended with the Mérah affair!

But, overall, these cases concerned only the Jews of France. It was not until the terrorist attack against Charlie Hebdo and the Hyper Kosher to understand that after the Jews, these criminals attacked the French as a whole, Jews and non-Jews!

Which also provoked very strange and more than surprising reactions from some political figures who dared to express themselves in this way: "until now we had compassion but today we are concerned"! Thus the murder and the murder of French Jewish citizens with aggravating circumstance of acts of barbarism did not concern them but raised their only compassion !!!!

Then the business abounded: rape of a woman at his home in Creteil, multiple physical assault, stabbing, desecration of cemeteries, ... These attacks became daily and were almost trivialized until the electroshock of April 4, 2017 and the assassination under the abominable conditions of Mrs. Sarah Halimi Attal!

That night, a Jewish Orthodox woman, a doctor, was surprised in her sleep at home! She is horribly tortured for over an hour. She is 65 years old and she lives in a modest building of the 11th district of Paris, rue Vaucouleurs. The murderer, "radical Islamist", who had bothered her and harassed her with anti-Semitic insults during the weeks, entered her home by the balcony and persecuted with an incredible violence on her victim, causing about twenty fractures to the body and in the face, before defenestering, agonizing, of the third floor. The story of the violence and acts of barbarity suffered by the victim are simply unbearable to describe and the reflection of an indescribable hatred!

Meanwhile, the police (immediately notified) is on the landing. The three armed men do not intervene. In fact, we will know later that there are 18 police officers who were there and who did not intervene during the calvary of the sexagenarian!

The neighbors (dozens of people) hear his screams. They do not flinch. The national media are alerted but they do not investigate and ignore the abominable assassination, perhaps too concerned about the price of the costumes of Mr. Fillon!

Thus, and in conditions as abominable as his namesake Ilan tortured and murdered 11 years ago, a woman of 65 was tortured and murdered in full Paris! Her name was Sarah ... Sarah Halimi.

And yet, this was not enough to move one of the presidential candidates with the notable exception of one ... Ms. Marine Le Pen who spoke about the drama facing Yves Threard du Figaro! Yes, one voice for this dreadful tragedy!

No, this terrible scene did not take place in 1942, before or after the Rafle Veld'hiv, but ... in the night of April 3 to 4, 2017 cries of "Allah Akbar", in a tiny HLM located a few not far from Bataclan. But what interested the politicians, the media and the so-called organized Jewish community was whether it was France or the French State that was guilty of the Vel d'Hiv roundup that took place ... there are nearly a century as we closed our eyes to the antisemitic abomination of the moment!

Sad France, who is going to recollect the dead of a century ago by turning a blind eye to those of today!

Sad political staff who will throw a wreath in the Seine for the suspicious and unfortunate death of Brahim Bouarram forgetting the horrible massacre of Mrs. Sarah Halimi a stone's throw from the ceremony in great pomp on the banks of the Seine!

Let us remember, already then, we were in presidential campaign and even between the two towers, but then, France had risen like a single man around the President of the Republic and the candidates, a manifestation of several tens of thousands of people roundly organized by anti-racist associations!

But it is true that then the presumed guilty of a crime probably racist was "blonde with blue eyes" unlike the certainly guilty of the assassination of Mrs. Halimi, certainly anti-Semitic crime and particularly abominable ... ..

Worse that all this terrible tragedy is taking place in full Paris without anyone reporting the affair. The media are silent: only one in between in Le Parisien evokes the drama with vague remarks.

Even worse, on April 7, three days after the fact, the so-called organized Jewish community prides itself on a statement in which it writes "There is nothing to retain the anti-Semitic character and there is nothing to exclude it. The investigation continues and all avenues are open ... However, we have full confidence in the men and women who are working on this survey ... The survey can not be done on social networks, mixing information from direct witnesses with stories "revisited" by commentators, the mixture of verified and proven information with supposed, imaginary, wanted or denied information creates a confusion that serves the search for truth. "

After the various antisemitic acts passed in silence since February, it was forbidden to evoke the antisemitic track in the investigation visibly for not favoring a candidate " during the presidential campaign that was in full swing! So in order to avoid a putative and virtual anti-Semitism, we camouflaged an anti-Semitism that was real!

This is how this anti-Semitic crime was not discussed during the presidential campaign.

As for the journalists, those who were seen to be more zealous in the "Theo affair", all of them stood at attention - a first! - in front of the calls to the prudence of the public prosecutor. Like the artists who had so quickly mobilized in the "Theo affair"!

Thus, apart from the Jewish press, only the Parisian had spoken of it in a few lines and without mentioning any trace of anti-Semitism.

However, this appears totally incomprehensible given the police report that was leaked to the press on Monday, May 22, following a press conference by family lawyers. Lawyers who were surprised at the "lead screed" that weighs on this case.

In fact, the investigation had confirmed what we already knew about the plight of the unfortunate. Worse. His executioner massacred him by reciting Suras from the Quran and calling it "Satan" in Arabic (the attack was recorded by a neighbor). After having completed the beard of eighteen policemen of the Bac present in the building at 4 o'clock, but waiting ... reinforcements, the killer is ironed at the neighbors by the same balcony and began to pray again. The reinforcements have arrived. The arrest took place at 5:35 am The man did not resist.

These facts are very serious. But we try, once again, and despite the facts, to find a way to reassure ourselves cheaply.

Thus, just like the slaughterer of Nice or the driver of Dijon, the jihadist of Belleville would be "crazy". And so, as such, and because he was a little "exalted", the police did not think it necessary to incarcerate him ... but then took him to a psychiatric hospital!

Sad irony, that's how eleven years later, we find ourselves in totally similar circumstances in the face of a new Halimi affair!

From one Halimi to another, from Ilan to Sarah, as formerly from Solene to Ilan, we are faced with the same collective drama that should lead us to scrutinize the collective unconscious that reigns in our country and its induced pathologies.

Two Jews tortured, tortured and sacrificed and whose death could certainly have been avoided with a little more compassion and reactivity from the police or the politicians! Today, it is up to Justice to share responsibilities because there are responsibilities, perhaps at the highest level! It even looks like a state affair with multiple twists!

Indeed, faced with such lightness and such indifference, even such duplicity, it begins to make many cumulative errors.

So yes, it's unbearable and it's now everyone's business. It is unbearable for the Jews, of course, but it is even more so for the non-Jews because anti-Semitism is not the affair of the Jews but of all!

So, let's recap: how did we not learn the lesson of police miscarriage during the long sequestration (almost a month) of young Ilan Halimi, kidnapped, martyred and murdered because Jew by the Gang of barbarians in 2006 Why, then, the Quai des Orfèvres had stubbornly followed the track, as absurd as it was guilty, of a settlement between bands. Let's not forget that the boss of the PJ of the time did not give up, even after the capture of Youssouf Fofana who was surprised to escape to Ivory Coast (and whose capture was due to the agents of Mossad). And that's it, that we reoffend with the same wanderings! Bis repetita! Errare humanum is, sed perseverare diabolicum est ("Error is human, stubbornness [in its error] is diabolical")!

Decidedly, we do not learn from our failures, or maybe we do not want to learn!

We must swallow the lie of state that there can be no anti-Semitism in France! And certainly not from Arab-Muslims living in France! And as Master William Goldnadel, a lawyer for the Halimi family, points out, " the murderer would have been blond with blue eyes, the whole of France would have gone to the streets. He is Islamist, the whole of France is shaving the walls ".

Finally, as brilliantly said, Alexandra Laignel-Lavastine: "As long as our locally-manufactured barbarians only killed Jews - Ilan Halimi in 2006, the children of Toulouse in 2012, a couple at the Jewish Museum in Brussels in May 2014, people doing their shopping Porte de Vincennes in January 2015, the replica of Copenhagen just after and already forgotten, it was not very serious. They still had to be a bit "guilty" since it's been two thousand years since it was said. In the lot, there were certainly some "Arab" soldiers and other "Islamophobic" journalists who had perhaps a little sought. We were not going to make a story of it. But at the Bataclan, "innocent French", to retake the slip of Raymond Barre after the anti-Semitic attack on the rue Copernic in 1980, it was unacceptable! This chorus, without those who intone it necessarily think badly, we were entitled to all the tone in the aftermath of November 13: "But why us? Why France? Why innocents? ".

For all these reasons, and despite the incomprehensible cold-bloodedness of the so-called Jewish community " organized "we do not intend to be silent or to ignore the truth that is due to us!

Yes, Ms. Sarah Halimi Attal, was tortured and cowardly murdered because Jewish!

Yes, the family still has not been able to get all the clarifications she is asking about the circumstances surrounding this death.

Yes, it is important to know why the police forces, on the spot, did not intervene!

Yes, the 27-year-old killer has "a radical Islamist profile" and all the elements of the investigation suggest an anti-Semitic crime!

Yes, anti-Semitism there is and yet the prosecutor refuses to qualify it as such ... for the moment! As was the case in the case ... Ilan Halimi!

Following the judicial inquiry, opened April 14 by the Paris prosecutor's office for "homicide voluntariness", the family filed a civil suit.

As a result, in view of the evidence we have to date and in accordance with the wishes of the family, we demand, as of today, the re-qualification of this crime into an assassination with the aggravating circumstances the acts of barbarism and the antisemitic motive.

We also ask that all the light be shed on the reasons which made that the Police did not intervene whereas it was numerous on the spot, act likely to be interpreted as not assistance to person in danger!

For our part, we will become a civil party as soon as we have standing to act, that is to say as soon as the recognition of the anti-Semitic character of this crime.

In order to carry out this fight, the Confederation of Jews of France and Friends of Israel decided to create a support committee for the emergence of Truth and Justice in this affair so that silence does not come to amplify the horror of this crime.

You will be informed in a future press release of the operating procedures of this committee which will be chaired by Mr. Guy ATTAL

But from now on we ask you to mobilize, to mobilize around you, your friends, the political, media or artistic personalities that you could know so that we can act as quickly as possible and show our determination!

Let's act, fast, well, concretely and with determination for the memory of Sarah Halimi Attal, z "l, and for the respect due to our community!

We will no longer content ourselves with words, we want deeds! And the first act we demand is recognition of the anti-Semitic character of this crime!

Richard C. ABITBOL
President

PRESS RELEASE

[pdf-embedder url=”https://www.cjfai.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/CommuniqueDePresseSarahHalimiF1-1.pdf” title=”CommuniqueDePresseSarahHalimiF1″]

0 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

D'Halimi à Halimi: 11 ans de calvaire !

Home»A LA UNE»D’Halimi à Halimi: 11 ans de calvaire !

 

Richard-Edito titreeditorial-fw

D’Halimi à Halimi: 11 ans de calvaire !

  
D'Halimi à Halimi: 11 ans de calvaire !

«  “Chaque douleur est une mémoire.”  »

Eric Fottorino

L’affaire avait ébranlé la France : le 13 février 2006, Ilan Halimi était retrouvé agonisant en banlieue parisienne, torturé à mort par le “gang des barbares”. A l’occasion des dix ans de sa disparition, il y a un an, France 3 avait diffusé “L’assassinat d’Ilan Halimi”, un documentaire sans pathos ni dogmatisme, qui mettait en lumière les erreurs d’appréciation des enquêteurs chargés de l’affaire. Avec l’apaisement et la rigueur que seul le temps rend possibles, le réalisateur Ben Izaak était longuement revenu sur la mise en échec des forces d’élite de la police par le gang des barbares, mené par Youssouf Fofana, un homme de 25 ans aux préjugés antisémites tenaces. !

Le documentaire s’ouvre sur le cultissime Nocturnes n°9 de Chopin, une symphonie sombre, au rythme lent, à l’image du film qui suit. Pour décrire avec précision ce drame devenu symbole de la violence antisémite, Ben Izaak prend son temps, séquençant en chapitres son documentaire construit autour des témoignages des différents acteurs du dossier (le procureur Philippe Bilger, l’élu socialiste Julien Dray, la journaliste Patricia Tourancheau, la maire de Bagneux, les enquêteurs de la BRI, la psychologue qui a mené les négociations avec Fofana, ou encore la sœur d’Ilan Halimi).

Celui de Me Francis Szpiner lance le film. Et répond à la question sous-jacente que pose le documentaire : “s’agissait-il d’un crime antisémite ?

La question soulevée était d’importance car elle mettait en lumière un déni, celui de la police et de la justice, qui tardaient à prendre en compte la piste antisémite dans le rapt du jeune Ilan Halimi, survenu dans la nuit du samedi 21 janvier 2006 !

Ce soir-là, le jeune homme de 23 ans dîne chez sa mère, comme tous les vendredis. Il honore ensuite son premier rendez-vous avec Yalda, une jeune femme rencontrée boulevard Voltaire, dans la boutique de téléphonie où il travaille. Après avoir pris un verre avec elle, il accepte de la suivre dans son studio de la banlieue sud de Paris. Arrivé à destination, Ilan Halimi est extirpé de sa voiture par des individus qui le rouent de coups, l’assomment et le jettent dans le coffre d’un 4X4. “D’abord on l’a douché, parce que l’on ne voulait pas qu’il y ait de traces d’ADN, puis on l’a tondu, puis on l’a tué. Après l’avoir tué, on l’a brûlé. Le processus de la mort d’Ilan Halimi ne peut que renvoyer à la mémoire juive qui est celle de l’exécution des juifs. Le processus de la mort d’Halimi est un processus bouleversant”, tels sont les propos de Me Francis Szpiner !

Le 26 février, des dizaines de milliers de personne défilent dans les rues de Paris pour le jeune homme mais également «pour dire non au racisme et à l’antisémitisme». Des élus de gauche et de droite sont côte à côte dans le cortège.

Mais, ce n’est que le 5 mars 2006 que la circonstance aggravante d’antisémitisme sera retenue par les juges d’instruction. Pourtant, lors des perquisitions, il a été trouvé chez les ravisseurs des documents de soutien au Comité de bienfaisance et de secours aux Palestiniens, ainsi que du matériel de propagande salafiste. Et, au téléphone, un ravisseur avait récité une sourate du Coran à la famille d’Ilan Halimi !

Cette affaire aura profondément bouleversé la communauté juive de France ! Elle fut un électrochoc et entraîna une prise de conscience formidable de la part de cette communauté sur le niveau qu’avait atteint l’antisémitisme dans notre pays ! Ce crime signait le glas d’une époque: c’était la première fois, sur le territoire français, qu’un juif se faisait assassiner en raison de sa religion, depuis la fin de le Seconde Guerre mondiale.

Certes depuis 2002 et la deuxième intifada, la communauté juive de France avait vu émergé un antisémitisme qu’elle croyait à jamais éteint. La succession d’actes antisémites avaient créé une telle émotion que, dans une manifestation unitaire, la communauté juive avait réussi à organiser un rassemblement de près de 200.000 personnes à Paris et, en province, d’autres rassemblements avaient réuni des dizaines de milliers de personnes !

Avec ce crime, on pensait avoir atteint le summum de l’horreur et qu’il servirait d’alerte pour éteindre l’incendie !

Malheureusement ce ne fut que le début de la descente aux enfers ! Le 19 mars 2012, 3 enfants et un professeur sont assassinés par Mohamed Merah ! là encore, on avait évoqué un acte solitaire avant de constater qu’une organisation terroriste, à fondamentaux antisémites, s’installait sur le territoire français !

Le quinquennat de Sarkozy qui avait commencé avec l’affaire Ilan Halimi se terminait avec l’affaire Mérah !

Mais, globalement, ces affaires ne concernaient que les juifs de France. Il a fallu attendre l’attaque terroriste contre Charlie Hebdo et l’Hyper Casher pour comprendre qu’après les juifs, ces criminels s’attaquaient aux français dans leur ensemble, juifs et non juifs !

Ce qui provoqua d’ailleurs des réactions très étranges et plus qu’étonnantes de la part de certaines personnalités politiques qui osèrent s’exprimer ainsi:” jusqu’à présent nous avions de la compassion mais aujourd’hui nous sommes concernés” ! Ainsi le meurtre et l’assassinat de citoyens français juifs avec circonstance aggravante d’actes de barbarie ne les concernaient pas mais soulevait leur seule compassion !!!!

Puis les affaires pullulèrent: viol d’une femme à son domicile à Créteil, agressions physiques multiples, coups de poignard,profanations de cimetières,… Ces attaques devenaient quotidiennes et étaient presque banalisées jusqu’à l’électrochoc du 4 avril 2017 et l’assassinat dans des conditions abominables de Madame Sarah Halimi Attal !

Cette nuit là, une femme juive orthodoxe, médecin, a été surprise dans son sommeil chez elle ! Elle est atrocement torturée pendant plus d’une heure. Elle a 65 ans et elle vit dans un modeste immeuble du XIème arrondissement de Paris, rue Vaucouleurs. Le meurtrier,”islamiste radical”,  qui l’avait importunée et harcelée avec des injures antisémites durant les semaines, s’introduit chez elle par le balcon et  s’acharne avec une violence inouïe sur sa victime, provoquant une vingtaine de fractures au corps et au visage, avant de la défenestrer, agonisante, du troisième étage. Le récit des violences et actes de barbarie subis par la victime sont tout simplement insupportables à décrire  et le reflet d’une haine indescriptible !

Pendant ce temps, la police (aussitôt prévenue) est sur le palier. Les trois hommes armés n’interviennent pas. De fait, on saura plus tard que ce sont 18 policiers qui étaient sur place et qui ne sont pas intervenus pendant le calvaire de la sexagénaire !

Les voisins (plusieurs dizaines de personnes) entendent ses hurlements. Ils ne bronchent pas. Les médias nationaux sont alertés mais ils n’enquêtent pas et passent sous silence l’abominable assassinat, peut-être trop préoccupés par le prix des costumes de monsieur Fillon !

Ainsi, et dans des conditions tout aussi abominables que son homonyme Ilan torturé et assassiné 11 ans auparavant, une femme de 65 ans était torturée et assassinée en plein Paris!  Elle s’appelait Sarah… Sarah Halimi.

Et pourtant, cela n’a pas suffi à émouvoir un seul des candidats à la présidentielle à l’exception notable d’une seule…madame Marine Le Pen qui évoqua le drame face à Yves Thréard  du Figaro ! Oui, une seule voix pour ce drame épouvantable !

Non, cette scène épouvantable ne s’est pas déroulée en 1942, avant ou après la Rafle du Veld’hiv, mais… dans la nuit du 3 au 4 avril 2017 aux cris de « Allah Akbar », dans un minuscule HLM situé à quelques encablures du Bataclan. Mais ce qui intéressait les politiques, les médias et la communauté juive dite organisée était de savoir si c’était la France ou l’État Français qui était coupable de la Rafle du Vel d’Hiv qui a eu lieu …il y a près d’un siècle alors que l’on fermait les yeux sur l’abomination antisémite du moment !

Triste France qui va se recueillir sur les morts d’il y a un siècle en fermant les yeux sur ceux d’aujourd’hui !

Triste personnel politique qui va jeter une gerbe dans la Seine pour la mort suspecte et malheureuse de Brahim Bouarram en oubliant l’horrible massacre de madame Sarah Halimi à quelques encablures de la cérémonie en grandes pompes sur les berges de Seine !

Rappelons-nous, déjà alors, nous étions en campagne présidentielle et même entre les deux tours, mais alors, la France s’était levée comme un seul homme autour du Président de la République et des candidats, une manifestation de plusieurs dizaines de milliers de personnes rondement organisée par les associations dites anti-racistes !

Mais il est vrai qu’alors le présumé coupable d’un crime probablement raciste était “blond avec les yeux bleus” contrairement au certainement coupable de l’assassinat de madame Halimi, crime certainement antisémite et particulièrement abominable …..

Pire que tout ce terrible drame se déroule en plein Paris sans que personne ne relate l’affaire. Les médias sont muettes: seul en entre-filet dans Le Parisien évoque le drame avec des propos flous.

Pire encore, le 7 avril, soit trois jours après les faits,  la communauté juive dite organisée se targue d’un communiqué où elle écrit « rien ne permet de retenir le caractère antisémite et rien ne permet de l’exclure. L’enquête se poursuit et toutes les pistes sont ouvertes … Toutefois nous faisons pleine confiance aux hommes et femmes qui œuvrent à cette enquête…L’enquête ne peut se faire sur les réseaux sociaux, le mélange d’informations provenant de témoins directs avec des récits « revisités » par des commentateurs, le mélange d’informations vérifiées et avérées avec des informations supposées, imaginaires, voulues ou encore déniées créent une confusion qui dessert la recherche de la vérité. »

Après les divers actes antisémites passés sous silence depuis février, il était interdit d’évoquer la piste antisémite dans l’enquête visiblement pour ne pas favoriser « une candidate » pendant la campagne présidentielle qui battait son plein ! Ainsi afin d’éviter un antisémitisme putatif et virtuel on camouflait un antisémitisme qui, lui, était bel et bien réel !

C’est ainsi que de ce crime antisémite, il ne fut pas question pendant la campagne présidentielle.

Quant aux journalistes, ceux qu’on a vu autrement plus zélés dans l’« affaire Théo », tous se sont mis au garde-à-vous — une première ! — devant les appels à la prudence de Monsieur le procureur. De même que les artistes qui s’étaient si promptement mobilisés dans l’« affaire Théo » !

Ainsi, hormis la presse juive, seul le Parisien en avait parlé dans un entrefilet de quelques lignes et sans évoqué la moindre trace d’antisémite.

Or, cela apparait totalement  incompréhensible au vu du rapport de police qui a été divulgué à la presse le lundi 22 mai suite à une conférence de presse des avocats de la famille. Avocats qui s’étonnaient de la « chape de plomb » qui pèse sur cette affaire.

De fait, l’enquête avait confirmé ce que nous savions déjà sur le calvaire de la malheureuse. En pire. Son bourreau l’a massacré en récitant des sourates du Coran et en la traitant de « Satan » en arabe (l’attaque a été enregistrée par un voisin). Après l’avoir achevée à la barbe de dix huit policiers de la Bac présents dans l’immeuble dès 4 heures, mais qui attendaient… des renforts, le tueur est repassé chez les voisins par le même balcon et s’est remis à prier. Les renforts sont arrivés. L’interpellation a eu lieu à 5 heures 35. L’homme n’a pas résisté.

Ces faits sont gravissimes. Mais on tente, une fois de plus, et malgré les faits , de trouver le moyen de se rassurer à bon compte.

Ainsi, tout comme le massacreur de Nice ou le chauffard de Dijon, le djihadiste de Belleville serait « fou ». Et donc, à ce titre, et parce qu’il était un peu « exalté », les policiers n’ont pas cru nécessaire de l’incarcérer…mais  l’ont donc conduit dans un hôpital psychiatrique !

Triste ironie du sort, voilà comment onze ans plus tard, nous nous trouvons dans des circonstances  totalement similaires face à une nouvelle affaire Halimi!

D’un Halimi à un autre, d’Ilan à Sarah, comme naguère de Solène à Ilan, nous sommes face au même drame collectif qui devrait nous amener à scruter l’inconscient collectif qui règne dans notre pays et à ses pathologies induites.

Deux Juifs torturés, suppliciés et sacrifiés et dont la mort aurait certainement pu être évitée avec un peu plus de compassion et de réactivité de la part des services de police ou des politiques ! Il incombe aujourd’hui à la Justice de faire la part des responsabilités car il y a des responsabilités, peut-être au plus haut niveau ! Cela ressemble même à une affaire d’État à multiples rebondissements !

En effet, face à une telle légèreté et une telle indifférence, voire une telle duplicité,  cela commence à faire beaucoup d’erreurs cumulées .

Alors oui, c’est insupportable et c’est désormais notre affaire à tous. C’est insupportable pour les Juifs, bien sûr, mais ça l’est encore plus pour les non-Juifs car l’antisémitisme n’est pas l’affaire des juifs mais de tous !

Ainsi, récapitulons: comment n’a-t-on pas  tiré la leçon des errements policiers durant la longue séquestration (près d’un mois) du jeune Ilan Halimi, kidnappé, martyrisé et assassiné parce que Juif par le Gang des barbares en 2006. Pourquoi, alors,  le quai des Orfèvres s’était entêté à suivre la piste, aussi absurde que coupable, d’un règlement de compte entre bandes. N’oublions pas que le patron de la PJ de l’époque n’en démordait pas, y compris après la capture de youssouf fofana qui a pu étonnement s’enfuir en Côte-d’Ivoire (et dont la capture était due aux agents du Mossad ). Et voilà, que l’on récidive avec les mêmes errances ! Bis repetita ! Errare humanum est, sed perseverare diabolicum est (« L’erreur est humaine, l’entêtement [dans son erreur] est diabolique »)!

Décidément, on n’apprend pas de nos échecs, ou peut-être qu’on ne veut pas apprendre !

Il faut donc avaler le mensonge d’État suivant lequel il ne saurait y avoir d’antisémitisme en France ! Et en tout cas pas de la part des arabo-musulmans vivants en France ! Et comme le souligne Maître William Goldnadel, avocat de la famille Halimi ,« le meurtrier aurait été blond aux yeux bleus, toute la France serait descendue dans la rue. Il est islamiste, toute la France rase les murs ».

Enfin comme le dit, avec brio, Alexandra Laignel-Lavastine: « Aussi longtemps que nos barbares de fabrication locale ne tuaient que des Juifs — Ilan Halimi en 2006, les enfants de Toulouse en 2012, un couple au Musée juif de Bruxelles en mai 2014, des gens faisant leurs courses Porte de Vincennes en janvier 2015, la réplique de Copenhague juste après et déjà oubliée, ce n’était pas bien grave. Ils devaient quand même être un peu « coupables » puisque cela fait deux mille ans qu’on le dit. Dans le lot, il y avait certes quelques soldats « arabes » et autres journalistes « islamophobes » qui l’avaient peut-être un peu cherché. On n’allait pas en faire une histoire. Mais au Bataclan, des « Français innocents », pour reprendre le lapsus de Raymond Barre après l’attentat antisémite de la rue Copernic en 1980, c’était inacceptable ! Ce refrain, sans que ceux qui l’entonnent pensent nécessairement à mal, nous y avons eu droit sur tous les tons au lendemain du 13 novembre : « Mais pourquoi nous ? Pourquoi la France ? Pourquoi des innocents ? ».

Pour toutes ces raisons, et malgré la frilosité incompréhensible de la communauté juive dite « organisée », nous n’avons pas l’intention de nous taire ou de faire l’impasse sur la Vérité qu’on nous doit !

Oui, Madame Sarah Halimi Attal, a été torturée et lâchement assassinée parce que juive!

Oui, la famille n’a toujours pas pu obtenir tous les éclaircissements qu’elle réclame sur les circonstances qui ont entourées ce décès.

Oui, il est important de savoir pourquoi les forces de police, sur place, ne sont pas intervenues !

Oui, le tueur de 27 ans présente « un profil d’islamiste radical » et tous les éléments de l’enquête laissent croire à un crime à caractère antisémite !

Oui, antisémitisme il y a et pourtant le procureur se refuse à le qualifier comme tel … pour le moment ! Comme ce fut le cas dans l’affaire…Ilan Halimi !

Suite à l’information judiciaire, ouverte le 14 avril par le parquet de Paris pour « homicide volontaire », la famille s’est portée partie civile.

En conséquence, au vu des éléments dont nous disposons à ce jour et en conformité avec la volonté de la famille, nous réclamons, dès aujourd’hui, la requalification de ce crime en assassinat avec les circonstances aggravantes que constituent les actes de barbarie et le motif antisémite.

Nous demandons également que toute la lumière soit faite sur les raisons qui ont fait que la Police n’est pas intervenue alors qu’elle était nombreuse sur place, acte susceptible d’être interprété comme non assistance à personne en danger !

Pour notre part, nous nous constituerons partie civile dès que nous aurons qualité à agir, c’est-à-dire dès la reconnaissance du caractère antisémite de ce crime.

Afin de mener à bien ce combat, la Confédération des Juifs de France et des Amis d’Israël a décidé de créer un comité de soutien pour l’émergence de la Vérité et de la Justice dans cette affaire afin que le silence ne vienne pas amplifier l’horreur de ce crime.

Vous serez avisé dans un prochain communiqué des modalités de fonctionnement de ce comité qui sera présidé par Monsieur Guy ATTAL

Mais dès à présent nous vous demandons de vous mobiliser, de mobiliser autour de vous, vos amis , les personnalités politiques, médiatiques ou artistiques que vous pourriez connaître afin que nous puissions   agir au plus vite et montrer notre détermination !

Agissons, vite, bien, concrètement et avec détermination pour la mémoire de Sarah Halimi Attal, z”l, et pour le respect dû à notre communauté !

Nous nous ne contenterons plus de paroles, nous voulons des actes ! Et le premier acte que nous exigeons est la reconnaissance du caractère antisémite de ce crime !

Richard C. ABITBOL
Président

COMMUNIQUE DE PRESSE

[pdf-embedder url=”https://www.cjfai.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/CommuniqueDePresseSarahHalimiF1-1.pdf” title=”CommuniqueDePresseSarahHalimiF1″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais