Conflict of interest, libertine evening: Bruno Julliard, Hidalgo's deputy, and her husband in the heart of a scandal

Home"TO THE ONE"Conflict of interest, libertine evening: Bruno Julliard, Hidalgo's deputy, and her husband in the heart of a scandal
3 Partages
Bruno Julliard and Anne Hidalgo. Photo by Jacques Witt / Sipa / SIPA

"The new scandal that shakes the mayor of Paris" title Challenges, which reveals the information. Bruno Julliard, number 2 of Anne Hidalgo, is at the heart of a conflict of interest.

Business. The former president of Unef became first deputy in charge of Culture is married to Paul Le Goff, hired by the company Noctis, an empire of the nightlife in Paris.

"The new scandal that shakes the mayor of Paris", title Challenges, which reveals the information. Bruno Julliard, number 2 of Anne Hidalgo, is at the heart of a conflict of interest. The former president of Unef, now 1st Deputy PS in charge of Culture, "Is married, since July, to Paul Le Goff, who has just been hired by the company Noctis, an empire of Parisian nightlife", which offers rental locations exceptional, located in the heart of the capital, as in the neighborhoods of the Champs Elysees, the Eiffel Tower or Montparnasse, says the economic magazine. "But it is Bruno Julliard who, at the town hall, allocates the concessions of many places of feasts available in the Parisian public space."

Contacted by Challenges, Paul Le Goff says that "Everything is in order", That his case "Has been submitted to the High Authority of transparencye ". He even adds: "I have to find a job". Then, he ensures: "I absolutely deny that Noctis hired me in return for the attribution by Bruno of the Showcase". According to opponents of the municipal team, an agreement was made between Bruno Julliard and Laurent de Gourcuff, the founding boss of Noctis. "It is a fact: last August, at the same time that Noctis hired Paul le Goff, the company won the tender for the management of the space under the abutment of Pont Alexandre III, where the the Showcase, a nightclub that has been for years the happiness of young Parisian trendy ", writes the economic magazine.

In this "ephemeral cultural center", renamed Genie Alex, was organized in October, "A very special evening, modestly described as naturist, then libertine, but which was rather in the lineage of the Berlin parties SM hardest and most crazy", precise Challenges, who recalls that Bruno Julliard was "At the initiative, a year and a half ago, the brutal rejection of Marcel Campion and his showmen", and "Laurent de Gourcuff (...) has just recovered the terrace of the former building of Virgin Megastore 'the highest of the Champs-Elysees'". Opposition politicians will discuss this scandal at the next Paris council.

 

Source: ©  Conflict of interest, libertine evening: Bruno Julliard, Hidalgo's deputy, and her husband in the heart of a scandal

3 Partages

2 Responses to "Conflit d’intérêts, soirée libertine : Bruno Julliard, adjoint d’Hidalgo, et son mari au coeur d’un scandale"

  1. Isabelle Voye Manchelle
    Isabelle Voye Manchelle   24 November 2017 at 17 h 26 min

    you have finished saying nonsense ....?

  2. Homarjariv   26 November 2017 at 10 h 17 min

    All this is a story of fiotes.
    This guy was the agitator and organizer of the dirty work in universities on behalf of the PS, and here he is rewarded with a rent situation for the rest of his days, on behalf of French taxpayers.
    No, we do not pay taxes for a little more failing public services every day, but to support these gougnafiés.

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Conflit d’intérêts, soirée libertine : Bruno Julliard, adjoint d’Hidalgo, et son mari au coeur d'un scandale

Home»A LA UNE»Conflit d’intérêts, soirée libertine : Bruno Julliard, adjoint d’Hidalgo, et son mari au coeur d’un scandale
Conflit d’intérêts, soirée libertine : Bruno Julliard, adjoint d’Hidalgo, et son mari au coeur d'un scandale
Bruno Julliard et Anne Hidalgo. Photo © Jacques Witt / Sipa/SIPA

“Le nouveau scandale qui ébranle la mairie de Paris”, titre Challenges, qui révèle l’information. Bruno Julliard, numéro 2 d’Anne Hidalgo, est au cœur d’un conflit d’intérêts.

Affaires. L’ancien président de l’Unef devenu 1er adjoint chargé de la Culture est marié à Paul Le Goff, embauché par la société Noctis, un empire de la vie nocturne parisienne.

“Le nouveau scandale qui ébranle la mairie de Paris”, titre Challenges, qui révèle l’information. Bruno Julliard, numéro 2 d’Anne Hidalgo, est au cœur d’un conflit d’intérêts. L’ancien président de l’Unef, devenu 1er adjoint PS chargé de la Culture, “est marié, depuis juillet, à Paul Le Goff, qui vient d’être embauché par la société Noctis, un empire de la vie nocturne parisienne”, qui propose à la location des lieux d’exception, situés au cœur de la capitale, comme dans les quartiers des Champs Élysées, de la Tour Eiffel ou Montparnasse, indique le magazine économique. “Or c’est Bruno Julliard qui, à la mairie, attribue les concessions de nombreux lieux de fêtes disponibles dans l’espace public parisien.”

Contacté par Challenges, Paul Le Goff affirme lui que “tout est en règle”, que son cas “a été soumis à la Haute Autorité de la transparence”. Il ajoute même : “Il faut bien que je trouve du boulot”. Puis, il assure : “Je démens absolument que Noctis m’ait embauché en contrepartie de l’attribution par Bruno du Showcase”. Selon des opposants à l’équipe municipale, un accord aurait été passé entre Bruno Julliard et Laurent de Gourcuff, le patron fondateur de Noctis. C’est un fait : en août dernier, au même moment où Noctis embauchait Paul le Goff, la société gagnait l’appel d’offre pour la gestion de l’espace situé sous la culée du Pont Alexandre III, où se tenait jusque-là le Showcase, une boite de nuit ayant fait pendant des années le bonheur des jeunes branchés parisiens”, écrit le magazine économique.

Dans ce “centre culturel éphémère”, rebaptisé Le Génie d’Alex, était notamment organisée, en octobre, “une soirée très particulière, pudiquement qualifiée de naturiste, puis de libertine, mais qui était plutôt dans la lignée des soirées berlinoise SM les plus hard et les plus déjantées”, précise Challenges, qui rappelle que Bruno Julliard était “à l’initiative, il y a un an et demi, du rejet brutal de Marcel Campion et de ses forains”, et que “Laurent de Gourcuff (…) vient de récupérer la terrasse de l’ancien immeuble du Virgin Megastore ‘le plus haut des Champs-Elysées’”. Les élus d’opposition évoqueront ce scandale lors du prochain conseil de Paris.

 

Source:©  Conflit d’intérêts, soirée libertine : Bruno Julliard, adjoint d’Hidalgo, et son mari au coeur d’un scandale

2 Responses to "Conflit d’intérêts, soirée libertine : Bruno Julliard, adjoint d’Hidalgo, et son mari au coeur d’un scandale"

  1. Isabelle Voye Manchelle
    Isabelle Voye Manchelle   24 novembre 2017 at 17 h 26 min

    vous avez fini de dire des bétises….?

    Répondre
  2. Homarjariv   26 novembre 2017 at 10 h 17 min

    Tout cela c’est bien une histoire de fiotes.
    Ce type a été l’agitateur et l’organisateur des basses besognes dans les universités pour le compte du PS, et le voilà gratifié d’une rente de situation pour le reste de ses jours, sur le compte des contribuables français.
    Non, nous ne payons pas d’impots pour des services publics un peu plus défaillants chaque jours, mais pour faire vivre ces gougnafiés.

    Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais