In Brussels, Salah Abdeslam challenges justice

Home"TO THE ONE"In Brussels, Salah Abdeslam challenges justice
7 Partages

 

VIDEO - At the start of his trial, the alleged terrorist blasted the "way" that Muslims are treated.

"I'm not afraid of you, I'm not afraid of your allies, your associates, I put my trust in Allah and that's all, I have nothing to add." By voice, juvenile and firm, Salah Abdeslam, the Brussels courthouse took on Monday airs of propaganda video of the Islamic State. And one could not help thinking that the only survivor of the commandos of the November 13, 2015who wants to sit in front of his judges, has successfully completed his operation.

»READ ALSO - Salah Abdeslam expresses in court his refusal to answer questions

Before the opening of his trial before the 90th Criminal Court of Brussels for a shootout against Belgian and French policemen on March 15, 2016, one wondered if the man would speak or persist in his silence. He finally chose a middle way. Unless dramatic reversal, the victims attacks of Paris and Saint-Denis, like those of Brussels, March 22, 2016, will not get any explanation from him. Not to mention a sketch of repentance. On the other hand, it is in perfect adepts of the radical Islam that Abdeslam seized the platform which was offered to him not only to plead his cause but to make work of propagandist. First, a pro domo plea, which proves that the defendant is perfectly master of him, when he declares that his silence does not make him "a criminal or a culprit, it is my defense". Before adding immediately: "There is evidence in this case (the shooting of March 15 in Brussels during which four policemen were wounded), tangible evidence, scientific, I would like it to be on that we base ourselves and we do not base ourselves, we do not act to satisfy public opinion. "

"What I see is that Muslims are judged, treated in the worst way, pitilessly, there is no presumption of innocence"

Salah Abdeslam

One of the central questions of the ongoing Brussels trial is who, in addition to the jihadist Mohamed Belkaïd shot dead on March 15, 2016, shot the police that day. And Salah Abdeslam as his lawyer Me Sven Mary know very well that an expertise establishes that the DNA of his co-author in this file, Tunisian Sofien Ayari, was found on the second weapon used against the police. But the child of Molenbeek did not content himself with presenting himself as a victim ("Now, judge me, do what you want with me, I am in my Lord that I place my trust"). He also tried to manipulate the lever of victimization of Muslims in general by launching in court: "What I see is that Muslims are judged, treated in the worst way, pitilessly, there is no presumption of innocence. "Note that the regulars of the palace and motorists in Brussels, suffering from draconian security conditions, will taste all the salt. In fact ruthless treatment, the French and Belgian states have mobilized everything to meet the will of the person to appear in court. In response, these considerations are not legal: "I testify that there is no god but Allah, Muhammad is his servant and his messenger."

»READ ALSO - Salah Abdeslam, little delinquent turned public enemy number 1

On Monday, however, Salah Abdeslam will not have succeeded, at least completely, in ridiculing justice. The public has indeed found that despite the silence of some, an audience could shed light on the facts. Thanks in particular to the questions of the president Marie-France Keutgen, mastering to perfection the art of the false naiveté and the detail which knocks down. She excelled in the interrogation of Abdeslam's co-director, Sofien Ayari, targeted by France in the investigation on 13 November. The man has, it is true, demonstrated that if he spoke, it was very often to say nothing. A great classic of Islamist trials where the suspects have not seen anything, done nothing and heard nothing. For Abdeslam and Ayari, the federal prosecutor, Kathleen Grosjean, has asked for twenty years of detention with a term of imprisonment of thirteen years for attempted murder in a terrorist context.


Source: © In Brussels, Salah Abdeslam challenges justice

7 Partages

One Response to "À Bruxelles, Salah Abdeslam défie la justice"

  1. ricard   6 February 2018 at 16 h 34 min

    the right to silence .... Send it to Morocco, to "dialogue" in the true sense of the term with the cops of internal security. We will see if he remains silent for a long time ... Poor Belgium and poor France, we have started with similar democracies ...

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By: XYZScripts.com
en_USEnglish

À Bruxelles, Salah Abdeslam défie la justice

Home»A LA UNE»À Bruxelles, Salah Abdeslam défie la justice

À Bruxelles, Salah Abdeslam défie la justice

 

VIDÉO – À l’ouverture de son procès, le terroriste présumé a fustigé la «manière» dont sont traités les musulmans.

«Je n’ai pas peur de vous, je n’ai pas peur de vos alliés, de vos associés, je place ma confiance en Allah et c’est tout, je n’ai rien à ajouter.» Par la voix, juvénile et ferme, de Salah Abdeslam, le palais de justice de Bruxelles a pris lundi des airs de vidéo de propagande de l’État islamique. Et l’on ne pouvait s’empêcher de penser que le seul survivant des commandos du 13 novembre 2015, qui tient à rester assis face à ses juges, a parfaitement réussi son opération.

» LIRE AUSSI – Salah Abdeslam exprime au tribunal son refus de répondre aux questions

Avant l’ouverture de son procès devant la 90e chambre correctionnelle du tribunal de Bruxelles pour une fusillade contre des policiers belges et français le 15 mars 2016, l’on se demandait si l’homme allait parler ou persister dans son silence. Il a finalement choisi une voie médiane. Sauf revirement spectaculaire, les victimes des attentats de Paris et Saint-Denis, comme ceux de Bruxelles, le 22 mars 2016, n’obtiendront aucune explication de lui. Sans même parler d’une esquisse de repentir. En revanche, c’est en parfait adepte de l’islam radical qu’Abdeslam a saisi la tribune qui lui était offerte non seulement pour plaider sa cause mais pour faire œuvre de propagandiste. Plaidoyer pro domo tout d’abord, qui prouve que le prévenu est parfaitement maître de lui, quand il déclare que son silence ne fait pas de lui «un criminel ou un coupable, c’est ma défense». Avant d’ajouter aussitôt: «Il y a des preuves dans cette affaire (la fusillade du 15 mars à Bruxelles au cours de laquelle quatre policiers ont été blessés), des preuves tangibles, scientifiques, j’aimerais que ce soit sur ça qu’on se base et qu’on ne se base pas, qu’on n’agisse pas pour satisfaire l’opinion publique.»

«Ce que je constate, c’est que les musulmans sont jugés, traités de la pire des manières, impitoyablement, il n’y a pas de présomption d’innocence»

Salah Abdeslam

L’une des questions centrales du procès en cours à Bruxelles est en effet de savoir qui, outre le djihadiste Mohamed Belkaïd abattu le 15 mars 2016, a tiré sur les policiers ce jour-là. Et Salah Abdeslam comme son avocat Me Sven Mary savent très bien qu’une expertise établit que l’ADN de son coprévenu dans ce dossier, le Tunisien Sofien Ayari, a été retrouvé sur la seconde arme utilisée contre les forces de l’ordre. Mais l’enfant de Molenbeek ne s’est pas contenté de se présenter en victime («Maintenant, jugez-moi, faites ce que vous voulez de moi, moi c’est en mon Seigneur que je place ma confiance»). Il a aussi tenté d’actionner le levier de la victimisation des musulmans en général en lançant au tribunal: «Ce que je constate, c’est que les musulmans sont jugés, traités de la pire des manières, impitoyablement, il n’y a pas de présomption d’innocence.» Remarque dont les habitués du palais et les automobilistes bruxellois, pâtissant des conditions de sécurité draconiennes, goûteront tout le sel. En fait de traitement impitoyable, les États français et belge ont tout mobilisé pour répondre à la volonté de l’intéressé de se présenter devant le tribunal. Avec en guise de réponse, ces considérations peu juridiques: «Je témoigne qu’il n’y a pas de divinité à part Allah, Mohammed est son serviteur et son messager.»

» LIRE AUSSI – Salah Abdeslam, petit déliquant devenu ennemi public numéro 1

Lundi, Salah Abdeslam n’aura toutefois pas réussi, totalement du moins, à ridiculiser la justice. Le public a en effet pu constater qu’en dépit du mutisme de certains, une audience pouvait éclairer les faits. Grâce notamment aux questions de la présidente Marie-France Keutgen, maîtrisant à la perfection l’art de la fausse naïveté et du détail qui assomme. Elle a notamment excellé dans l’interrogatoire du coprévenu d’Abdeslam, Sofien Ayari, visé par la France dans l’enquête sur le 13 novembre. L’homme a, il est vrai, démontré que s’il parlait, c’était bien souvent pour ne rien dire. Grand classique des procès d’islamistes où les suspects n’ont rien vu, rien fait et rien entendu. Pour Abdeslam et Ayari, la procureure fédérale, Kathleen Grosjean, a demandé vingt ans de détention assortis d’une peine de sûreté de treize ans, pour tentative d’assassinat dans un contexte terroriste.


Source:© À Bruxelles, Salah Abdeslam défie la justice

One Response to "À Bruxelles, Salah Abdeslam défie la justice"

  1. ricard   6 février 2018 at 16 h 34 min

    le droit au silence….Envoyez le au Maroc, pour “dialoguer” à bâtons rompus au sens propre du terme avec les flics de la sureté intérieure. On verra si il reste silencieux longtemps….Pauvre Belgique et pauvre France, on est bien parti avec des démocraties pareilles…

    Répondre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais