ANTISEMITISM: PRESS RELEASE: THE BNVCA TAKES YOU TO THE CEREMONY ORGANIZED BY SAMMY GHOZLAN ON 25/02/18 IN NATANYA ON THE OCCASION OF THE 11 MONTHS OF SARAH HALIMI NEED ATTAL, LASER ASSASSINATED BY ITS AFRICAN ISLAMIST RADICALIZED NEIGHBOR, APRIL 4 2017

Home"columnists"ANTISEMITISM: PRESS RELEASE: THE BNVCA TAKES YOU TO THE CEREMONY ORGANIZED BY SAMMY GHOZLAN ON 25/02/18 IN NATANYA ON THE OCCASION OF THE 11 MONTHS OF SARAH HALIMI NEED ATTAL, LASER ASSASSINATED BY ITS AFRICAN ISLAMIST RADICALIZED NEIGHBOR, APRIL 4 2017
5 Partages

; Text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px; background-color: rgb (255,255,255); text-decoration-style: initial; text-decoration-color: initial " >

More than 250 people, men and women, took part in the ceremony held this Sunday, February 25, in Netanya, in tribute to SARAH HALIMI born ATTAL, cowardly assassinated in Paris on August 4 because Jewish, by his neighbor a radicalized African Muslim.
After the interventions of Sammy Ghozlan, President of BNVCA, Yves Hazou, representative of Israel Forever, Moshe Lesage, President of the Heikhal Eytan Center, Olivier Rafowicz, Advisor to the Israeli Minister of Integration, the great Rabbis Rene Samuel Sirat, Grand Rabbi of the Central Consistory, Rav Their Kalman, Chief Rabbi of Natanya, and Rav David Nakache, pronounced the prayers and prayers for the elevation of Sarah Halimi's soul.
Opening the ceremony, Yves Hazout lists the anti-Jewish attacks suffered by the Jews of France and recommends "the return to Israel".
Moshé LESAGE tells the story of those who live quietly on a France they believe to be an island and which is only the shell of a sea monster. And when they want to light a fire to warm up, they wake up the monster that was only slumbering. Their situation is chaotic, the danger wakes up. According to him, it is the case of Jews still in the diaspora.
Olivier Rafowicz mentioned the disappearance of his family arrested by the French police, and deported in 1942 to the death camps. Stressing that official France is not anti-Semitic, he deplores that Islamist anti-Semitism is more prevalent today.
Sammy Ghozlan recounts the appalling circumstances of Sarah Halimi's assassination. He emphasizes that no one came to the aid of the victim and deplores the obsession of the investigating judge to deny the aggravating circumstance of obvious anti-Semitism, while the expert report states that the testimonies confirm that the assassin was shouting Allah Ouakbar, reciting verses from the Koran, and treating his prey of Sheitan by defusing it from the 3rd floor of the building in front of 28 impassive policemen.
Sammy Ghozlan informs the public that he organizes in Paris an identical ceremony, with UPJF, SIONA, OJE, CJFAI, March 4, in the synagogue of Rav Elie Lellouche Emile lepeu street in Paris 11 in the presence of the Grand Rabbi of Paris, Rav Michel Gugenheim, and Rav Itsak Kats and Rav Mordehai Rottenberg, leaders of the Orthodox communities to which Sarah Halimi belonged. Sammy Ghozlan considers that to mark their solidarity with the family, and protest the denial of justice, it is all the synagogues in France who should have made such a tribute to Sarah Halimi.
When the great Rabbi Sirat begins his speech, he evokes the grief of his family at the announcement of the assassination of his brother in Bône, in 1962, by a Muslim terrorist as he left the synagogue, eve of Shabbat, killed because he was a Jew, shot in the head. Things have not changed. Nevertheless, the chief rabbi calls everyone to work for peace between hearts and minds.
For Rav Meir KALMAN, who lights the candle of remembrance, Sarah Halimi does not need Hazkara, she is already very high in the heavenly spheres of Paradise, near the Throne of the Lord.
Rav David Nakache chanted the verses of a psalm rehearsed in chorus by the participants, as well as the "Hashem Melekh" sung by the Grand Rabbi Sirat according to the rite observed in Constantine,
city ​​whose families ATTAL and HALIMI originate.
The Francophone community is committed to building a MIKVE (ritual bath) in the name of Sarah Halimi, intended not only for residents but also for tourists who are many to stay in the center near Kikar Ha-Asmaout Natanya.
The ceremony organized in osmosis with the one that the family organized in Beit Vegan in Jerusalem, ended with a snack offered in order to pray for the soul of SARAH HALIMi, daughter of Maroma ATTAL.

In the photo, Moshe Lesage, Sammy Ghozlan, Yves Hazout, Rabbi Sirat, Rav David Nakache, Rav Meier Kalman, Mr. Gérard Pomper UFE.


5 Partages

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

ANTISEMITISME : COMMUNIQUE DE PRESSE : LE BNVCA VOUS CONVIE À LA CÉRÉMONIE ORGANISÉE PAR SAMMY GHOZLAN LE 25/02/18 À NATANYA À L’OCCASION DES 11 MOIS DE SARAH HALIMI NÉE ATTAL, LÂCHEMENT ASSASSINÉE PAR SON VOISIN AFRICAIN ISLAMISTE RADICALISÉ, LE 4 AVRIL 2017

Home»EDITORIALISTES»ANTISEMITISME : COMMUNIQUE DE PRESSE : LE BNVCA VOUS CONVIE À LA CÉRÉMONIE ORGANISÉE PAR SAMMY GHOZLAN LE 25/02/18 À NATANYA À L’OCCASION DES 11 MOIS DE SARAH HALIMI NÉE ATTAL, LÂCHEMENT ASSASSINÉE PAR SON VOISIN AFRICAIN ISLAMISTE RADICALISÉ, LE 4 AVRIL 2017
ANTISEMITISME : COMMUNIQUE DE PRESSE : LE BNVCA VOUS CONVIE À LA CÉRÉMONIE ORGANISÉE PAR SAMMY GHOZLAN LE 25/02/18 À NATANYA À L’OCCASION DES 11 MOIS DE SARAH HALIMI NÉE ATTAL, LÂCHEMENT ASSASSINÉE PAR SON VOISIN AFRICAIN ISLAMISTE RADICALISÉ, LE 4 AVRIL 2017

;text-indent:0px;text-transform:none;white-space:normal;word-spacing:0px;background-color:rgb(255,255,255);text-decoration-style:initial;text-decoration-color:initial”>

Plus de 250 personnes, hommes et femmes, ont participé à la cérémonie organisée ce dimanche 25 février, à Netanya, en hommage à SARAH HALIMI née ATTAL, lâchement assassinée à Paris le 4 août parce que Juive, par son voisin  un africain musulman radicalisé.
Après les interventions de Sammy Ghozlan, Président du BNVCA, Yves Hazou, représentant d’Israël Forever, Moshé Lesage, Président du Centre Heikhal Eytan, Olivier Rafowicz, Conseiller de la Ministre israélienne de l’intégration, les grands Rabbins Rene Samuel Sirat, Grand rabbin du Consistoire Central, Rav Leur Kalman, Grand rabbin de Natanya, et le Rav David Nakache, ont prononcé les oraisons et les prières pour l’élévation de l’âme de Sarah Halimi.
Ouvrant la cérémonie, Yves Hazout énumère les attentats antijuifs subis par les juifs de France et recommande ”le retour à la maison Israel”.
Moshé LESAGE raconte l’histoire de ceux qui vivent tranquilles sur une France qu’ils croient être une île et qui n’est que la carapace d’un monstre marin. Et lorsqu’ils veulent allumer un feu pour se réchauffer, ils réveillent le monstre qui ne faisait que sommeiller. Leur situation est chaotique, le danger se réveille. C’est selon lui le cas des juifs encore en diaspora.
Olivier Rafowicz a évoqué la disparition de sa famille arrêtée par la police française, et déportée en 1942 vers les camps de la mort. Soulignant que la France officielle n’est pas antisémite, il déplore que l’antisémitisme islamiste est plus prégnant aujourd’hui.
De son côté Sammy Ghozlan relate les circonstances épouvantables de l’assassinat de Sarah Halimi. Il souligne que personne n’est venu au secours de la victime et déplore l’obsession de la juge d’instruction à nier la circonstance aggravant d’antisémitisme pourtant évidente, alors que le rapport d’expertise l’affirme, que les témoignages confirment que l’assassin criait Allah Ouakbar, récitait des versets du Coran, et a traité sa proie de Sheitan en la défenestrant du 3ème étage de l’immeuble devant 28 policiers impassibles.
Sammy Ghozlan informe le public qu’il organise à Paris une cérémonie identique, avec l’UPJF, SIONA, l’OJE, la CJFAI, le 4 mars, dans la synagogue du Rav Elie Lellouche rue Emile Lepeu à Paris 11 en présence du Grand rabbin de Paris, Rav Michel Gugenheim, et des Rav Itsak Kats et Rav Mordehai Rottenberg, dirigeants des communautés orthodoxes auxquelles appartenait Sarah Halimi. Sammy Ghozlan considère que pour marquer leur solidarité avec la famille, et protester contre le déni de justice, c’est toutes les synagogues de France qui auraient dû rendre un tel hommage à Sarah Halimi.
Quand le grand Rabbbin Sirat commence son discours, il évoque la douleur de sa famille à l’annonce de l’assassinat de son frère à Bône, en 1962, par un terroriste musulman alors qu’il sortait de la synagogue, veille de shabbat , tué parce que juif, d’une balle dans la tête. Les choses n’ont pas changé. Malgré tout, le grand rabbin appelle chacun a œuvrer pour la paix entre les cœurs et les esprits.
Pour le rav Meir KALMAN, qui allume la bougie du souvenir, Sarah Halimi n’a pas besoin de Hazkara, elle est déjà très haut dans les sphères célestes du Paradis, proche du Trône de l’Eternel.
Le Rav David Nakache a psalmodié les versets d’un psaume repris en chœur par les participants, ainsi que le “Hachem Melekh” chanté par le Grand Rabbin Sirat selon le rite observé à Constantine,
ville dont les familles ATTAL et HALIMI sont originaires.
La communauté francophone s’est engagée à construire un MIKVE (bain rituel) au nom de Sarah Halimi, destiné non seulement aux résidents mais aussi aux touristes qui sont nombreux à séjourner dans le centre prés  du Kikar Ha-asmaout de Natanya.
La cérémonie organisée en osmose avec celle que la famille a organisée à Beit Vegan à Jérusalem, s’est terminée par une collation offerte dans le but de prier pour l’âme de SARAH HALIMi, fille de Maroma ATTAL.

Sur la photo, Moshe Lesage, Sammy Ghozlan, Yves Hazout, Le Grand Rabbin Sirat, Rav David Nakache, Rav Meier Kalman, Mr Gérard Pomper UFE.

ANTISEMITISME : COMMUNIQUE DE PRESSE : LE BNVCA VOUS CONVIE À LA CÉRÉMONIE ORGANISÉE PAR SAMMY GHOZLAN LE 25/02/18 À NATANYA À L’OCCASION DES 11 MOIS DE SARAH HALIMI NÉE ATTAL, LÂCHEMENT ASSASSINÉE PAR SON VOISIN AFRICAIN ISLAMISTE RADICALISÉ, LE 4 AVRIL 2017
ANTISEMITISME : COMMUNIQUE DE PRESSE : LE BNVCA VOUS CONVIE À LA CÉRÉMONIE ORGANISÉE PAR SAMMY GHOZLAN LE 25/02/18 À NATANYA À L’OCCASION DES 11 MOIS DE SARAH HALIMI NÉE ATTAL, LÂCHEMENT ASSASSINÉE PAR SON VOISIN AFRICAIN ISLAMISTE RADICALISÉ, LE 4 AVRIL 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais