FRENCH VERSION - Antisemitism: the documentary censored by Arte finally available

Home"TO THE ONE"FRENCH VERSION - Antisemitism: the documentary censored by Arte finally available
0 Partages
Pro-Palestinian demonstration in Paris, April 2017. SIPA.

Bild puts it online until midnight

Luc Rosenzweig

Luc Rosenzweig
Journalist.

conversationalist was the first French media to inform the public abouta deliberate act of censorship operated by the management of the Franco-German chain Arte a documentary entitled "A people elected and set apart, anti-Semitism in Europe" directed by filmmakers Joachim Schröder and Sophia Hafner. This documentary, co-produced and financed by Arte and the German public channel WDR, was considered too favorable to Israel and politically incorrect because it implacably brought to light the new anti-Semitism at work in the Arab-Muslim world, the Middle East, Germany and France.

>> To reread: Antisemitism in the suburbs: Arte censors a documentary

This act of censorship creates a strong emotion on both sides of the Rhine, where major media like The world, the Frankfurter Allegemeine Zeitung and many regional newspapers are offended by this arbitrary decision, of which the French director of programs, Alain le Diberder, is the main responsible.

The most popular German newspapers Bild Zeitung (three million copies daily) decided to put, during 24 hours this film on his website, ignoring broadcast rights held by Arte. Bild can afford this infringement to the legislation of the audiovisual rights, because it has the financial base allowing him to face the prosecution thatArte will not fail to engage against him ...

To lock the omerta in France on this film, Arte refused to establish a French version, as is usually the case for all productions provided by the German pole of the channel. conversationalist offers you exclusively the French script of this documentary, which will allow non-German speakers to follow him on the site of Bild.

Beginning of subtitles at the 42nd second

https://youtu.be/oRVxLVUgxdA

ORIGINAL VERSION BELOW

    Source: Antisemitism: the documentary censored by Arte finally available | conversationalist

    0 Partages

    One Response to "VERSION FRANÇAISE – Antisémitisme: le documentaire censuré par Arte enfin disponible"

    1. Mioara Villancher   14 June 2017 at 18 h 34 min

      Admired the courage of Arte to bow to the will of the greatest number. QED.

    Comments are closed.

    Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
    en_USEnglish

VERSION FRANÇAISE - Antisémitisme: le documentaire censuré par Arte enfin disponible

Home»A LA UNE»VERSION FRANÇAISE – Antisémitisme: le documentaire censuré par Arte enfin disponible
VERSION FRANÇAISE  -  Antisémitisme: le documentaire censuré par Arte enfin disponible
Manifestation pro-palestinienne à Paris, avril 2017. SIPA.

Bild le met en ligne jusqu’à minuit

Luc Rosenzweig

Luc Rosenzweig
Journaliste.

Causeur a été le premier média français à informer le public d’un acte de censure délibéré opéré par la direction de la chaine franco-allemande Arte d’un documentaire intitulé «  Un peuple élu et mis à part, l’antisémitisme en Europe » réalisé par les cinéastes Joachim Schröder et Sophia Hafner. Ce documentaire, coproduit et financé par Arte et la chaine publique allemande WDR, a été jugé trop favorable à Israël et politiquement incorrect parce qu’il mettait en lumière de manière implacable le nouvel antisémitisme à l’œuvre dans le monde arabo-musulman, au Proche-Orient, en Allemagne et en France.

>> A relire: Antisémitisme en banlieue: Arte censure un documentaire

Cet acte de censure crée une vive émotion de part et d’autre du Rhin, où de grands médias, comme Le Monde, le Frankfurter Allegemeine Zeitung et de nombreux journaux régionaux s’offusquent de cette décision arbitraire, dont le directeur français des programmes, Alain le Diberder, est le principal responsable.

Le plus diffusé des journaux allemands Bild Zeitung (trois millions d’exemplaires quotidiens) a décidé de mettre, pendant 24 heures ce film sur son site internet, en faisant fi des droits de diffusion détenus par Arte. Bild peut se permettre cette entorse à la législation des droits audiovisuels, parce qu’il a l’assise financière lui permettant de faire face aux poursuites qu’Arte ne va pas manquer d’engager contre lui…

Pour verrouiller l’omerta en France sur ce film, Arte a refusé d’en établir une version française, comme c’est habituellement le cas pour toutes les productions fournies par le pôle allemand de la chaîne. Causeur vous offre en exclusivité le script français de ce documentaire, ce qui permettra aux non germanophones de le suivre sur le site de Bild.

VERSION FRANÇAISE CI-DESSOUS

Début des sous-titres à la 42ème seconde

https://youtu.be/oRVxLVUgxdA

VERSION ORIGINALE  CI-DESSOUS

    Source : Antisémitisme: le documentaire censuré par Arte enfin disponible | Causeur

    One Response to "VERSION FRANÇAISE – Antisémitisme: le documentaire censuré par Arte enfin disponible"

    1. Mioara Villancher   14 juin 2017 at 18 h 34 min

      Admirable le courage d’Arte de se plier à la volonté du plus grand nombre. CQFD.

      Répondre

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

    Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
    fr_FRFrançais
    en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais