Borloo finds Macron's "vision of society" "ineffective and dangerous"

Home"TO THE ONE"Borloo finds Macron's "vision of society" "ineffective and dangerous"
0 Partages
The anger of Jean-Louis Borloo

The former mayor of Valenciennes fired bullets on the President of the Republic, who had not retained many of his proposals to improve the situation in the suburbs.

He had tried to look good, but this Wednesday, June 28, Jean-Louis Borloo let talk about his anger. During a meeting at the town hall of Valenciennes, the former city council did not mince words againstEmmanuel Macron, to whom he had made the end of April his report on the suburbs.

At first the former Minister of Ecology said he was satisfied, ensuring that most of his proposals were in the roadmap of the Head of State. But a few weeks later, it's a Jean-Louis Borloo a lot more bitter who spoke.

"Me, my feeling is that we are replacing the old world of solidarity by the young world of the abandonment of those who need solidarity," he regretted. "In other words, we must be careful that our country does not end up in the unpleasant situation. where gratin separates from noodles"Ventured the former mayor of Valenciennes trying the culinary metaphor. Read also

L'ancien ministre de l'Écologie Jean-Louis Borloo

Jean-Louis Borloo
The newspaper of 7:30: Jean-Louis Borloo takes revenge?

    "It's the problem ofa monarchy which in fact has no means, and what bothers me is that the few means she has, she decided to arbitrate for to allow those who run faster to run faster and faster", He lambasted. "This vision of society, I find it ineffective and dangerous," concluded Jean-Louis Borloo, who no longer hides his disgust.

    Source: ©  Borloo finds Macron's "vision of society" "ineffective and dangerous"

    0 Partages

    Comments are closed.

    Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
    en_USEnglish

Borloo juge "la vision de la société" de Macron "inefficace et dangereuse"

Home»A LA UNE»Borloo juge “la vision de la société” de Macron “inefficace et dangereuse”
Borloo juge "la vision de la société" de Macron "inefficace et dangereuse"
La colère de Jean-Louis Borloo

L’ancien maire de Valenciennes a tiré à boulets rouges sur le président de la République, qui n’avait pas retenu bon nombre de ses propositions pour améliorer la situation dans les banlieues.

Il avait tenté de faire bonne figure, mais ce mercredi 28 juin, Jean-Louis Borloo a laissé parler sa colère. Au cours d’une réunion à la mairie de Valenciennes, l’ancien édile n’a pas mâché ses mots à l’encontre d’Emmanuel Macron, à qui il avait rendu fin avril son rapport sur les banlieues.

Dans un premier temps l’ancien ministre de l’Écologie s’était dit satisfait, assurant que l’essentiel de ses propositions étaient dans la feuille de route du chef de l’État. Mais quelques semaines plus tard, c’est un Jean-Louis Borloo beaucoup plus amer qui s’est exprimé.

“Moi, mon sentiment c’est qu’on est en train de remplacer le vieux monde des solidarités par le jeune monde des abandons de ceux qui ont besoin de la solidarité”, a-t-il regretté. “En d’autres termes, il faut faire attention à ce que notre pays ne se retrouve pas dans la situation désagréable où le gratin se sépare des nouilles“, s’est risqué l’ancien maire de Valenciennes tentant la métaphore culinaire. À lire aussi

L'ancien ministre de l'Écologie Jean-Louis Borloo

Jean-Louis Borloo
Le journal de 7h30 : Jean-Louis Borloo prend-il sa revanche ?

    “C’est le problème d’une monarchie qui en fait n’a plus de moyens, et ce qui me dérange c’est que les quelques moyens qu’elle a, elle a décidé d’arbitrer pour permettre à ce qui courent le plus vite de courir de plus en plus vite“, a-t-il fustigé. “Cette vision de la société, je la trouve inefficace et dangereuse”, a conclu Jean-Louis Borloo, qui ne cache plus son écœurement.

    Source :©  Borloo juge “la vision de la société” de Macron “inefficace et dangereuse”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

    Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
    fr_FRFrançais
    en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais