Bercy categorically denies having set up a cell dedicated to Jewish taxpayers

Home"TO THE ONE"Bercy categorically denies having set up a cell dedicated to Jewish taxpayers
2 Partages

 

The Israeli financial daily "Globes" accuses the French tax authorities of having created a "secret department" to track the fraud and tax evasion of Jewish French.

 

THE WORLD | | By Benoît Floc'h

Did Bercy set up a cell specifically dedicated to Jewish taxpayers? This is what accuses the Israeli financial newspaper globes in an article published on December 28. "Completely false", retorts the French tax administration.

The article of globes evokes a "Secret department" He had twenty Hebrew-speaking officials whose role would be to track down the fraud and tax evasion of Jewish French, whether or not they plan to emigrate to Israel. According to the financial newspaper, it is the opening of"A number of international investigations against French people suspected of tax evasion and considerable tax evasion and money laundering in Israel through real estate purchases" who put the bug in the ears of the investigators of Bercy.

This service would be responsible for cross-referencing its own information with the Israeli land registry to identify possible fraud. The main streets of various Israeli cities were even mapped when many real estate purchases were made by Jews in France. The suspected taxpayers would then be received at Bercy to explain, especially those who migrate to Israel.

"Extremely serious"

"If it turns out, it's an extremely serious matter, considers Richard Abitbol, ​​president of the Confederation of the Jews of France and friends of Israel. That the financial inspectors control the Jewish taxpayers like the others is normal. But that a specific cell exists, as we have known in other times, is extremely serious. Does the government assume a gene of fraud among Jews? I'm asking for an official denial. "

It's done. In the middle of the day, the General Directorate of Public Finance issued a denial "Categorical" : "There is no such structure in the French tax administration, she says. French tax legislation prohibits any distinction made to persons on the basis of their origin, place of residence or membership of a particular nation or religion. "

On condition of anonymity, a senior official close to these questions confirms: "It goes without saying that I never knew of a cell of this nature. In the regularization files treated, there may be a few more Jews than there are in the French population, but this is explained in particular by history. In the 1940s, many French Jews wanted to protect their heirs by placing money in Switzerland. Today, they come to regularize the situation. It is also true that we have very bad fiscal relations with Israel. "

Moreover, French officials have worked well on the VAT fraud on carbon quotas of 2008-2009, in which many Jewish people are involved, but "An ethnic or religious specialization is inconceivable", ensures this same source. There would be nothing suspiciouse floor of the Ministry of Public Accounts and Public Accounts, as stated globes. "The building has only nine floors and therefore can not accommodate a so-called specialized cell on the thirteenth floor"says Bercy ironically.

Source: © Bercy categorically denies having set up a cell dedicated to Jewish taxpayers

2 Partages

One Response to "Bercy dément catégoriquement avoir monté une cellule dédiée aux contribuables juifs"

  1. bilou   30 December 2017 at 10 h 24 min

    True? Not true?
    It is enough if there is an anti-Semitic inspector or influenced by the anti-Israeli propaganda that as soon as he finds out that he is dealing with a Jewish family to fight on it.
    In the same vein, the buyer of a vehicle at a car dealership at the time of writing the papers: "Here you were born in. ???., My father too. Your car will be ready in 2 days. Except that we did not tighten the radiator cap. less than 200km before killing the engine.

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

Bercy dément catégoriquement avoir monté une cellule dédiée aux contribuables juifs

Home»A LA UNE»Bercy dément catégoriquement avoir monté une cellule dédiée aux contribuables juifs

Bercy dément catégoriquement avoir monté une cellule dédiée aux contribuables juifsBercy dément catégoriquement avoir monté une cellule dédiée aux contribuables juifs

 

Le quotidien financier israélien « Globes » accuse l’administration fiscale française d’avoir créé un « département secret » pour traquer la fraude et l’évasion fiscale des Français juifs.

 

LE MONDE | | Par Benoît Floc’h

Bercy a-t-il monté une cellule spécifiquement dédiée aux contribuables juifs ? C’est ce dont l’accuse le quotidien financier israélien Globes dans un article publié le 28 décembre. « Complètement faux », rétorque l’administration fiscale française.

L’article de Globes évoque un « département secret » fort de vingt fonctionnaires parlant l’hébreu dont le rôle serait de traquer la fraude et l’évasion fiscale des Français juifs, qu’ils envisagent ou non d’émigrer en Israël. Selon le quotidien financier, c’est l’ouverture d’« un certain nombre d’enquêtes internationales contre des Français soupçonnés de fraude fiscale et d’évasion fiscale d’une ampleur considérable et de blanchiment d’argent en Israël à travers des achats immobiliers » qui a mis la puce à l’oreille des enquêteurs de Bercy.

Ce service serait chargé de croiser ses propres informations avec le registre foncier israélien afin de repérer d’éventuelles fraudes. Les rues principales de différentes villes israéliennes auraient même été cartographiées lorsque de nombreux achats immobiliers auraient été réalisés par des juifs de France. Les contribuables soupçonnés seraient ensuite reçus à Bercy pour s’expliquer, notamment ceux qui migrent vers Israël.

« Extrêmement grave »

« Si c’est avéré, c’est une affaire extrêmement grave, considère Richard Abitbol, président de la Confédération des juifs de France et amis d’Israël. Que les inspecteurs des finances contrôlent les contribuables juifs comme les autres, c’est normal. Mais qu’une cellule spécifique existe, comme on l’a connu en d’autres temps, c’est extrêmement grave. Le gouvernement suppute-t-il un gène d’escroquerie chez les juifs ? Je demande un démenti officiel. »

C’est chose faite. En milieu de journée, la direction générale des finances publiques a publié un démenti « catégorique » : « Il n’existe aucune structure de ce type au sein de l’administration fiscale française, indique-t-elle. La législation fiscale française interdit toute distinction qui serait opérée sur des personnes sur le fondement de leur origine, de leur lieu de résidence ou de leur appartenance à une nation ou une religion déterminée. »

Sous couvert d’anonymat, un haut fonctionnaire proche de ces questions confirme : « Il va de soi que je n’ai jamais eu connaissance d’une cellule de cette nature. Dans les dossiers de régularisation traités, il y a peut-être un peu plus de juifs qu’il n’y en a dans la population française, mais cela s’explique notamment par l’histoire. Dans les années 1940, beaucoup de juifs français ont voulu protéger leurs héritiers en plaçant de l’argent en Suisse. Aujourd’hui, ces derniers viennent régulariser la situation. Il est vrai également que nous avons de très mauvaises relations fiscales avec Israël. »

Par ailleurs, les fonctionnaires français ont bien travaillé sur la fraude à la TVA sur les quotas de carbone de 2008-2009, dans laquelle de nombreuses personnes juives sont impliquées, mais « une spécialisation ethnique ou religieuse est inconcevable », assure cette même source. Il n’y aurait donc rien de suspect au 13e étage du ministère de l’action et des comptes publics, comme l’affirme Globes. « L’immeuble ne compte que neuf étages et ne peut donc abriter une prétendue cellule spécialisée au treizième étage », ironise Bercy.

Source: © Bercy dément catégoriquement avoir monté une cellule dédiée aux contribuables juifs

One Response to "Bercy dément catégoriquement avoir monté une cellule dédiée aux contribuables juifs"

  1. bilou   30 décembre 2017 at 10 h 24 min

    Vrai? Pas vrai?
    Il suffit qu’il y ait un inspecteur antisémite ou influencé par la propagande anti/israëlienne qui dès qu’il repère qu’il a affaire à une famille juive pour qu’il s’acharne dessus.
    Dans le même esprit, l’acheteur d’un véhicule chez un concessionnaire automobiles au moment de rédiger les papiers: “Tiens vous êtes né à .???., mon père aussi. Votre voiture sera prête dans 2 jours. Sauf qu’on n’a pas serré le bouchon du radiateur. moins de 200km avant de tuer le moteur.

    Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais